Public Sector Insurance Co. Complaints & Reviews

RKumar420
from Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
Aug 18, 2022

Na

Address:H. No 98 Janta Colony Nayagaon Chandigarh

PNB bank is deducting money from my account without any reason. I want my money back....
rhythm111
Aug 9, 2022

Cattle on nh27

i am from rajkot -gujarat

having issue between rajkot to shaper highway .
There is somany cattle seating on highway. Beacuse of cattle highway get bolcked and its creating accident .

Please take action against this issue .

Waiting for your prompt and positive reply .

rhythm patel...
s4samaksh
Aug 8, 2022
Aug 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2022

Request for removal of PAN card from IRDA Portal

Samaksh Aggarwal here
Please Remove my pan number in irda site

Pan : BGVPA8100M

Pls, remove my pan urgent basis.I'm not working in the agency but my pan no. is at irda site kindly remove it quickly . Facing alot of problems.

Hopefully, you'll solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thanks...
With reference to the subject matter, we wish to bring to your notice that:
We have purchased our scooter bearing RTO registration No. MH12 MM 6762 on 21st Nov. 2015, our scooter colour is BLACK and its RTO Registration number, Chassis and Engine number are matching with the RTO registration certificate we received in our Name “Shinde Shankar Laxman”.
However, we found some irrelevant Challan No. PNCCC[protected]...
Rousan Mirza
from Mangaldoi, Assam
Jul 31, 2022

Other

This mobile number is asking me for SBI Card KYC verification....
Rousan Mirza
from Mangaldoi, Assam
Jul 31, 2022

Other

The following mobile number is asking me about SBI Card KYC verification....
Kushal123@
Jul 28, 2022

Complaining about banned

My account has been banned without a single reason. Please unban it....
I am Sumit. I had applied for learning license on 13th July 22 and passed test on 20th July through online contactless ekyc facility but still they had not given approval and also filed complaint on parivahan portal but no response.
Please take it to concerned authority and shortout my query as soon as possible.
Application no. [protected]
RTO PRATAPGARH UP72...
I am Sumit. I had applied for (learning license) on 13th July 22 and passed test on 20th July through online contactless ekyc facility but still they had not given approval and also filed complaint on parivahan portal but no response.
Please take it to concerned authority and shortout my query as soon as possible.
Application no. [protected]
RTO PRATAPGARH UP72...
Pksdcm
from Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 5, 2022
Jul 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2022

Order No SN1153 dt 01.05.2022 is not delivered yet

I have ordered a FasTrack Sunglasses Order No SN 1153 dated 01.05.2022 and pay Rs 340.00 online, transaction no [protected].
This order not delivered yet and also no any update for this order. Mob no given on website is wrong (9 digit). I had sent many mail regarding this but does not found any reply.
Please deliver my order ASAP or refund my money

PK Singh...
Bhairulal
Jul 2, 2022

Mobile thift

Respected sir / madam I have lost my mobile intex Cloud power plus in my room bhubnashwer rasulgarh near palammandap 751010 date - 17/11/2015 in my mobile there are two sim inserted which no is [protected] vodafone and second is [protected] reliance and my phone IMEI NO IS [protected] MY NAME IS Bhairu Lal Kumawat SON OF SHRI Matadeen, PLEASE HELP ME LOCATE/TRACE MY PHONE OF ABOVE IMEI NO TO GET THE DETAIL OF MY MOBILE SIM NO [protected]...
Magesh2891
Jun 30, 2022

Stray dog near home

Address:NO:130 MC NICHOLS ROAD, CHETPET

There is a stray dog disturbing all the pedestrian walking across the platform. Please take necessary action....
Kumarb01
Jun 28, 2022

Removal of dead dog body

I am resident of 5, Roshan Bagh, Dayalbagh, Agra. There is a dead body of a dog is lying on the road,
Kindly remove the dead body....
Pawan2601
Jun 24, 2022

Dead Cow in Colony from past few hours.

Address:Jugal Bihar Colony, Eco Art Furniture, 226020

This is to bring in your kind notice that a dead cow body is in our colony from past few hours.
And stray dogs are roaming around.
Kindly look into asap so that it can be decomposed at right place before it start getting rotted in colony with foul smell....
theisius666
Jun 23, 2022

Unauthorised documents usage

My KYC docu are used by someone else to create account on zestmoney...
Sattej
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jun 18, 2022

Water stuck

Address:Shantinagar,garha,jabalpur(M.P)

Mei satyam shantinagar, garha, jabalpu(M.P)r se hu yha pr barish ki bajah se sadak pr pani bhar rha ha jisse aane jaane m bahot problem ho rha ha but gov. Koi dhyan nhi de rhi ha...
Gbmns
May 31, 2022

Worst laptop

Worst laptop no proper service assigning second hand parts i think worst services, worst Technician people, When i buyed this laptop from that day onwards still this day i am facing lots of issues . very worst laptop is that HP only...
Ravinyads
from Bharuch, Gujarat
May 25, 2022

Learning online product

Address:Fathepuri chandni Chowk

Yes Whole byjus team is very irresponsible and did false commitments always. I took it for my all three kids and they even not turnup to solve my issue, because my kids are not able to join classes and their team is is blaming each other departments like technical, counselor and mentor. bout even after 15 days no solutions. fed-up and got unnecessary anger due to them....
Romi@1234
May 20, 2022

Water drain Pipe is very short

Address:PALIA KHURD post PALIA KALAN KHERI 262902

Respected Sir I live in Choti palia village. So my problem should i face i.e. length of the pipe from the tank of water supply which has been connected in my house is very short. Color everywhere else as long as a lot of effort is given. So my only complaint to you is that you please? Come to my house and see the problem I am facing. and some solution please......
Ankit kawadu gaikwad
from Wardha, Maharashtra
May 20, 2022
Jun 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Duplicate mscit markshit

Address:At.Renkapur tah.post.Samudrapur dist Wardha

My name is Ankit Kawadu Gaikwad, I have passed MSCIT Exam in from wardha district. but I lost my certificate Now i have unknown about hall ticket no or seat no also. so how I gate Duplicate certificate please guide me....
Aryan1112
May 19, 2022

Street dogs

Address:Near bhola khera chauki

Sir yaha pr kutte itne jyda h aur katne ko daudate h aur itna jyda bhaukte h k n pad pate h na so pate h .. mi student hu please solve problem...
Madan Kassa
May 19, 2022
This thread was updated on May 19, 2022

Street dogs

Address:16-10-386/11/2 MCH colony Old Malakpet, Race Course Road

A street dog has made our lane its home and it is creating all other pet dogs keep barking on it continuously irrespective of time. In nights this is getting very annoying because of the fact that pets are inside the compound and the street dog is simply sitting or sleeping on the roads which is triggering pet dogs and they are continuously barking all night which is disturbing everyone. If anyone wants to raise it they can happily do it...
Aarsh2255
from Bahadurgarh, Haryana
May 17, 2022

Encroachment on public land

I am a resident of Omaxe city sector 14 bahadurgarh. Here, the residents of hno 181 have captured the public land next to their property and fenced it for personal use. As per omaxe they have submitted a application with TCP and given them notice too but no action has been taken, along with it kindly look into delay of sewage work incomplete over months here, polluting lifestyle due to open construction without any norms being followed. Request...
Aarsh2255
from Bahadurgarh, Haryana
May 17, 2022

Encroachment of public land

This is regarding unauthorised encroachment on public land next to property and getting it fenced for personal use by residents of 181 omaxe city sector 14 bahadurgarh

Besides that people here are constructing homes with following any norms making living miserable for residents

I request you to take action as omaxe people failed and said it's the job of town planning or huda...
Arshita Srivastava
May 8, 2022

Stray dogs in our locality

Address:Infinity villa Sharda enclave mohanpura mansarovar extension.

I'm living in Sharda enclave infinity villa near Pooja haveli mohanpura mansarovar ext. Pin code- 302029
There is so many stray dogs in our colony and fights in night and try to bite many people. Please send your team and pick them up so that we can live peacefully and without any problem....
Arpit20111991
May 6, 2022

Issue with street dogs

Address:Peeli colony near Radha Krishna Mandir

I m from peeli colony Aishbagh Near Radha Krishna Mandir and the dogs here are threat to everyone passing from this road, they are biting people and they are threat to kids as well also few people have met with accidents on the road due to them so we need them removed from this street on urgent basis....
Namita Mehta
May 1, 2022

Harassment complaint

I had lived in flat 307, st1, Logix Blossom zest, sector 143 Noida, for 11 months. The owner(prem singh [protected]) has harassed me for leaving the house on April 15th, 2022. He was misguided by chaturvedi (property dealer [protected]). Constantly, they had called for house keys, whereas, I had issues to resolve regarding new flat before that could not shift. I told him the issues and he has said I have nothing to do with it and made back...
Sdamodar22
Apr 22, 2022

Cutting of trees

Address:Lodha Splendora Bhayanderpada

The whole town of trees around Lodha Splendora, Bhayanderpada is being cut off. The road is spread with these trees which gave shade, more than 25 of them are not being cut off.

Pls help stop cutting of these trees....
Abhijeet0506
Apr 19, 2022

Serious appointment challenge in fortis escort new delhi

Address:okhla new delhi

Dear Sir / Mam
This is regarding complaint for Mr.Amit who is secretary to Dr.Ritvik in Fortis Escorts, New Delhi .
Patient registration number is 11268715.

Patient Rajeev Rastogi went through a critical bypass surgery in oct last year .
His second follow up visit was scheduled in March end .

His son has been trying to get appointment with Dr. Ritvik and his team since more than 25 days...
Hi. I am a resident of Lakewood City, Surajkund, Faridabad, Sector 39. Writing to you with an urgent request to get some dogs picked up from our society. They have been terrorising, hurting and killing other big and small dogs of the society. It's been happening for the last 6 months. It's deeply disturbing to see and bury other animals and dogs everyday in the society. Would request the authorities to come and get them evicted/removed/taken/eliminated...

Public Sector Insurance Co. Recent Comments