Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Reliance IPO
Customer satisfaction rating: 81%
Submit a Complaint
11
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance IPO Complaints & Reviews

[Resolved]

 ARUNA SAMDANI
SIR
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE REFUND AGAINST RELIANCE IPO SHARE ALLOTMENT APPLICATION. I HARDLY CONVY AND REQUESTED TO YOUR REPRESENTETIVE AT KARVI COMPUTER
SHARE PVT LTD. BHILWARA {RAJ.}. I MEET WITH THEM APPROXLY 100 TIME BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE PROPER RESPONCE THEY ARE TRYING TO HELD OR AVOID THIS METTER. I ALSO WROTE LETTER AT HYDERABAD OFFICE AND SENT BY RAILWAY REGISTER POST BUT RESPONCE SAME AS ABOVE . NOW I M NOT ABLE TO DO REQUEST FOR MY REFUND SO PLS SUGEST ME FOR LEGAL ACTION OR PROCESSORS.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

Reliance IPO — Refund of reliance IPO not yet received

Dear Sirs,

I applied for 225 shares of RELIANCE POWER IPO under partial payment mode. My Application amount was Rs 25875/-.

I have been alloted 16 shares @ Rs 430/- total amounting Rs 6880/-. But till date i have not received my balance amount of Rs 18995/- .

The necessary details are here below:-

1) Application No.[protected]

2) Exchange Ref No. - [protected]

3) DP ID - IN300513

4) Client Id[protected]

5) Account Holder's Name - Mayank Malhotra

6) Bank Details -

a) Bank Name - ICICI Bank Ltd
b) Bank Account No.[protected]

Kindly refund balance amount to my account through ECS. It's already been delayed by this time i should have received the refund.

Requesting you to pls look into the matter and do the needful.

Looking for prompt response from your side.


Thanks & Regards,
Vaibhav Mittal (ON behalf of mayank malhotra)
[protected],[protected]
Dear Sir
I have applied for Reliance power for 45 shares vide application no. 5556933 and cheque no. 158145 of Central Bank of India. I have not received the refund yet . Please look in the maater
reliance power IPO application No 64079235 applied for 105 shares non receipt of refund due to your incomplete address mentioned in IPO status report.PLease rectify and send refund cheque immediately.
I HAVE APPLIED FOR RELIANCE IPO 225 SHARES THROUGH MY DEMAT ACCOUNT, I GOT 17 SHARES BUT THR EFUND MONEY IS NOT YET CREDITED TO MY HDFC BANK ACCOUNT.
APPLICATION NO[protected]
REF . NO= 963756
DP ID- IN300476

WAITING FOR 89,440 RS REFUND.

RAJESH KADU
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance IPO — Refund money not received

Dear Sir
I have applied for Reliance power for 225 shares vide application no. 52315918 and cheque no. 610381 of amount Rs. 25875 of ICICI Bank . I have not received the refund yet . Please look in the maater
Dear Sirs,

I applied for 90 shares of RELIANCE POWER IPO under full payment mode. My Application amount was Rs 38700/.I was not alloted any shares ,so plesae refund my all amount.

.

The necessary details are here below:-

1) Application No.[protected]

2) DP ID - IN301774

3) Client Id[protected]

4) Account Holder's Name - Anil kumar singh

5) Bank Details -

a) Bank Name - HDFC Bank Ltd
b) Bank Account No. - [protected]

Kindly refund balance amount to my account through ECS. It's already been delayed by this time i should have received the refund.

Requesting you to pls look into the matter and do the needful.

Looking for prompt response from your side.


Thanks & Regards,
Anil kumar singh
I have applied for 225 Shares of Reliance Power Ltd.vide application No.8107201 on[protected] and paid Rs.25875/-. I am alloted 16 shares but till today I have not received the refund of my remaining amount. The refund is not credited to my bank account. I have submitted my details through internet on IPO status hosted by Karvy which promises to revert back in 3 days but so far there is no response.
Intaj Malek

Reliance IPO — Missing refund

I had applied for 225 shares for Reliance Power IPO @ Rs 430 per share. After the IPO Closed i am yet to receive my refund

My bid cum application form number is 18328442 and this was applied through DMAT A/c#:[protected].

As such I would request you to look into the matter as I have telephoned innumerable times at Karvy, Hydrebad, where no picks the phone and have even sent them a mail regarding this.

Regards,

Gambhir Singh
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance IPO — yet not received my refund back while not got any share

i have applied for reliance power ipo i did not received any share but
i have not received my money back.
I have applied for Reliance power for 60 shares vide application no. 2 1948672 and cheque no.062074 of amount Rs. 6900 of Bank of India . I have not received the refund yet . Please look in the maater

Reliance IPO — refund not received

my application no. is 8771844 and i give bank no for ecs clearing but till date i am not received any refund.
I have applied for Reliance power for 225 shares vide application no. 5 8693053 and DD No. 871239 of amount Rs. 25875 of Canara Bank . I have not received the balance refund yet . Please look in the maater
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance IPO Refund not received — Reliance IPO Refund not received

Dear Sir,
Can someone help me to get the Reliance Power IPO refund status. I have tried to send e-mails many times, but they are not able to trace my details inspite of give the below details also:

The details are as under.

I Mr Hitesh Bauva, have still not recived the IPO refund against the application form no. 4 8264678 dated 15/01/08.

The details are as follows:

Cheque No. 224246
Bank Name: Parsik Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
Bank Branch: Kharkar Ali Branch, Thane
Chq Date: 15/01/08
Cheque Amt: Rs 25875/-
Address: 601, Shanbaug house, kadva lane, jambli naka, thane ( west ), Maharashtra

Reliance IPO — Reliance IPO refund not received

I appliad for 225 shares @Rs450 per share through application no.11201512 on ICICIDIRECT.com.I was alloted 16 shares.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REFUND
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

     Vineet Goel
    Dear Sir

    This is with reference to your below mail.



    At the outset, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.



    We have noted the contents of your mail. We are in contact with the concerned dept.& the collecting banker and will revert to you after we receive validation from the same.



    Once again we sincerely apologize for the same.



    Thanking you and assuring of our preferred attention at all times.

    Regards

    Tamasa

    ________________________________

    From: Vineet Goel [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]

    Sent: Mon 4/27/2009 11:31 AM
    To: Tamasa Pattnaik

    - Hide quoted text -
    Subject: Re: FW: Regarding Complaint No- 34919


    HI Tamasa,
    May i know the status of my application.

    Bye,
    Vineet
    [protected]


    On 4/20/09, Vineet Goel <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

    Hi Tamasa,
    Its almost ten days passed. Now may i assume you cross checked the details with your banker ?
    I have to give money to somebody else and they penalised me and charging interest @12 % . Plz suggest wht can i do in this situation ? At this moment i am totally upset, plz try to understand my situation and refund the amount as soon as possible. Plz confirm and revert and also give clear understandings.

    Thanking With,
    Vineet Goel

    [protected]



    On 4/10/09, TAMASA.[protected]@karvy.com <TAMASA.[protected]@karvy.com> wrote:


    Dear Sir

    This is with reference to your below mail.

    We have noted the contents of your mail. We are in contact with the concerned dept. and will revert to you after we receive validation from the same.



    Pls bear with us till such time.


    Thanking you and assuring of our preferred attention at all times.

    Regards

    Tamasa

    ________________________________

    From: Vineet Goel [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
    Sent: Tue 4/7/2009 4:41 PM
    To: Tamasa Pattnaik
    Subject: Re: Regarding Complaint No- 34919


    Hi Tamasa,
    May i know the current status of my Application. Plz confirm and revert.

    Regards,
    Vineet


    On 4/2/09, TAMASA.[protected]@karvy.com <TAMASA.[protected]@karvy.com> wrote:

    Dear Sir

    Thanx for your cooperation.

    Regards
    Tamasa
    ________________________________

    From: Vineet Goel [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
    Sent: Wed 4/1/2009 5:35 PM
    To: Tamasa Pattnaik
    Subject: Re: Regarding Complaint No- 34919


    Hi Tamasa,
    Thnx for replying. U was asking me for two days to look into the matter. Plz take your time.

    Bye,
    Vineet


    On 4/1/09, TAMASA.[protected]@karvy.com <TAMASA.[protected]@karvy.com> wrote:

    Dear Sir

    At the outset we regret for the inconvienece in this regard.

    As per telecon, we have noted the contents of your mail. We are verifiying with our banker and will revert to you after we receive validation from the same.



    Kindly bear with us till such time.



    Thanking you and assuring of our preferred attention at all times.

    Regards
    Tamasa
    ________________________________

    From: Vineet Goel [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
    Sent: Sat 3/28/09 2:47 PM
    To: Hema Ramamurthy
    Subject: Re: FW: Regarding Complaint No- 34919


    Dear Rajesh,
    I don't know wht's the confusion among all of you guys. May i clear ur doubts. Please provide clear instructions. I already sent all the necessary documents to Mr. Nitin on his id [protected]@karvy.com. Again i am sending all the revelant documents i. e (1) Acknowledgement Slip. (2) Client Master Slip (3) PNB Bank debit statement. From last two months i am following ur mails and answering ur phone calls. Plz also check all the documents at ur end before writing or questioning to me. I am sure either u lost all of my documents or u didn't have any records. U r asking me again and again. I spent lot of precious time and lot of money while questioning to ur questions. Now i am getting paccked by answering ur calls. I again requested you please take this matter carefully and sincerely and refund my amont asap. This is my last mail to u.

    Bye,
    Vineet
    [protected]


    On 3/28/09, [protected]@karvy.com <[protected]@karvy.com> wrote:



    From: Tamasa Pattnaik
    Sent: Wed 3/25/09 5:25 PM
    To: Hema Ramamurthy
    Subject: FW: Regarding Complaint No- 34919




    Dear Sir,

    Please be informed that we are unable to find the status kindly provide us bank debit statement along with client master list and acknowledgement slip.

    On receipt of the same we shall proceed further.


    Regards
    Rajesh

    ________________________________

    From: Hema Ramamurthy
    Sent: Wed 3/25/2009 12:11 PM
    To: Tamasa Pattnaik
    Subject: FW: Regarding Complaint No- 34919


    Dear Tamasa

    Appl no[protected]

    As per your reply on Jan 22 2009
    kindly provide full details. Like Acknowledgment slip bank serial no and active client master list in the name of applicant.

    Investor has provided Ack slip and CML

    Kindly revert back

    hema

    ________________________________

    From: Vineet Goel [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
    Sent: Wed 3/25/09 11:06 AM
    To: Hema Ramamurthy
    Subject: Regarding Complaint No- 34919


    Dear Nitin,
    As per our telecon discussion i am attaching the following documents for your reference.

    1) Acknowledgement Slip.
    2) Client Master Slip.


    Urs Truly,
    Vineet Goel,
    #[protected]






    Disclaimer : Information transmitted in this e-mail is proprietary to KARVY Group of companies. It is intended only for the addressee and may contain private, confidential and/or privileged material. Views contained in the email message are those of the sender and may not necessarily reflect those of Karvy. Review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of this information by the person other than the intended recipient is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please contact the sender or notify [protected]@karvy.com <mailto:[protected]@karvy.com> and delete the material from any stored format/computer.
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

       Sreekanth
      Guys,

      Read the thread...thanks to Mr. Ambani ..I have got my re-fund...

      From: "[protected]@karvy.com" <[protected]@karvy.com>
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sent: Tuesday, April 29, 2008 6:23:19 AM
      Subject: RE: Application # xxxxxx

      welcome, sir.

      shubha

      ________________________________

      From: xxx [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: Mon 4/28/2008 8:31 PM
      To: Shubha Pradha - DP, HO
      Cc: anil.[protected]@relianceada.com
      Subject: Re: Application # xxxx



      Thanks a lot... Thanks for end to sleepless nights... :-)
      Kind Regards

      ----- Original Message ----
      From: "[protected]@karvy.com" <[protected]@karvy.com>
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sent: Saturday, April 26, 2008 8:05:00 AM
      Subject: RE: Application # xxxxx

      sir

      the refund cheque for Rs. xxxx has been deposited to your bank a/c no: 05xxxx94 with ICICI on 25.04.08. please chk with your banker and confirm

      shubha

      ________________________________

      From: V Mahesh
      Sent: Fri 4/25/2008 12:30 PM
      To: Shubha Pradha - DP, HO
      Subject: FW: Application # 6xxxxx





      -----Original Message-----
      From: Surendra.[protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:Surendra.[protected]@relianceada.com]
      Sent: Friday, April 25, 2008 11:54 AM
      To: V Mahesh
      Subject: Fw: Application # xxxx




      ----- Original Message -----

      From: Anil Ambani
      Sent: 04/23/2008 09:57 AM ZE5B
      To: Surendra Pipara
      Subject: Fw: Application #xxxxx


      ----- Forwarded by Anil Ambani/RelianceADA on 23/04/08 09:54 AM -----


      <[protected]@
      yahoo.com> To
      anil.[protected]@relianceada.com
      22/04/08 08:45 PM cc

      Subject
      Application #xxxxx












      Dear Mr. Anil Ambani,

      I know that you are not the right person to talk to, but if you feel that
      what you may do will inturn benefit lot of people who had faith in your
      IPO, please read the below thread... I have been trying to get Karvy refund
      the balance amount after allotment since March 25th... it has always been
      the same response and they are taking me for a ride...Can you advise how we
      can escalate this matter? I am sure you would have heard numerous
      complaints about Karvy... I wouldnt have mind if my money was with Reliance
      ...at least i am sure that in the near future my investment would give me
      returns...
      All that i am asking you is to kindly intervene and do the needful so that
      matter gets escalated to the right people in Karvy...

      Kind Regards
      xxxxx

      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: "reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com" <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sent: Tuesday, April 22, 2008 2:16:28 PM
      Subject: RE: Application #xxxxx

      Dear Investor,

      Unit : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED

      Kindly be informed that your refund amount has been credited into your
      account on 12-04-08, through NEFT. Hence, we request you to verify the same
      with your bankers.

      Regards,

      Customer Care

      Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd


      ________________________________

      From: [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: Tue 4/22/2008 11:42 AM
      To: Reliance Power - IPO
      Subject: Application #xxxxx



      Dear Support,

      Can you please make sure that you refund the amount to the account number
      05xxxxxxxxxx4, ICICI Bank and not the one in your records please...

      Kind Regards

      ----- Original Message ----
      From: "reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com" <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sent: Monday, April 21, 2008 7:26:19 PM
      Subject: RE: Application #xxxxx

      Dear Investor,



      In this regard, we would like to inform you that the refund order amount
      shall be credited in to your account through NEFT with in two working days.



      This is for your kind information.



      Regards,

      Customer Care

      Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd


      ________________________________

      From: [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: Mon 4/21/2008 5:57 PM
      To: Reliance Power - IPO
      Cc: Customer Support
      Subject: Application #xxxxx



      Dear Support,

      Please read the whole text before replying...I had already told you that
      Acc # 01xxxxxxxx is closed... How can you say that the refund is credited
      in my account on 10th? ... All that i am asking you is to please credit the
      refund amount into the below account number - 05xxxxxxxx, ICICI Bank...

      All the confusion is due to the fact that when the bank transfered my
      account to my home town, they closed my old account (0xxxxxxxxx)and
      opened a new account (0xxxxxxxxxx)

      Please help me resolve this issue ...

      Please follow the entire thread before you reply...

      Regards
      Sree


      ----- Original Message ----
      From: "reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com" <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sent: Friday, April 18, 2008 1:42:19 PM
      Subject: RE: Application #xxxxx

      Dear investor,



      We thank you for your email with respect to your application made in the
      subject IPO.



      Kindly be informed that your refund amount has been credited in to your
      account on 10-04-08 through NEFT.



      Bank A/c No. : 01xxxxxxxxxxxxx


      Bank Name : I C I C I BANK



      Regards,
      Customer Care
      Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd









      ________________________________

      From: [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: Fri 4/18/2008 1:38 PM
      To: Reliance Power - IPO
      Subject: Application #xxxxx



      Any update for me?

      Regards
      xxxxx

      ----- Original Message ----
      From: <[protected]@yahoo.com>
      To: reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
      Sent: Thursday, April 17, 2008 12:33:03 PM
      Subject: Application #xxxxx

      Dear Support,

      As agreed below today - 17 April 2008 ...pl despatch the Refund to the
      following address -

      " Xxxxx "
      S/o xxxxxx,
      'xxxxxx" TC xxxxx, xxxxxxxxx,
      xxxxxxx, xxxxxxx PO.
      TIRUVANANTHAPURAM - 695014
      Kerala

      Pl do not despatch to any other addresses ...The refund amount due for me
      is Rs. xxxxxx . Please confirm via email once the checque is despatched...

      Kind Regards
      Xxxxx



      ----- Original Message ----
      From: "reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com" <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sent: Thursday, April 17, 2008 10:09:26 AM
      Subject: RE: Application #xxxxx

      Dear Sir,


      Dear Investor,



      Unit : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED



      We thank you for your e-mail with respect to your application
      made in the subject IPO.

      we inform that the your duplicate refund order will be redispachted on your
      address.your address wil dispached within two or days



      Regards,

      Customer Care

      Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd




      ________________________________

      From: [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: Thu 4/17/2008 11:35 AM
      To: Reliance Power - IPO
      Subject: Application #xxxxx



      Dear support,

      Which account are you talking about? I had earlier informed you my new
      ICICI account number ...as per the earlier conversation that i am copying
      below...
      I checked my existing account and there has been no TRANSFER of funds to
      the new account # 0xxxxxxxxxxxx.

      Can u please check and let me know to which account you transfered the
      money????

      Below is my earlier communication in this regard...

      "I had requested ICICI to transfer my Bank account to the branch in
      Kerala...they simply closed my account in Bangalore and opened a new
      account in Txxxxxxxxxxxxx... my DMAT is not linked to the new account yet...
      Can you make the payment via check or DD please or i can send u my new
      account details to which you may send an ECS... i checked my status on the
      web and am attaching the screen shot for your reference...it says that
      refund amount was despatched on 16 Feb...
      i am travelling at the moment and hence request you to either ECS to my new
      ICICI account # or despatch as cheque or DD to my permanent address in
      xxxxxxx...
      Please advise as to how you can help me in this situation...
      Kind Regards
      Xxxxx
      ICICI DMAT linked account # which is already closed is 01xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
      My new ICICI bank acc # is 05xxxxxxxxxxxxx
      My DMAT acc # is INxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx



      ----- Original Message ----
      From: "reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com" <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sent: Wednesday, April 16, 2008 7:20:56 PM
      Subject: RE: Application #xxxxx




      Dear Investor,



      In this regard, we would like to inform you that the refund order amount
      has been credited in to your account through NEFT.



      This is for your kind information.



      Regards,

      Customer Care

      Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd



      ________________________________

      From: [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: Wed 4/16/2008 6:34 PM
      To: Reliance Power - IPO
      Subject: Application #xxxxx



      Kindly update me on the below request...


      ----- Original Message ----
      From: <[protected]@yahoo.com>
      To: reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
      Sent: Tuesday, April 1, 2008 9:33:13 AM
      Subject: Re: Application #xxxxx

      If you are saying that it was re-despatched again during 3rd week of March,
      it is all likely to come back as un delivered... Can u please re- send to
      the below address please...

      " Xxxxx K"
      S/o xxxxxxxxxx,
      'xxxxxxxxxxxxx" TC xxxxxxxxxx, xxxxxxxxxxxx,
      xxxxxxxxx, xxxxxxxxx PO.
      TIRUVANANTHAPURAM - xxxxxxxxxxxxx
      Kerala

      Please do let me know once you re-send it ...this time to the above
      address...

      regards


      ----- Original Message ----
      From: "reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com" <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sent: Monday, March 31, 2008 9:49:47 PM
      Subject: RE: Application #xxxxx




      Dear Investor,



      Please be informed that the refund order bearing no. 4xxxxxxxx for amount Rs.
      xxxxxxxxx/- has been returned to us as undelivered by the postal authorities.
      Subsequently, the refund order was re-dispatched to you on 3rd week of
      march 2008on based your request. Kindly verify the same at your end.



      Regards,

      Customer Care

      Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd



      ________________________________

      From: xxxxxxxxx [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: Thu 3/27/2008 1:31 PM
      To: Reliance Power - IPO
      Subject: Re: Application #xxxxx



      Dear Support,

      As per your update, you have re-dispatched on 13 of MARCH '08. I have not
      yet received the same... Request you to kindly re-dispatch to the below
      mentioned address...

      " Xxxxx K"
      S/o xxxxxxxx,
      'xxxxxx" TC xxxxxxxxxx, xxxxxxxxxxx,
      xxxxxxxxxxx, xxxxxxxxxxxx PO.
      TIRUVANANTHAPURAM - xxxxxxxxxxx
      Kerala

      request you to kindly re-dispatch to the above address...

      Kind Regards

      ----- Original Message ----
      From: "reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com" <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sent: Thursday, March 27, 2008 1:44:07 AM
      Subject: RE: Application #xxxxx




      Dear Investor,



      In this regard, we wish to inform you that the refund amount was sent to
      you through electronic credit on[protected] and the same was rejected.
      Hence a physical refund order bearing no. xxxxxxxxxx8 for amount Rs. Xxxxxxxxxxxx has
      been dispatched to you at the as per the address registered with your
      Depository Participant.



      Regards,

      Customer Care

      Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd



      Dear Investor,



      Please be informed that the refund order bearing no. xxxxxxxxx for amount Rs.
      Xxxxxxxxxx has been returned to us as undelivered by the postal authorities.
      Subsequently, the refund order was re-dispatched to you on 13/03/2008 on
      based your request. Kindly verify the same at your end.



      Regards,

      Customer Care

      Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd



      Dear investor,



      We would like inform you that we are already dispatch your refund through
      ECS on feb first week 2008. but that ECS has been rejected. so we are
      redispatching your refund order to your contact bank. so kindly enquiry
      with your local contact bank authorities.



      Regards,

      Customer Care

      Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd

      ________________________________

      From: [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: Tue 3/25/2008 8:32 PM
      To: Reliance Power - IPO
      Subject: Application #xxxxx



      Dear Support,

      I am writing you requesting your help... I had requested ICICI to transfer
      my Bank account to the branch in Kerala...they simply closed my account in
      Bangalore and opened a new account in xxxxxxxxxx my DMAT is not linked
      to the new account yet... Can you make the payment via check or DD please
      or i can send u my new account details to which you may send an ECS... i
      checked my status on the web and am attaching the screen shot for your
      reference...it says that refund amount was despatched on 16 Feb...
      i am travelling at the moment and hence request you to either ECS to my new
      ICICI account # or despatch as cheque or DD to my permanent address in
      Kerala...
      Please advise as to how you can help me in this situation...

      Kind Regards
      Sree

      Xxxxx K
      ICICI DMAT linked account # which is already closed is xxxxxxxxxxxxx
      My new ICICI bank acc # is 0xxxxxxxxxxxxx
      My DMAT acc # is INxxxxxxxxxxxxx



      ________________________________________________________________________________...

      Never miss a thing. Make Yahoo your home page.
      http://www.yahoo.com/r/hs






      Disclaimer : Information transmitted in this e-mail is proprietary to KARVY
      Group of companies. It is intended only for the addressee and may contain
      private, confidential and/or privileged material. Views contained in the
      email message are those of the sender and may not necessarily reflect those
      of Karvy. Review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of this
      information by the person other than the intended recipient is strictly
      prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please
      contact the sender or notify [protected]@karvy.com <
      mailto:[protected]@karvy.com> and delete the material from any stored
      format/computer.



      ________________________________________________________________________________...

      Never miss a thing. Make Yahoo your home page.
      http://www.yahoo.com/r/hs







      Disclaimer : Information transmitted in this e-mail is proprietary to KARVY
      Group of companies. It is intended only for the addressee and may contain
      private, confidential and/or privileged material. Views contained in the
      email message are those of the sender and may not necessarily reflect those
      of Karvy. Review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of this
      information by the person other than the intended recipient is strictly
      prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please
      contact the sender or notify [protected]@karvy.com <
      mailto:[protected]@karvy.com> and delete the material from any stored
      format/computer.
      Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
      hi im hams tabrez from delhi
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        [Resolved]

         Prateek
        Dear Sir,

        I applied for Reliance Power IPO's for units. We took a Cheque from ICICI, JAIPUR branch(Rs.25875/-) and submitted to the HEM SECURITIES stock broking agent, which is in jaipur.
        When we enquired in ICICI bank, they told Cheque got realized for Reliance Power IPO's.
        I have been allocated shares but I did not get the refunded amount of 19425/-Approx. I tried to reach Karvy, but they are not picking up the phones at all. Karvy, Please take the necessary action.
        My application number is[protected] and my Demat account number is [protected]
        My SB account is linked with my demat account.Savings account no : ICICIJAIPUR, following is the statement by ICICI ...
        29/01/2008 RELAINCE POWER IPO R DR INR 25, 875.00

        Please suggest me, what should I do in this regard?
        Karvy Computer shares PVT LTD very irresponsible towards the customers.
        Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
        Dear Sir,

        I applied for Reliance Power IPO's for 105 units. We took a DD from OBC, Mehdipatnam Hyderabad branch and submitted to the Karvy stock broking agent , which is in Madhuranagar.
        When we enquired in OBC bank, they told DD got realized for Reliance Power IPO's.
        Neither I have been allocated shares nor I got the refunded amount of 12075/-. I tried to reach Karvy , banjarahills and Madhapur branch, but they are not lifting the phones at all. Karvy, Banjarahills people playing a bull music, which is very much irritating a customer. I wrote lot of mails to Karvy people but they are not at all responding. Please take the necessary action.
        I am having ECS facility, but still my amount didn't credit yet.
        My application number is 1018647 and my Demat account number is IN[protected]
        My SB account is linked with my demat account.Savings account no :[protected]ICICI, Pune account)
        Please suggest me, what should I do in this regard?
        Karvy Computer shares PVT LTD very irresponsible towards the customers.
        Dear Sir
        I have mailed two times regarding refund of Rs 18565/-.I have not got my refund amount against the Reliance Power IPO.I an giving the order details as follows.
        Demat Account: [protected]
        Bank/ac No : [protected]
        check no-020333 , Axis BAnk Dadar (W)Mumbai
        RELIANCE POWER LTD
        Name Sandip Anasane Category Retail
        Application No 42762809 Address Karim nagar, Talegaon Road, At- Post Arvi, Ta Arvi, Dist Wardha, MH-442201

        Bid Details
        Quantity Cut Off Price Value Status Date & Time
        Option 1 225 ORDERED 01/18/2008
        Option 2 0 No 0 0
        Option 3 0 No 0 0
        Amount Payable 25875
        First Applicant Second Applicant Third Applicant

        IPO Allotment Status
        Company Name Reliance Power Limited
        Application No. 42762809

        Shares Applied 225
        Shares Alloted 17
        Refund Amount 18,565.00
        i too didnot get my money back nor got any satisfactory reason for the same from the karvy people.
        my appl.no. 18271518
        cheque no.449174 (icicibank)
        client id/ dp id : in[protected]
        i also not got the payment,mob no. [protected]
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Reliance Aur karvy ki milibhagat hai
        I HAVE APPLIED 225 SHARES AND AMOUNT OF RS.25875,i HAVE NOT BEEN RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION FROM KARVY.
        NAME - D.BALAKRISHNAN
        DP.ID -IN 300394
        CLIANT ID NO. 12365145
        APPLICATION NO.83229579
        CHEQUE NO.166943,AMOUNT RS.25875/=
        BANK -AXIS BANK,KARUR
        I paid Rs 96,750 for Reliance IPO shares and was alloted 16 shares. I haven't yet got my refund of Rs 89,870 from Karvy. I sent many mails to reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com but not getting timely response. I tried their customer care number 040/23312454 but this number is always busy for some reason. I am currently in USA. I got reply from customer care email saying that they have sent my refund order through registered post to my old address in Mangalore. I am no more staying in Mangalore. I am surprised why my refund was not credited directly to my icici account when I purchased the IPO through ICICIDirect.com
        I requested them so many times to cancel my refund order that they despatched to my old address and do a direct transfer to my bank account and I am not getting proper response from them. It is almost a month now and it is very frustrating with the kind of service that Karvy is providing.
        I am still waiting for my refund. Here are my details:

        Application # 11034118
        Demat Account# IN[protected]

        Regards,
        Vinod Gupta.
        Cell:[protected]
        Same case with me - no refund. Can anyone help us here?
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Dear Sir,
        I had applied for 225 reliance power shares for which i've paid 25,875rs by cheque . Only 17 shares are alloted to me for which 7310rs was charged from me.Rest of the money was not refunded to me till now.i,ve got detailed slip on which it is clearly written that the rest of the money will refund to me on or before 08/02/2008.
        Dear Sir,
        I had applied for 225 reliance power shares for which i've paid 25,875-/- by cheque.Only 17 shares are alloted to mefor which 7310-/- was charged from me.Rest of the money is not refunded to me till now.I've got a detailed slip on which it is clearly written that rest of will refund to me on or before 08/02/2008.
        My application no. is 54819783
        credit intimation no.is 2789876
        Dear Sir,

        I have applied for Reliance power IPO under retail category for maximum lot size of 225 shares. I opted partial payment option. I have the following issues:-

        1) I have not received the refund yet. Please suggest what should I do in this regard.

        2) I got an SMS stating that 17 shares have been alloted to me, but my demat account is showing only 16 shares.


        My application id is 88706920
        DP ID is [protected]
        Client Code id S00063415
        Exchange confirmation in is [protected]

        Please help me in this regard.

        Regards
        Saurabh Dixit
        Dear Sir
        I have mailed two times regarding refund of Rs 94500/-.no shares are alloted to me. I have not got my refund amount against the Reliance Power IPO.I an giving the order details as follows.
        dp id[protected]
        Bank/ac No : 10/4245
        check no-739500,
        bank address-85,sitlamata bazar indore(m.p)
        RELIANCE POWER LTD
        Name mousam sushil kasliwal
        Application No 6940477 Address 613,kalani nagar indore (m.p)
        pin-452001
        Bid Details
        Quantity Cut Off Price Value Status Date & Time
        Option 1 225 ORDERED 01/15/2008
        Option 2 0 No 0 0
        Option 3 0 No 0 0
        Amount Payable94500First Applicant Second Applicant Third Applicant

        IPO Allotment Status
        Company Name Reliance Power Limited
        Application No.6940477Shares Applied 210
        Refund Amount 94500
        ADVERTISEMENT
        I have mailed two times regarding refund of Rs 94500/-.I have not got my refund amount against the Reliance Power IPO.I an giving the order details as follows.
        dp no[protected]
        Bank/ac No : 10/4245
        check no-739500 ,
        bank address-
        85, sitlamata bazar indore (m.p)
        RELIANCE POWER LTD
        Name Sandip Anasane Category Retail
        Application No 6940477
        Address 613 kalani nagar indore(m.p)
        mobile no -[protected]
        phone no[protected]
        Bid Details
        Quantity Cut Off Price Value Status Date & Time
        Option 1 210 ORDERED 01/15/2008
        Option 2 0 No 0 0
        Option 3 0 No 0 0
        Amount Payable 94500
        First Applicant Second Applicant Third Applicant

        IPO Allotment Status
        Company Name Reliance Power Limited
        Application No. 6940477

        Shares Applied 210
        Refund Amount 94500/-
        I have mailed two times regarding refund of Rs 94500/-.I have not got my refund amount against the Reliance Power IPO.I an giving the order details as follows.
        dp no[protected]
        Bank/ac No : 10/4245
        check no-739500 ,
        bank address-
        85, sitlamata bazar indore (m.p)
        RELIANCE POWER LTD
        Name Sandip Anasane Category Retail
        Application No 6940477
        Address 613 kalani nagar indore(m.p)
        mobile no -[protected]
        phone no[protected]
        Bid Details
        Quantity Cut Off Price Value Status Date & Time
        Option 1 210 ORDERED 01/15/2008
        Option 2 0 No 0 0
        Option 3 0 No 0 0
        Amount Payable 94500
        First Applicant Second Applicant Third Applicant

        IPO Allotment Status
        Company Name Reliance Power Limited
        Application No. 6940477

        Shares Applied 210
        Refund Amount 94500/-
        sir ,

        I applied for 225 shares of reliance power out of which 17 were alloted to me but still i did'nt receive my refund out of Rs 25875/-. .plz take an action on this matter so i'll get my refund as soon as possible.my address has been changed. The old one is 9/6434 , mukherji gali , gandhi nagar, delhi-31 and the new one is 7/209 , geeta colony , delhi -110031. So , plz send the cheque on the new address. some other details are given below :

        application no. [protected]

        DP Id no. - [protected]

        bank a/c no. - 34935 (oriental bank of commerce)

        checqe no. - 140211

        hope u understand my problem and do favour me on this matter. and reply me soon. my contact no. [protected].


        thanking you

        vinod arora
        refund of ipo yet not received
        ADVERTISEMENT
        REFUND AMOUNT NOT YET RECIEVED FORM NO 32209539
        Dear Sir,

        I applied for Reliance Power IPO's for 225 units. We took a cheque from SBI, Telco, Jamshedpur branch and submitted to the Karvy stock broking agent, which is in Telco, Jamshedpur.
        When we enquired in SBI bank, they told cheque got realized for Reliance Power IPO's.
        I have been allocated shares 16 nos. but I didn't got the refunded amount. I tried to reach Karvy, but they are not lifting the phones at all. Karvy people playing a bull music, which is very much irritating a customer. I wrote lot of mails to Karvy people but they are not at all responding. Please take the necessary action.
        I am having ECS facility, but still my amount didn't credit yet.
        My application number is 73115489 and my Demat account number is 11527694 of IDBI Bank. My SB account is linked with my demat account. Savings account no :[protected] (IDBI, Jamshedpur)
        Please suggest me, what should I do in this regard?
        Karvy Computer shares PVT LTD very irresponsible towards the customers.
        Dear Sir,
        I had applied for reliance power shares in IPO on 17/01/08 through icicidirect.com. 15 shares of reliance power are allotted and credited to my de mat account on 02/02/08. The details of payment made to the issue as given to me by icicidirect.com are as under.
        Application No[protected]
        Transaction ID- 4917107
        Amount- 77400.00
        MatchAccount-[protected]
        DP ID- IN303028
        DP Account[protected]
        Till date I have not received the refund order of the balance amount of Rs.70950.00. Please, look into the matter and oblige. My icicibanks SB Account Number is[protected].
        Yours Faithfully,
        AjendraKumarSingh,
        56, Mausambagh, Sitapur road, Lucknow.
        [protected]@hotmail.com
        I have applied to Reliance power IPO for 225 shares with full amount of Rs.96750/- (SBI, CHEQUE NO.696072DT.16.01.2008). I have not received any shares or refund amount so farI have checked with my application no. in karvy website. I have shocked .

        Applicant No : 57291178
        Shares -225
        Anand Rathi Bid no: 892786
        Axis Bank, DDN sl.no. 752947
        Amount -Rs.96750/-
        DD No-696072 DT.16.01.08
        Bank - SBI, IMA, Dehradun
        DP-ID - IN-300513 (sharekhan)
        Client No[protected]

        I have not received any shares or refund amount so far. Please help me.

        Thanking you,
        NARESH K.NATH
        Mobil [protected]
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Application form No. 37758578
        Applicant Name Dinesh Dewani
        PAN ACRPD8512F
        Cheque No. 475065
        Cheque Cleared 22.1.2008
        Share applied 225
        Share Alloted NIL
        Client Code [protected]
        Mobile No. [protected]
        Present Address 7-GHA-17, Jawahar Nagar, Jaipur
        Cheque Drown on SBI, NCR Building, Statue Circle, Jaipur
        DP Id 12034600
        Banker Address HDFC, D-54, C-Scheme, Jaipur
        Refunded Amount 25, 875/-


        i have already mailed to reliance IPO refund and karvy at jaipur and also given in writing to karvy. but till date no response or refund is received. pls send refund to the address given above.


        Thanking You,

        Dinesh Dewani
        Mobile No. [protected]
        Subject: complaint for not refunding the reliance power ipo money

        form no[protected]name-musarrat naheed b.o.id[protected] applied for 195 share @450/ rs-87750/-ch.no060657 dt-15.1.2007 drawn on alld bank, lukerganj, branch, allahabad.uttar pradesh. not received any allotment nor any refund till date, kindly help me to refund the ipo money
        .our add-musarrat naheed w/o mohd ahsan ali khan 22b/1c karamat ki chauki beside sahara public school, kareli, allahabad, u.p. mobile no.[protected]
        Not got any information till date about the status of my cheques.
        To
        dear sir,

        Subject: complaint for not refunding the reliance power ipo money

        Form no[protected] Name-musarrat naheed B.o.id[protected] applied for 195 share @450/ rs-87750/-ch.no060657 dt-15.1.2007 drawn on alld bank, lukerganj, branch, allahabad.uttar pradesh. not received any allotment nor any refund till date, kindly help me to refund the ipo money
        OUR ADDRESS IS-musarrat naheed w/o mohd ahsan ali khan 22b/1c karamat ki chauki beside sahara public school, kareli, allahabad, u.p. mobile no.[protected]


        I have already mailed to reliance IPO refund and karvy at their websites and also given in writing to karvy. but till date no response or refund is received. pls send refund to the address given above.


        THANKING YOU,
        YOURS FAITHFULLY,
        MUSSARRAT NAHEED .
        ADVERTISEMENT
        To
        dear sir,

        Subject: complaint for not refunding the reliance power ipo money

        Form no[protected] Name-musarrat naheed B.o.id[protected] applied for 195 share @450/ rs-87750/-ch.no060657 dt-15.1.2007 drawn on alld bank, lukerganj, branch, allahabad.uttar pradesh. not received any allotment nor any refund till date, kindly help me to refund the ipo money
        OUR ADDRESS IS-musarrat naheed w/o mohd ahsan ali khan 22b/1c karamat ki chauki beside sahara public school, kareli, allahabad, u.p. mobile no.[protected]


        I have already mailed to reliance IPO refund and karvy at their websites and also given in writing to karvy. but till date no response or refund is received. pls send refund to the address given above.


        THANKING YOU,
        YOURS FAITHFULLY,
        MUSSARRAT NAHEED .
        To
        dear sir,

        Subject: complaint for not refunding the reliance power ipo money

        Form no[protected] Name-musarrat naheed B.o.id[protected] applied for 195 share @450/ rs-87750/-ch.no060657 dt-15.1.2007 drawn on alld bank, lukerganj, branch, allahabad.uttar pradesh. not received any allotment nor any refund till date, kindly help me to refund the ipo money
        OUR ADDRESS IS-musarrat naheed w/o mohd ahsan ali khan 22b/1c karamat ki chauki beside sahara public school, kareli, allahabad, u.p. mobile no.[protected]


        I have already mailed to reliance IPO refund and karvy at their websites and also given in writing to karvy. but till date no response or refund is received. pls send refund to the address given above.


        THANKING YOU,
        YOURS FAITHFULLY,
        MUSSARRAT NAHEED .
        To
        dear sir,

        Subject: complaint for not refunding the reliance power ipo money

        Form no[protected] Name-musarrat naheed B.o.id[protected] applied for 195 share @450/ rs-87750/-ch.no060657 dt-15.1.2007 drawn on alld bank, lukerganj, branch, allahabad.uttar pradesh. not received any allotment nor any refund till date, kindly help me to refund the ipo money
        OUR ADDRESS IS-musarrat naheed w/o mohd ahsan ali khan 22b/1c karamat ki chauki beside sahara public school, kareli, allahabad, u.p. mobile no.[protected]


        I have already mailed to reliance IPO refund and karvy at their websites and also given in writing to karvy. but till date no response or refund is received. pls send refund to the address given above.


        THANKING YOU,
        YOURS FAITHFULLY,
        MUSSARRAT NAHEED .
        I applied for reliance IPO. Neither refund nor share allotted so far. Amount of Rs.25875/- debited. No responce two numbers of request made. Application no.57416738 cheque no.754404 of ICICI Bank Gurgaon. Money debited on 22.01.07. Demet account no.10542997 and DPID 302365. Request to intimate the position. I fear that the money has been embazzelled or misapropriated.
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Subject: complaint for not refunding the reliance power ipo money
        Sir, With due rspect i beg to say that i could not get back Rs. 25800 for Reliance IPO due to wrong D.P. Address. now i am sending you my correct D.P. Address which is [Near Jit & Pal X-RAys, Kanjari Sarai, Moradabad-244001(U.P)]. I thererfore request you to please return my whole money of Rs. 25800. as soon as possible, i will be highly obliged to you.
        Thank You.

        App. Form No: 58388206
        Demate A/c No: [protected]
        R.K. Stock Holdings Pvt. Ltd.
        Cheque No: 054745 dated: 14/01/2008
        Oriental Bank Of Commerce
        Station Road Branch
        Moradabad.

        Smt. Manju Singhal
        Kanjari Sarai,
        Near Jit & Pal X-Rays,
        Moradabad-244001(U.P)
        MOb: [protected]
        [protected]@yahoo.com
        I applied for Reliance Power IPO and my application No.34364218. I applied 225 equity shares by given a Cheque ( No. 294321) of Bank Of Baroda, City Light, Surat dated 17/01/2008, Amount RS25875=00.I got 17 shares in my demate a/c, but still i didn't get the refund of same.I sent letter to Karvy for refund, the Karvy gave answer me by letter dated 11/03/2008 referance no. 0729445, they already sent refund RS. 18565=00 warrant No. 904350 on my add.., but i not got it also i checked in post office there no any undeliver letter of my Name. Again, i sent two letter dated 25/03/2008 and 10/04/2008 regarding above all detail with copy, but they not gave any answer or any refund to me.Last date of warrant validity upto 20/04/2008, now that also completed. so i am requesting to you and Karvy for do needfull.

        Rakesh N.Patel
        Surat Gujarat.
        I applied for Reliance IPO application No. 34364217 by Cheque ( No.556123) of Bank of Baroda, Athwalines, Surat - Gujarat dated 17/01/2008 amount RS 25875=00 for 225 equety shares. I got 16 shares in my demate a/c, but still not recieved refund of the same. I sent letter dated 25/02/2008 for refund to Karvy, Karvy gave answer dated 11/03/2008 referance no 0729444 they sent refund warrent no 904349 Rs 18995=00 by post, heremy side i didn't get the warrant of refund also i checked in post office, there no any letter undeliver for my add.. .Again i sent two letter dated 25/03/2008 and 20/04/2008 to Karvy for refund . They are not giving any answer or refund to me. Please do needfull.

        Kalpanaben Rakeshkumar Patel.
        Surat - Gujarat.
        i am applyed 225 sh application no.2 4213765 amt Rs 96750/cheq.no.412166 sbi kakadeo kanpur my dp a.c [protected] aloted 17 sh but not refund till datae[protected] i am calling by phone r power head office ph .no.[protected] my camplan no 16235 dated 25 april 2008 but not resposwill ans. rpower head office u read msssege & refund balance amt
        ADVERTISEMENT
        I APLLIED ON FORM NO 84806487 DT[protected] TO 225 SHARES OF RS 25875 BY DD NO 622224 PAYABLE AT SBI AGRA &DEPOST AT KARVY BRANCH MATHURA U.P. BRANCH MYPERSONEL DIETAILS AS BLEOW MY DEMATE AC[protected] DP IN-302620 MULTIPLEX CAPITEL LTD MY PHONE NO [protected] IF YOU NOT SEND MY REFOUND I WILL GO AGIAN IN SEBI OR COURT
        Subject: complaint for not refunding the reliance power ipo money

        I have applied to Reliance power IPO for 225 shares with full amount of Rs.25875/- (HDFC, CHEQUE NO.136620 DT.17.04.2008). I have not received any shares or refund amount

        Applicant No : 25888638
        Shares -225

        DP-ID - 12031-[protected]

        I have not received any shares or refund amount so far. Please help me.

        Thanking you,
        KAMAL BUDHRANI
        Mobil [protected]
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Reliance IPO — No Refund reced [Resolved]

           Rahul Gupta
          Dear Sir/Mam,

          I have applied for Reliance power IPO till now, I havent received any shares of Reliance Power...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Reliance IPO — reliance ipo-no allotment no refund [Resolved]

           suresh kumari arora
          Hi Sir,

          This is with reference to the Reliance IPO's released in Jan.My mother applied for 225 shares.She...
          Complaint comments  Comments  (12)
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Reliance IPO — reliance ipo money not refunded no share allotted [Resolved]

           RAMAKANT DIXIT
          DEAR SIR / MADAM,

          I had applied for 60 Shares of Reliance Power Ltd through their IPO the application no.is...
          Complaint comments  Comments  (43)
          ADVERTISEMENT

          [Resolved]

           v-vinita
          To
          Karvy Computer share Private Limited
          (Unit Reliance Power Ltd.
          Plot No. 17-24 Vittal Rao Nagar
          Madhapur , Hyderabad -500 081


          Respected Sir,
          Kindly inform to you my Clint Id is :[protected] & Application No.[protected] Vinita Bajpai D/o Lakhan lal Nayak –Address -181 LIG Vivekanad Nagar Rasulli karond Bhopal & Cell No. [protected], [protected] ) I am sending 25875/- Rs . chq. ( Chq No. 834780 )in reliance power A/c for purchasing of reliance share , 16 share received in my favors but balance amount chq. Not received to till date so please send my chq in my A/c My A/c no. is [protected]
          Bank Name Bank of Baroda Hamidia Road – Bhopal any Problem Please Call my Cell No. & message send my Mail Id :[protected]@gmail .com , Vinitabajpai4k @ Yahoo.com



          Thanks & Regards
          Vinita Bajpai
          181 LIG Vivekanand Nagar
          Rasulli Karod
          Bhopal
          462038
          [protected], [protected]
          My Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com
          Vinitabajpai4k @ Yahoo.com
          Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            [Resolved]

             Shivpujan Dayashankar Tiwari
            I really dont understand why refund of IPO is not happeing directly to my account kotak Bank saving account.

            I have checked with Kotak Bank(Yasmin Broachwala) and she informed me that MICR code is active and correct.

            I really dont understand where the problem is kotak securities team says that problem is with kotak bank.Kotak Bank says that it correct from there side.

            Now i spoke to Customer care of KOTAK SECURITIES and they say that you have to speak to registrar i.e Karvy as they are the one who do refund.They have sent cheque but at my old address where i dont stay.every one got there refund in there account directly.

            My details are as below:

            Below are my details.
            Client ID:10326388
            DP ID: IN302814
            PAN/GIR AEDPT1072N
            Contact number is [protected]

            Regards,
            Shiv.
            Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

            Reliance IPO — Refund for Reliance IPO Payment Client ID:14167543

            Respected Sir,
            with reference to above subject I would like to inform you that I have applied for Reliance IPO for 225 Shares & I was paid partly payment of Rs. 25875/-(Rs. Twenty five thousand eight hundred seventy five only) by DD. No, 002653 till date I have not recieved any allotment or Refund order for above same kindly look in to the matter and settle for above said payment and oblige.

            Thanking you
            Yours Faithfully
            Sandeep Ganpatrao Jagtap.

            ipo — refund of payment

            i have applied for 1 lot of nhpc through sharekhan having application no.1 2743123 and my d may i/d is 838777 i have not issued any shares of nhpc nor received refund order of rs. 6300/- request to send the same at an earliest.
            a company like karvy is facing complaint like non refund of payment is shameful and u should more activate your machinary in this matter
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              ADVERTISEMENT