Repco Home Finance

Repco Home Finance Complaints & Reviews

Ramesh Danigondra
Sep 8, 2022

I wish to inform that I am fed up with follow ups being made with Peenya Branch for closure of my loan account. I have Taken over my loan account to LIC HFL and has given closure cheque to Peenya Branch manager on[protected] and he has promised to deposit on[protected]. Now Branch has not deposited cheque and mentioning that head office not giving prior permission to close the loan accounts. I kindly request to close my loan accounts and given closure proof. I am not able to manage my loans since I have to pay interest in LIC HFL and also Repco. please take necessary actions to close my loan account. This is your internal policies that mentioning that head office is not giving prior approval, but customer is affected. In loan sanction letter also, there is no clause mentioning the restriction related to closing loan. The competent authority has to take suitable action regarding this or else I will fight for Justice. I am waiting for immediate reply. If you fail to reply I will be unable to pay interest applicable for future period and responsibility lies purely on your side only. I am highly humiliated and tortured by your organisation by not presenting the cheque causing financial loss to me and torturing mentally as the same in pursued since 17.01.2022 and already outstanding letter has been given on 13.04.2022.
Hoping solution immediately.

Ramesh Danigondra

Address: REPCO HOME FINANCE , MITTAL TOWERS ,NEARY TRINITY METRO STATION BANGALORE

I have initiated loans takeover/transfer from Repco home finance, MG road branch bangalore to ICICI, I have got all the formalities completed form ICICI side but Repco is delaying to give the foreclosure details required to transfer the loan, they are stating new requirements to get this done each time and also ecah of their requirements and very non realistic.

It's has been over 3 months since we had initiated the process,...
    Sanju@88
    from Dombivli, Maharashtra
    Aug 6, 2022

Address: Nearv gaondevi mandir dombivali East

I sanjay sakpal loan account holder of dombivali repco branch. I paid my part payment in Month of Apr & may . my account was likely to closed in month of jun end but after payment of EMI month of Jun branch now clear and give positive reply till today.
    I called 10-12 times in a week for closing of outstanding payment of my loan and issue me House document but branch not give reply mi . they neglected every time. In last month i paid an amt 8859/- online as per direction of branch manager on online basis after talk with branch manger. But today on 6 aug 2022 branch employee has told the outstanding payment not paid by me.

I request to you please clear, give me reply and my house document in 15-20 working for my future transaction

Ramesh Rajasekar 78
      from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
      Jul 29, 2022

Regarding Loan statement

I'm having housing loan at Repco Home Finance, Tiruvannamalai Branch. Past one week I'm asking my loan statement through mail, phone and WhatsApp but till now no response. Tomorrow is last date to filling IT returns. Pls do the needful...
      vinayaksnaik
      Jun 2, 2022

Address: Thane, Dombivali

I requested my Finance bank to Reduce my ROI on 22 Feb 2022, last one and half months back, there was no response from my bank on my email request, I have been followed many times through Call and by Email but still, no one replied and I am still awaiting from getting back call from the branch.

I also Called the Repco Finance Head Office (Chennai) on # [protected] first time they pick up the call then transfer to the Loan Department, but I do not have the loan account handy with me so I told her that I will call again with loan account details, after that, I continuedly called on the same number but they are not picked up my call.
      Jun 02, 2022
      Updated by vinayaksnaik
      Below are my details:-

Name: - Vinayak Naik
      Loan Account number:[protected].
      Loan Amount: - 1215000

Ravinaik83
        Apr 24, 2022

M subbarayuudu
        Kadapa branch Ap
        We have given request letter for closure of housing loan on 8th Feb 2022 but not yet processed after so many visits to branch they presented cheque in April first week, but house documents not yet handovered to us, I'm going to give complaint to banking ombudsman

Kalpana Sake
          Mar 18, 2022

Address: Anantapur

I have availed a home loan of R.25.00 lakhs from repco home finance on 20.04.2018. Now, I came to know that SBI Bank home loan rate of interest is very lesser than the Repco Home Finance and I have [censored]ed my home loan to SBI Bank. The SBI bank has sanctioned home loan and issued demand draft in favor of repco home finance for closer of loan at repco home finance. I also visited the repco home finance along with sbi officials to handover the draft, but repco home finance people not accepted to receive the draft for closer of the loan and also repco home finance, Anantapur staff behaviour is also not good as I am a lady visiting their office for last 5 months in this regard and they also talked that what ever you want to do, you do that it like that. Please advise the repoco home finance, Anantapur branch to accept the draft for closer of my home loan at there.

Mar 15, 2022

Address: W/O, Sivashanmugam, 10A Vigneshwara nagar, Ganapathi palayam north, Thanthoni, Karur - 639006

I'm S Vennila from Karur, Tamilnadu. I didn't get any loan from your REPCO Finance Home Loan. But one loan was reflected in my credit report. Here I mentioned my loan account details. Just clear unwanted data in my report. Some other person loan was involved in my credit report. Give clear statement, reply soon. Thank you.
            Already I sent email to [protected]@repcohome.com,
            [protected]@repcohome.com

Account does not belongs to me :
            Member Name - REPCO
            Account Type - Housing Loan
            Account Number- KAR03838

Kirankini
              from BENGALURU, Karnataka
              Jan 22, 2022

Address: bhattarahalli

Repco Home Finance-MG Road branch Bangalore.

My self Kiran Kumar I have requested foreclosure letter on 26th Dec'21 and till now I have not received my foreclosure letter. The Manager and staff I am not able get any proper response from past 30day I am running back of them. As per me they are wast of sitting there.

Repco has the worst worst worst responses to the customer.

Kindly make the team to share my foreclosure letter ASAP.

Kiran Kumar

Address: Sanjeevreddynagar

We have cleared the loan amount on 7th oct but we have not received our documents. Its nearly been a month. We are not having proper response....
                Rooban abraham
                Aug 27, 2021

Address: Repco Home Finance, Vannarapettai Tirunelveli

I have taken a loan from Repco Home Finance and I am paying the EMI for last six years. I sent a mail to the Vannarapettai, Tirunelveli branch of repco home finance to provide the outstanding loan statement on 21.08.21 but I have not received the reply yet even after continuous phone calls.
                Same issue throughout Thanjavur

Nag devi
                  Jul 16, 2021

Https://www.consumercomplaints.in/repco-home-finance-home-loan-vijayawada-bm-man...
                  Loan name p Nageswara rao
                  Mortgage loan applyed in vijayawada repco home finance.loan sanctioned 983000. But manger was not responding delay curthehai.
                  Branch manager polasy pardha saradhi having office at no.26-26-22/A&B, near nori hospital, Gandhi nagar, vijayawada-520003.
                  Mortgage no.5693/2021.
                  Already registered over.but loan was pending PLZZ check .
                  Manger was not given proper information he was talking too rashly for customers .plz resolve mu complaint as early as possible.branch manager was asking money for EC .but EC was alredy given
                  Jul 16, 2021
                  Updated by Nag devi
                  Complaint not resolved plz check

naga kodali
                    Jul 12, 2021

Address: Sahit residency,GF-2,Nagendra nagar, Tadikadapa donkaroad,VIJAYAWADA 520007.

I am Ramadevi, I got loan approved of 983000 INR name of kodali ramadevi .I have already pay the loan processing fee and other lawyer charges are also payed by me. And also Mortgage registration has also done by the name of Repco bank. But bank manager was not responding by my loan. And also we paid EC.We also given processing fee with overall mortgage registration.we call to the Bank manager many times, he does not giving vaulable information and also speaking rashly with the customers.And also telling that u should want to pay extra money to process the loan for EC.And also taken the 2 months for processing the loan time.Please respond the my loan complaint immediately& also Register a complaint to the bank manger regarding my side
                    Many Thanks,
                    RAMADEVI KODALI
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful

Rama Kodali
                      Jul 12, 2021

I am ramadevi from vijayawada
                      We applied for home loan in ur branch
                      Already aprooved loan 983000rupees
                      We have taken so much of money from process.already given two checks.10030&4800.
                      Branch manager was talking too rashly for customers.
                      We have pay another money to lawyers
                      Will be taken money.
                      And alredy given EC.
                      Registration will be clear ur repco bank .over one week but money was not transfer .
                      Branch manager was not respond my loan .PLZZ check
                      Branch manger was talking tooo so much rashly
                      He was talk given any ware complaint.
                      6 other people found this review helpful
                      6 found this helpful

Nandhini Vineeth
                        Dec 3, 2020

Hi, we have an existing loan with repco home finance.

But more than 2 year we didn't receive neither PMAy status nor assessment id.

When we tried reaching chennai PMAy department they are unresponsive even loan branch not able to contact PMAy department of chennai main branch

blue bird srisai
                          from Tumkur, Karnataka
                          Jan 30, 2019

Address: 641604

I applied a house loan 17, 000 lakhs in tirupur repco commercial branch, and provided all loan related documents nearly 4 month they took for legal verification and finally advocate give report every thing ok then bank charged processing fees 10050, again they took nearly 3 month to send all the documents to their ho, from ho again they returned my file noticing some legal problem, again i short over and provided all legal procedure documents, now the same advocate providing report that your document not valid and from ho they rejected my file, but still they didn't return my processing fees, finally i understand that without bribe no one can get loan, simply collecting documents and taking long period and rejecting, for third party agents they sanctioning very fast for bribe and changing all legal and other documents. If legal problem why they are not giving proper report first itself repco authorized legal adviser not worth or bribe is playing in legal sanction. Don't fool people.

My loan no[protected]
                          Applied loan on june 2018
                          Processing fee refund

S Suban Sham
                            Sep 20, 2017

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638008

I am sumiya from pallipalayam loan (Acc no[protected]
                            We have borrowed loan from repco home finace limited, erode branch rs 500000 (Five lacs only) in 2009 and we also apply the again loan for same property with rs 1500000 (Fifiteen lacs olny). The manager told has proceesing fee for rs 14000, we have paid that also amount. The manager asking one document for the same property but they we have no document for that property so we have cancel the loan. But the manager did not gave amount for the priocessing fee. So please kindly refund the amount.

Thanking you,,

S. Sumiya

Address

H/o s. Shamshath
                            363, ssr colony,
                            Agraharam,
                            Pallipalayam
                            Namakkal-638008

Ph: [protected]

Sandesh Sunder
                              Jan 18, 2015

Hi Team, As discussed with the bank officials - Bangalore MG Road branch, sharing the copy of the EMI deducted in Feb 12 towards Repco home finance loan statement bearing the below account #. However the transaction is not reflecting in the Repco bank loan statement due to which the heavy penalty charges are being charged every month since then till now. My Loan account #:[protected] Please look into this & help reversing the penalties deducted at the earliest. Thanks & Regards Sandesh

muthuism
                                Oct 3, 2012

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

I took a Home Loan from Repco in Erode. I am paying my EMI last two years without any due.we use the pay the EMI end of the month. last few months back the bank manager has been changed, now the new manager asking us to pay the amount in before 10th of every month , we have lot other commitment too all of sudden they are like this,and the way manager and employees behave is too horrible. Really they are treating like Dogs for the existing customer.

Please I am Requesting the HQ of REPCO HOME FINANCE LTD ask for employee behave properly. YES we got the Loan its doesn't mean that we are slave for REPCO.

Muthu

pandi69
                                  Jun 28, 2012

Cheaters

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Me and my family is building a house in Madurai city. I submitted all my documents for getting loan to Repco home finance Madurai during end of February 2012 . They assured us to give loan within 20 - 30 days. Later when we contacted them they told that they are processing it and they will give it in one week. After some days when we contacted they told that they require some more documents to process loan. We produced that documents, and...

Repco Home Finance Recent Comments