Resident Complaints & Reviews

Akanksha0680
from Faridabad, Haryana
Mar 3, 2024

Hi sir/mam,

I am Akanksha Yadav, resident of sector 2 Faridabad, haryana. I want to draw your attention towards monkey menace created in our locality since last 5-6 months now. There is a group of 4-5 monkeys who are continuously disturbing our lives by breaking flower pots, tearing the clothes on rooftop, breaking the lights, and recently have also broke one of our angle pillars of our rooftop which will cost us a lot to rebuild it. We’re facing alot of issues coz of the nuisance created by the monkey gang and everyone in our locality is bound to gaurd the basic household properties since very long now. Request you to please take action and make the lives of sector 2 residents easier by catching the monkey gang.

Many thanks and regards!
Contact details : +91 [protected]
Email id : akanksha.[protected]@gmail.com

Hasrat sekhon
    from Sangrur, Punjab
    Feb 16, 2024

Address: Street No.5, Mehal Mubarak Colony, Sangrur

It is stated that I am a resident of Street No.5, Mehal Mubarak Colony, Sangrur and there has been unhygienic conditions in the street. Due to Unhygienic Conditions there is a great posssibility of spread of communable diseases.The streets are not being cleaned. We ask you to kindly take a quicker action regarding this and ask the concerned sweeper why the work is not being done . On Individual level we have talked about same but no response has been recieved. We hope that some action is taken by authorities as soon as possible.

Khanvakil
      Jan 15, 2024

Complaint regarding wild stray dogs.

I am a resident of E114/7, GTB Nagar, Kareli, Prayagraj. This is a complaint that has troubled many people here. There are lots of stray dogs in my area who are biting small children on almost daily basis. They also chase every one at night and also kill other pet animals like hen, duck etc. We request you to catch them and clear the area to make it safe....
      Resident9984
      Aug 23, 2023

I'm a resident of GDA flats constructed at teela mod in vicinity of Loni ghaziabad. Electricity outage will last for days and there's particularly a single guy appointed for every issue that occurs which in turn leads to problem for the residents as one person can manage only so much, despite the assurance of maintenance upon deposit of sum total 100, 000 in favour of maintenance, there's no such service available and every amenities promised are as pathetic as they can be. Complains fall to deaf ears, no responsibility is exercised by anyone designated responsible.

Arulkc
        from Bodinayakkanur, Tamil Nadu
        Jul 21, 2023

Address: bodinayaknur

The railway bridge has many plan deviation, and the bridge was narrowed and due to this there may be many life casualities happen if it build without proper plan.

The bridge which is in having deep curve and the plan was frequently changed to accommodate- to safe guard local Bodi politician house.

Due to deep curve, the bridge itself will not follow as per NHAI guidelines.

Request treat this a complaint and a whistle blower for this Bodi-Korangani-Munnar railway highway Project.

moinkhan-.-
          Jun 13, 2023

Address: Berlin street 1st cross langfordtown

After several emails written to the ward and complaint desk I have failed to receive a response. The two trees are life endangering which are over 40 feet and the unregulated weak branches falls causing damages to the electric wires, public property and pedestrians on the street.

On 13 June Tuesday (today) a big branch fell. My ask is- please visit the place and trim down the branches or cut down the tree where in replacement the neighbourhood is happy to replace with new plants.

Arora Prakul
            Apr 10, 2023

Address: 11/125, Geeta colony

I bring to your notice and mandatory piece of information that we are facing a tremendous problem due to the 4-5 Street Dogs in front of our house. These dogs attacked on the street passer by and as well as neighbours also. Sometimes they bite & wounded children's & adult passing through the dog. Due to these dogs the atmosphere of the street is too bad. We scared when we were passing through the dogs. These dogs regularly moves here and there in the street due to which we are facing great problem to live. We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take action immediately and send the Dog squad immediately to avoid these problems
            Address:- 11/125, Geeta Colony, Delhi-110031.

Pragati Arora

Nishagg
              from Faridabad, Haryana
              Nov 3, 2022

From last 30 days we are facing sewage overflow issue

H. No 1389 sector 8 faridabad

Irritated with people’s insensivity
                Sep 16, 2022

Address: A-6 block, paschim vihar, new delhi-110063

Location: A-6 block, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi 110063. Vehicle parked at opposite side of shiv mandir in A6 block.

A car (Santro Xing) with expired registry is parked in the block which is taking unnecessary parking space & causes trouble for residents with valid cars for parking. Also the registration plate of the car is removed deliberately so that no one can check the details of the car.

Owner is using the car as a storage for his supply material. This car has not been driven in last 2-3 years.

I’m attaching pictures of the car where it can be seen that the tyres of the car are almost flatten.

Kindly get this vehicle removed from the location so that the place can gets free.

nishnish
                  from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                  Aug 12, 2022

Dog is lying dead in Vasundhra sector 10D Ghaziabad but Nagar nigam number is not reachable.

Malek A
                    Aug 3, 2022

We are residence of Salabatpura, Reshamwad. We are having extreme pain from street dogs. With the new born little dogs they are doing and making our street dirty and we are having trouble even walk out there. They are barking all night long and creating inconvience for people to pass by the street. They are biting 3 to 4 childrens & people. our children are not safe and people are terified with this nuisance. Please do something about it . our pin code is 395003.

Dinesh@98
                      Jul 23, 2022

Address: 6th street, krishna nagar, moovarasempet main road, madipakkam

Dear sir/mam
                      I am residing at 6th street, krishna nagar, moovarasempet main road, madipakkam

For the past 2-3 months garbage is not cleared in front of my house, even though it has been instructed to garbage collector but he refuse to take it. Till now it is not cleared.

Please clear the garbage as soon as possible and do the needful asap

Thanks in advance
                      Aug 01, 2022
                      Updated by Dinesh@98
                      This post has been updated before 10 days but no action has been taken till now

Aasthagarg
                        Jun 28, 2022

Hey, I am a resident of Adarsh Nagar, Delhi. It has been 3 days since there has been no water supply in our area. In this scorching heat, it has become impossible to survive without water. Please look into the matter asap

M.F. Zaidi
                          Apr 27, 2022

Address: 1679 sector 28

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am a resident of h. No. 1679 sector 128, Faridabad, i want to draw your kind attention regarding the problems caused by the menace of stray "monkeys" to the residents of our pocket specially in our house, it's been a routine of monkeys to sit and break things in stairs of our house.Moreover, these monkeys come in a team and create lots of problems in our day to day lives. There are plenty of people attacked by these monkeys and they are creating a lot of nuisance in the area you are requested to kindly send a team who can resolve the problem.
                          We are really fed up of this daily.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Faridabad resident.
                          Apr 27, 2022
                          Updated by M.F. Zaidi
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

I am a resident of h. No. 1679 sector 28, Faridabad, i want to draw your kind attention regarding the problems caused by the menace of stray "monkeys" to the residents of our pocket specially in our house, it's been a routine of monkeys to sit and break things in stairs of our house.Moreover, these monkeys come in a team and create lots of problems in our day to day lives. There are plenty of people attacked by these monkeys and they are creating a lot of nuisance in the area you are requested to kindly send a team who can resolve the problem.
                          We are really fed up of this daily.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Faridabad resident.
                          1679/28.

Krishkiit
                            Feb 12, 2022

Many stray dogs are wandering around the G1 Tower, Ganga Apartment, D6, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070.

They attack and bite many people. And continuous barking will not allow me to sleep and work from home .

Kindly send the dog squad and shift them from the colony.

Krishna Ranjan
                            Flat - 401,
                            G1, Ganga Apartment
                            Vasant kunj,
                            New delhi

KUMAR Army
                              from BENGALURU, Karnataka
                              Jan 19, 2022

Address: Pottery Town bangalore 46

No water for rest room too

sudarshanraok
                                Nov 21, 2021

Address: Saraswathinagar, Saidabad, Hyd

This is K Sudarshan Rao resident of Saraswathi Nagar, Saidabad, Hyd 500059 and we are having issues with street dogs barking all night and running at people. Please take necessary actions to control the population of these dogs ASAP.

Sudarshan

JainManisha
                                  Oct 26, 2021

Address: sector 10C, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad - 201012

With this complaint i would like to bring your kind attention regarding the monkey menace in our area. (Sec-10C, near Vanasthali Public School, rajender nagar, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad - 201012). Around 15-20 monkeys are residing in our street(near Vansathali Public School)
                                  Below are the problem we are facing:-
                                  1- monkeys are biting and attacking people.
                                  2- monkeys damaging our trees.
                                  3- childrens are not able to play in garden and parks because of monkey menace.
                                  4- people got attacked by these dangerous monkeys.

Sir, please its a request, take some serious action as soon as possible.

TSI Displays Pvt Ltd. International
                                    Sep 23, 2021

I am a resident of H-I, 273, Madangir, Near Central Market, New Delhi-110062.. There is a big tree in front of my house, tree's branches are bended front of my house, therefore, monkeys goes to my floors and it is damage my costly materiel.

it requires some trimming . So you are requested to get it timely done before it’s too late
                                    Kind Regards

Suresh kumar

Abhiimt
                                      from FARIDABAD, Haryana
                                      Sep 13, 2021

Water is not coming from last 2 days and due to water not coming suffering from too much trouble

Vanipalle
                                        Sep 9, 2021

Address: 41 gayathri layout third stage badavanapura main road k r puram 560036

There is huge garbage dumped next to my house in vacant Site We don't know who is the owner of the site. Beacause that we are getting many mosquitos and snakes and stagnant water.

Manidhar Parvatam
                                          Aug 12, 2021

Address: 4/98, ground floor, sathguru flats, Sundaram street, chinmaya nagar, beside VV Koil,Virugambakkam, Chennai - 600092

Dear Sir/ Mam,

iam Tentant residing at below address

there are couple of dogs creating nuisance in my locality the folllowing issues i faced and also local residents

1. its biting and taiking away the shoes - i faced this incident thrice
                                          2. its barking, threatening and following at local passerby people going on vehicle
                                          3. scratching the parked vehicles

its also posing risk to small children while playing / cycling on the road

request you to arrange to lift the stray dogs from our locality and do the needful

Manidhar
                                          Mob no: [protected]

Ravikumar
                                            Jun 19, 2021

Tambaram Municipality Complaint Status [ID: 2887857]

Vide above id on 06/06/2021 lodged a complaint of not working of street lights in Professors colony Extension, IAF Road, East Tambaram. Mostly old people only residing in this street. Till then no action has been taken. Kindly do the needful immediately.

Shilpi Mathur
                                              Mar 24, 2021

Dear sir, please send dog catcher vehicle urgent basis. I am staying in sector 24/42, swarn path, madhyam marg, near Samudaik kendra mansarovar, jaipur.in our colony around 8-10 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and kids also have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday. The dogs moves in groups. We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog.
                                              Harshita Mathur
                                              Mansarovar, jaipur
                                              Mobile no. [[protected]]

svenky108
                                                Mar 7, 2021

I paid the property tax online to chennai corporation on 6th March'2021 using ICICI payment gateway on behalf of Mr.T.Venkatakrishnan through Central Bank of India with transaction id: 17163157. However the receipt is not generated

Kindly request you to look into this and do the needful to generate the receipt.

TAPAN KUMAR MALL
                                                  Feb 9, 2021

Address: 6B Sherwani Nagar, Sitapur Road

A dead pig is lying in our colony, 6B Sherwani Nagar, Near Shalini Hospital lane -dead end, Sitapur Road Lucknow-226021. It is now second day and started stinging and creating health problems. Please arrange pickup at earliest. Thanks

Cutestar
                                                    Dec 12, 2020

Address: vijay Vihar, Uttam Nagar

Sir there are 7-8 street Dogs in my area. usually they keep barking whole night which is really disturbing for all the residents. Some frustrated people throw water or stones which I think is inhumane.

Please take them asap.

Ss seth
                                                      Nov 3, 2020

Dear sir/ ma'am,
                                                      Since last 10 days street light infront of plot number 408 sector 3 Vasundhara is not working and there is soo much darkness nowadays and there is no street light nearby. please look into the matter asap.
                                                      Sandeep

Manoj Ghonge
                                                        Oct 30, 2020

Address: Thane

Please open Dhokali Gym of TMC. While Bar/hotels are all closed, Sports/Gym is the safest way to improve strength and stamina

Sanjay Rele
                                                          Jun 6, 2020

Address: koproli

This is to bring to your kind attention that there is always a power cut upteem of times in Koproli area which is next to Chiple.
                                                          The power cut occurs every day for unknown reasons making it difficult for residents to carry out their daily chores. I really fail to understand as to why the power is cut at a random frequency and resumed in a short while damaging our electric appliances.
                                                          Request you to kindly look into the matter and solve the problem soonest

Resident Recent Comments