Rjr India Complaints & Reviews

Kumar5724
Oct 21, 2017

My sister's husband had a pustular psoriasis, we approached many hospitals before rjr hospital. Rjr hospital was able to diagnose it properly cured within a month and service was good, but this place does good treatment with really nice doctors but worst rooms..ac rooms are good but the non ac rooms are worst.. When we inform to management with in 30 min they clean all the room.

maxwell gugan
    Jul 12, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

I was worked in rjr hospitals.
    In rjr hospitals, they cheating people by advertising like they can cure any incurable diseases within 2 to 3 months times and cheats that disease wont affect again.
    They provide medicines which doesn’t have any connection with the disease you came for. And also they give same medicines for all the diseases. For that, they charge nearly 10k to 20k but the real value of those medicinal products will be 100 to 200 rs only. They buy medicines from local medical manufacturers for cheap price and then they repack it with their names & selling it for huge amount.
    Medicines which have been provided for joint pain, asthma and psoriasis cause large number of side effects. They blend steroids with their medicines for good and immediate improvements. But these medicine causes kidney failures, cataract issues, diabetes and blood pressures.
    Once, drug inspector and medical department team came for inspection to check medicines. They found that their medicine contains steroids and they filed a case against this hospital.
    This is a fraud hospital which has been managed by ex. Mp s. R. Jayadurai. He runs this hospitals in the name of his wife rani. People who taken treatment in this hospital suffered with kidney failures, liver damages, and 6 women patients were died due to their wrong asthma treatments. He used his political powers to hide all these issues.
    They runs a hospital named chennaisri hospitals near nalli jewelers, pandi bajaar, t-nagar. They advertise this hospital is specially for male fertility and cheats many uneducated males for money.
    Some men were afraid of his male fertility issues. They came to check whether they were fit for marriage or not. The doctors who were trained by s. R. Jayadurai says like that the person is not fit for marriage life and they wont get back his fertility until they takes medicines continuously from them.

They cheated huge number of peoples. A person named chandran, 32 years old men from hosur have taken medicines for male fertility upto 3 years. But he didnt get any improvements and he committed suicide for loosing his money and time.
    They get medicines like penegra, caverta from wholesale pharmacies which located at chennai pookadai area. They powdered theses medicines and blend with their medicines. By taking these medicines, initially it gives good improvements but later it causes an issue like the person without having these medicines cant have sex.
    By having these type of medicines cause kidney failures.in old age, people will be affected by parkinson’s disease. Even you will looks older soon.
    Palanisaamy, a 30 years old married men from erode died due to their medicines but their chairman used his political powers and good wealth to adjust this issue.
    They also runs a hospital for psoriasis named rmr herbs in t nagar. This hospital is specially for psoriasis patients. They advertise like that can cure psoriasis without side effects but they blend those steroids for immediate improvements.
    In chromepet, they runs sreeappolo hospitals for asthma, joint pain and psoriasis. They cheats that they can cure these diseases in quick manner and doesn’t have side effects.
    A 52 years old women from dharmapuri died due to their wrong treatment which has been given by s. R. Jayadurai’s driver. This case has been filed against this hospital and the case is in the dharmapuri court.
    S. R. Jayadurai has advertised like that he can cure sugar in easy and fast way but there is no much profits in that advertising so he left that.
    S. R. Jayadurai and his wife forces their doctors to fear the patients and make them to take medicines. Because of these fraud activities i left this job. So i kindly request you people to not trust these kind of advertisements and loose your money and time. It completely waste of time and money.

sridhar
      Jun 9, 2009

the company people of rjrindia are not giving money since two months to me which is at kukatpally at chaya mina apartments so kindly look into this matter [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] these are there contact nos

please look after this matter thanking you
      Comnay is done froud with lot of public and it is same froud as per Ashok Jadeja
      the company does not pay the payour money till 10th jund i don't know it is fraud company take neccessary stpes thanking you
      I PAID RS 2500 AND CLICK EVERYDAY ON ADVERTISHMENT TILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY MONEY ALL PEOPLE TAKE STEPS TO COLLECT THE AMOUNT

i m one of the customer in rjrindia.com.i invest Rs 7500/- in rjrindia.com . i see the adverdisment last 1 month sir .i m till yet not receive my pay out sir. please take immediate action to this fraud fellows sir.kindly take action about this complaint sir .kindly take action to collect my money sir

. your sincerely

rajkumar
      i m one of the customer in rjrindia.com.i invest Rs 7500/- in rjrindia.com . i see the adverdisment last 1 month sir .i m till yet not receive my pay out sir. please take immediate action to this fraud fellows sir.kindly take action about this complaint sir .kindly take action to collect my money sir

. your sincerely
      thavasi
      Sir please kindly help about my problems...
      This RJRindia pay to click online jobs...we have invested 1, 00, 000(me, my brother and two of my cousin) to them promising us that we can have monthly salary..but now, they have gone away..don't know where they go...if we don't receive what we have invested it is dangerous for us to go to jail...sir, please i'm begging to help me and to save our family...thank you..
      those rjr basteds are frauds i know that they planing to do this scam since last ten days so i put force on them and took my payout of rs10000 and also took my investment back so i am now in safe side also have given police complaint toaday(10/6/09)but i think its so late because already those bledy basteds jumped ...those will have death within 2 days l_________ k________-

rjr india — SITE NOT OPENING

RJRINDIA.COM site is not opening for the past 2 days and these people have not given the pay out for the last month. Please take action against them.
      I invest the 2500/- in RJR and also my all friends invest in the scheme total we lose the 1, 00, 000/- Please find out them. punish the bledy fool kindly repay our money
      i invest the Rs. 20000/ rjrindia and also my friends invest more than one lakh.please find out them and reay our money.
      sir i invest 40000 thousand in rjrindia they gave paycard to wthdraw in 5 th date but stil now i din get d money sir i m so apset sir i thnk i lost d money i cnt contrl my self my mind s going to do sucide attempt sir pls tke action nd get d money sir i m in norml family sir
      fraud company rjrindia i lost 20000 pls tke action sir pls find him
      Sir I Invested 15000 ( Me & My Friends) thousand in rjrindia past one and half month. But still now i did not any payment from that company.please take action that company.
      I have invested Rs.5, 000/- + my friend UMA and many others have invested rjr paid for two months and those are not responding to any our call. I request all other invester friends to collabarate and put him them behind bars and release our invested amounts atleast. Pl. inform me anybody willing to put case against them to my mail id or phone: [protected]
      tell how to place ads here i will send the team of rjrindia i hve there photos

. your sincerely
      yugender bose
      i m & my friend customers in rjrindia.com.i invest Rs 7500/- in rjrindia.com . i see the adverdisment last 1 month sir .i m till yet not receive my pay out sir. please take immediate action to this fraud fellows sir.kindly take action about this complaint sir .kindly take action to collect my money sir

. your sincerely
      yugenderbose
      Sir I Invested 5000 ( Me & My Friends) thousand in rjrindia past one and half month. But still now i did not any payment from that company.please take action that company.

your sincerely
      Sir I Invested 5000 ( Me & My Friends) thousand in rjrindia past one and half month. But still now i did not any payment from that company.please take action that company.

your sincerely
      i am the one of invester in this company but i am not received any money from that company past 3 days there is no response from that company please take necessary action
      i have there photo graphs mlr ads and rjrindia and slr i am going to place there photos soon, i dont think this is 4 cr it might be more than 50 to 100cr where this money going definetly this is for illegally activities, our police people are waste they evey dont take any action on this, if they really work on tht they have there account number of icici and axis bank and andhra bank bank people dont open with out photo graph if the people try to trace this they even get there photos from bank stuip police, how did bank people open the account if a common man try to open an account they will ask for 101 question and formalities and rules how this people open account from this many banks, bank people is also involved in this.only one man behind this,
      I Invested 5000 ( Me & My Friends) thousand in rjrindia past one and half month. But still now i did not any payment from that company.please take action that company.
      I Invested 5000 ( Me & My Friends) thousand in rjrindia past one and half month. But still now i did not any payment from that company.please take action that company.please take action immediatlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
      I Invested 5000 ( Me & My Friends) thousand in rjrindia past one and half month. But still now i did not any payment from that company.please take action that company.please take action immediatly...
      SIR I HAVE INVESTED 45000 THOUSAND IN RJRINDIA .AND TOOK 22 ID'S I'e 3932 TO 3942 AND ANOTHER FROM 15081 TO 15097.ON FIRST JUNE.I CALLED THEM ON NUMBERS GIVEN ON THEIR WEB SITE WERE SWITCED OFF.THEN I GONE CHECK THEIR OFFICE.I SHOCKED AT THE SIGHT.THE WAS LOCKED .ON THE SECOND DAY ITS WAS IN THE NEWS THAT THEY HAS FLED WITH 4 CRORE RUPEES.
      I mhave invested Rs7500 with a hope to earn some money as this RJR india . com promised to give . But every thing gone in vain. Chandrabhanu, [protected] .
      Sir I Invested 10000 ( Me & My Friends) thousand in rjrindia past one month. But still now i did not any payment from that company.please take action that company.Anjali Behera, [protected]
      can anyone take care of this problem..
      respected sir, i am new in the ads business in the online job. i invest the 8 id's.. i believe the rjr company to give my money as soon as possible but the company has no response towards the customer.., take the correct action and collect my money sir. give the correct money as per the company says. i am in critical situation.. bcoz i say my friends circle and published the rjr investment plans to all. so that my friends are invested totally more than 1 lakhs.. kindly requested you to receive our money..sir.
      i receive nothing money from rjr...
      hello guys, i know that you all are depressed but now it doesnt make a sense to worry so be cool.i also lost money and one of my relative lodged a complaint against those guys.you know one strange thing that director fellow is dhobi and he even dont have a own house in hyd.he lives in hut.his actual place of residense is warangal.moreover the case is also taken over by cbi to investigate because of huge amount.however dont thing that you will get your money back.this is india boss not us or uk.NOW ON WARDS DONT INVEST IN CLICK PAY SITES BECAUSE IN INDIA RULES ARE NOT SO STRINGENT TO CONTROL FRAUDS OF PARTNERSHIP FIRMS.IT IS CLEAR FROM SATYAM SCAM AND IT IS A COMPANY.
      I Agree with him, Please Take Action on this company as Quick as Possible and make our money refundable.

Sir, They Used Website with Our Country Name and Scamed all the Indians ..

Fraud Indians Has to Be Punished
      Sir I Invested 40, 000 ( Me & My Friends) thousand in rjrindia past one month. But still now i did not any payment from that company.please take action that company.Aiyankalai k madurai, mobile no.[protected], Land line no.[protected]
      HI

Am ravi from madurai..i have put the money in genuine ads company..the company like rjrsir..because tat company also given 70 per day..each ads has 7 rs..daily we click 7 ads and we get 70 rs..they teken frm me 2500 sir..but stilll they did't give any money frm genuine ads company sir..pls find out the people and responce me sir...lot oof people put money in this scheme..madurai people more the 5000 people r joined in the company...they did't attend the phone call..no response for mail ..every think they did't response to all..

# 217, ROAD NO 8, STREET NO 3,
      EAST MAREDPALLY, SECUNDERABAD - 5000026.
      [protected], [protected], [protected].

this is the company details sir..
      sir please help us, it is fraud..

2500 INVESTMENT PLAN — not giving to me payment

sir, I invesed 2500rs in previous month(15.05.2009) joined ur bussiness plan. and i saw the site above 20 days in my id. But, u did not send money to my address. so, plz give me return my money in few days.
      http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Album.aspx?uid=[protected]&aid=

this are the photographs of rjr and mlr ads cheaters
      RJR COMPANY IS VERY VERY CHEETING COMPANY(it's telling to my downline peoples) SO WHAT MY DOWN LINE TOTAL ENTRYS 125 SO ALL MY DOWN LINE IS VERY ANGRY ANY BODY I[censored] ANY INFORMATION PLS SEND THE MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com PLS INFORM ME .

NOTE; dear company properator pls understand with the peoples problem pls salowed the entry money 2500 only return ur kindly understand my team problems so R U best family man pls give the all peoples money return ???????????????????????????????????????????
      by
      s.kumaresan
      I am from Tamilnadu Sir, We have deposited Rs:12, 500 ( for me, my brother, sister, & friend) .I have worked for past one months sir but still now I have not received any money from this rjr company. Here many peoples have deposited money to this company .Please take immediate action Sir
      for not opening the page, though giving the correct user name
      not getting the payment
      i am joined on 3rd june 2009 and i am awaiting my payout. The company says the amount pay out delivered in their colum of my earnings. so far net yet reched to my hands. wait and watch they we will go to consumer forum

rjr india — cut off payment not received

i m one of the rjrindia.comonline servieces customer from madurai, tamilnadu. i invest rupees 15000/- in that company.per user id Rs 2500/- i purchase 6 id from the company .they told each id we will give you Rs. 70/-per day you just see 10 ads per day each add...
      myself and my brother invested 20000rs in that. in kukatpalli no one know about this scheme
      i am invest in rjr but not giving payout please take action and my amount return
      hi friends,

i am Rambabu K, I have joined in www.mlrads.com 2 months back. they are not giving payouts from past 2 months. I sepnd Rs.25, 000/- I am stupid . With out Enquiry ... My friends also cheated this once they have changed their office. the phones are not working. they are not updating regularly. please beware about this type of companies. Why r u axcepting this site activaties .. This is Cyber Crime .. Bank peoples are supporting these peoples... PLEASE ELERT THIS SITES... WITH OUT HARD WORK NO BODY CAN PAY SINGLE RUPEE. BUT WE ARE EDUCATED STUPIDS..
      My mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
      hi friends,

i am rambabu have joined in www.mlrads.com 2 months back. they are not giving payouts from past 2 months. they have changed their office. the phones are not working. they are not updating regularly. please beware about this type of companies.
      this is a fruad company sir
      im customers in rjrindia.com.i invest Rs 10.000/- in rjrindia.com . i see the adverdisment last 2month sir .i m till yet not receive my pay out sir. please take immediate action to this fraud fellows sir.kindly take action about this complaint sir .kindly take action to collect my money sir

. your sincerely
      Sir, Any body have public money fraud, they have not success long livelihood. All about see the god.

the company people of rjrindia are not giving money since two months to me which is at Chellam at kindly look into this matter [protected], [protected], [protected] these are there contact nos
      sir i m azher i paid Rs 5000 . i had been clicking ads but still i did't get money. i was surprised that indian gornment gave that company certificat.pleas take action. thank you. my cell no is [protected], [protected].
      ley lanjaa kodaka 2500 dabbulu teesukoni dengesthaava ra ni amma denga
      28 நாட்களில் சொரியாசிஸ் நிரந்தரமாக குணமாகும் அதிசயம் " என விளம்பரம் செய்யும் RJR மருத்துவமனையிà... 32 மாதங்கள் சிகிச்சை பெற்றும் குணமடையவில்லை. தலையில் மட்டும் இருந்த சொரியாசிஸ் உடல் முழுவதும் பரவியதுடன் கை, கால் மூட்டுகளை அசைக்க முடியாமல் போனது. விரல்கள் கோணலானது. நகங்கள் சொத்தையானது. தலைமுடி முழுவதும் கொட்டிவிட்டது. மேலும் இவர்கள் கொடுத்த steroid கலந்த மருந்துகளால் சர்க்கரை வியாதி வந்துவிட்டது. frauds.
      54 Comments