mohankumar177
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Jun 1, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

Frt team misbehaving on call without my feedback complain closed many times
    [dear consumer, this is to inform you that your complaint has been assigned to fault rectification team against complaint no.[protected] on date: 01-jun-2017]

Reopen complain but not response by frt.

[dear consumer, this is to inform you that your complaint has been assigned to fault rectification team against complaint no.[protected] on date: 01-june-2017]

Kno[protected]
    My shop address is 23-1st floor, 100ft Road. Shobhagpura, Udaipur ( Raj) -313001.
    I am getting too much variations in voltage . Due to that my electronic item getting damaged. I tried to complain local RSEB fatahpura area but they are not receiving phone calls . what to do ? Whom to complain ?
    Ridiculous service of frt .Electricity is not available from 2 days no action from frt after 15 complaints

amjadmech123
      from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
      Jul 26, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Called ramganj cell for electricty emergency but they came like a horse riding n misbehaved for not correcting the problem even in jda approved colony bibi fatima colony haj house.
      We pay income yax for this is not acceptable.
      The name of misbehaved persons are rinku and sehzad baig.

Amit Kumar2014
        from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 6, 2014

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

The replacement of vintage electricity meters are appreciated by all, but the same have not been replaced in nearby villages like Khidarsar (Purakidhani), Sitsar, Abusaar and many other, specially in Khidarsar (Purakidhani). Kindly do the needful to avoid loss to state as well as the persons who pay the electricity bill honestly.

raj100386
          Apr 21, 2012

I am from small village of Jaipur Distt in Rajasthan called Dhodhsar. I filed my home electricity connection file in Oct. 2009 and paid full payment.That time I had 2-3 times visited power station(grid) head office govindgarh,teh-chomu,jaipur,then the JE of grid send a lineman for site and drawing a suitable map for connection,he draw a map from my near by neighbour but my nabour did not agree to draw the electrical pole to her agriculture land then I asked the JE to give me a single phase transformer in my own agriculture land(A high voltage power line 11000V is passing in my agriculture land) I will pay extra fees for single connection but the JE of power grid had denied for this since then my family are without electricity I have installed a solar power lamp in my home but all requirement a solar lamp can not fullfil.When I see out side like in city, road light, offices so much electricity misuses but in my home only a single solar lamp! no fan! no appliances! daily thinking and mind is disturbing.Because I am a defence personnel posted near china border due to shortage of leave only few times I come to my home,but in my home my aged parents&my two elder sister preparing for exam suffering from no electrical power connection. 3-4 times I have visited to power grid for complain regarding the same but no use. I filed one complain in Consumer Court but not getting hearing also.It passed too much time.

please suggest & help. My contact no. [protected] Name-Rajesh kumar ghoshlya, Father`s name-sh.Rambux jat

arpitasharma
            Oct 13, 2010

I have already complained 4 times at[protected] . One of the phase of our house has some fault due to which there is no light for the last 3 days... I have called them 4 times but everytime they say we are sending someone.. NO ONE COMES..

My complaint no is 666491..can any one tell me whom shoudl I escalalte the matter....
            I have no light before six days . I was complen on Oct. 7 . 2013 on chitri rseb office .but no solution of my problem.
            Please help me.
            My contact no. Are [protected].
            My address is - OM sai ram Bharat gas
            Makeda galiakot
            DUNGARP rajasthan
            Pin - 314026
            I have no light last six days . I was complen on Oct. 7 . 2013 on chitri rseb office .but no solution of my problem. Please help me.

My contact no. Are [protected].

My address is - OM sai ram Bharat gas
            Makeda galiakot
            DUNGARP rajasthan Pin - 314026

umesh gupta
              Jun 3, 2009

I am having a piece of Agri. land in village &P.O. Beelwari Teh. Bairat Distt. Jaipur
              It has come to my knowledge that without my consent the State Elect. Board has allwed Commercial connection on the Agri Land. Depriving me to perform agri activities
              I there fore urg the atuorities to check such malpractice and disallow the illegal connection
              senior engineer.,
              rseb,
              jaipur.
              i have applied for the new connection of elecricity in a bhnkrota zonein february 2011.after that i have received the new connection.its more than a two months now i hav not received my first bill.i think the meter is not responding properly.plz check the whole situation. it may cause loss of revenue to the department.
              varsha bhambhani mirza
              flat no t-1
              123, haemony homes
              kasturba nagar, nirmaan nagar
              japur
              hello sir
              i am one of the person who lives in rajasthan (alwar).my neighbour is take illegel connection for electricity. but no one say any thing about this mater beacause his father still word in rseb alwar as a position of clerk and this person name is mr. rajendra prasad jain . he word at lal diggi (alwar). so this jain family missuse the electricity and not pay appropriate payment. they take conection but meter dont take readings beacause phase wire is take directly not through the meter so plz chek this person home wid confidentialy beacauese complain comes from jaipur n he is knows which complain comes to jaipur so he is alert . plz think about this matter he is use electricity many years with low cost and used high power of energy ...
              his address
              (mr. rajendra prasad jain)
              a-285 malviya nager alwar(rajasthan)