Rupeeredee Complaints & Reviews
| Address: 15/2 Hyder garden 3rd street, Mangalapuram |
| Website: www.rupeeredee.com |
April due amount₹10587.80 was auto debited from my account on 29 th April 2022. But still not updated in my app. So many times mailed for this mail id [protected]@rupeeredee.com regarding this. Though the payment is done, the app has not updated Again and again they are sending message for payment. For this I enclosed my bank statement too. No response from their side. Because of this my cibil score is coming down. Please let them update soon....
My loan payment already debited through my account.
My loan account number[protected] and amount of Rs 7797 already debited through my bank account on 11/05/2022 .but in my application there is no update of Payment wich I made timely .
Loan amount not credited to my bank account
Dear sir my loan has been approved but amount is not credited to my bank account
Request for approval
Waiting for your response regarding my loan sanction
About ech charges
| Address: UG-06, MGF Metropolis Mall, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Rd, Gurugram, Haryana 122002 |
| Website: Rupeeredee |
I was paid my loan before One day but I'm getting ech charges and 2 times amount debited in my account rupeeredee not answering my mails
ECH problem
My name is Taufik Bhojani Register mobile number is [protected]
On 6/5/2022 my loan due date sir on this day from my accounts two time auto ach payment debit please cheak & one payment credit return my account as soon as possible
Sir i was not this loan of manual payment both payment is DM by ECS mandate please sir screen shot is available please check.
On 6/5/2022 my loan due date sir on this day from my accounts two time auto ach payment debit please cheak & one payment credit return my account as soon as possible
Sir i was not this loan of manual payment both payment is DM by ECS mandate please sir screen shot is available please check.
View replies
Laon paid still overdue charges being reflected
Hi, I have paid the loan plus interest amount as discussed with rupeeredee executive over call. As mentioned by executive they will waive off the overdue charges but after making the payment I can still see the overdue charges on my account.
Please look into this as soon as possible.
Loan id[protected]
Abhishek chowdhury
Please look into this as soon as possible.
Loan id[protected]
Abhishek chowdhury
I have closed loan but still I am getting calls and messages
On 6/5/2022 my loan due date sir on this day from my accounts two time auto ach payment debit please cheak & one payment credit return my account screen shot below...
Two time payment debit in account
| Address: waluj aurangabad, Agrawal complex |
Sir apne mere account se do bar payments cat liya hai vo muze vapas chahiye nahi to aap par me legal karwai kRunga
View replies
Not answering in mail
I was borrowed 5000 rs from rupeeredee and before last date I was submitted this amount. But in next day they deducted again in my account .pls resolve this issue. I am mail to rupeeredee continuously but they are blocked me in mail.
Dalvir singh
I was borrowed 5000 rs from rupeeredee and before last date I was submitted this amount. But in next day they deducted again in my account .pls resolve this issue. I am mail to rupeeredee continuously but they are blocked me in mail.
Dalvir singh
View replies
Hi even I'm affected we can't reach them in any mode, staying in delhi u can visit their office and fight for your money.
Auto debit complaint
My name is sidharth kumar and my contact no. Is [protected] and my alternative contact no. Is [protected] I have a loan in your app and my due date is 6 May 2022 so I have already paid 2599 total amount by paytm .but unfortunately your side auto debit in my account 6 may 2 times 2599 and again 2599 please check my details and tell me the refund process of my amount and I request you please refund my amount otherwise I will go to legal action in your company thanks
Sidharth kumar
My name is sidharth kumar and my contact no. Is [protected] and my alternative contact no. Is [protected] I have a loan in your app and my due date is 6 May 2022 so I have already paid 2599 total amount by paytm .but unfortunately your side auto debit in my account 6 may 2 times 2599 and again 2599 please check my details and tell me the refund process of my amount and I request you please refund my amount otherwise I will go to legal action in your company thanks
Sidharth kumar
View replies
Auto debited twice from account
| Address: UG-06, MGF Metropolis Mall, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Rd, Gurugram, Haryana 122002 |
My account is auto debited twice for the amount by rupeeredee, kindly refund the amount on urgent basis AMOUNT is INR 30992.50.
Note why there is not a customer care to raise the request.
Payment reminder team is available no customer care.
My account is auto debited twice for the amount by rupeeredee, kindly refund the amount on urgent basis AMOUNT is INR 30992.50.
Note why there is not a customer care to raise the request.
Payment reminder team is available no customer care.
View replies
On 6/5/2022 my loan due date sir on this day from my accounts two time auto ach payment debit please cheak & one payment credit return my account screen shot below
Registered a e mandate for fake loan
| Address: UG-06, Metropolis Mall, MG Road, Gurugram 122008 |
I have applied for a loan on their website they made an e mandate with my account. But did not credit the money. Please take immediate action against this fraudulent company.
Debited my loun amount
𝘛𝘸𝘰 𝘵𝘪𝘮𝘦 𝘥𝘦𝘣𝘪𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘮𝘺 𝘢𝘤𝘤𝘰𝘶𝘯𝘵 𝘭𝘰𝘶𝘯 𝘢𝘮𝘰𝘶𝘯𝘵 𝘱𝘭𝘻 𝘳𝘦𝘧𝘶𝘯𝘥 𝘢𝘶𝘵𝘰 𝘥𝘦𝘣𝘪𝘵 𝘩𝘶𝘢 𝘩𝘢𝘪 𝘬𝘢𝘭 𝘩𝘪 𝘮𝘢𝘪𝘯𝘦 𝘨𝘱𝘢𝘺 𝘴𝘦 𝘱𝘢𝘪𝘥 𝘬𝘪𝘺𝘢 𝘵𝘩𝘢
Deducted double payment
View replies
Repayment of loan-Sameer Upadhye - 200856084
Dear Team
My ecs has been cut from my account for the loan[protected] but still in my application it's showing as active requesting to kindly find update the following asap.
Kindly update ASAP as it's already started showing due.
Sameer Upadhye
My ecs has been cut from my account for the loan[protected] but still in my application it's showing as active requesting to kindly find update the following asap.
Sameer Upadhye
Repayment of loan Account -Sameer Upadhye - 200856084
Dear Team
My ecs has been cut from my account for the loan[protected] but still in my application it's showing as active and overdue even if it's been cleared requesting to kindly find update the following asap.
Sameer Upadhye
My ecs has been cut from my account for the loan[protected] but still in my application it's showing as active and overdue even if it's been cleared requesting to kindly find update the following asap.
Sameer Upadhye
Penalty charj
Hello sir my self vijay hadiya.mo.[protected]..meri past loan ki due thi 24/04/2022. Us din sunday tha aur maine paymant kar diya tha 12:16 time me paymant success ho suka tha lekin usi din sham ko message aaya ki aapne paymant nahi kiya overdue ho suka he aur dusre sin yani 25/04/2022 ko naya loan bhi maine le liya thaaur26/04/2022 ko mere account se ECS charge 573 rupiy kat diye he aur kitne dino se me aapko contact karne ki koshi kar raha hu lekin nai ho ppa raha he so please help me ane give me back my 573 rupis thank u and contact me my New number [protected]..my old loan number[protected]
Loan deduction two times
| Address: UG6, metropolis mall, mehruli, guaragon rd, Gurugram Hariyana |
| Website: [email protected] |
I already paid amount brfore due date. But again i got new message from my bank of auto debit the same amount please do anything for get refund...
Payment not update
Loan repayment double
| Address: Sumerpur |
| Website: [email protected] |
Loan repayment 2 din phle he kr diya fir bhi aaj auto debit ho gya sir
Payment paid nat credited
My lone number 200813911 is two thousand rupees clear 4/4/2022 but debit form my account 5/4/2022 so alearly paid
Misuse of auto debit nach mandate
I had already made my payment for loan before due date through upi but they deducted again through misusing my emandate form and deducted twice my loan amount refund it or else i will give complaint to police station this is fraud collecting money twice for a single loan through e mandate from my bank account no customer support is there noting is working what the worst business please refund my money to my account
Online payment fraud
I had already made my payment for loan before due date through upi but they deducted again through misusing my emandate form and deducted twice my loan amount refund it or else i will give complaint to police station this is fraud collecting money twice for a single loan through e mandate from my bank account no customer support is there noting is working what the worst business even i lodge complaint in court too
Misuse natch e mandate
I took a loan and already paid of by 01 April 2022. But rupeeredee mis use my e mandate and take twice payment for loan
Wrong Loan is showing
I didn't took loan from Rupeeredee. When i see in the app they have created the loan themselves and they are calling and doing harassments to pay the due. If i was not taken the loan why i need to do the re-payment. I sent so many mails to the support team. No one is responding. There is no proper customer care number to talk. It is severely damaging my CIBIL score.
Rupeeredee Recent Comments
- ECH problem
Sir My name is Taufik Bhojani Register...2
- Cut my doubly amount
I pay my rupeeredee totally rupees today......1
- Auto debit complaint
Dear sir My name is sidharth kumar and...2