Rupeeredee Complaints & Reviews

Express113
from Aurangabad, Bihar
Sep 27, 2021

Dear Team

I have taken loan from rupeeredee. Which has been settled for amount rs 5580 however I have not received loan closure letter or noc letter. Request you to please provide loan closure letter as I need it on priority basis.

Express113
    from Aurangabad, Bihar
    Sep 27, 2021

Address: First floor of labour office club road aurangabad bihar

Dear Team

I have taken a loan from rupeeredee and settlement has been done. I have paid settlement amount which is 5580. Request you to please provide NOC letter or loan closure letter. My registered mobile no is [protected]

ghouse60
      Sep 22, 2021

Address: UG-06, MGF Metropolis Mall, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Rd, Gurugram, Haryana 122002

I have taken 11, 000 loan from rupeeredee application. The due date was on 4th September, 2021. The customer care executive called me on 3rd and asked me to make the payment on 3rd to avoid any bounce charges.

I had made the payment before the due date.
      But later again it was auto debited from my account. This was the double payment which they received from me.
      I have written many e-, mails regarding this to their customer care. But I have not received my refund. it is almost 20 days and no response from them.
      They have looted similar to many customers.
      I have the transaction ID and auto debited transaction number for these transactions.

Self paid on 3rd September 2021: Transaction ID[protected]phone pe) amount- 13955/-

Auto debited on 4th September 2021 :Transaction ID [protected] (HDFC bank) amount- 13966.70/- moneymitraIT against nach.

please help.

Ghouse
      Sir account number last 1 digit number mistake hone par loan amount mila nehi ha. Kya karna chahiye.
      8 other people found this review helpful
      8 found this helpful

Innus Khanapure
        Sep 15, 2021

Address: Utagi ta- Jath ds- sangli

मेरे डेबिट कार्ड से 56 rs कटे औंर लोन repayment 6500/[protected] date

5000-/ message apporad हुआ हैं आयसा

Message दिखा राह है
        Can you Provide misunderstanding Call our G.M [protected] please provide All details in Whatsapp

Krishna A
          Sep 15, 2021

Auto Debit not enabled, charging every week 1000 as penalty charges

Address: gurugrm

I have availed a loan of 20K, which was due on 5th Sept. Money was not debited, Contacted their email Customer care, got a response that due to technical glitch, Auto debit was not enabled asked me to pay. I was prepared to pay, when I checked n the link provided, the amount was drastically increased to 23100, against 22198 which was due. I have sent several emails to customer care, to reduce the money for 2 weeks as it was not my fault,...
          Ankul Verma
          Sep 13, 2021

Loan amount not deposit my account

Name. Ankul Verma
          Loan no.[protected]...
          Veerababu Kokkiligadda
          Sep 8, 2021

Address: Vijayawada

Hi my name is veerababu I have a taken 4000 loan amount 27/5/2021
          Loan amount paid before due date 4/6/2021 but amount auto debit in my account 7/5/2021 please refund my money

Veerababu Kokkiligadda
            Sep 8, 2021

Hai my name is veerababu I have a taken a4000/- loan 26/5/2021
            Amount paid before due date 4/6/2021 but amount auto debit in my account 7/62021 please refund my money

Veerababu Kokkiligadda
              Sep 8, 2021

Address: Vijayawada

I am taken loan 4000 amount paid before due date but amount auto debit in my account why
              Please refund my money

Veerababu Kokkiligadda
                Sep 8, 2021

I am taken loan 4000 amount paid before due date but amount auto debited due date please refund the amount

Vamshi135
                  Sep 7, 2021

Address: UG-06, MGF Metropolis Mall, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Rd, Gurugram, Haryana 122002

My loan no[protected]
                  For the above loan amount debited 2 times .please check all the attachment files ...I attached bank statement and proof of payments debited from my account
                  1st payment amount debited 7184 Rs
                  2nd payment amount debited 7196 Rs

7184 Rs I paid with link through phonepe on 6th august 2021 ...and through ECS it auto debited Rs. 7196 on 7th August 2021 ...but now they not refunded one month completed they saying technical issue on mails ...please help me

Chandra Mohan S
                    Sep 6, 2021

I have taken loan of[protected] it's repayment date is[protected].but I foreclosed this loan on[protected] and get a success message from your side.But the auto debit NACH process is taken 12, 647 amount in my account today. I tried to call your customer care there is no response from your end.

Plz try to refund the amount as soon as possible.

Loan number - [protected]

star771988
                      Sep 4, 2021

Address: Harhata Gudra Tulsipur Balrampur Uttar Pradesh

Mai ne online Lon apply kiya but Lon apply hua 2000 ka Lekin amount mere account me taransfer aya he ni but bil Genret ho ke pahle he aa gaya kal se ab tak ni aya amount 20 Ghante ho gay plz help taransfer my amount is my account plz sir help

Gaurav2603
                        Sep 2, 2021

Hi my name is Gaurav and my mobile number ie is [protected]. I have taken loan and the amount I have paid 31 aug 21 through icici net banking and 1 sep 21 also amount got deducted from by bank account by NACH mandate. I paid twice for the same loan. Kindly help me out to transfer that amount to my bank account. Loan number[protected]

Number [protected]

Gaurav2603
                          Sep 2, 2021

Address: Gurugram

I paid my loan amount on 31 august, and completed my loan, again next morning my amount was debited, refund my amount.

Aug 28, 2021

Dear customer, on yesterday I had paid the loan amount of rs.11, 189 from upi id [protected]@0kaxis. and it gets successfully paid. but on today morning you double auto debited amount rs.11, 199 from my account at morning at 09:28:52 IST at NACH-DR- TP ACH MONEYMITRAIT. please the double deducted loan amount 11.199 transfer in my given account number.
                            Ac.no- [protected]
                            IFSC code- UTIB0003989
                            Hai sir I am paid to my lone 9th 03 2022, but next day atodebited to my same lone payment
                            My name is dontala chinna naganna
                            Mobile no [protected]
                            Email is ashok.[protected]@gmail.com

Plz check ✔️

I am completed about your loan paid on yesterday date-27-08-2021 and today morning date-28-08-2021 also deducted money from my account - Comment #3971451 - Image #0
                            I am completed about your loan paid on yesterday date-27-08-2021 and today morning date-28-08-2021 also deducted money from my account - Comment #3971451 - Image #1

Durgaprasan
                              Aug 23, 2021

Address: Guragon

Hi my name is durgaprasan and my mobile number ie is [protected]. I have taken loan of 15600 and the amount I have paid yesterday through hdfc net banking and today also amount got deducted from by bank account by NACH mandate. I paid twice for the same loan. Kindly help me out to transfer that amount to my bank account. Loan number[protected]
                              Aug 23, 2021
                              Loan number-200374160 Phone number-9966495141 Email id- [email protected] Company- RUPEEREDEE

Shail pundeer
                                Aug 23, 2021

I already paid loan with penalties but still from your side cheque deposit every month to pay loan and due to unsufficient balance cheque is bounced and money deducted from my account . please update from your side .
                                loan account number is[protected].

Shail pundeer
                                  Aug 23, 2021

I already paid loan amount with penalties but still cheque was deposit in my bank from your side and due to unsuffiecient balance cheques was bounced and money deducted from my bank . please update from your side
                                  loan account number is[protected]

ranj19
                                    Aug 20, 2021

Sir, I have taken a loan of RS.5000/- (Loan No.[protected] and paid RS.6495/- on dt.15.08.2021 due to non debit of my account, but again on dt.16.08.2021 my account has been debited. I have made complain in your mail-id, but no reply till now. Further your customer care no. Is not working. Request to refund the amount for my emergency medical need.

Ghanshyam j
                                      Aug 19, 2021

Address: Nagaur

Dear sir My loans emi two time cut my account im information rupeeredee Emil and wathapp no reply rupeeredee side 14 day my rug rupeeredee not refund My 9073rs

G bala mallesh
                                        Aug 17, 2021

I have. Paid Rs 3261 by netbanking through HDFC bank dated 11/08/2021.And again on dated 12/08/21 an amount of Rs 3627.30 was debited from my Hdfc bank.
                                        And i also complaint regarding this on dated 12/08/2021 through Rupee redee customer care service to refund the amount. Till now ie 17/ 8/2021 there was No response from your end..pls look into this matter and refund the amount at ealrly as possible

Balaanju
                                          Aug 17, 2021

I have paid my loan amount Rs.11674 on[protected] and again it got debited from my account on[protected] Rs.11691/-... How it is possible and I can see most of the customers facing the same issue and I need my refund on priority...

Kssundaram
                                            Aug 16, 2021

Sir iam pay loan amount 15augst but second time my account debit your account automatic my amout return my account please

pukunaku
                                              Aug 16, 2021

Address: HYDERABAD

We have made a loan repayment on my repayment date is 14.08.2021 am amount of Rs. 2239/-

And again that amount 2239.80 paise has been deducted from my account...
                                              This is horrible and i am enclosing the payment screen shot and deduction details Kindly revert the amount immediately and check my payment details already paid the amount and deducted again this is horrible and do the revert immediately and do the needful... and take its very urgent need to me ... kindly please help me on this
                                              Naresh k

Ashish123123123
                                                Aug 12, 2021

With regret I would like to log a complaint for deduction o[censored]nauthorized amount from my bank account by NACH.

I had a due date of 10th August 2021 for an amount of 10, 440 INR which due to not maintaining sufficient funds was reversed to my account. I made a payment on 11th August 2021 of 10, 440 INR.

Even though the full payment was made a new deduction against the PL[protected] was made of amount 6873 INR. It is very disappointing as it is not a small amount.

Please refund the amount as soon as possible else I will be in big trouble and there are other deductions due to happen for which if there is any charges you will have to pay.

I have tried to contact through customer service number which never connects.

I have all the documents of the contract available still I have attached the screenshot of the double payment.

I request you to kindly refund the amount as soon as possible.

Ashish Nayak
                                                PL[protected]
                                                MOB: [protected]

Souradeep Sarkar
                                                  Aug 11, 2021

Address: Park Centra, Block A, Sector 30, Gurugram, Haryana 122003

I have paid my amount through the application at 12:49 A.M but today morning again my money got deducted from my bank of Rs 6495 in Money Mitra IT . For Reference UPI no.[protected] and UPI no[protected].

And even there are no customer care number to call them.

Hanshraj hanshraj
                                                    Aug 9, 2021

I'm already paid my loan repayment amount by auto debit mandate by money mitra it solutions pvt Ltd. but still now your app not reflecting paid .
                                                    Details below:-

INR 2398.80 debited to HDFC Bank A/C No XXXXXXXXXX7235 towards MONEYMITRA IT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD / PL_[protected]_T20 with UMRN HDFC[protected]

Loan I'd[protected]
                                                    Mon- [protected]
                                                    Aug 09, 2021
                                                    Updated by Hanshraj hanshraj
                                                    Please do this on urgent basis
                                                    Aug 09, 2021
                                                    Updated by Hanshraj hanshraj
                                                    Please close my loan on urgent basis

Sangam Badajena
                                                      Aug 8, 2021

On 6th of Aug 21, I paid my dues Rs. 6485 against loan no[protected] Transaction number-UPI/DR/[protected]/Money
                                                      Mit/HDFC/fincfriend/Rupee) and on next day again 7th Aug 21, again my account has been debited with Rs. 6495.50 ( reference no - DEBIT-ACHDr
                                                      ICIC[protected] TP ACH Money MI) against same loan number. How is it possible that a customer had already paid a day before and also received mails of confirmation and on very next day again amount is getting deducted from my account against same loan number.
                                                      7 other people found this review helpful
                                                      7 found this helpful

johnkobe

We regret to inform you that your Loan Application No 65949454 has been rejected. could not be processed

can you please explain in detail about rejection

Rupeeredee Recent Comments