Balagangadhar Bhat
      Mar 18, 2021

Address: Registered Address SAKTHI TOWERS, OLD NO:766, NEW NO:178, NO:41, 4TH FLOOR, ANNA SALAI CHENNAI Chennai TN 600002 IN

This company appears to be your client and using your facilities for publicity. Actually the genuineness of this company is questionable. They are collecting money from many people in the pretext of PAN Card services including correction in PAN cards.MY application No:A3357352 is pending with them since[protected].after much persuasion the raised a query on[protected].which was addressed by me with the required proof. But they are claiming that they have staff shortage and saying that they will do it ASAP; but till today noting happened. I have paid Rs399/ online.I request Just Dial not help this company to cheat people. I intend to lodge complaint for cyber crime.

Het patel 007
        Jan 6, 2021

Samanta communications is collecting payments and not providing any kind of service.

Avitha
          Nov 25, 2020

I applied for pan card and also made the payment of Rs. 399/- I have the screenshot of it... It's been more than a month... After payment I couldn't find this site again... And also when I entered the website it opens some other panindia site...
          Please do help me...
          I have even posted the pan card Pre filled form... But the address was of Delhi.
          Now tose people say they haven't received my post... And my money is gone and also pancard is also not there..
          Samanta communication is doing cheating with public, they neither guide their customers nor contact for customers, nobody is taking any action about this cheat, this site should be banned by government as soon as possible, otherwise they should to provide consumer convince for making pan easily.

Applied for pan card, - Comment #3769456 - Image #0

elle66
            Nov 2, 2020

I have applied for a Pan card online to this company. They have charged me $49USD and they seem to not rectify mistakes on my form that they have electronically filled. I am getting suspicious of their activities. I have submitted PDF copies of my passport, OCI card and birth and Marriage certificates. Kindly let me know if this is a fraudulent company. I am getting worried about my documents being misused.

Address:
            ApplyNriPanCard.com
            (DELIVER TO : SAMANTA COMMUNICATIONS PVT LTD)
            41, Fourth Floor, Tower I,
            Shakthi Towers,
            766, Anna Salai,
            Chennai - 600 002.
            Tamil Nadu - India.

kindly write to me via email, [protected]@hotmail.com

This is the physical address provided on the form. Please help me

Reg,
            Lizelle
            Nov 06, 2020
            Updated by elle66
            Does anyone respond to the complaint I made, still waiting for a response from this webpage.

Sk raj-mahi
              Sep 26, 2020

I have applied for the name correction in pan card and made an online payment of rs.399/- via gpay, money got deducted from my account but didn't got any confirmation for the same, please look into the matter & the needful as soon as possible.

Kapil Dhansinghani
                Aug 12, 2020

Address: 41, Fourth Floor, Shakti Towers, 766, Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600002, India

I had Applied Pan Card from this website I have been looking for Support to Complete the application there is no response,
                due to this i want to cancel My application and need refund there is no way to do that through the website, Tried to reach them through the Phone no no one is Answering.
                at this point of time i am in Confusion weather this Company is evn Genuin or Not Any how i Just want Support to get Amount Refunded i DOnt Want to Apply the Following Further .

Pooja Rathor
                  May 16, 2020

I have applied for PAN card on "The Pan card" site on 14-May-2020. My Customer code is A2572465. i made payment but for further processing it is asking to take print out and post documents.

Since then i am continuously writing to their team to please guide me further because we are in RED zone due to COVID-19. Neither i can take print out nor i can post because nothing is open here.

i am asking for their support but no one even bother to reply or guide. i need PAN card urgently, my money also stuck with you. No contact number available, no email address there. customer support is not replying. what to do. Please process my REFUND.

I don't expect this kind of service. worst ever.
                  May 18, 2020
                  Updated by Pooja Rathor
                  No communication yet and i am also not able to contact them by any means. This company is so fraudulent.

payasidm
                    May 4, 2020

Please return my money i have done online payement for pan card i don't want pan card

Nov 15, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600002

My customer code : n0028336

After payment paid by online, received customer code not valid while i entered in pan card website.

Fraudulent company details are given below

Samanta communications pvt. Ltd.
                      Address: 41, fourth floor, tower i, shakthi towers, 766, anna salai, chennai, tamil nadu 600002, india
                      Phone: +[protected]

Date : 13-11-17
                      I had apply for duplicate pan card till what time I will receive it

Yashashri Pardeshi
                        Jun 3, 2016

Address: 411037

I wanted to apply for PAN card for my mom. And I accidently visited this website, I was unaware that this is not a government website.
                        So I filled the form and paid Rs. 349/-

But today I realized that they have charged me more that Rs. 200/- as processing fees(Actually they are not doing much), the actual government website only takes Rs. 107/- for online application.

So I wanted to
                        When I tried getting back to them they are not replying to mail and messages.
                        They don't have any contact number specified on the website.

I am being cheated, I really want to take it forward, as those people must be doing fraud with so many other people too.

http://www.thepancard.com
                        I have applied for pan card before a month, till now i didnt get any status and phone call from you.. Do you think we are foolish i dont know what you are going to do, i need my amount within two days...Otherwise i will take immediate action...
                        The Samanta Communication Pvt Ptd I thank you for giving me my duplicate pan card which I have applyed and I again thank you for quick service at last I have got it my duplicate pan card.
                        I wanted to apply for PAN card for my mom. And I accidently visited this website, I was unaware that this is not a government website.
                        So I filled the form and paid Rs. 399/-

But today I realized that they have charged me more that Rs. 200/- as processing fees(Actually they are not doing much), the actual government website only takes Rs. 107/- for online application.

So I wanted to
                        When I tried getting back to them they are not replying to mail and messages.
                        They don't have any contact number specified on the website.

I am being cheated, I really want to take it forward, as those people must be doing fraud with so many other people too.

New PAN card Application Agent - Comment #3759438 - Image #0
                        I also paid before 1 year

New PAN card Application Agent - Comment #3777362 - Image #0
                        17 other people found this review helpful
                        17 found this helpful

Samanta Communications Pvt Ltd Recent Comments