Samatha Shiva Shakti Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

Nagendrakumar Battiprolu
Apr 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2023

Omplaint Regarding Inappropriate Behavior and Demands for Money by Gas Delivery Personnel

Dear Samatha Shiva Shakti Enterprises gas agency, Kothapet hyderabad

I am writing to express my deep concern regarding the behavior of one of your gas delivery personnel. During my recent interaction with them, they displayed inappropriate behavior by making demands for money and behaving unprofessionally.

As a customer, I expect to be treated with respect and courtesy, and it is unacceptable for your personnel...
ali.ahmed
Dec 15, 2022

Deley in Delivery

Address:Shakti Enterprises, Hari, Opp Bus Depot, Clock Tower Road, New delhi-64.

My name is Gulshan Ahmed and my indane Gas consumer number is 36697. Shakti Enterprises, Hari, Opp Bus Depot, Clock Tower Road, New delhi-64, is my gas agency. I'm deeply hurt to write this, that this agency has no human values, nor they know how to communicate with their customers. They always say it takes about 20 days from booking date, but they never deliver it even after 20 days of booking date, until you call them and remind them again....
bhuvan babu

cancellation of opt out of subsidy option

Dear sir, sorry!!! Due to wrong click on "opt out of subsidy option", it has been activated. Kindly deactivate this from my hp consumer number 6693287 as soon as possible. Please help me on this. My name isgovindvari bhuvaneswara babu and consumer no 669387 and lpg id: 2 [protected] and aadhar no:[protected]. Hp gas agency - samatha shiva shakti enterprises, andhra bank complex, kothapet-500 035....
baba2214
from Bilhaur, Uttar Pradesh

Hitachi air conditioner

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

The unit was installed on 20th august 2015. eversince the unit is installed, no one has to service the mandotary service of the unit. my aged father has called many times but no one replied to even come to maintain.
We want strict action to be taken on this company as they are making wrong assurance to consumers.
Please confirm action taken.
Radhey shyam tandon
mtheeda
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Leakage of cylinder

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Leakage cylinder not replaced
My consumer HP gas consumer no is 628846
I have received refilled cylinder on 2nd Feb 2013 and we found that there is gas leakage from that cylinder.
I have been complaining constantly and asking to replace the cylinder but till now nothing has been done to
replace the leakage the cylinder.Although their technician came to attend the complaint
but he is not...
Syed Raheel Hussain Hashmi

Irregular supply of refills

SAMATHA SHIVA SHAKTI ENTERPRISES
11-7-145/2, ANDHRA BANK COMPLEX, KOTHAPET,HYDERABAD
HYDERABAD, AN
IN

At Samatha they are simply postponing delivering the refills under the pretext that they are short of stocks. . Refills are not being delivered before 20 days from date of booking that too only when we visit the agency are we able to get a refill. We hope authorities would look into the matter,...

Samatha Shiva Shakti Enterprises Recent Comments