Samridhi Traders Delhi

Samridhi Traders Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Kimti lal
Jan 29, 2021

Address: Samridhi traders f block sector 7 rohini near sweet garg delhi pin 110085 mobile 9811845884

My name kimti lal I order on date 27/01/2021 deisal gray combo watch but I recieved today titan 1 single piece watch not running watch

Tej17
    Dec 23, 2020

Few days ago i came across an advertisemnt on youtube about 3 piece fitness combo for women.. i went to the website and ordered a fitness combo from bookmycombo.shopify.com which costs 899/-
    But today when i received the parcel it was a wrong product delivered. It contains 3 leggings of worst quality...
    I want my money back nd want to return the product...
    I have even tried to contact the traders but the contact number provided on the parcel is switched off nd i am not able to find the bookmycombo store online
    I really want to take an action against these sort of frauds nd want my money back
    I hope that my complaint will be registered soon nd action will be taken

Simran Kukreja
      Dec 17, 2020

They are delivered wrong products so dont order online this sites they are showing products too much high quality and send bakwas quality so dont order it's a request you guys they do fraud with me 999₹ I ordered black pants of xl but they delivered red yellow green n cheap n 3rd quality material this products price more than 300 only they are not responding we complain to bluedart they said they can't help you n alll u can go to Google n search that number they are very smart so girls don't order
      I have ordered a cbo of smart watch and wireless erabuds now i got delivered a analog watch my name is naresh and my number is [protected]
      Ravinder Singh8872's reply, Jan 29, 2021
      Bhai muses ve same product deliver huyea hai aj 29-01-2021 ko mai smart watch oder kiyea tea us ke jagha pea 100rs wali simple watch deliver kiyea geyi hai
      Rong proudect deliver today[protected]

Kousalya Raghuraman
        Dec 11, 2020

Address: Samridhi traders Delhi

Recently while I was using YouTube I came across an advertisement regarding 3 Piece set gym/yoga wear for Rs. 899/- I placed the order and received parcel from Bluedart (AWB No.[protected]) but when I opened the parcel the product did not match my order instead there were 3 (white, blue and black) very low quality leggings which is not of my size abd cannot be worn by anyone. The number of Samridhi traders on the parcel is [protected].. immediately tried calling them but the number was not reachable at all. I immediately called the bluedart manager requesting to holdback the money which I transferred to the delivery boy but instead the manager told me he can only write an email to the customer care.. I don’t think this will be of any help to me. During this pandemic everyone is going through financial crisis and cannot afford this kind of loss.. I request please find the sender and help me get the ordered product or refund. This is definitely a cheating for online shoppers. I have added photos of both ordered product and received product
        The same thing happened to me. I got an add in youtube about some workout clothes. I was directed to a page called mylyrashine.myshopify.com and i ordered a black 3 piece workout gear. It was for 999. After 3 days i got order from bluepoint and it said the name of my order so i paid in cash. When i opened the parcel i got 3 leggings of black pink and peach. They were of very cheap quality. The order was from SAMRIDHI TRADERS. So i called the number that was printed on my order but it was unavailable. I saw a same complaint about this company too. Please solve my issue. The money is hard earned
        And i tried reaching them out through gmail but the address was not found. How can they cheat people like this.

Samridhi Traders Delhi Recent Comments