Ajay Tailor
from Vyara, Gujarat
Feb 2, 2022

Payment not received

Address:National Payment CORPORATION OF INDIA, State Bank of India, Conatc Us, SBI, Fastag, NETC

I surrendered my SBI fastag online and the balance Rs 1400.75 was not received. On 22/12/2021 I contacted sbi fastag customer care no. but the result was zero & I again contacted sbi fastag customer care and he suggested writing an e-mail to agmit.[protected]@sbi.co.in. But still maturity amount not received. My mobile no [protected] Pl. see attachment for your reference...
sakthicdlr1
Dec 30, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Tag Registration Failed With NPCI and Not Registered With NPCI and Blockd

Respected sir/madam

Customer Name : BALAMURALIKRISHNAN
Customer Mobile No : [protected]
Vehicle No : TN01AW5661
Vehicle Class : 4
BARCODE No :[protected]

BARCODE No (Tag Id) is :[protected] is correct
DO RECHARGE 4 TIMES AND GO TO TRAVEL 5 TIMES (Tag Id) is :[protected] ON THIS TAG

above fastag details are correct
note br...
pankajoo
from Begusarai, Bihar
Dec 14, 2021

About recharge

मेरे पास sbifast tag है ।मैने 19 Nov को 100 का रिचार्ज किया मेरे account से पैसा कट गया रिचार्ज नही हुआ कंप्लेन करने के बाद भी कोई रिस्पॉन्स एसबीआई फास्ट tag team ने नहीं दिया
।फिर 13 Dec को 200 का रिचार्ज...
Ramakrushnaiah
Oct 19, 2021

Block fastag

My car stolen.so please block my fastag.vehicle number AP39D4461...
Eniyen Pugal
Sep 3, 2021

Regarding the tag recharge conformation

Yesterday on 2nd September i made fastag recharge for my car TN 49 BZ 0567 for RS 900 and the payment confirmation is still in waiting. This is happening not for the first time. I'm facing this issue for the 4th time. And the sbi fastag customer service is also servicing at very wort manner. I tried reaching them more than 10 times. I could not reach them. So i need my money to be refunded. Or get reacharged for my tag....
Arjchelliah
Aug 31, 2021

Confirmation awaited

Sir I recharged rd 100 on 27 aug21 but confirmation awaited transaction I'd 270820210940511527513132745...
yashwant0000000000
Jun 25, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

KYC Updation

Website:contactcentre <[email protected]> [email protected]@aisect.org

I have sent more than 10 times documents for KYC updation and called more than 15 times to customer care but still 3 months has over and they has not updated my KYC...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Harini Ramasamy
Jun 11, 2021

SBI Fastag recharge not reflected

I have recharged my SBI fastag on July 10, 2021 4.36 PM with Rs.5000 through UPI( Google Pay) . In application, transaction was successful but in my bank portal it doesn't get reflected the status is still "Confirmation Awaited". I recharged again on 11th July, 2021 through card payment and that also in "Confirmation Awaited" status. I have contacted customer care several times and they are not helpful. They said me to drop a mail at helpdesk.fastag@sbi.co.in...

My name is Suresh Sehgal holding a fastag account at SBI with vehicle no as JK02AK2506 and I made a top up on 5th June, 2021 for a amount of Rs 500 through the PhonePe app/HDFC and the transaction was success and the amount was deducted but was not reflecting in my fastag wallet. The transaction I’d was T2106040924045937742756.

Please find attached the screenshot for the same.

Request you to please take some...
Sankari Alagappan

SBI fastag

I have reached couple of hours back and it is still showing confirmation awaited.Kindly resolve...
Sri Shiva Shadesh & Company
from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh

Service and Refund

Address:D No7-14/3-6, Near Diamond Park, New Colony, Srikakakulam

I have bought SBI Fastag from SBI Agent for INR 600/- and it was not working properly, contacted the agent for the same and received worst response from the agent, so mailed to SBI Fastag department with the details on December 19, 2020 and till date not received any response.
Tried so many times to customer care and discussed the same, but no use and my Fastag not working, so I was surrendered my tag on January 30, 201 and it was...
compliant_2021_cbe

Fraud service no good customer care

As a name of KYC they are looting customer with money of 300 to 400 rupees, they are cheaters. I haven't plenty of emails but no response to even single email, they have no idea what is that mean as well.. Poor service like this and government has to ban fastag from sbi....
Bhaskar@30
from Kolasib, Mizoram

Double amount deduction at Fast tag and taken cash in toll gate

This is in regard to deduction of money from SBI FASTag Acc ending with 3C700 VRN: AS01DE0990 debited Rs.110 at Toll Transaction-Nazirakhat Toll Plaza-28-Jan-2021 08:10:58 AM with transaction ID-720424-37800583161180205869026770dP while deducted cash from toll in cash. Documents are attached....
Bhaskar@30
from Kolasib, Mizoram

Toll Plaza Fastag related services

This is in regard to deduction of money from SBI FASTag Acc ending with 3C700 VRN: AS01DE0990 debited Rs.105 Toll Charges at Madanpur Toll Plaza on 16-Jan-2021 08:04:48 PM and when the attendant said that there is a problem with the fast tag and he took cash of Rs 55 at the toll booth ticket no. bearing[protected] Nalbari-Bijni to Guwahati of the state of Assam.
I have also complained them about the incident on official SBI fast tag...
Sreejith Gopakumar

Fast tag helpdesk not responsive

I have fitted my vehicle with fastag 2 years ago by providing my aadhar card.now they are informing me to update my kyc and i have sent my details through their helpdesk.fastag.sbi.co.i email address. After 2 weks also my kyc not updated and i cannot recharge my fastag. So i send my details again to nodal office even after that my details are not updated. So i requested for ta surrender. Now they have blacklisted my tag and not...
ShankyAnkush

KYC update

Address:state bank of india

I have updated my KYC by filling the form and payment of 100 rs for updation has been done. but still it doesnt work and it is still asking for KYC updation...
sankarbaloo

Cannot recharge

I want to recharge my sbi fastag for Rs 2000 .I did every thing, but at the end it says confirmation awaited . I want to know wnen i can get the confirmation.The details are as follows

date and time[protected] traansaction id 04112020143937831611132489, amount 2000...
I have been travelling from chennai to Thanjavur and paid all the five toll charges. In the end, I was left with Rs-23.49. Immediatly I recharged with Rs 1000 and the negative balance has been debited and left with Rs. 976.51. Now after a week, there is a debit of Rs. 240 in my fastag account in the name of debit adjustment. I just wanted to raise this issue with relevant authorities what is meant by debit adjustment when I paid for all the...
Address:Punjab

I have been making calls and mails to customer care from june 19, 2020, but we are not getting any result and we are not getting any response through sbi fastag.
It is beyond our comprehension, what are they doing???
It's been more than 2 months since they've been receiving repeated requests.
But you gave me nothing but despair.
Here my money and time are wasted.
My vehicle number is pb12ad-3617
Email...
# 18th july complaint no. 2221322 on nhai toll free no 1033
# 14th july surrender tag on portal still pending
# 4th July personally documents submitted in bank still pending
# 16th June fastag cancel request mail sent still pending.
complaint sent to Transport minister also but no response.
From last 41 days sbi is not canceling my fastag.
worst service provider...
Suraj's

SBI fastag transaction status confirmation awaited

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan

On[protected] i did four transaction of 1000 each. Till now i did not get recharged my sbi fastag. It's showing confirmation awaited.
On[protected] i did 5000rupes transaction (From my kotak bank) to sbi fastag but still i don't get fund in my same sbi fastag. Both banks are not serious about it. I've called both banks and visited branch also. Both are blaming each other....
samy722

fastag rfid tag closure

Since 5th jan 2020 a email was sent to sbi fast tag team for the closure of rfid tag 34161fa[protected]da0 for the refund of security and balance amount. The standard time limit is 4 days to close the tag and refund the amount but till today i. E. 26/02/2020, more than 52 days have passed and several requests and reminder mails sent but no action is taken. I sincerely believe that it is another way of sbi to harrass and cheat the consumers....
Address:RAUNAHI TOLL PLAZA, Ayodhya, UTTAR PRADESH., 224182

Vrn : up32hm8515, toll plaza name : ronahi toll plaza, plaza city : raunahi uparhar, date of wrong txn: 11-feb-2020

Rs 260.00 deducted wrongly on 11th feb 20 for ‘adjustment at - ronahi toll plaza-08-feb-20 10.27.49.000000 am’.

Please note that this toll plaza also deducted rs 95/- wrongly two times on 11th feb 20 and these two times are reverted but rs 260/- is yet to be reverted.

I have informed...
jagdeep tiwari
Sep 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2022

blacklisted fastag issue not resolved from last one year

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

Dear fastag team
The worse time when i had brought your sbi fastag from nhai toll plaza ropar. There is around rs 480 in my account but fast tag is blocked from last one year. I have done emails from register mail address but nothing is happens they advice me to go to agent and agent send me to send email. Multiple time i have call on toll free number but they have one answer that we have already send your unblock request it's blacklisted...
Belinda Veronica

full amount not credit into account

I paid inr500 for a new fastag through sbi. The break-up for this is given as below.

Fastag registration - inr100
Security deposit - inr200
Account credited - inr100

Where is the remaining inr100? My account is to be credited with inr200 but only inr100 has been credited.

I want my money back. Please credit the remaining inr100 into my account.

This is unacceptable,...

Sbi Fastag Recent Comments