From
C S Pranay,
No : 141, Jyothi Colony,
108 - Bazar Road,
Secunderabad Cantonment

CEO
Secunderabad Cantonment Board

Sub : Dumping of Garbage in the open plot of land (No : 142)

The open plot next to our house i.e., No : 142, everyone is using the open area as a dump yard for dumping all sorts of garbage etc.

Two days ago a street dog died in the neighbourhood and was lying on the road. The Cantonment sweeping staff conveniently dumped the same in the open area. Due to the rains etc a foul smell is emitting out of it. Can you please instruct your staff to have the same cleared immediately as the smell is unbearable.

Also I request you to put up a sign board mentioning that the open area is not a dumping yard.

I hope you would look into the issue at the earliest and do the needful immediately.

Billam Swappna
    Oct 3, 2020

Address: 6-53-097,Mahatmanagar

My complaint is to bring the issue to your notice, We are facing Street Light issues since 8months.. None of the street lights are working in Mahatma Nagar area at old Bowenpally .
    And if we are trying to complain about the same to Mr.Srinivas [protected] he is talking all nonsense and not ready to send any of the person to solve the issue. Being in to public service, people are acting too weird and irresponsible.

I would request someone to take up the issue seriously and do the needful.

Swapna
    +[protected].

Address: 6-45-181, Bhavana Colony,New Bowenpally

Dear sir I am posting it from Bhavana Colony New bowenpalli ward number 6, opposite to my house on the road side a tree is there which is ready to uproot and may fall on the street light pole and electrical wires are also running there. Kindly do some arrangements, otherwise it may fall on the street light pole and also on the electrical wires and block the road through fare disturbing the free flow of traffic....
      pavi g
      Jun 12, 2020
      Aug 1, 2023
      This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2023

Street lights

We, the residents of ammuguda bazar ward no 8 would like to draw your kind attention towards the poor upkeep of lights in our region.

The streets in our region have not been repaired for quite a while. There are pits and dump on the streets all over. The state of the street turns into all the most exceedingly terrible amid the stormy season. They cause street mischance. During the evening individuals...
      Pavithran Ganapathy
      Mar 28, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500087

Respected sir condition of ammuguda bazar lane at backside is very poor in condition due to lack of maintenance and some illegal constructions beyond the alloted land by some residents it is found that residents have continued the height of the house till the path which is used by everyone to walk due to this the way is blocked and many of the senior citizens and chldren have got injured hope you will take this matter seriously and do the need full to the residents of ammuguda bazar

Joseph Rozario
        Apr 19, 2019

Address: 500010

Booked a water tanker on the scb website on 7-april-2019, today is 19th april and still no sign of the water. A commercial water tank which rs950 will delivered immediately but online domestic users have to suffer. I called the helpline number and hear excuses. Hope somebody cares to respond. I have attached an image of the online booking confirmation.
        It’s simple - pay the extra money, they don’t give you a receipt and get the water tanker immediately. I tried doing the right thing and it’s difficult to survive. I wonder how can any propagate honesty with these kind of government employees who just bring disgrace, cheat the people and don’t work hard for the money they are paid.
        I have booked a water tanker online
        Money got deducted but then the page displayed server error
        I didn't get any details, and if I contact them, they gave me some other number to contact, and he is not answering my call
        Whom should I complain now, and I have no details about that owt number

M B RAJENDRA KUMAR MINDA
          Sep 4, 2017

Address: 500010

2. Inward no.7678 dated 20/07/2016.
          3. File no. A101.
          4. My letter dt 18/08/2017 inward no.7915.

I had applied for mutation and subdivision of assessment of my portion from h. No 1459. Pioneer bazar bolarum. The said is 70 years old and a sum of 69 sq yards from the said old is gifited to my late father m. Bhoomiah by late grand father m. Raju in the year 1987. My father and mother both have expired and i am the only legal heir of my father. I had submitted all the relevant documents now the file is pending with water department. My cousins are utilising the house and all other facilities pertaining to the said house but not paying the water bill. I had requested them to pay the bill but they are ingnoreing it because of their slackness my file is held up. So i request your good self to kindli disconnect the water connection and processs my application for mutation and assessment of tax i will pay the due of water bill and apply for new connection pertaining to my portion of houseafter mutation. And also i would apply for dismantle and reconstruction of my portion of house. Pl help me sir.

Yours sincerely

M. B. Rajendra kumar
          S/o late m. Bhoomiah.

vinod_jakati
            Feb 2, 2013

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

This complaints is against on Sanitation department in Secunderabad Cantonment Board.
            Who ever is reviewing this complaint , please ask MD of this department to give some interpersonal skills training to the employees working under him (Iam not pointing out each and every employee in this department .. but there are people whom he has to take care ..). These people don't know how to give response talk with the public , they literally use abusive language.They feel that they are doing some favour on us.

We had a problem of blockage of drains for couple of days . After going around them for about three to four days today some of employees belonging to sanitation department came to our locality to clean up the blocked drains.While cleaning up, the drain got overflow and started clogging dirt water in front of my house.I requested them to make a way for the dirt water into the drain so that all those water can get back again,, but the guy who is supervising the workers started shouting ( using abusive language ) at me saying that it is not there work and left that clogged dirt water in front of our house on top of this they " demanded money " (Please find the photo for the same).
            Later we have cleaned all this dirt.

If this happens to a person who is MD in this department will these guys behave the same way like they did with us?.

we don't even have a proper roads in our locality .. its been 20 years now I see secunderbad cantonment board has took any responsiblity in taking this issues..