Secure Infra Services Pvt. Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

dhanesh_87

Loan fraud

Address:250001

I applied for a loan of rs. 10 lakhs from secure infra services pvt. ltd. meerut. i was in contact with a person mr. akash. i have provided all the documents and the fees to him. i even received the loan contract from the company and verification was also done. however it has been more than 3 months now and i haven't received the loan amount and every time i try to contact the people in the company no one answers my phone. kindly help me...
Nishant Pundir

Mental harassment

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 120001

This is behalf of Mr Sompal, who is belongs to a middle class family and has some urgency of money and that's why he has applied for loan against property in
SECURE INFRA SERVICES PVT. LTD. almost 4 months ago.
And they ([protected]--Gupta//[protected]--Sahil) people has taken INR 43000/= for the processing to loan file. Mr Sompal has completed all the documents and legal terms as well as per the company (SECURE INFRA...
Nishant Pundir

Secure infra services pvt. Ltd.

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

This is behalf of Mr Sompal, who is belongs to a middle class family and has some urgency of money and that's why he has applied for loan against property in
SECURE INFRA SERVICES PVT. LTD. almost 4 months ago.
And they people has taken INR 43000/= for the processing to loan file. Mr Sompal has completed all the documents and legal terms as well as per the company (SECURE INFRA SERVICES PVT. LTD.) requirement.
They...

Secure Infra Services Pvt. Ltd. Recent Comments