buga
from kishtwar, Jammu and Kashmir
Apr 28, 2023

Address: kishtwar

Respected sir/madam
i'm witing this complaint against the bus conductor who harrased me during my travel from jammu to kishtwar .Firstly he told me we have one seat but after putting my luggage into dicky and running bus he didnt provide me the seat he said me sit in cabin area but its not possible to travel the distance about 214 km in cabin where person cant have proper seat and cofort when i copmplaint him he misconducted with me
its my humble request to please take this in consideration
thanking you in anticipatio
Apr 28, 2023
there should be proper guidances and strict rules, bus conductor should tell the truth to passengers they should not misconducts with passengers there should be fair fare list

Tarun Kumanduri
    Feb 9, 2023

We were informed that the scheduled departure of bus is at 5:35 PM however they called and said that it will leave and when we came they are rudely asking for not picking the call that they did 10 min ago it 5:25 as we called back 5:27 and when we asked about the departure and they are rudely asking that we informed to be there 30 min before but we didnot get any message like that .

Tribhuvan Kharbe
      Jan 14, 2023

Address: Sai mandir diggi hils Pune

My seat is 29L side is facing others how can i go out now i have so much problem plz solve my problem...

Ravi1799
        Nov 9, 2022

मेरा चायपत्ती का बोरा सिल्लीगुड़ी से दरभंगा आ रहा था। तो बस के कंडक्टर ने मेरा बोरा किसी और को दे दिया। जब हम इसके लिए सिल्लीगुड़ी में गणेश को जो शर्मा ट्रेवल्स में लोडिंग और अनलोडिंग का काम करता है उसको कहा तो वो बोलता है जो समान उतारा है उसको खोजिए हम नहीं देंगे
        अब बताइए हम उसको कहां से खोजे । मेरा 7000 का चायपत्ती का बोरा था।
        गणेश का नंबर - [protected]

Naval Kumar Arora
          from Boisar, Maharashtra
          Nov 7, 2022

Bus ticket fraud

Address: BIKANER

Bus no - rj-46-pa-1526
          pnr no[protected]
          ticket no - 10748
          booking date - 31/10/2022
          i booked a bus ticket from bikaner to jodhpur through sharma travels. The agent gave me a ticket. After arriving towards the bus the conductor told me that there is no such seat in the bus as mentioned in the ticket but after some argument he gave me a seat. After travelling 100-120 kms the conductor asked me to get up from the...
          Tejas Khedkar
          Aug 27, 2022

Address: Nanded

I had taken then courier services of Sharma travels and my parcel was to be delivered by them today by stopping the bus at navale bridge which is on their travel route but the driver didn't stop the bus and asked me to come 15kms ahead of my stop . He was abusing .

DK RocKinG
            Mar 9, 2022

Address: Housing board sira gate Tumkur district banglore karnataka

Respected sir Today I'm traveling ur travels for goa to Tumkur... Bus maintance and quality also good but I'm 6pm march 9 enter into the bus seat no 8L seat 👇 put the slippers and take a rest and sleep then 3 hours going to wash room searching for slippers not there all places searching front to back not there just asking ur staff my slippers not there any places plese check it and give me but that time bus staff voice risew and speeckingu loudly I'm not responsible for ur slipers and voice also fully badly... Ur also customers and customer property's also ur responbility please in form ur staff only this is warresty service my slipers cost 3250
            But missing ur staff also not responsible...were going slipers put the seat down only..ur staff so many times passinger pick up time come and go
            mistakly throught out the bus sir
            Mar 9, 2022
            I'm complent for sharma travels .. it's solve the problem and help full also

madni Sharif
              Mar 3, 2022

Driver is abusing while traveling to nanded to mumbai

Ranvir Bhagoji
                from Nanded-Waghala, Maharashtra
                Dec 18, 2021
                Apr 18, 2024
                This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2024

Not given good service while traveling pune to nanded
                Not Maintain mobile charger and light

SHYAM HAMBARDE
                  Aug 5, 2021

Address: Navi mumbai

Sharma Travels — arrogant and rude behavior of the driver and staff taking money for halt stop at kalmboli . And number of passenger taking in travel as like govt stop mh 26 be 4030
                  Sharma tours and travels is very bad service provider travels no one is responding against call and not supporting pass enger then why we should choose this travels don't travel by this travel my bad experience sharing with this

ShibiY
                    Mar 3, 2021

We travelled from Bangalore to Trichy with 6 luggages. The driver said there are other courier service parcels occupied the passenger's luggage area. Then what is the purpose of booking a private Bus spending this much money?? How can we accommodate a single birth with all the luggage in place. We could not blame driver for this. This should be taken care by the Sharma travels organization. Please give priority for the paid passengers than your parcel services. Very bad experience.

sunilraj karadkhele
                      Feb 3, 2021

Passengers which r seated around bus and near me drinkers...painful travelling Ahmedpur to Pune

saikiran joshi
                        Jan 23, 2020

Address: Amit Apartment, Flat no.5, Dhahanukar colony, Kothrud, Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

I'm traveling from pune to nanded. Since i board on bugs something is eaching on my body. When i see carefully i see many bedbugs around seats. I tried to complaint this thing to worker then he said we don't seat on those seats so we don't know and left without hearing anything else. Now i'm unable to sleep or seat. This was the worst experience i ever had in my life while traveling. Need to take some action against such bad service while they are getting the full amount.

Vineela Rapelli
                          Nov 24, 2019

Address: Red Hills, Lakdikapul, 500004

Dear sir/ madam,

My name is vineela rapelli, this morning at 730 am, a team of doctors from mnj govt cancer hospital and govt dental college have assembled to get into our travels bus to conduct oral cancer screening camp. Your sharma travels bus has come there to stop at the place. All o[censored]s were standing there and your bus driver and cleaner were very rude and arrogant and got the bus on the top o[censored]s without even sounding horn. Fortunately none o[censored]s got hurt. When asked, he says this is not foot path, we can also argue that its not bus stop. We are going to complain about this issue and write reviews. Here are the pics of your bus. Keep in mind and teach your driver and staff how to deal with people especially when you are parking private travel bus without proper permission on the main road.

Very unfortunate that your staff doesn't have work ethics and minimum human behaviour.

Vineela rapelli
                          Program coordinator
                          Mnj cancer hospital, hyderabad

Vinayak Wakharadkar
                            Aug 19, 2019

Address: Shastri nagar nanded, Nanded, Maharashtra

Very poor facility, arogent behaviours of concerned driver and their colouge, departure time givan 10 30, but actually it goes 11 10, 40 minutes late, very poor quality of seats and very noisy also which interference sleep total journy, inside privacy also not maintained, very bad experience, inside journy little bit rain, during that once opened windows can't get closure after applied some ways, my half birth totally occupied by raining water, plz dont misguide traveler,

Shilpa Awaskar
                              Jan 21, 2019

I got into the bus from chandni chowk at 5 in the morning. I asked is the bus non-stop, as i had a duty in operation theatre. Driver assured me it's nostop and will reach before 8. I had asked about the route. He didn't give any information about that and took via thane and i reached sion at 9. During all these times, bus assistant's behaviour was very rude. I was telling him i have work, if he could have told me the route before only i would have taken other bus.. They take passengers for extra money and cheat them.. It was the emergency why i took this travels.. Very bad experience..0 ratings for your company.. No ethics..

Karthick Script
                                from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
                                Nov 4, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 620001

I was boarded on 30/10/2018 from mumbai to Bangalore bus no:KA-51D-8933.The cleaner behaviour is worst he collect different ticket amount from the passenger not issu.g ticket for any one.Even though he knw hindi he did not use to talk us.He is muslim person of driver and cleaner.when I slep the cleaner thefted my portable sony charger.i asked them dey reply worst.the bus condition is worst.In future I ll not board in sharma travels in future.kindly take action against the bus cleaner and driver.

SoumyaSharma
                                  from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jul 30, 2018

I don't know why the bus is stopping at that hotels where the people are not able to take there own tiffin's. The hotel guy is asking to take tiffin out side the hotel. Is it a good way to treat there passenger. Many people avoid taking stuffs from outside due to certain problem during travel.
                                  I am hardly disappointed by these thing while travelling. Bus operator should allow passengers to take tiffin inside the bus or else stop at that point where they can have there tiffin with equal respect.

Abhi Sh sharma
                                    from Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Jun 3, 2018

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176083

I order to items from myntra but didn, t got refung money till now. It is now more than a month now. I want it as soon as possible i can, t wait now otherwise i will file a case against you. It is more than a month since i ordered it. I ordered it on 16th april and the amount is of 1, 666.35 indian currency. Please help me as soon as possible i have given all the bank account details it is of pnb savings bank.

nikudi17
                                      Nov 4, 2017

Address: 400706

I and my husband travelled in sharma travels sleeper bus from mumbai to nanded.. It was a night journey and we could not sleep for a minute due to bed bugs.. When complaint about this to cleaner in but.. He provided us the last upper birth. It was even pathetic and entier journey was a nightmare.
                                      Please take this issue seriously and kindly take action for hygiene factor..

GS Mumbai
                                        Oct 22, 2017

Yesterday my family traveled in sharma travels from mumbai to bangalore in a sleeper coach, after boarding the bus they realised the the coach was not clean they did not do the cleaning, this has been brought to the notice to the cleaner and the driver there reply was horrible they are saying bus will get cleaned in bangalore.in nights again another problem started it's unbearable the coach is full of bed bucks. Again the respond from the bus staff is again same attitude. My kids suffered a lot snap and video updated, concern department should take necessary action to this transport company.

Wiabcd
                                          from Manuguru, Telangana
                                          Oct 7, 2016

Address: 500032

I opted for sharma travels from hyderabad to bangalore.it was worst xperiance of my life.the bus timing was 8:01 pm and bus came at 12.20 .i can understand that there could be any reason.but i think they should provide alternatives in taht case.hats off to their attitude.i was travelling alone and waited for more than 4hrs in gachibowli.my concern is that they should have option and alternative arrangement.i want to take severe action for this.

Gaurav Sotani
                                            from Banswara, Rajasthan
                                            May 23, 2012

My journey from Bangalore to Pune in Sharma Transport multi-Axle volvo was not at all satisfactory.

I left Bangalore on 21st May, 2012 an d supposed to reach Pune next day early morning. But conductor did not wake me up.

I got up when I reached Mumbai. Then again I took different bus to to go to Pune.

Please improve it.

varunvishnoi
                                              Jul 3, 2011

I have booked three tickets from Bangalore to Madikeri(Coorg) from Sharma transport(Address- infront of KBS bus stand, there are so many transports named Sharma transport, this is beside a pan shop, one guy sits roadside with a laptop, not a proper shop ). They charged us 500/- per ticket (the fare of AC semi sleeper), but when we boarded the bus it was not AC, and the condition of bus was very bad, and seat covers were very dirty and we came to know the actual fair was only 280/- per ticket. Sharma transport is a broker, and he got our tickets registered through Ashwini travels. We got down the bus and asked him to return money, then he refused.

We are book the material in sharma tpt 08.11.2012 Lr . no.1438942 and he take in 09.11.2012 and
                                              several time i call to him also but he is donnt pick my call and sharma counter person told me that i[censored] take the tempo from my i will give to u delivery either we will give to you tomorrow . this item is very urgent required so i book in sharma but . sharma coodinator told me that my bus break down and when it will come i dont know why u r calling to me . i[censored] give me Rs- 450/- i will give the parcel today another i will giveto you tomorrow

Asooram Bishnoi
                                              Stovekraft Pvt. Ltd.
                                              I am from stovekraft Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore

Gaurav Kanoria
                                                Mar 23, 2011

I have booked a ticket with Sharma Travels on 18th November 2010 for travel from Bangalore to Hyderabad.

They have deducted the amount twice on my netbanking account (Citibank) for a single booking.

On complaint they sent me a screenshot from Merchant bank saying that the amount has been sent back to my bank on 19th of November, 2010. But till date I have not received it in my account.

I have put a complaint on my Bank too. But they put a claim investigation for my amount giving me temporarily on my account; but after 45 days they deduct the same saying that the party has not send back the money. (Citibank waits for 45 days till the Claimed Party responds)

I would like to register complaint against Sharma Travels on this issue. Its an amount of Rs. 1460.

Gaurav Kanoria