Shine City Infra Lucknow Complaints & Reviews

Sandip Srivastva
Jul 6, 2021

Regarding refund of 40,000/-

Address:1/5 fourth floor,R square complex,vipul khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow

Sir I booked a plot in mohanlalganj area under shine valley sector 1 project of shine city .I already paid amount 40000/- as a advance on 24 March 2018.i have a payment receipt of shine city and receipt no. Is R1013262. I cancelled to purchase the plot as I applied for loan from where I came to know that plot documents is not valid .I already registered a complain against the agent of shine city named neeraj dubey at mohanlalganj thana.but...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Vidyutbk

Not getting possession

Address:R square building, Gomti Nagar Lucknow

Sir/ ma'am,
With due respect I want to let you that I had booked a plot in xhavahire city project of shinecity located at mohanlalganj, Lucknow on monthly installment of 10, 172 per month and settled my payment in may 2018 and got my registry done in November 2018. My problem is that I still have not got my possession and neither there is any hope of getting so in near future.
All thier offices closed, no whatsapp groups...
Address:Gomtinagar Nagar Lucknow

One of associate nekpal singh has asked to invest in slp plan of company i invested 2 lakh in that plan. Associate explained about 9800 rs. Monthly return on that till one and half years after that company will pay 2 lakh more under slp plan. They have neither given monthly amount nor final amount. And i puchase one plot also on monthly emi basis approx 70, 000 i have deposited now associate is not answering the calls....
vineetyadav42
from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh

non registration of plot no refund of installment

I have booked a plot in may 2015 in shine city kashiyana phase-ii sector-i on installment amount of ₹ 4000/- per month for plot number b360. I was regularly paying installment via online banking to company account shinecity properties pvt. Ltd. I have paid upto dec 2019. Company has adjusted the ledger upto oct 2019 but nov and dec installment not adjusted so i stopped to pay my installment from jan 2020. Now company's website is not opening...
Address:1/5 fourth floor, R square complex, gomtinagar, vipul khand Lucknow 226010

Hi, i have booked 6 plots in shine city projects in dec 2018, they said i will get it registered by feb - 2019 and possession by march - april. Later the agent keep on to forward the date saying it will be done soon.in april they said their md is cought in nepal due to which there is delay. I keep on getting dates postpone by agent. Later i went to office. There was a manager who says there is some delay as md is not available once he back...
Savan Agarwal

fraud company ran away customers money

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

मैंने शाइन सिटी के पैराडाइस गार्डन में सावन अग्रवाल के नाम से 28 सितंबर 2015 को G4-4, 800square-feet, का प्लाट बुक करवाया था जिसमे हमने 50000/ बुकिंग राशि जमा की थी जिसकी रिसिप्ट मेरे पास है और...
Sandeep vaishya

check bounce

Address:1/5, ,fourth floor R square compex vipul khand gomti nagar lucknow 226010, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

मैंने शाइन सिटी के पैराडाइस गार्डन में दीपा वैश्य के नाम से 28 जुलाई 3013 को I1-480, 650 s.f, का प्लाट बुक करवाया था जिसमे हमने 25000/ बुकिंग राशि जमा की थी जिसकी रिसिप्ट मेरे पास है और 2000/ प्रति...

not received possession

First i would like to tell you that all project of shine are not trusted they willl make you fool by telling that all projects are rera approved once you pay them all guidelines will changed. Its more than 2 years i have not received any type of call or mail or sms from this company... Not got possession for my plot.. I have given full amount in one go for my plot c5 kanpur galaxy project and also done my registry 1 year back.. But now no...
Manavkavi

frauds

Address:583/18 ram nagar, civil line Gorabazar Rae bareli, Rae bareli, 229001

I don't want to complain as i no this shine city company is totally frauds. But want to know from consumer complaints office what action they have taken government is making the office just to sit. Non of the customer had got the revert i have also complain many time you guys just say you need to register the case in court dear if i have to register the case then for what you are sitting. #pm please take action on this department also as...
Address:232106

I have deposited 50000 through rental plan which have already completed in march. I have deposited the cheque of 50000 in your company through a employee of your company named jatin agrasen in mar 19. The amount is still pending and jatin always say that my cheque is in process. I am still in trouble from last 8 months. My name is ranadhir yadav and mobile no [protected] and [protected]. Please update me....
Juneaid Ahmad

cancel plot amount refunding purpose

Address:2/64 Sanjay Gandhi Nagar Prag Narain Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I am Junaid Ahmad my flot no.f- 447, I am submitted all documents ( contract paper, pan card, aadhar card, cancel check, bank details, all pament receipt) for plat canellation and all payment refund on 16 feb.2019 and account section told me your refunding amont I will give you 60 days but my refund amount is not creadit in my account on 18/07/2019 upto....
Suruchirahul

for registry

I myself rahul vishwakarma customer of shinecity infra lko. I have purchased a
Plot h-2 1079 in dream home phase 2 sector 1. I have given full payment on 1/6/2018 but till now 17/7/2019. When we
Call agent he could not take call and not given any response so many times. And
Also i went to the shinecity registration department so many times but they could not given me satisfactory answer some time they given...
Kirti231284

payment query

I invested in your company as RSLP plan, My ID is CEQP609 and my amount was 250000/- but I got only 5 (11875/installment) installment and from last July 2018 I didn't got my payment.So tell me the reason that why my payment has been stopped. Do a quick action to continue my payment. Waiting for positive reply.Already I submitted the mail but don't get the positive reply...
Deepa Bajpai
from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh

update status of galaxy project

Address:Vibhuti Khand Lucknow, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208017

Hi, I was allotted plot in shine galaxy project Kanpur and made payments at regular intervals.but now they stopped receiving payments and not giving exact status by the agent/executive.so i request you to give me details of my investment.details of mine is DEEPA BAJPAI.PLOT NO.F373 SHINE GALAXY PROJECT KANPUR.i had made down payment and approx 20 EMI....
vipin1995

shine city pole star city kanpur plot d-17

Address:SHINECITY HEAD OFFICE R SQUARE VIPULKHAND GOMITYNAGAR LUCKNOW, 226010

Shinecity infrastructure pvt ltd lucknow के एजेंट/कर्मचारी मो॰आमिर खान द्वारा मुझे shinecity पोलस्टार सिटी कानपुर मेँ एक प्लॉट डी-17, दिनाँक 09/02/2018 को एलाट किया गया। मैं विपिन कुमार यादव श्यानसिटी के बैंक...
Sumankumari93

monthly cashback not coming and plot not given by company

Address:1/5 Floor, R Square Complex, Vipul khand,Gomtinagar, Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

My Customer I'd CNNA265. I have booked a plot E13 at Shine Valley kuchu Ranchi on 30 Dec 2018 on full payment PCB plan as Company associate said Dayal Singh I'd No IOXX685 that you will get cashback 3% every month within 45 to 90 days but now 6 Months going to happen. I have not got any cashback and registry date and possession too.I have taken full amount from bank loan .Please give cashback or refund my money otherwise I will take strict...
vinodmaurya54

shine city infra lucknow big and hot deal regarding my tvs jupiter

Address:1/5, Fourth Floor, R-Square Complex, Vipul Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow - 226010, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Mai vinod maurya mobile no. [protected], [protected] last 08th jan 2019 ko maine tvs jupiter scooty book kiya company dwara maange gaye amount full amount paid kiya. Company ke dwara mujhe expected date of delivery 07 april 2019 bataya gaya. But abhi tak mujhe koi response nahi mil raha.
Maine jiske through book kiya wo banda mr. Sanjay lal vishvkarma mobile no. [protected] hai, mai sanjal lal ko last 25 days se regular call kar raha...
tcsshashank

not refunding my amount

Address:1/5, Fourth Floor, R-Square Complex, Vipul Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow - 226010, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Myself shashank singh (Mobile no : [protected]) booked d4- 253 plot in shine city paradise garden project sitapur lucknow. Due to unavoidable conditions i had cancelled my booking. Company had assured me to refund full money within 60 days. 60 days are going to over but company has not refunded my money. I have so many times contacted to cancellation department but they are unable to tell me correct position. No other senior executive is also...
sharadgarg363

pdc not received

Address:144 Alopibagh Allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211006

I have booked a plot by my agent, and confirmed me that you will receive PDC within 3 months Amt Rs 200000/- bot now its 6 months over and he is only befooling me. I have visited your Allahabad office and met Mr Rajan Contact No [protected] who is also not answering and telling me to contact your agent.
Your Allahabad Office supervisor Mr Ajit [protected] is outside India and his phone is switched off.
When I am requesting to...
om study centre

fake rslp plan

Address:Ravindrapuri colony, opp. Oriana hospi, Varanasi, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I purchased rslp plan of rs. 10000 at last year december 2017. Your company agent said that i will recieve cheque every month & pdc cheque of rs. 10000 after a month. But now 10 months is passed i have not recieve a single paisa from your company end. Everytime he used to say next month you would recieve. Now he doesnt recieve my call & confirmed that he has also fed up with the company.
I am shailesh, customer id - cggh431.. No any...
manishkiddi

plot no 2030 pcb zaire sparkle valley allahabad

Address:At shanti kutir, mohalla- gewal bigha, near police line, Gaya, Bihar, 823001

I payed plt no 2030 in zaire sparkle valley, in allahabad through shine city at last october 2018. Till now i havnt got my registery. Now associate says that cancel your plot and take all money. Company will gi 150% o[censored]r amount. I told them to cancel and give me my money. But when they will give i dnt know. They are making fool to customers. They only think about there profit and incomes....
manishkiddi

big and hot deal regarding my car and scooty delivery

Address:At shanti kutir, mohalla- gewal bigha, near police line, Gaya, Bihar, 823001

Last 31st december 2018 ko maine nexon car aur jupiter scooty book kiya company ke maange gaye amount se. Company ke dwara mujhe expected date of delivery 31 march 2019 ko bataya gaya. But abhi tak mujhe koi response nahi mil raha. Amitabh sriwastawa jo varanasi singham group ke president unse meri baat huyi unhone kaha ki 15 april tak aapka kaam karwa dunga. But wo ti call bhi receivw nahi kar rahe. Mere bacche ko phneumonia hua hai mai...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I invest ₹5 lac in rslp plan of shine city in mar 18. Rental payment of rslp plan to be credited every 17th date of every month, but from starting, i didn't got any payment in time. Now, nov 18, dec 18 & jan 19 & feb 19. Rental payment is due.
There is no provision of redress grivences. I have sent many mails but not getting my payment. My suggestion to all that do not invest money in shine city....
pankaj9931
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

booking not deliver

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828135

Dear sir, my name is pankaj kumar,.. My id is :-udgh334, from singham group. I have booked alto 800 car at 09/11/2018. And promises to give within 90 to 120 days... But your does not deliver till now. So, it was my humble request to u kindly deliver my car as soon as possible... Otherwise i will take very restrict action against to your company... I will complain to the supreme court.,,, dont take my language so easy....
Address:Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Respected cmd sir,
Myself bijlesh kesharwani (Id-gvqj780 named-sonali kesharwani) ex-advocate high court, allahabad & now government teacher in basic education department, kaushambi joined shine city in november 05, 2017 with team vikranta in allahabad.
I have a pip (Plot no.-f-545) with amount 2, 00, 000 ₹ in vaidik vihar, sector-1, lucknow (Customer id-cpmu015 named-mahesh chand kesharwani) in january 15, 2018.
Surendrakumargupta

payment complaint

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

मैन आपकी कंपनी में 2017 में investment किया था जिसका return 08/9/18 में rs.225000 मिलना था पर आज तक वो payment नही मिला अब आप खुद सोचिये की मैन कंपनी में 15month के लिए payment invest किया था पर आज तक मुझे मेरे पैसे नही...
Adikooll
from Ramnagar, Uttarakhand

I am complaining about the fraud with me which has done by the seniors

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Respected sir, my name is ravi shanker verma.. I am a shine city associate under the team vikranata.. I am very dissappointed to say this..in the team vikranta our top seniors are totally working according to their beneficial in a illegal way.. My shine city id is: fale676 has been created by mr. Danish khan in which i have purchased the gdvc (Coins) of rs5000. But he gave me only id.. He did not give me password and also kept the recovery...
Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

I booked a plot in shine city dream home fase - ii (Plot no no g-2/1085) in the month of april 2017. First i was given a date for the possession in november 2017.in november they gave me another date by excusing that this is raining season and the plot will be available in april 2018.in april 2018 they gave another date in june / july and then in december 2018 and now feb 2019 (After submission of kyc to the company.
No body is responding...
durubkumar
from Madhipura, Bihar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

slp monthly rental plan not received since last 06month id-ckgb959 name - durub kumar

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, my id-ckgb959 name - durub kumar i invest in your company in slp plan in feb18. It is monthly rental plan. I had invest 50000rupees. Monthly rental is 1900 rupees. I received only two month rental after that your agent manish kumar yadav (Kanpur) told me some problems comes and you will receive monthly rental amount of two month almost together. After that he told me you will receive your rental money within 05, 07, 02, 02days etc. But...
durubkumar
from Madhipura, Bihar

slp monthly rental not received since 06 month

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, i had taken slp monthly rental plan in feb18 for 50000rupees. Only two month rental is given 1900rupees by neft after that since 06 month told by your agent you will received your money in two, five, seven days etc. But till date i had not received my slp rental monthly plan. Only last option i will do fir against your company. No other option in my hand. Please look my matter seriously and resolve it in within 07 days....

Shine City Infra Lucknow Recent Comments