Shine City Infra Lucknow Complaints & Reviews

om study centre

rslp plan

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I am shailesh jaiswal, customer id - cggh431. I purchased rslp plan of rs. 10000 at last year december 2017. Your company agest said that i will recieve cheque every month & pdc cheque of rs. 10000 after a month. But now 10 months is passed i have not recieve a single paisa from your company end. Everytime he used to say next month you would recieve. Now he doesnt recieve my call & confirmed that he has also fed up...
Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I enquired about shine city projects in lucknow and they gave agent number and name "shadab" i tried to contact him and found the complaint which was made here by various customer is 500% true.
They have no manner (Shadab) since i talked to him and after visiting this forum i changed my mind not to buy even 1 sq ft.
This agent told me need full payment for the said plan, i agreed, but once he told registry will be done after...
Yogesh dhar
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

not refunding my money... after 1yr.. also one time stop payment

I have refund plot no. C-13..in arise velvet.. Rohaniya.. Varanasi..in september 2017..
I have got cheq of amount 8, 25, 000..in january 2018... But the a/c no. Of my bank was printed wrong... I have refund it to company.. Then new cheq issued.. But in feb.2018.. Payment stop by comp... I have promised by mr. Ashok patel for payment.. But issued not solved... Why should not log a fir against. Comp. And mr. Ashok patel.. And a court...
Girja devi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

plot -d/82 arise velvet rohaniya ke cancellation ki amount nahi milane ke sambandh.

I girija devi plot no D/82 arise valvet rohania me dinank-04/08/2016 ko book kiya. Jisame total 4, 95, 404/- rupaye jama kiya.Maine dinank-09/01/2018 ko plat cancel hetu aawedan kiya, parantu company ne dinank-04.08.2018 ko matra-1, 00, 000/- rupaye NEFT kiya.Samay se rupaya nahi milane ke karan prarthi ko 50, 00, 000/- rupaye ka nukasan ho gaya. Ath prarthi ko harjane aur interest ke sath uprakat rashi ko bhugtan karane ki kripa kare....
Sanjay77@
from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh

not refunding of fund

Shine city is a worst fake company once you inverst you are trapprd.. It will not possible to get your money back. I am struggling to get my money back since last 3 years. But couldn't suceed yet. They r fraud peoples they never receive your call nor under stand your values.. So please dont invest in shine city in any plan otherwise you will be trapped....
okualer
from Dimapur, Assam

use gdvc

Price of All the product available in shine mktc-shineshope are higher than the actual value even after discount of free gdvc.. and fully valued product are of no use to us.. than where and how shall we use gdvc before 11.59am.. Again try loot in the name o[censored]sing gdvc vide discount.. ## what discount is giving by charging price of TV @Rs.28000/- after discount while actual value of same TV is Rs.23000/- in market.....
Mridulgupta64

r-soft plan rslp

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Strange to see such fake comments by paid employees of shinecity lucknow.
I don't know how this company is running in the market with fake commitments, fraud employees and lier people inside the organisation.
I am a customer writing my complaint over here just to tell each of you that since last 3 months i am following up for my return payments with subhash chance and vivek mishra against r - soft plan (Rslp) customer id - (Cksq789)...
mannubhaiji
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

reg v coin

Address:211013

I have deposited rs.10000/- for purchasing v coin on 18/12/2017 in company hdfc account but till date i have not received any id or receip of my v coin.in this regard neither mr yasir of head office lucknow nor mr. Sandeep and j. P. Dutta of downline of mr. Yasir are interested in this matter after depositing money in company account. Request refund my rs.10000/- immediately. I am now not interested in this company after this type activity....
Mannujiji
from Aurangabad, Bihar

reg coin

Address:211013

I deposited rs.10, 000/- in shine zenez hdfc bank account on dtd 18/12/17 for purchase of v coin in the name of sanju devi but till date i neither received any v coin id nor any confirmation about this. What about my deposited money no one tell about this. Request solve my problem urgently. My uplines are also not interedted in this matter. What is the reason i do not understand....
sa896993
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

shine kemflw

Address:Arwal, Bihar, 804401

Sachin kumar shine kemflw aurangabad /arwal ka distibuter 300000
Rupaya lagaya tha ki ye company achha hai, isme judan se pahle kisi aur company ke ro ke liye bat ho rha tha usi samay shine kemflw ke bare me ek siniar btaye hamne us aadmi ke bat se nahi company ke biswas se judhe, lekin hame mila kya jun 2017 se aaj tak 18000 rum kiraya + rahne ka kharch aalag +rum advanse 30000 isme delhi office me koi kisi ka bat sunne wala nahi...
rakes93

complaints about vivek mishra (mob: 8604232442) and pawan kumar gupta (mob:7905626305, 9453476898

Hello shiecity,

I rakesh roushan (Shine city customer id: cxrd130) is one of your customer would like to bring a very important point into your notice is that your two agents:
Vivek mishra (Mob: [protected]) and
Pawan kumar gupta (Mob:[protected], [protected]) are spoiling your company name and fame.

I booked your plot (Shine city= tashi sector2=plot no: d156) by paying 50, 000 due to some reason...
KhareDeep

Irregular payment updation against regular payments

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I have taken plot in Shine City Infra, Lucknow (C-211 Xehavire Elegance) as per scheme. I am making regular payments of EMI but since April 2017 they have not updated in their system and this month they applied Penalty on me.
I am very much upset and depressed and want to file a case against them for mental harassment of customers. I have more persons who are facing same problem....
govindsri

Fake commitment

Address:226010

I bought a plot in shine city (xevahir society) where builder told me that i have to pay 3 lakh 80 thousand and now they are asking for 4 lakh 40 thousand for plot. also when i call builder they do not pick the call and behave very rudely. i asked for the property document which was also not provided by shine city infra builder. i felt like cheated and suggest do not buy any property from this builder....
Gaurvendra Pratap Singh

Poor service

This is rediculous to visit at your office.. U guys take 45-60 minuts to submit money and give me back reciept.. And normally ur server is dead all the time (as per ur cashier) when i go to ur office.. They don't have manner to talk to a client.. I am not the one who facing this problem.. Please teach some manner to ur cash counter representative.. they said I should cut/tear that cash submit form and put my form aside and take other...
Manojjaiswal

Shine City not giving Registry

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir I am Manoj Jaiswal, I have bought a plot in Kashiaba, Varanasi. I have paid all amount in August, but they are not giving registry. I have contacted Mr. Dinesh maurya and Mr. Abhishek, only they say you will get registry Very soon but now it is 2 months.. It is seems like I have been cheated or I got did mistake by investing money here. No body taking this serious.. There is also rumour that they dont have any real project...
Vashu Tiwari
from Shillong, Meghalaya

Poor service.no value of clients

So so so poor service.according to me there is no single value of those people who block the plot.
Only u people are taking very sincerely. those people who newly going to join u.or going to pursese your plot.

You people's are taking so long time to diposited amount.

I am not happy with your service .most of the people are facing these problems. You people are doing work like a government serven.(...
Vashu Tiwari
from Shillong, Meghalaya

Regarding diposited emi amount.

Dear sir, Your account department doing so slow work .i thik they are doing worng way to diposited emi amount. From last 2 time .i am able to diposit my emi amount due to short time .they are taking more then 2 hrs for 1 person .due this reason i am not able to diposit my emi amount. I told u very frenk i take 1 or 2 hrs leave from my office to diposit my emi amount.but your account department people are doing joking with our client. So...
rekhatri

not refunding my booking amount

Myself Rekha Tripathi (mobile [protected]) booked plot in Shine City Paradise garden project Sitapur Lucknow. Due to unavoidable conditions I had cancelled my booking. Company had assured me to refund full money within 60 days. 60 days over on 07.01.2015 but company has not refunded my money. I have so many times contacted to Mr. Imtiaz, Mr. Shan but they are unable to tell me correct position. No other senior executive is also informing the...
11 Comments

Shine City Infra Lucknow Recent Comments