Shree Anjani Courier Complaints & Reviews

Simranjain95
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
Mar 31, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 38002

I sent a parcel from anjani couriers on 9th march and today is 31 march and there is no updates. My tracking number is [protected]. When i called to kolkata office they gave me number of guwahati office and when i called to guwahati office they gave me number of nagaon office and person there always say m not in office call back in sometime. I mean what the hell its 1 month and you people cant help ur cstmers. I[censored] dont know how to work then plz dont work sit at home because o[censored] someone is suffering from loss. Please take some action soon. Its too much now
This is the worst experience with shree anjani courier. I have received an opened parcel containing only one item where 4 items are lost.. now they are not taking any responsibility

Parcel not delivered - Comment #2769413 - Image #0

merelysmita
    from Bhongir, Telangana
    Jul 10, 2015

Tracking no [protected] was booked frkm delhi on 25th june, since then I have been in touch with balaji and kishore in hyderabad office informing them d correct address for delivery as the mentiomed address on d parcel was locked, on 30th balaji said the courier was delivered to d address which I prohibited but as per balaji as there was a lock they deliver the courier to d security guard of the building, but please note that daaddress given on d parcel is an independent house n there is no security guard at all. The parcel was worth 6000rs.kindly help as they said they dont the responsibility of d courier. I can be reached at [protected]
    19/9/2017 th courier done from Ankleshwar city, till courier yet not delivered to Chennai address. Don't know how many days it will take to courier. I talked to Ankleshwar Office personnot responce.

A Chandran

Patty123
      Mar 31, 2015

I was expecting a parcel from Ahmed bad which the company has mentioned as shipped through Anjani couriers. This particular courier company has an online tracking mechanism. My shipment address was at Bellandur(560103) outer ring road Bangalore. Now when I checked my order status it showed it has reached Bangalore Anjani courier office. I received next day ( on 31 March-2015) email mentioning that parcel has been delivered ( from company that has shipped). When I checked the Online tracking status is Courier has been sent back to Ahmedabad. I called the Anjani courier and the answer I got is they don't deliver to Bellandur ( 560103) which is in outer ring road with premium offices like Intel Accenture IBM etc. More than 50% of multinational companies in Bangalore have their office here. If they don't deliver it to this address space what kind of courier company is this. They don't even deliver inside Bangalore then god save other smaller cities they claim to serve.
      [protected] this is my docket number. the courier was dispatch on 2nd of nov 2016 and from many days im calling on delhi office but no one is picking up my call and the courier is not yet received. very bad service.[protected], , [protected] these are two numbers im trying to call.

harshkothari1133
        May 24, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Anjani Courier has received one parcel from Durg, Chhatisgarh for shipment in Bangalore.
        Due to mishandling of parcel on way to Bangalore, address is stripped off from it.
        From Durg Office, it was communicated that Parcel has reached to Peenya, Bangalore sub-office.
        +91-[protected] was given to us for further tracking of shipment.

I was asked to share the local Bangalore address where the parcel is suuposed to be shiped.
        On 17th May, address was communicated (sent SMS) to Peenya, Bangalore sub-office.
        It was ecpexted to receive parcel on 18th May but still parcel is yet to be received.

After calling for 100 times, finally I was able to reach +91-[protected].
        Some Mr. XYZ responded that since it rained for few hours in evening, they were unable to dispatch parcel for local delivery.
        Dont you think this is the most junkest and pathetic reply from a national level courier service.

Still, I relied on their words and waited till monday evening for parcel to be delivered.
        Here comes the second most utter part of your services. From Peenya sub-office, they said they delivered parcel to Bangalore Regional Office and its pending on them for local delivery.

From last two day I am continuouly trying to reach Mr. DHIRU ODEDARA but never picks the call or calls back.
        How can you appoint such higly responsible person to manage your regional office of a city like bangalore.

Further I called HQ Office located in Ahmedabad and spoke to Mr. Ashokbhai. He assured that I will get parcel receibed by 4 PM.
        As expected , this has not happened. Now regional office contact number is coming switched off and Mr. Ashok bhai is not picking calls.

Very precise example of pathetic services and worst follow-up of customer complaints

Shree Anjani Courier — don't give that

it is a very not responding me and can't receving my call from satellite
        branch ahmedbad shee anjani courier is bad courier in the india
        i had given a parecel to anjani courier, Paladi branch...
        they assert that receiver has received parcel .. whene i asked to provide receive copy, they started to defying the topic and not replying adequetly...
        i suggest othe consumers not to avail any service of anjani courier...

Shree Anjani Courier Recent Comments