Mar 13, 2026
Mar 14, 2026
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2026

Bad service by Anjani Courier

Address: Bhandup West

AWB NO [protected]

couriered from Islampur on 12 Mar 2026. As per system it is showing out on 13 Mar 2026 from Kokairane to Mulund at 9 am. Since it is not received in the entire day. I called below person on 13 Mar 2026 in the evening at 5.30 pm. why documents was not sent in the entire day. He told me it is lying at koparkairane & no idea when it will received tomorrow. He is very arrogant and i asked him are you making Achaar...
Kanchan Nair
Aug 12, 2025
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2025

Showing delivered but not received

Address: sector 19 D Plot no 10 Nr APMC market vashi

Docket no [protected] showing delivered but not received but how can it is showing on receipt deliver on 11.08.2025 we told them to show pod then also they are not showing...
Reshma Ramesh Parab
Jul 15, 2025

Parcel not delivered till yet

Address: thane

Myself Reshma Parab, I haven't received the parcel till yet & the delivery boy ( Yogesh Wagh -- [protected] ) is also not picking up the call .
My POD no -- [protected] .
Kindly provide me the solution & delivered my parcel on urgent basis ....
Uttam Kanade
Aug 28, 2022

Poor service

I book courier for Kankavli. The person told me that I need to opt for special service and charge me extra (250 rs normal charges 70) and promise me home delivery after taking extra amount representative ask my father to come personally to collect courier who is 87 years old. All other courier even ecom companies are delivering doorstep which is 2 km from city center...
Address: "Shree Anjani House" 34, Old Lati Bazar, Nr. ST Bus Stand, Raipur Ahmedabad - 380022

My courier was registered from Pune, Maharashtra on 06/08/22 for Uttam Nagar, New Delhi. Ideally it will delivered in next 2-3 days, but not yet delivered now.
I have follow-up with both Anjani courier branches[Pune & Delhi] but no one ready to take any responsibility and no one has idea about this Courier where it reach and when it should reach ?
I need refund and must know what is the reason for this issue?...
bhavyarajsinh jadeja
Aug 12, 2022

Lies , Courier not delivered

My courier was registered from Jodhpur, Rajasthan on 06/08/22 for Gandhinagar, Gujarat. Ideally it will delivered in next 2-3 days, but still it not delivered to Gandhinagar location.
I have follow-up with both Anjani courier branches[Rajasthan & Gujarat] and no one ready to take any responsibility and no one has idea about this Courier where it reach and when it should reach ?
I need refund and must know what is the reason...
Mayank anand jha
Mar 21, 2022

Denying to deliver my product

Tracking id -[protected].
Omesh from Meerut - [protected], very bad at taking with clients he was teaching me how to talk to customers and he was shouting like he is the customer and I have done a mistake by booking my package with your company.
Jigna Mehta from Adalaj Gandhinagar Branch- [protected], she was telling me to come and take your courier as she will not deliver it why the hell I paid 2k extra. and she was so rude that...
ajay2918
from rohtak, Haryana
Feb 5, 2022

Parcel not delivered and not updated

Address: GANGA COMPLEX ROHTAK

My courier of value 5000 was booked from shree anjani courier, ganga palace, rohtak branch but still not deliverd . It was booked on 28th of dec 2021 . Everytime i ask to courier company they just ask track no. And say give some time . I want refund of the amount from courier company . Track no. Is [protected] shree anjani couriers rohtak...
Ash Shaikh
Sep 13, 2021

Delivery Issue

Address: Mumbai 400095

On 3rd of sept 2021 I have Courier my products in Gujarat but till now my customer hasn't received it. I humbly request to Anjani courier that plz give me update of my product my tracking ID is [protected] hope I'll give me positive update asap.
Thankyou...
SANDY Ynr
Jan 29, 2021

Courier regarding complaint

Address: Una HIMACHAL Pradesh

My Name is Sandeep Singh
Mob [protected].
I sent a courier on dated 23 jan 2021. But till date 29 jan 2021 courier not received. Very bad service of your courier company.
And your company service provider Name Navin Gupta ( contact number [protected]) very rude behaviour....
Parth Singh Ji
Feb 20, 2020

documented

Address: Duravit India Private Limited 61, Titanium, Near Prahladnagar AUDA Garden, Prahladnagar, India - Ahmedabad 380015, 380015

I got 11 Jan 2020 ko this 2 parcel which mani Courier had Courier it delivered my both Courier in same sleep the company my Courier has arrived said it has only one parcel here. I want its receiver slip as soon as possible. You give such lousy service.

Mr Not Anjani Courier service pvt LTD this company giving such poor service I told parson to give a receipt to him he said 2 days he give at least 30 calls...
Fatir Abbas
Nov 12, 2019

unable to deliver - service not available

Address: Adajan, Surat, Gujarat

[protected] - was booked on 8th nov 2019 from surat for ankleshwar (Kondh).

Anjani courier (Mob: [protected]) called on 12th nov and asked to collect from office because service is not available at the location.

My question was that why they do not check the delivery pincode at the time of booking. They said if you want you come and collect otherwise we will return it..

The courier was really urgent...
ishika07
Apr 5, 2019

ratlam b/o office against complaint

Address: mahesh nagar near shani mandir ratlam, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

Dear sir mera doc no-:[protected] hai 2 din se mera parcle ratlam office me aaya hai m jab bhi call karta hu to thodi der mil jayega bolte hai or aaj sham se call bhi resv nahi kar rahe hai [protected] kalpish joshi ji ka number hai kal call kiya to deleviery boy nahi aaya aayse wajah bataye aaj dupahr me call kiya to 4 baje tak mil jayega bola tha mere party ko wo parcle dena tha wo party jaipur se aaye thi ab mera loss hogaya uska jimma...
Marghoob Alam
Feb 19, 2019

mumbai marol branch worst service

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Mumbai andheri east maraol branch courier guys not ready to deliver
Anjani courier is worst in our surrounding no one give reference of anjani courier.
Marol branch your service is worst ever. He directly refuse that we cannot deliver in kherani road, while kherani road is andheri east biggest business hub. How can he refuse to deliver,,,,, if he cannot than take back his franchises else we peoples of kherani road take action...
Munesh Patel
Mar 4, 2025

My 5 no's of parcel has been booked from Delhi to Rajula City, Gujarat:-365560. with tracking i.d:- [protected]/07, [protected]/84/85 which is laying on the center since 02/03/2025
But Mr. Hareshbhai Bharad with ph. no. [protected] saying I will not deliver your product.

Tried to contact Shree Anjani Courier customer care center but both the phone number[protected]/25461202 given in website are also out of service.

vidyasagar4302
    Dec 23, 2024

DOCKET NO : [protected] did not delivered to the Hyderabad Address .When asked & enquired about in hyderabad office phone no : [protected] speaks harshly to the customer stating that they do not privide delivery service to centre of hyderabad pin-500059 and did not bothered to call me at [protected] which was clearly mentioned on the parcel and returned back to the originator Delhi uttam nagar address and is still in transit since 15 days No customer in future would prefer ANJANI SERVICES because of the very poor poor services.

Ssikka
      Feb 10, 2024

Address: Moradabad

We have booked a parcel with tracking id [protected]...
      It is showing delivered on 22/12 and then returned on 25/12 to Moradabad
      Neither the parcel was received in Moradabad nor in Mumbai
      Kindly help jn the issue

Arun Revagade
        Jul 8, 2023

Address: Sinnar nashik Maharashtra

Your Sinnar branch director mr ganesh pawar he was talk to misbehaving about communication about receiving Couriar he was not respective communicate with costumer

Manoj premchandani
          Apr 3, 2023

Address: Branch bani park, jaipur

Bad service .. bad behaviour. Very bad way of talking ... Banipark branch very bad behaviour. The staff has no manners to talk to customers .. They warned us to not to call again ... They say the are not available to talk to customer they deliver the things after a big delay

VIVOKHAN
            Feb 13, 2023

Your dholka brach or ahmedabad branch behaviour rude with me.
            Can't give my parcel. He returned parcel to Dholka to Ahmedabad.
            Both branches are very very rude behaviour. If I can't receive the parcel I complaint at grahak suraksha Kendra against him.

Mufaddal Lightwala
              Nov 4, 2022

My consignment no: [protected].
              It was on courier on 16 oct 2022 and today is 4 Nov 2022 it's been 20 days
              Its stuck in Bhopal. I have tried their phone number many times but they are not picking up the call mentioned on the site [protected].
              Its either busy or not picking up the call

shanky561989
                Oct 11, 2022

Address: Punjabi Bagh

My consignment no: [protected].
                Its last update was on 6 oct 2022 and today is 11 oct 2022.
                Its stuck in DELHI (ROHINI R.O) - PUNJABI BAGH. I have tried their phone number many times but they are not picking up the call mentioned on the site [protected].
                Its either busy or not picking up the call

ANEES BASHEER
                  Sep 21, 2022

Address: Kollam

I have a courier from Gurgaon to kerala, kollam from sree balaji, electronics. Docket No is [protected].As per tracking status, it reaches Ernakulam as on 16/09/22 11.04 am. But not delivered nor contacted me. I cintacted the agency via phone since 8 days, unfortunately no response from your end. Please resolve my issue. My contact no is [protected]

Krrish Panjwani
                    Aug 10, 2022

We have given courier from vadodara to be delivered to ulhasnagar on 6th Aug'22 but it is not delivered till today. My docket no. Is [protected].
                    The courier service is not working as per the commitment.

Swara Ingale
                      Jul 29, 2022

My customer still didn't receive parcel...at Mumbai Andheri West .. it's been 8days still didn't receive parcel

singh7021
                        Jun 17, 2022

My courier was booked on 9/6/22 from Raipur for Hyderabad. On tracking its showing that it was reached in regional office of Anjani courier Hyderabad on 13th June itself but it has not been delivered till now. They are not responding to any phone call or msgs. I want my courier tomorrow itself otherwise I am gonna complaint in consumer forum.

ARVINDG62095642
                          Jun 14, 2022

Address: Inorbit, Gorwa

Sir my name is arvind gupta i am courier parcel my documents in shree anjani courier my post date is 9-6-2022
                          But i received in[protected] but branch is informed him my courier it's coming date[protected] I will call that to varanasi but it is not responsibility and answer know right that my courier post branch alkapuri vadadora branch and goes to my courier varanasi my documents number is [protected]
                          Jun 14, 2022
                          Updated by ARVINDG62095642
                          Sir my name is arvind gupta i am courier parcel my documents in shree anjani courier my post date is 9-6-2022
                          But i received in[protected] but branch is informed him my courier it's coming date[protected] I will call that to varanasi but it is not responsibility and answer know right that my courier post branch alkapuri vadadora branch and goes to my courier varanasi my documents number is [protected]

art lovers
                            Jun 11, 2022

Yesterday(10.06.2022) i disptached a courier through your courier service with AWB No-[protected].

I want to bring in your notice that I received a call from no.[protected], [protected] and While talking on the phone, he had given his name as Singh ji. But his name is Amod Kunwar Showing on Truecaller. Who was using non-acceptable language and misbehaving with me and with courier recepient as well(over phone)Also, till the time courier not delievered,

I am a regular customer of DTDC, They are polite and understands the value of their customer, and this is the first time I took your courier services on behalf of someone.You guys have disappointed me a lot.You guys have a very rude way of talking to the customer.Nor will I recommend your service to anyone.And I am going to post this incident on social media as well.

I hope you don't treat anyone else like this.

Investment expert Rahul
                              Jun 10, 2022

Address: Mumbai

AWB bill no : [protected] of my courier but ur employee Murlidhar Pandey was came to my outside area and asked to come there to collect the courier. He is knew my address also but he could not come. And he talking irrelevant to me. And he said collect ur cheque book from ur HDFC Bank home branch. So u have to take strict action.against him. Because it is not good for your company and companies goodwill.

Yusra Luqman
                                Jun 1, 2022

Address: A. R logistics S-189 opposite A-156 DDA shield okhla phase 2 110020 Abhishek dubey (calling) 9971730725 9911958908

There is no delivery since 12 days..
                                They return the parcel without informing the customer and their behavior is too rude and unethical business they do..
                                Office address :
                                A. R logistics
                                S-189 opposite A-156
                                DDA shield okhla phase 2
                                Abhishek dubey (arrogant on calling)

Shree Anjani Courier Services Pvt. Ltd. Recent Comments