Shree Anjani Courier Services Pvt. Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Sushantraj G.

not delivered to address

Address:Mahavir chowk, Khamgaon.

I'm sending rakhi from khamgaon, (M. S) to hyderabad, doket no :- [protected] till now not delivered at postal address...
Address:Wakad pune

I worst courier service a very bad experience will never suggest anyone to send any of your courier from anjani courier all are illiterate peaple.
I have send my courier on 25th of july from pune to bhopal for rakhshabandan the courier person commited that it reach with in 3 to 4 days and i am shocked after tracking from 25th till now the courier is traveling from pune-vasai-baroda-pune-vasai-indore-baroda-indore-baroda-bhopal and...
Address:Birla Copper township,dahej

With respect,

My courier was parcel no [protected] from dated[protected] from adipur and reached at bharuch on dated[protected], but the destination is dahej. I'm call today ur office regarding my courier, they told me that they are give courier to my company gaust house address. How could i get my parcel before monday rakshabandhan.
And alSo my second courier also not received which was in dahej office. Pls do needful....
ashish sahi

Non delivery of parcel (1903174905)

I dispatched my parcel from Bhilwara to Noida No : [protected]. It has been 9 days and still the parcel has not been delivered to me . I have been continuously mailing to the HO at their Email address and still they aren't even replying to my mail and I am calling on thier customer care number and they are giving me some stupid reasons for non delivery of parcel.

Please take some immediate action on this...
Vrindamenghani

No update on parcel

Please consider this as a complaint regarding docket no [protected]. Parcel has been booked on 20th june and till today there is no update online. Neither the courier centers are able to help me. Please assist and revert asap.
Vrinda menghani
Address:Sector 47, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160047

I send a parcel from chandigarh to jalandhar which distance is approx 175 km. I booked the parcel on 3rd-mar'20 and on 04th mar the same reached at jalandhar but not delivered till 6th-mar'20 by 04:30pm, when i talked on numbers which shown in website of this courier they answering person not able to tell truth about the status and status also not updated on portal. My suggestion to this co. Kindly shut your business if not able to provide...
Parth Singh Ji

documented

Address:Duravit India Private Limited 61, Titanium, Near Prahladnagar AUDA Garden, Prahladnagar, India - Ahmedabad 380015, 380015

I got 11 Jan 2020 ko this 2 parcel which mani Courier had Courier it delivered my both Courier in same sleep the company my Courier has arrived said it has only one parcel here. I want its receiver slip as soon as possible. You give such lousy service.

Mr Not Anjani Courier service pvt LTD this company giving such poor service I told parson to give a receipt to him he said 2 days he give at least 30 calls...
Asma Lavi
from Haldaur, Uttar Pradesh

parcel return without any information

My parcel was dispatched from surat to lucknow and through tracking i got to know from main office of lucknow it got returned without any information to the receiver
When i contact to the given phone no. Of the manager and asked them why they had returned without calling the client they replied rudely that it is not their duty
Company should take strict action regarding this matter
Thank you...
Siva Shankar Paramasivan

courier is pending for delivery for the past one month - reg

I would like to bring it to your kind notice of my inconvenience in the service provided by anjani couriers.

Docket no: [protected]
Courier: from pune (Wakad) to bangalore (Koramangala)
I sent it from pune wakad branch on 12th oct 2019 and its been 1 month 4 days still it has not been delivered. I'm following it up with courier store personnel.

Please take appropriate...
Fatir Abbas

unable to deliver - service not available

Address:Adajan, Surat, Gujarat

[protected] - was booked on 8th nov 2019 from surat for ankleshwar (Kondh).

Anjani courier (Mob: [protected]) called on 12th nov and asked to collect from office because service is not available at the location.

My question was that why they do not check the delivery pincode at the time of booking. They said if you want you come and collect otherwise we will return it..

The courier was really urgent...
Manish Maniya

parcel not delivered

Mera parcal 16 october ko nagpur se book ho gya tha aaj 30 october tak delhi nhi phucha apki sarvice bhut late hai ulta sahibabad aur jaha se parcal book kraya unko ph. Karne par kehte hai abhi btate hai apko parcal ki location aur phir ph. Nhi uthate kitne to tracking karne par usme jo no. Show hote hai wo no. Par cl karne par call received nhi karte mujhe pta hota apki sarvice itni late hai to me kbhi bhi apki sarvice nhi leta aur ab aage...
godhani manav

missing and damaged product received in courier

Address:GAZIABAD , SAHIBABAD , DELHI

On dated 14oct19 we had done courier through Shree Anjani Courier Services Pvt. Ltd. from JAMNAGAR BRANCH to GAZIABAD at that time courier is of total weighted 5 kg which contains packets of dry fruits, sweets and other food items, today courier received at destination with yellow colour taped on parcel after opening the box receiver surprised to see, sent packets found totally broken intentionally and many packets of dry fruits are missing,...
+10 photos
Rutvaagrochem

regarding delivery and misbehave by your franchise staff.

Address:Vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390010

My parcel regular coming in your courier company since last more than 10 years.
Today my 50 kgs material arrive at makarpura office. [ 5 buckets * 10 kgs each] with 5 different tracking number.
Due to emergency requirement of material, i personally going to your makarpura office [ at 9.45am ] and ask for 1 buckets delivery.
The authorized person at your office tell us we did not give you 1 buckets, if you want to take...
Mahesh Asher

goods not delivered

Not worth recommending... I had send a parcel to Thaltej which is showing on their tracking page as delivered whereas it was not delivered... when confronted they said the delivery man forgot to take the mobile number... it is quite clear that the parcel was taken by their staff... the H.O. staff in Ahmedabad was really pathetic when confronted... the staff attending the call didn't have the manners to talk in the right way... strong suggestion...
ishika07

ratlam b/o office against complaint

Address:mahesh nagar near shani mandir ratlam, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

Dear sir mera doc no-:[protected] hai 2 din se mera parcle ratlam office me aaya hai m jab bhi call karta hu to thodi der mil jayega bolte hai or aaj sham se call bhi resv nahi kar rahe hai [protected] kalpish joshi ji ka number hai kal call kiya to deleviery boy nahi aaya aayse wajah bataye aaj dupahr me call kiya to 4 baje tak mil jayega bola tha mere party ko wo parcle dena tha wo party jaipur se aaye thi ab mera loss hogaya uska jimma...
Chanderkant Deogude

courier

Address:Maharastra Rooadlines, Valsad, Gujarat, 335526
Website:www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/?fromcompany=Shree%20Anjani%20Courier%20Services%20Pvt.%20Lt

Enclosed please find the details of document tracking details awb [protected] dtd 16/02/2019.
Please note that so far the documents have not been delivered at the address given you are requested to trace the documents and deliver at the address given.
The address of bhiwani given below
H. O - bharat nagar, m. D. D. -162, 1st floor, near bus stand, bhiwani, haryana
Mob:- [protected]br...
Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382010

This is to inform you that as i supposed to receive from dhrangadhra to gandhinagr by mistake it reached gandhidham instead of gandhinagar. Eventhogh when i try to ask justification no proper answer was given by their office executives and when i contacted head office ahmedabad four times phone was not received by head office. Its urgent documents and after doing mistake at least they should inform the customer about the problem. And even...
zen0939
from Bhuj, Gujarat

delivery of document mismatch in amravati

Address:F-9/1 MIDC Industrial Area Hingna, Hingna Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440016

Enclosed please find the details of document tracking details awb [protected] dtd 16/02/2019.
Please note that so far the documents have not been delivered at the address given you are requested to trace the documents and deliver at the address given.
The address of amravati given below
Anurag kasat
Rudresh manglam
Nawathe plot
Badnera road
Amrawati.
Mo....
Marghoob Alam

mumbai marol branch worst service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Mumbai andheri east maraol branch courier guys not ready to deliver
Anjani courier is worst in our surrounding no one give reference of anjani courier.
Marol branch your service is worst ever. He directly refuse that we cannot deliver in kherani road, while kherani road is andheri east biggest business hub. How can he refuse to deliver,,,,, if he cannot than take back his franchises else we peoples of kherani road take action...
Vikas RS Video
from Hubli, Karnataka

camera accessories

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka, 580021

Sir i had booked camera accessories from chennai to hubli on 05/02/2019,
Today (07/02/2019) got call from shree anjani courier hubli he his telling to collect courier from office, i had asked him ts home delivery, why your not deliverying to home, afterwards he told he will deliver by evening, i had called evening he told courier on the way, i waited for 2 hours, again cald to courier to concern but not receiving call. Dont book courier...
from Latur, Maharashtra

delivery problem

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Still i haven't received my courier which is shown the delivery w/o given to me still. Await for the response from anjani couriers. How someone can trust with theses types of fake services to the customers. My shipment no. Is [protected] on 23/10/2018 for the ahmedabad destination. Delivery shown dated on 10/09/2018. How it is possible. Frustrating the person by their irresponsible behaviour...
mmpattnaik

misplace of consignment awb1983034914.

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751024

A consignment containing mikrotik router ccr 1036-8g-2s+em was dispatched on 09 oct 2018.
The tracking number is awb[protected].
The consignment was made from kolkota by sababa infocom pvt ltd in the name of netsat communications pvt ltd
Since 09 oct till date we donot know whereabouts of the consignment.
When it is enquired from kolkota ro, the packet is misplaced we can not help you.
We need your intervention...
Pintoo Shukla

parcel still not dispatched to respective location

This is inform you my small parsal has been dispatched to kalyan (Mumbai) on dated 12/sep/2018 to kolkatta citi center pin code :-700064.

Pod/awb - no: — [protected]

This parsal has been showing in hawrah (Kolkatta) on dated 17/sep/2018.

But still not dispatched on respective location.
I informed you, i tried to call in office but no one given responsebr...
Nisha_ven

rude behaviour and courier not received

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

My courier with tracking number [protected] is lying in pune office from 18th. On 19th i receive a missed called from number [protected] of some atish or ashish, am not sure about his name. On calling him back in afternoon he stated he will deliver next day. Excuses given by him for non delivery: on 20th he stated it was raining, on 21st delivery boy had called on some other number instead of mine. On 22nd i insisted it is high time n he should...
rajeshk007
from Bhachau, Gujarat

very poor service

Address:370201

Dear sir i book parcel fr mumbai fr ur gandhidham office as on[protected] & my docet no is [protected] tht time ur gandhidham off say it is reach on 3rd day bt it does not rech on 3rd day my parcel reach to ur malad off on[protected]at 12.00 noon bt it does not delivor to my party i also inform ur malad branch tht it is urgent parcel pls delivor bt they dnt delivor so pls see ths matter my contact no is [protected]...
Dj276

delivery

My courier was coming from kanpur and i had to receive it in vadodara but the persons even didn't call me and directly returned it to delhi main office and i was having some important things in it
Very bad service
Now i am trying to resolve my issue so anyone is not responding and saying now it is returned so we can't do anything but they didn't knew how much important parcel is that for me...
Kawsar u
from Jalalpur, Gujarat

non delivery of article

My consignment number [protected] is send from surat on 7th july but didn't deliver yet to Ghatkopar east - 400075 Mumbai. Kindly check what's the problem and try to deliver as soon as possible what's the problem is there i am really worried please reply me as soon as possible i am not getting any kind of reply it's sended from a week why getting so much time to deliver
Thank you...
Dharmendra Hol

very redicules behaviour of anjani courier staff at chiplun branch

I am send one courier date-11/05/2018 via anjani courier. And asking after three days for my courrier delivery status at chiplun branch manager that time he talked with me arrogantly and very miss behaviour.. This mo no-[protected].. I would like to inform you take a necessary action about this person or courrier boy... And also inform me what kind of take a action about this person.. My mo no-[protected]...
Dwayne Michael Rodrigues
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

lost my courier

Address:North Goa, Goa, 403401

The worst courier service available among all other's..
The customer service is just third class and people working have no manners to talk. I was suppose to receive a courier from Delhi to Goa. It's been almost a month now I haven't got it yet. Tried tracking it it's showing in Pune. Pune customer service is like we don't have it and they are blaming the Goa office, Went personally and searched the entire Goa anjani courier office...
Roopal Parikh

parcel not delivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

Dear sir / madam

I had sent parcel through anjani courier service docket number [protected] on 19/09/2017
From mumbai to halvad and on online tracking it is showing last center rajkot.
But as on 28/09/2017 the parcel hast reached destination. On inquiring at all there mumbai rajkot halvad
Branches as well as ahmedabad main office branch they are not replying in this matter.
I request you to please...

Shree Anjani Courier Services Pvt. Ltd. Recent Comments