Shreeja Solutions And Advisory Complaints & Reviews

Indiwar
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 29, 2023

Refund of Rs.74000

Dear Sir...
During Covid 19 I was running short of funds because of nonemployment...got a call from the Executive of Shreeja Solutions and Advisory - Bhilwara - Rajasthan. The name of the caller executive is Ms.Naysha Jain - [protected].
As discussed with Ms.Naysha the loan amount was Rs.20 Lacs and based on the policy I paid phase-wise amount against login Charges, Loan insurance, and Amount transfer charges from out of India....
Nishant Gopal
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 7, 2023
Jun 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2023

Regarding getting back the amount taken by the Company under various stage for providing me the personal loan

Address:Shreeja Solutions And Advisory, 2nd Floor, Shubh Tower, Near Mahaveer Heights, Bargaon, Udaipur (Rajasthan)

I have tried contacting Ms. Naysha Jain and her Company Shreeja Solutions and Advisory, 2nd Floor, Shubh Tower, Bargaon, Udaipur (Rajasthan) on numerous occasions regarding to get the entire principal amount of Rs.37, 100/- (15, 500/- + 12, 600/- + 9, 000/-) given by me on different stage to the company at the behest of Ms. Naysha Jain for a personal loan. Ms. Naysha Jain and her company rejected my loan after taking so much money in the...
Ranjana Parad
Feb 14, 2023

Refund not initiated

I have been waiting since 7months for my refund. It’s not a small amount it’s 50000. I request to refund my money. I cannot even get on call to anyone from shreeja. I request to refund my money asap....
sakumar123
from RUPNAGAR, Punjab
Sep 13, 2022
Dec 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2022

Loan Declined but didn't get refund amount 55000 after 56 days

Address:House no 1207 phase 5 Mohali

Login a file regarding the loan amount 8 Lakh with the Shreeja Solutions and advisory and some documents mistake loan declined and I login again as the shreeja solution call me to login again to make chance 100% loan success. But loan declined again I have all the document legal proof for all this process. And In the all process I have sent amount is 55000 for the all process in the Shreeja solutions and advisory and I have all the payment...
Dadodra laljibhai kalubhai
Aug 23, 2022

Loan declined but refund not recived

Company has a fraud...