Skumar Jewellers Complaints & Reviews

nikita shirke
Feb 3, 2023

FD Scheme

Address:opp shri dashmesh piblic school mulund colony mulund west mumbai 82

We have kept 2 lakhs rs in Fd with S K jewellers for 24 months but before that the jewellers shop has been closed....
My mom had booked this scheme of Amount : 1, 50, 000 under Advance booking of Gold for my marriage without the knowledge of anyone else in the family. IT WAS HER HARD EARNED MONEY at a time when she was getting just 3500rs monthly as salary still she saved this keeping all her needs aside and now its all gone.
Recepit no : CA-G[protected]KAL
DL-P[protected]Kal...
shirish bansode
Jul 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2022

Complaing about the jwellery scheme

Address:G-9 B&C Haware centurian, Sector-19A, near seawood station Nerul (E) Navi mumbai 400706

I invested my ₹2000 for 24 months since[protected] .
I didn't got the returns I have paid all the installments and as per the scheme my ₹48000 are with them. They are not responding to any call or messages.
All there branches are closed.
I want my money back I don't want any intrest Or any kind of gold just give my money back.
I am waiting since 5-7-2021 .
Year passed but there is no response from...
George Kk
May 3, 2022

Advance booking of gold

Address:Kalyan

Invested 1 lakh as advance booking of gold which was due in Sept.21 but found shop closed and no response from owner...
surajkumarsow
Mar 28, 2022

Gold saving plan

I have invested on S Kumar gold saving for 1 year for marriage and now these ### have closed the shops and not responded to calls....
surajkumarsow
Mar 28, 2022

Money in S kumar gold savings

I have invested money for last year on gold savings for marriage and the ### has received the call first and said will give the money in Mar but not all number not reachable...
Sunita Ranavare
Feb 23, 2022
May 3, 2022
This thread was updated on May 3, 2022

Invested money but flew away without giving returns

Invested 30, 000 rupees. In February 2022, I went to collect my jwellary but shop was closed without giving intimation...
Address:50, Shivaji Chowk, Mulund Colony, Mulund (West), Mumbai-400082

We have committed offences punishable US 403 of the IPC - Dishonest Misappropriation of Property, Sec 405 of the IPC Criminal Breach of Trust, Sec 406 of the IPC- Punishment for Criminal Breach of Trust, Sec 420 of the IPC - Cheating and Dishonestly Inducing Delivery of Property and Sec 120 B of the IPC - Punishment of Criminal Conspiracy. We have therefore, request you, to kindly register a FIR against the aforementioned Accused Nos.1 to...
Vidhi Poojary
Feb 12, 2022

I have invested in gold scheme

Address:Goregoam

Manya Poojary

I had invested in SKumar gold scheme and at the time of getting the gold all the branches are closed. I invested 2k per month for 2 yrs.. Plz help to file a complaint against skumar...
shrutirajkumarmishra
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Dec 12, 2021

Monthly investment scheme

Address:S Kumar Jewellers Shop No.321/322, Shivaji Chowk, Mulund Colony, , Guru Gobind Singh Marg, Mulund Colony, Mulund West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400082

I have invested ₹4.8 lakhs in total In their monthly installment scheme for the promise of gold Jewellry at the end of the scheme time. When I went for realization of my promised gold jewelry on 17 Sept 2021, Now they have closed all their branches and their numbers are also not reachable....
Savi22
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Oct 24, 2021

No functioning branch in Mumbai/ No contact details

Address:Seawoods centurion mall

Had invested in monthly scheme but at the time of redeem all the shops in the Mumbai location are closed. Shop in kanya Kumari Is closed too.
There is absolute no contact with any of the open branches, all the numbers mentioned on their website are switched off or not reachable.
Emails to mentioned customer care email are getting bounced.

From where do we figure out how to know open branches ?? Any way to get...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
VinitaShetty
Sep 26, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2021

Not responding to calls

Had invested in SKumar monthly scheme for 5000Rs, paid for 12 months, now when its time to redeem they are not responding to calls. All outlets are closed. Kindly help to lodge an FIR against this fraud...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Rupa Merchant
from Palghar, Maharashtra
Sep 16, 2021
Oct 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2021

Monthly Gold Investment Scheme

I had started Monthly Gold Investment Scheme with Kumar Jewellers Vasai Branch from January 2021 for INR.7000/- per month.

Now from 9th September 2021 I see their Shop Closed and none of their branch numbers are contactable.

Got to know from one of their employee that one day owner came and informed for few months shop will remain closed and took all the shop inventory.

Have no clue as how to get...
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful

Skumar Jewellers Recent Comments