Smart Sky Shoppe Complaints & Reviews

mde
Apr 22, 2017

Address: 410206

Smart sky shopee compay ने सर्वाना मूर्ख बनवले आहे. आपल्या सर्वांनी एकत्र येउन यांच्या वर पोलिस आणि consumer मध्ये complaint करायला हवी.
माझा number ९६१९७२७१६१ आहे तरी ज्यांना ज्यांना complaint करायची आहे त्यानें आपले number द्यावे अथवा मला call करा.
जर आपण सर्वांनी येकत्र complaint केली तर ती मोठी केस होईल आणि लवकर निकाल लागेल. एका एका पेक्षा एकत्र येउन करु आणि लवकर करू नाही तर ते पळून जातील. सध्या त्यांचे office बंद आहे.अथवा आपण whatsup group बनवू या म्हणजे सविस्तर चर्चा कर्ता येईल.
May 12, 2017
Updated by mde
त्या चोरांचे फोटो पाठवले आहेत

Kshitija Bhoyar
    Feb 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400029

Hello, I Mrs Smita ghanshyam bhoyar from Santacruz.We have invested 25000 for this company and they betrayed uss by giving false hope .Anjali Kadam from Smart sky shoppe, [protected] She was the one who signed agreement for business nd betrayed uss.We want our money back or else we are gonna take a strict action on this, we will involve media in this nd file a case against on this company.And make sure their employee wont get any job in other company.
    Feb 23, 2017
    Updated by Kshitija Bhoyar
    Hello, I Mrs Smita ghanshyam bhoyar from Santacruz.We have invested 25000 for this company and they betrayed uss by giving false hope .Anjali Kadam from Smart sky shoppe, [protected] She was the one who signed agreement for business nd betrayed uss.We want our money back or else we are gonna take a strict action on this, we will involve media in this nd file a case against on this company.And make sure their employee wont get any job in other company.
    Dear not only you but there are losts of customers who faced same problem. Now we need to come together and complaint same isue in police and consumer . Now i have 2 customers which is out of mumbai.they are ready to come together for complaints.please call me or masage me .[protected]
    compay ने सर्वाना मूर्ख बनवले आहे. आपल्या सर्वांनी एकत्र येउन यांच्या वर पोलिस आणि consumer मध्ये complaint करायला हवी.
    माझा number ९६१९७२७१६१ आहे तरी ज्यांना ज्यांना complaint करायची आहे त्यानें आपले number द्यावे अथवा मला call करा.
    जर आपण सर्वांनी येकत्र complaint केली तर ती मोठी केस होईल आणि लवकर निकाल लागेल. एका एका पेक्षा एकत्र येउन करु आणि लवकर करू नाही तर ते पळून जातील. सध्या त्यांचे office बंद आहे.अथवा आपण whatsup group बनवू या म्हणजे सविस्तर चर्चा कर्ता येईल.
    रवी खरात या चोराच फोटो पहा. हा भामटा कुठेही दिसल्यास नया नगर पोलिस staition ला कळवावे. जर तुमच्या कडे अजून कोणाचा फोटो असेल तर upload करा . आम्ही लवकरच रसिका, खरात, आणि शर्मा या चोरांचा फोटो पेपर आणि TV ला देनार आहोत.कृपया अजून कोण बाकी असतील त्यांनी नया नगर पोलीस ठाण्यात complaint नोंदवा.

Smart Sky Shoppe
      Jan 10, 2017

Tampering image of my company

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

There are a number of people who are tampering the image of our company. We bring this to the notice of all people who are not related the company to stop this immediately else we would be forced to take all the necessary step against such individuals.

Those people who have queries and concern are requested to call the Co-ordinate of the Company which enables their queries to be addressed....
      Danyneshwar Potdar
      Dec 23, 2016

Taken my 25000 rs and cheated me

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

Dear sir /Madam.

Mr. Avinash kadam he told me his name, (Rahul Sure) mo. No [protected] working for smart sky shoppe called me many times to become franchise for Pune area on 14th Oct 2016. I made a payment of rs 25000 and singed a mom at there Mira road east office at 62/104 amisha chs sector No 1 Thane 401107
      Mr Avinash Kadam and Amit mitra is not answering my calls as per the company person the work should be started...
      Sachin Sawle
      Dec 5, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 403201

मी शैलेश सावळे या Smart sky shoppe कडून 12 november 2016 या दिवशी frenchise घेतली होती. त्यांनी मला सांगितले होते की तुम्हाला आम्ही जे address देऊ त्या address वर तुम्ही dilevery करायची. या साठी आम्ही तुम्हाला प्रत्येक dilevery साठी 500rs देऊ. frenchise घ्यायचे amount 50000rs असेल. frenchise घेतल्या नंतर 24 तासात आम्ही आमचे product तुमच्या घरी पोचउ.
      माजी मीटिंग तिकडच्या प्रिया मँडम बरोबर झाली. त्यांना मी सांगितले की मी 50000rs नाही भरू शकत मी 25000rs. भरू शकतो चालत असेल तर बघा आणि ते म्हणाले चालेल.
      त्यानंतर मी दर आठवड्याला फोन करायचो तर ते म्हणायचे पुढच्या आठवड्यात नक्की होईल. आणि आज 5 डिसेंबर 2016 तारीख आहे तरी पण मला अजून त्यांचे कोणतेही product आलेले नाही. प्रिया मँडम ने तर माझा contact नंबर पण block करून ठेवला आहे. दुसऱ्या contact वरुन call करतो तर फोन उचलतात पण आवज ऐकल्यावर वर फोन ठेऊन देतात आणि तो पण नंबर block करून ठेवतात.
      smart sky shoppe office address
      A-62/104, Amisha Chs, Sector no.1, Opp. Shanti Shopping center, Mira Road (East), Thane 401107.
      क्रुपया मला माझे पैसे परत करण्यात मदत करा. माझा Contact no. [protected] Nalasopara west. Thane.
      Jan 03, 2017
      Updated by Sachin Sawle
      मी शैलेश सावळे आज दिनांक 3 जानेवारी 2017 या दिवशी माझी smart sky shoppe च्या CEO शी मीटिंग झाली आणि त्यांनी माझे पैसे परत करण्याची खात्री दिली आहे.
      compay ने सर्वाना मूर्ख बनवले आहे. आपल्या सर्वांनी एकत्र येउन यांच्या वर पोलिस आणि consumer मध्ये complaint करायला हवी.

prakash sakure
        Oct 6, 2016

Respected sir, i paid rs 25000 on 8/4/2016 for the franchise of the above company smart sky shoppe, the company person mr ravi kharat promised that i will receive rs500 per product for the delivery of their products & signed a mou. After that he did give me any buisness till date he stopped receiving my calls so i contacted the manager mr sheikh he too only bluffed me & stopped taking my calls so i lodged a complaint on this site seeing. My complaint two three persons contacted me since they too were interested to the franchise but since they had cheated meri i told them to refrain so the company co roy madam called meri & asked me why i am stopping people for taking the franchise i told her u gave cheated me so i am saving them to be ur prey. So she promised to give me buisness & forwarded names for delivery of the product out of 5 names only one person took delivery of their product. Till date she is also bluffing ¬ giving me orders or my deposit i have given her written notice on 2 august to end the mou aggreement & pay back my deposit of rs 25000. Roy madam is only giving me false promises & cheating me so please take action on this company & help me to get my money back

Pramod2890
          Sep 21, 2016

Mr avinash kadam mobile no [protected] working for smart sky shoppe called me many times to become franchise for kolhapur area on 8 th april 2016 i made payment of rs 25000 & signed a mou at their mira road [east] office at a62/104 amisha chs sector no 1thane 401107 the company website is htp/smartskyshoppe.com/index. php? route=common/home.
          Mr avinash kadam is not answering my calls.. as per the company person the work should be started immediately. i am waiting since a 4 month but the company person avinash is not responding to my calls/sms/mails. kindly help me to get my money back. the company has cheated me sir kindly help me to get my money back.
          even i m a franchise holder of smart sky shoppe from nagpur district since 25th August 2016..

i'm quite shocked seeing such feedback for a reputated company.. its not mandatory that when you call they'll respond even my calls went unanswered for weeks.. they said.. "the flow order was low in my area thats why i was not given products.."

sir instead of complaining have patience or visit their head office at mira road

address:
          A62/104,
          Amisha Apartments,
          Sector no 1,
          Near Mira Road station,
          Mira Road.
          thane 401107
          mde's reply, Apr 22, 2017

abhipatil
            Sep 12, 2016

i mr ABHIJIT PATIL mobile no [protected] working for smart sky shoppe called me many times to become franchise for KOLHAPUR area i made payment of rs25000 & signed amou at their mira road [east] office at a62/104 amisha chs sector no 1thane 401107 NOW THEY NOT receiving my calls and also goods also not yet came to me .they said goods are send to your address since last 7 or 8 days but till not received to me
            Sep 16, 2016
            Updated by abhipatil
            SIR WHAT HAPPEN STILL NO ANY REPLY

kamble mahesh
              Aug 3, 2016

मेरा नाम महेश कांबळे है!
              मैने स्मार्ट स्काय शाॅपी जिसका ऑफीस smart sky shopee
              a/62, amisha co.op.hsg.soc.,
              flat no 104, 1st floor, sector 1.
              shanti nagar, mira road (e)
              thane.401107 है !
              मुझे बताया गया की हमारी ऑनलाईन शाॅपींग का बिजनेस है, और आपको पुणे मे हमारी डिलीवरी करनी है!एक डीलीवरी के पीछे आपको 500 रूपये मिलेंगे.आपको हमारे ऑफीस आकर अॅग्रीमेंट करना होगा.5000 रुपये अॅग्रीमेंट के टाईम कॅश देना जो नोनरिफंडेबल रहेगा!20000 रुपये डीपोजीट देना होगा! और हम आपको ऑर्डर देना चालु करेंगे!तब मुझे सब ठीक लगा!और मैने 20/11/2015 मे अॅग्रीमेंट कीया, ऊस टाईम 5000 रुपये कॅश दिया!और 20000 रुपये कंपनी के स्मार्ट स्काय शाॅपी नाम के अकाऊंट HDFC AC NO.[protected] ईस अकाऊंट मे ट्रान्सफर कर दिया!तब से लेकर 06/06/2016 तक मुझे एक भी ऑर्डर नही आया!तब तक मेरी फराज सर और प्रिया मॅडम जी से बात होती थी!ओ हमेशा बोलते थे आज चालु होगा कल चालु होगा लेकीन उन्होने हमे बराबर फसाया!06/06/2016 को मैने नोटीस दिया की मुझे आपकी कंपनी के साथ काम नही करना! आज की डेट मे फराज सर का फोन ही नही लग रहा है!अमित सर करके कोई है ओ बोले थे नोटीस देने के बाद 3महीनोके अंदर पैसे मिल जाएगा!अभी तो दिन के 100फोन कीये तो उठाते नही!ये कंपनी सही है या फ्राॅड है ये मै नही जानता!पर मुझे मेरा पैसा मिलना चाहीये.अमित सर का नंबर जो अभी फराज सर की जगह पर है उनका [protected] और प्रिया मॅडम का [protected] ये नंबर है! नेट पे भी देखोगे तो काॅन्टॅक्ट नंबर नही लगता.और कंपनीका कस्टमर केअर कहा है पता नही!
              mahesh kamble [protected]/[protected]
              Aug 13, 2016
              मै महेश कांबळे मैने खुद जाके कंपनीमे मिटिंग कीया! मै कंपनीके डायरेक्टर राॅय मॅडम से बात हुई.ऊन्होने मुझे दिखाया की अपनी कंपनी टेलीशाॅपींग चॅनल पर शुरू कर रहे है! पर अभीतक परफेक्ट टायमिंग नही मिल रहा था! कंपनीका चॅनल के साथ अॅग्रीमेंट चालु है ओ दिखाया!अभी प्राॅब्लेम नही आयेगा ! पर मुझे हाॅस्पीटल मे अर्जंट पैसे भरने थे ! मॅडम को मैने ओ बताया मॅडम बोली ठीक है !मै जब कंपनीसे पुणा के लिये निकला तो मै लोणावला पहुंचा था तो मॅडम का फोन आया !मेरा अकाऊंट नंबर मांगा और मेने दिया !और ऊसी 10 मिनिट बाद मेरा अकाऊंट मे 25000 जमा कर दिया !हालाकी ऊनके भी करीबी रिस्तेदार आय.सी.यु.मे थे ! ऊस हालत मे भी ऊन्होने मेरी जरुरत समजी ! thank you roy madam ये राॅय मॅडम का नंबर है ! +919029313575

prakash sakure
                May 28, 2016

The company has taken rs 25000 from me on 8 april 2016 for the franchise of their products in pune & yet has not given me any buisness, the company person ravi kharat promised me that i will get daily minimum 3 delivery of products, he promised to give me rs 500 per product but i have not received a single delivery till date the company yet has given adv in daily sakali dated 25/5/2016 for appointment of franchise to deliver their products in pune area they r cheating people so please take legal action against them. With regards. Prakash sakure. Mobile - [protected] /[protected]
                Sep 12, 2016
                Updated by prakash sakure
                Last month I had a meeting with company C O Roy madam she told me that on 15 September they r launching their product on TV so she will be giving me buisness if not then she will pay back my deposit. Thanks. With regards. Prakash sakure

prakash sakure
                  May 25, 2016

Dear sir/madam, mr ravi kharat mobile no [protected] working for smart sky shoppe called me many times to become franchise for pune area on 8 th april 2016 i made payment of rs25000 & signed amou at their mira road [east] office at a62/104 amisha chs sector no 1thane 401107 the company website is htp/smartskyshoppe.com/index. Php? Route=common/home mr ravi kharat gave me 13 dhanlaxmi yantra &4 nonstick vesels for delivery he was to send me the name &address of customers but till date he did not send any details of customer s he is also not answering my calls so i called mr shiekh the manager he gave me false promises he send me fake names &address of customers whom i contacted &found that these people did not order anything &they denied. Now nobody is answering my calls the products are of no use for me the company has cheated me sir kindly help me to grt my money back i am ready to give back the products with regards
                  Sep 12, 2016
                  Updated by prakash sakure
                  Last month I had a meeting with company CO Roy madam she told me that on 15 September they r launching their product on TV so I will be given buisness if not she will refund my deposit back. Thanks. With regards. Prakash. Sakure
                  Are they launch product on tv?
                  Sir, if you are not satisfied with the business, why don't you discontinue, the company has definitely shared with you the discontinuation process. While read your message, I feel that you are just creating issues instead of resolving it. If you met the CO, product launching on TV is not very easy because the cost is very high. Revoke your business and get the refund, its simple than you writing all theses things about a growing Indian company.
                  mde's reply, Apr 22, 2017
                  भाई copany चालू आहे का?? की लोकांचे पैसे घेउन पळून गेले. जरा सांगाल कां . company मधील कोणाचे चालू number मिळतील का. माझ्याकडे असणारे सर्व number बंद आहेत.आणि आता तर office पन बंद आहे.
                  Mr. Prakash Sakure, I am also paid 25000 and also facing same problem as you faced. Please give me your contact number.

Sambhaji Powar
                  Kolhapur District
                  mde's reply, Apr 13, 2017
                  Sambhajee, You had also taken distributorship? Sometimes there is problem in company but they always co-operate with us.I am also distributor of Pune however there is ups and down in every company.If you are member of a company than dont you think it is bad to discuss company matters in such websites.
                  for example:If there is problem in your family you will sort out it in your home or give add in newspaper.
                  Come on grow up sir whoever you are.
                  It's not true, the business firm is awesome,
                  If you have any problem or question you should ask the head of the organisation.
                  This is the growing firm. You should co operate.
                  Mr. Prakash Sakure,
                  are you sure.. you are delivering the products on time? or you have changed your address.. because even i am a franchise holder since last 6 months.. and i'm getting new products as soon as old products are delivered..
                  At start even i had same issue as you.. but i coordinated with company instead of defaming it here.. and my problem was solved within a week..
                  u have their office address.. make sure u visit them.. and ask a senior to resolve your issue..
                  Mr sambhajee powae i can understand your situation i have also face the same problem the people are ordering but then they are not taking the product i have talk with the representative of the company they have told me that because of the money problem they are not taking the product so if you see it's not the company fault i think you should give them some time like i had given. They will cone back soon with great result i guarantee you
                  Mr. Prakash Sakure and Sambhaji powar I am also paid 25000 and also facing same problem as you faced.

Chandrakant Wagh
                  Pune
                  मी सुद्धा या मध्ये फसलो आहे. आता तर कोणी फोन ही नाही उचलत. ओफीस सुद्धा बंद आहे.

आज आपण 25 ते 30 जणांचा group बनवला आहे आणि येत्या 9 तारखेला आम्ही police मधे कंप्लेंट देणार आहोत. अजुन कोणाला यायच असेल तर 09 मे ला मीरा रोड पोलिस staition ला या.
                  माझा सुद्धा हाच सेम प्रॉब्लेम आहे मी खूप वेळा सांगितल मला बंद करायचय काम म्हणाले पैसे पाठवून देतो 6 महिने झाले देतो देतो केल आत्ता सर्व नंबर बंद आहेत .. मदत करा
                  आशुतोष घोडके [protected] ..
                  घोडके saheb te palun gele tyancha saheb bangalore la palala. Aata kahihi nahi honaar.amhi police complaint pan keli aahe naya nagar police staition la. Aata ekach kara tumhi hi police complaint kara . Ani paise visara .
                  Imp yatun yevdhech shika ki ya pudhe kuthehi paise bhartana khup vela vichar kara ani yogyati khatri kara.
                  13 Comments

Smart Sky Shoppe Recent Comments