Snogtrend.com

Snogtrend.com Complaints & Reviews

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

The company took the payment at the time of placing order and there is no update regarding delivery. I sent mail to them as well.
My order no:.[protected] [protected] 30/09/2017 10:27:43
I have made payment of 299. The company is fraud you. Their should be a law to prevent these companies to be formed at base level. Customer will order if there is discount etc. What's the safeguard from all these fraud companies. Strict action...
ashanthi

product not delivered

The company took the payment at the time of placing order and there is no update regarding delivery. I sent mail to them as well.
My order no:[protected]. I have made payment of 299. The company is fraud you. Their should be a law to prevent these companies to be formed at base level. Customer will order if there is discount etc. What's the safeguard from all these fraud companies. Strict action needs to be taken as well amount should...
arth18

product not delivered

Address:122001

I have placed an order of handbags on 4.10.2017 from snogtrend.com of inr 699 order id 9308.
I paid the amount through my credit card.
The amount was deducted but till date product was not delivered and there is no notification from there side.
No customer care number is there.
Now the website is also not working.

Kindly do the needful asap.

Ankita dubey...
Yamuna SivaSubramaniyam

not receiving my order but i paid the amount while making order

Address:560045

Snogtrend, india
I have order handbags and leather jackets from online site snogtrend on 18th september 2017 but have not received any information related my order and i have already paid for that.. My order no. Is 2833. I dropped mail alost 20 times. No respond from their side.. While making order i received a mail with payment, in that there is one number i tried to call him. But they put my number in rejection...
Ahilan Chaudhuri

snogtrend.com fake website. do not buy any product from snogtrend

I bought 2 bag from this site and paid during checkout, but they are not sending any reply.
No update about my order.
Even i sent many emails to know the status of my order initially they said it will take 10 to 14 working days, now 1 month over. Again i mailed on 20th october but no reply came till now.
There is no customer service number available.
Clearly there is no way to track them.
Please don't do...
shansa S

fake website. do not buy any product from snogtrend

This website has shown many offers just to trap people. I had ordered a product (Handbag). They took the payment online, while placing the order itself and after that there are no more updates regarding the order. It has been one and a half months, since i have placed the order. Clearly, they are a fraud company. Be aware of this website everyone. They give away very attractive offers to trap people....
9 Comments
me@shru

fake website/need refund on my order

I have ordered 4 products from songtrend with order id's #7061 & #7095.

There is no further communication on my order, i have tried to reach them on facebook but they have blocked my contact, even their contact number is fake.

This is a fake website which is cheating people. Please help me to get refund on my order.

Below is the amount which i have paid for each order.br...

Snogtrend.com Recent Comments