Sakshi Asati
    Sep 10, 2020

Sir, according to my pan card tracking status, the pan card is stucked in dadar bpc office and we are not able to contact them due to some issues .
    my pan card was going to be delivered within months but its been 3 month now.

sunilghosi
      May 7, 2017

Address: Mau, Uttar Pradesh, 275105

When i track my pan status show - "your pan card has been dispatched on 25-mar-2017 by speed post vide airway bill no. Ea[protected]in, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 04-apr-2017." but i am not get the pan card.
      Acknowledgment number : [protected]
      Permanent account number (Pan) : dfdpm6771m
      Name : mahendra
      Category : individual
      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution

Sachiniiet
        Sep 8, 2016

Address: 844118

Acknowledgement no.[protected]
        Pan no.DROPK8266A
        Status shows : your pan card has been dispatched on 30 June 2016 by speed post vide airway bill no.EA[protected]IN,
        at the address for communication*indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 10 July 2016.
        Name : Sachin Kumar
        It was a change request just to add my photo on my card
        as first I got my pan underage(below18)
        Dear Sachin,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you.

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or write us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

arpittyagi
          Mar 1, 2013

Address: Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

i have applied for pan card in month of Feb 2013 and i have check my pan card status then i found that my pan card delivered but till date i did not receive so what i should do now.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER- [protected]
          Permanent Account Number (PAN)- CXFPK7131L

Name - Arpit kumar
          cont- [protected]
          email- arpittyagi.[protected]@gmail.com

murlee
            Oct 22, 2012

Address: Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu

dear sir /mam.

my Your PAN card has been dispatched on 08-Oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN,

but til today 22/10/2012 i didnt receive it. it is so much urjently required for me

name :Murali.
            mobile no: [protected].
            speed post vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN

PAN NO : BXVPM5951R .

Airway — Not Received PAN CARD

I applied the pan card on 02/June/08. Yet now I have not received the pan card. please send the pan card has early has Possible.

Airway Bill No: [protected]
            PAN No: AQDPB4918R
            Phone: 27260609
            Contact NO: [protected]

Pan card — not posted my pan

hello sir my pan not posted to me i checjed in

https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/knowpan/knowpan.jsp

it displays my pan number
            what is the process of pan receivung..

Pan card — not received my pan card

hello
            i m
            Mukesh Gehlot S/o Jainarayan Gehlot
            Kheme Ka Kua, Pal Road,
            Jodhpur, (Raj.)

Not Receive My Pan card in three Mounth

PAN — NOT RECEIVED MY PAN

i applied for pan but idid not received my pan
            My name is Sanjib Kumar Sarkar, I have applied for pan card in the last Month of Feb. 2010. But I yet not received any response. A pan card is urgently needed for me. My pan card Application Sr. no. is[protected] and Coupon no: is[protected] yet to get. My contact no: is [protected]

please reply to this comment,

thanking you,
            your's sincerely,
            Sanjib Kumar Sarkar

pan card not recd — pan card posted on 22/10 not recd

pan card no DAGPS2170N of sundari sampath reported to despatched on 22.10 .10
            to my address 16/17 GF2 C P Ramasamy Street, Abiramapuram Chennai 18 is NOT received till now

vide airway — pan card not delivered

my pan card dispached on 11th nov with bill no-EM[protected]IN at communication address of rameshbhai ranchhodbhai patel po-zenzva ta-santrampur dist-panchmahal state-gujarat so what is going on & take some corrective acton on it my concact no [protected], [protected]

vide airway — PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED

SIR I HAD NOT RECIEVED NY PAN CARD WHICH WAS POSTED BY INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT OF INDIA THROUGH SPEED POST VIDE AIRWAY.

PAN CARD ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO. [protected]

BILL NO. EM[protected]IN

NAME: KIRANDEEP SONA

airways — pan card not received

my pan card not delivered yet it dispatched on 12 march 2011 by speed post vide airways Bill NO. EM[protected]IN
            My PAN CARD NO. BGAPP4565Q
            Acknowledgement Number [protected]
            contact No. [protected], [protected]
            BY PANKAJ KUMAR JAIN
            mail [protected]@ovi.om

vide airway — pan card

I m not received my pan cards yet it despatched on 18 july 2011 its really urgent so i kindly reuest to u send
            my pan card argentaly.
            and there bill no. is EM[protected]IN
            MY contact no - [protected]

AIR WAY — PAN CARD

Please confirm my pan card acknogement no. [protected], which is dispatched on 5th October by speed Post Vide Airway
            Bill no. EM[protected]IN
            PAN NO. CFVPK4415B
            MO. NO. [protected]
            email. [protected]@yahoo.com

not received my pan card - Comment #1735101 - Image #0
            hello
            i m
            Mrs.kusum kotiyal w/o Rajender prasad kotiyal
            H.no 514. Banjarawala Tea State.Dehradun
            Not Receive My Pan card in three Mounth
            Sir /Mam
            I am murali, my PAN card has been dispatched on 08-Oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN,
            but till today 22/10/2010. i didnt get it.
            dear sir/mam
            m not received my pan card pan card bill no. RM[protected]IN. plz deliverd my pancard deliverd on my address GULABPURA teh HURDA DIST BHILWARA PINCODE 311021
            NAME SEN PARAS MAL
            MY CONTACT INFO:- [protected]
            Dear Sir/Medam

My PAN Card was despatched on 07 Mar 2013 vide AIRWAY Bill No.RM[protected]IN, but till to date not received my PAN Card, and PAN Card is urgently required by me.

My Contact No. [protected]
            not received my pan card
            dear sir /mam.

my Your PAN card has been dispatched on 12 March 2013 by speed post vide airway bill no RM[protected]IN.,

it is so much urjently required for me

name : Pradeep
            mobile [protected].
            Pan Card No. BMXPR0687Q

PAN NO : BXVPM5951R .
            hi Hi,
            I am Venkat Rao. I have applied for PAN Card on 15th-Mar-2013. When I check status of PAN Card application it shows me
            Your PAN card has been dispatched on 17-Apr-2013 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

But still I didn't get my PAN Card. Please send me as soon as possible. It's very argent.

Please send me address below,
            venkat Rao,
            3496. 2nd flor new mig Phasae-2, Road-6
            Bhel lingampally.
            cel .[protected],
            Dist -R.R.dist,
            Pin - 502110
            Ph - [protected],
            Email : [protected]@gmail.com

My PAN Card was despatched on 20 july 2013 vide AIRWAY Bill No.RM[protected]IN, but till to date not received my PAN Card, and PAN Card is urgently required by me.

PAN card has been dispatched on 08-Jul-2017 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 18-Jul-2017. my no [protected]

not received my pan card - Comment #2807633 - Image #0
            19 Comments

Gaurav Verma1992
              May 8, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

May PAN card was returned undelivered plz re-dispatched my pan card immediately Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN
              May PAN card was returned undelivered plz re-dispatched my pan card immediately Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN OTHERWISE CONTACT ME PLEASE [protected] ITS URGENT
              Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 09-Jul-2012
              The speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN,
              Kindly do the needful.

VALLALA SATHISH KUMAR
              Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 28-Jul-2012
              Kindly do the needful.

PATEL SHACHINKUMAR RAMESHBHAI
              MY CONTECT NO. [protected]
              Dear sir/Mam
              this is to inform you that i've still not received my PAN CARD whic has been dispatched on 26-Oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN
              Im in ultra urgent need on my pan card plz contact me on my cell number -[protected]
              thankx and regards
              vikram mishra
              Dear Sir / Mam
              I AM INFORM TO YOU I HAVE NOT RECIVE MY PANCARD SO PLEASE SEND ME IMMEDATLY MY PANCARD BY POST
              MY PANCARD WHICH HASE BEEN DISPATCHD ON 01-SEPTEMBAR 2014 SPEED VIDE AIWAR Bill NO.EA[protected]IN,
              Im in ultra urgent need on my pan card plz contact me on my cell number -[protected]
              thankx and regards

TABIYAD VINABEN KHIMJIBHAI

Vinay Kasu
                from Lakshettipet, Telangana
                Oct 24, 2011

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh

I, Nihanth Vyda yet till date not received my pan card on my Res. address.
                and Acknowledgment Number : [protected] Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AODPV3033M on site showing Your PAN card has been dispatched on 11-Oct-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application

My Contact No: +91 [protected]

resolved it it's very urgently..........

With Regards
                Nihanth Vyda

laxman tukaram gurav — not receive pan card

iam submited mr. Laxman Tukaram Gurav new pan card application form by uti technology MULUND.
                Submited Date - 2/7/2008 & application no.[protected]
                but this person not recive her pan card
                plese check & find me.

regds
                Gurunath Gurav

I am P.Manohar.My Pan Card was disatched on 30-OCT-2010 by Speed post vide airway

Bill No:EM[protected]IN.But it is not yet received,

I wish you will help me in this regard as soon as possible.

my contact number:-[protected]

I am amar nath.My Pan Card was disatched on 03-nov-2010 by Speed post vide airway

Hello Sir/Madam,
                I am Ajay Kumar Gupta, did not receive my PAN Card yet that is dispatched on 10th oct by speed post vide airway.
                Bill No is EM[protected]IN.
                My contact number is [protected].
                Please help me in this regard as soon as possible.

I am Mudit mishra .My Pan Card was disatched on 16-nov-2010 by Speed post vide airway

I am Angayarkanni .My Pan Card dispatched on 26-Nov-2010 by speed post vide

airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, .But it is not yet received,

I am Pradeep kumar Das .My Pan Card dispatched on 24 Dec 2010 by speed post vide

airway bill no.EM[protected]IN, , .But it is not yet received,

I am Pawan kumar Sharma .My Pan Card dispatched on 24 Jan. 2011 by speed post vide

airway bill no.EM[protected]IN, , .But it is not yet received,

I am Mohd Yasiruddin.My Pan Card was disatched on 22-feb-2011 by Speed post vide airway

Plz Help

I am Dharmendra Kumar Mishra.

My Pan Card was dispatched on 11-Feb-2011 by speed post vide airways
                Bill No.EM[protected]IN.But it is not yet received,

my contact number-[protected]

Plz Help

I am Shyam Sunder Bansal .My Pan Card was disatched on 19-feb-2011 by Speed post vide airway

Plz Help
                I am Sardar Karim Shaikh .My Pan Card was dispatched on 18-Feb-2011 by Speed post vide airway

my contact number-[protected]
                Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 11th March 2011.

The speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN

Kindly do the needful.

Kuldeep
                I'm KUMAR KUNAL
                I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 14-Mar-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN
                Kindly do the needful.

KUMAR KUNAL
                I have not received my PAN card yet. It was dispatched on 26-Mar-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN. Please advise.

I am Sandeep Jadhav.My Pan Card was disatched on 24-April-2011 by Speed post vide airway

Bill No:EM77459020IN.But it is not yet received,

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 25th june 2011.

Kindly do the needful.

Arjun

from Tamil Nadu
                Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 20th june 2011.

Kindly do the needful.

Rahul Varshney
                hello,
                i am not recieved my pan card which is dispatch on 19th july, 2011,

Acknowledgement Number : [protected]

Name : YOGENDRA SINGH

Category : Individual
                Status : Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DMSPS1187R

Speed post airway Speed post airway — Pan Card do not receive Pan card do not receive

My pancard do not receive. Speed post airway bill no. EM[protected]IN. DT.[protected]. My moblie no. [protected]My pancard do not receive. Speed post airway bill no. EM[protected]IN. DT.[protected]. My moblie no. [protected]
                respected sir
                sir my teppawar tukaram my accnologement no is [protected] and my perminant account no is AOWPT6216M sir your speed post airwey no is EMO[protected]N sir ours mail said has my pan card dispatched for[protected]

MY contact no: [protected]
                MY mail id is: [protected]@gmail.com

RESPECTED SIR PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM PLEASE
                Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 07th JAN.2012

Kindly do the needful.

RAJPAL SINGH

I, Kashyapkumar Vasantbhai Patel yet till date not received my pan card on my Res. address.
                and Acknowledgment Number : [protected] Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BQZPP1239G on site showing Your PAN card has been dispatched on 08-Aug-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application

My Contact No: +91 [protected]

resolved it it's very urgently...

With Regards
                kashyap patel

pls confirm my pan card status speed post by airway dt on 16-feb-2012
                bill no. EM[protected]IN
                acnowasement no. [protected]

thanks & regards,

laxmi narayan sharma
                respected sir
                sir my Chinnakulanthai my accnologement no is [protected] and my perminant account no is AUEPC8050C sir your speed post airwey no is EM[protected]IN, sir ours PAN Application Status said has my pan card dispatched for[protected]

MY contact no: [protected]
                MY mail id is: info.[protected]@gmail.com

I, Gaurav Verma yet till date not received my pan card on my Res. address.
                and Acknowledgment Number : [protected] Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CMBPK9847A on site showing Your PAN card has been re-dispatched on 18-Apr-2012 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application

my mob...[protected]

resolved it it's very urgently...

With Regards
                GAURAV VERMA
                MY mail id is:[protected]@gmail.com
                Dear sir i am not recive my pan card knowledgment number [protected] and bill no.EM21566743IN

pan card no.AQCPN5559P My name Neelkanth S% Sh Kumar Purushottam cont no. [protected]
                Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 09-Jul-2012
                Kindly do the needful.

VALLALA SATHISH KUMAR
                Dear sir/Mam

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 25th.july.2012

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks& regards,
                RAMYASUDHA
                Dear sir i am not recive my pan card Aknowledgment number [protected] and bill no.EM[protected]IN
                pan card no.BXDPP3156K. My name is vishvnath pratap S/O VIJAY YADAV cont no. [protected]
                sir i[censored] not reach me at given address then contact me at this address - "PLAL COMPUTER SOFTWARE JAI RAM BAZAR KHAGAUL DANAPUR PATNA PIN- 801105" MY EMAIL ID- [protected]@yahoo.com
                sir kindly deliver my pan card soon.

with regards
                VISHVNATH PRATAP
                I, rohit kumar yet till date not received my pan card on my Res. address.
                and Acknowledgment Number : [protected] Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CRAPK7524A on site showing Your PAN card has been re-dispatched on 08-sept-2012 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                my mobile no-[protected]
                plz give me any infomation...urgently
                id:[protected]@gmail.com

;

Pan Card Not Yet Received - Comment #1494211 - Image #0
                31 Comments

Omprakash_yadav
                  Sep 9, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I applied for PAN card dated 21 June 2011 but its up to 3 month had gone not yet received my PAN card.
                  My Acknowledgment Number is [protected].

I tried to call on Tin call center but No One receiving the customer calls.

when I am checking my PAN card status it shows the below message

Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 16-Jul-2011 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                  Pan Card Complient

My Pan Card Not received Pan card Apply Date[protected]
                  dispatched on 27-Sep-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN

Please urjent id proof

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]

Name : PONNUSAMY SARAVANAKUMAR

Speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DRJPS2748E
                  I applied for PAN card dated 29 aug 2011 but its up to 3 month had gone not yet received my PAN card.
                  My Acknowledgment Number is [protected]

Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 21-sep-2011 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

My name is YogeshKumar R Salunkhe, i applied for Pan Card Dated 23 May 2012 but it is up to 21 days had gone not yet recevied my Pan Card.
                  My Acknowledgment Number is [protected]

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 31-May-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                  My Name is Barun Patel, i was applied for PAN card but i don't received any Courier through your side so please send my courier,
                  My PAN card has been dispatched on 23-Aug-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN,

my Acknowledgment Number is [protected],

please update my address AT+POST- MANGALPUR KALA P/S- NAUTAN, DIST-WEST CHAMPARAN, PIN CODE - 845459, (BIHAR)

Note:- It's urgent
                  call me when find my Address

Thanks & Regard,
                  Barun Patel
                  My company name is MISTURA TECHNOLOGIES. I was applied for PAN card but it not received yet..
                  i was check my PAN card status but message display follow,

Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 03-Oct-2012 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                  contact number: [protected]
                  My Name is santosh humane i was applied for PAN card but i don't received any Courier through your side so please send my courier,
                  My PAN card has been dispatched on 06-oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no.RM[protected]IN,

my Acknowledgment Number is [protected]
                  please update my address AT+POST- SARLAMBE TAL SHAHAPUR DIST-THANE, PIN CODE - 421601 MAHARASHTRA
                  Note:- It's urgent
                  call me when find my Address

Thanks & Regard,
                  SANTOSH HUMANE
                  MY name is rajaram.i was applied for PAN Card but i don't received my pan card for any courier.
                  My Pan Card was dispatched on 27/10/2012 by speed post my vide airway no.is RM[protected]IN.
                  My Acknowledgment Number is : [protected]
                  Please update My address JANTA ADARSH CO-OP (U) THRIFT & CREDIT SOCITY LIMITED, TAX BULDING, ROOM NO.302, EASTERN COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI-110001
                  MOB.[protected]

THANKING YOU
                  YOUR'S SINCERLY
                  RAJARAM
                  dear sir/madam,
                  my name is lata kishor nachankar .i was apply to pan card .but i don't recived a pan card for any couriar.
                  my pan card dispatch on 6th march 2013 by speed post vide airway no-RM[protected]IN.
                  my acknowledgement no is [protected] .
                  please update my address 94. mahavir layout, navkanya nagar, baratwada road, nagpur -4400035
                  mob-[protected], [protected]

thinking you
                  your sincerly
                  lata nachankar

pan card - Comment #1610149 - Image #0
                  My name is Dinesh Singh.i was applied for PAN Card but i don't received my pan card for any courier.
                  My Pan Card was re-dispatched on 03/04/2013 by speed post my vide airway no.is RM[protected]IN.
                  My Acknowledgment Number is : [protected]
                  Please update My address:- 39 Jai Vihar Ph-III E-BLK Nangloi road najafgarh New Delhi-110041.
                  MOB:[protected]
                  E-mail - ID : [protected]@gmail.com

THANKING YOU
                  YOUR'S SINCERLY
                  Dinesh Singh

pan card - Comment #1616380 - Image #0
                  I am Rahul Dewada. I have applied for PAN Card on 9th-Mar-2013. When I check status of PAN Card application it shows me
                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 06-Apr-2013 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

But still I didn't get my PAN Card. Please send me as soon as possible. It's very argent.

Rahul Dewada,
                  12- Amardeep Apt,
                  At post - Gholwad (401 702),
                  Tal - Dahanu Road,
                  Dist - Thane,
                  Pin - 401 702
                  Ph - [protected],
                  hi Hi,
                  I am Venkat Rao. I have applied for PAN Card on 15th-Mar-2013. When I check status of PAN Card application it shows me
                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 17-Apr-2013 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

venkat Rao,
                  3496. 2nd flor new mig Phasae-2, Road-6
                  Bhel lingampally.
                  cel .[protected],
                  Dist - Thane,
                  Pin - 401 702
                  Ph - [protected],
                  I am manish kumar sharma. I have applied for PAN Card on 25th-Mar-2013. When I check status of PAN Card application it shows me
                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 07-May-2013 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Manish kumar sharma
                  makan number 180, village-lapsya, via-kuraj, teh-railmagra,
                  dist-rajasamand, rajasthan
                  Pan Card Complient

My Pan Card Not received Pan card Apply Date: 24-April-2013
                  dispatched on 02-May-2013 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN

Name : NEELAKANTESWARARAO MARISETTI

Registered vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CEAPM8717A
                  I am Rahul chack. I have applied for PAN Card on[protected]. When I check status of PAN Card application it shows me
                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 15-july-2013 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Rahul chack
                  30 Saraswati palace colony
                  Ukharrah marg deori road
                  Agra (U.P.)-282001
                  I applied for PAN card dated 06th August 2013 but do not yet received my PAN card.

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 16-Aug-2013 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                  Acknowledgment no. [protected]
                  BINDU YADAV
                  My pan cord not find please sent immediately
                  My self P R Sabale,
                  I applied for pan card correction, My PAN card has been dispatched on 08-Apr-2015 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN, but it was expected to be delivered by 18-Apr-2015 but still i have not received after 2 months also
                  I was applied through UTI infrastructure and services limited.

I have not received my permanent PAN CARD having acknowledgement no. [protected]
                  Name: Gulshan Kumar
                  Category: Individual

I need my PAN Card very urgent because it shows to Provisional fund office so verify and send my PAN card immediately.

Your's

Gulshan Kumar
                  E-Mail- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile no. [protected]
                  Name : GAHAD MAL
                  Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 27-Jan-2017 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 06-Feb-2017.

** EMXXXXXXXXX represents Airway Bill Number for Speed Post & RMXXXXXXXXX represents Airway Bill Number for Registered Post.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DIJPM3660N
                  Name : GAHAD MAL
                  Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 27-Jan-2017 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 06-Feb-2017.

** EMXXXXXXXXX represents Airway Bill Number for Speed Post & RMXXXXXXXXX represents Airway Bill Number for Registered Post.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DIJPM3660N
                  Dear Sir/ Madam

I applied for PAN card But Not Dispatch Please Check and dispatch My Pan Card Its Urgent Please.

Dispatch Add:--

Name:- Ashish Kumar Shukla
                  Mo No:--[protected]
                  Vill & Post:-- Bakauli
                  Tehseel :-- Milkipur
                  Dist:- Faizabad
                  State:- Utter Pradesh
                  Pin Code:-- 224121

Dispatch Details:--

Name : ASHISH KUMAR SHUKLA

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 19-Jan-2015 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 29-Jan-2015.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : FXWPS2665R
                  Name : BHARAT RAM
                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 22-Mar-2017 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 01-Apr-2017.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : COMPR2944J my [protected]
                  I applied for PAN card dated 22th Feb 2017 but do not yet received my PAN card.
                  Pan No. - DMCPM4401C

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 07-March-2017 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                  Hi sir my pan card not received in my home please resend my card this my pan no HZRPSO404R and this Bill no EA[protected]IN
                  My no [protected]
                  Name : RAJESH KUMAR SINGH
                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 02-Jul-2017 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 12-Jul-2017.

but my packet not recived my address.
                  pls send status my packet.

pan card - Comment #2805272 - Image #0
                  Dear
                  Sir/ mam
                  My name is souravh singh, i was applied for a pan card but i don't recived my courier through your side so please send my courier .
                  My pan card has been dispatched on 02/sep/2017 By speed post vide airway bill no is EA[protected]I and aKnowledgement No is [protected]
                  Please update my address vill&post chaubari, dist. Bareilly pin code 243001(up)
                  Note-its urgent
                  Call me when find my address my number is [protected]

I have not received my pan card since last 5 months.The detail is as follows-:

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DBOPK2499R
                  Name : SHARVAN KUMAR

Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 11-Aug-2017 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 21-Aug-2017.
                  phone No.[protected]

I have not received my pan card since last 5 months.The detail is as follows-:

Name : NIDHI

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 29-Jun-2017 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 09-Jul-2017.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BIUPN6343N

Phone no.[protected]
                  Bhatt Manju's reply, Oct 27, 2017
                  Please send my pan card as soon as possible.
                  28 Comments

Ajit4u
                    Jul 31, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

My PAN card status is given below but yet i not received.

Name : AJIT KUMAR DAS
                    Your PAN card has been dispatched on 23-Nov-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                    Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AYUPD2737P
                    Speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]N.
                    name KUMAR AMRISH RAJ
                    Pan Card not yet Received
                    Pan Card No.AXRPA9355L
                    I am md yunush. NSDL alloted me pan number AXVPA9506B . But my pan card not deliver to me . I wish kindly help me for getting my Pan Card. Its Very Urgent for me
                    my Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN
                    MY NAME IS NEHA SETHI, DOB: 7-MAR-1990, REQUEST NO.-[protected],
                    MY EMAIL ID IS : [protected]@gmail.com

i had not received my pan card

Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN

i had not received my pan card
                    pan card not recived

pan no-AVNPA3820A
                    PAN Card has been dispatched on 08-May--2012 by speed post vide airway bill no.Em[protected]N but vet not received. My mobile no. [protected]. please check status
                    this s preethi, my pan card is been dispatched in 5th may 2012, but still i didint receive it sir, the bill no is EM[protected]IN and my postal address is PREETHI.R, WEST STREET, KOOVATHUR VILLAGE, CHEYYUR TALUK, KANCHEEPURAM DISTRICT
                    PIN CODE- 603305
                    Speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN and EM[protected]IN
                    Name Radheshyam Verma and Ratarani verma.
                    add. B New 05, Bairagarh, Bhopal
                    Anyone say to me that How get track the post by bill no. and detail
                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Name : MOHAN GUGULOTH
                    Your PAN card has been dispatched on 21-Jun-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                    Permanent Account Number (PAN) :BEFPG7944M

Name : SHRAVANKUMARREDDY MEREDDY
                    Your PAN card has been dispatched on 13-Jun-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                    Permanent Account Number (PAN) :BVFPM5645E

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED YET - Comment #1453406 - Image #0

I have not recieved my PAN Card till now. The status on NSDL shows that it has been dispatched on 12.06.2012 through airway speed post. The details are as follws:

Name : RAJENDRA SINGH
                    Status : Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 12-Jul-2012 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : EEYPS2976M

Acknowledgement Number :[protected]
                    Name :DILIP SINGH
                    Category :Individual
                    Status :Your PAN card has been dispatched on 09-Oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                    14 Comments

desired_destiny
                      Apr 21, 2011

My PAN card has been dispatched on 09-Apr-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by me in the application,but I hadn"t recieved yet.
                      so please do something for it .As it is very urgent for me.
                      Rajan Chaudhary [protected]

dharmendra mishra007
                        Mar 3, 2011

Address: Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh

I am Dharmendra Kumar Mishra I have not recieved my Pan Card

Yet it dispached on 11-Feb-2011 and my Bill No is EM[protected]IN

Plaese give me its status and send as soon as possible.

Its really urgent.

As Regards
                        Dharmendra Kumar Mishra

I am THANGAVEL RAJAMANICKAM I have not recieved my Pan Card

Yet it dispached on 15-JUNE-2011 and my Bill No is EM[protected]IN

Its really urgent.

As Regards
                        THANGAVEL RAJAMANICKAM

I am S.Mahender Reddy I have not recieved my Pan Card

Yet it dispached on 23-aug-2011 and my Bill No is EM[protected]IN

Its really urgent.

As Regards
                        S.Mahender Reddy
                        I am Veeraselvan, i have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 20 Agust-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]. When will I get my Pancard?
                        I am AKHIL SRIVASTAV I have not recieved my Pan Card

Yet it dispached on 17-JULY-2012 and my Bill No is EM[protected]IN

Its really urgent.

As Regards
                        AKHIL SRIVASTAV

I am Pankaj Chaudhary I have Not Received Pan Card

Yet Dispatch On 04July 2012 and My bill No. EM[protected]IN

Please Give Me Its Status and Send as soon as possible

Its really Urgent

Pankaj Chaudhary

Ph.No.[protected]

Email ID pankajchaudhary.[protected]@gmail.com

I am sumit kumar I have not received my Pan Card

Yet it dispatched on 10-oct-2012 and my bill no.is RM[protected]IN,
                        Please give me its status and send as soon as possible.

Its really urgent.

As Regards
                        sumit kumar

I am Babu Ram I have not recieved my Pan Card

Yet it dispached on 02-nov-2012 and my Bill No is RM[protected]IN

Its really urgent.

As Regards
                        Babu Ram
                        Email:[protected]@gmail.com

I am SUSHILA DEVI I have not recieved my Pan Card

Yet it dispached on 26-oct-2012 and my Bill No is RM[protected]IN

Its really urgent.

As Regards
                        SUSHILA DEVI

sudhirdhiman
                          from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh
                          Jun 5, 2010

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

I m not received my pan cards yet it despatched on 27 may 2010 its really urgent two more pan card with it my mom's and sister's
                          and there bill no. is EM[protected]IN,EM[protected]IN,EM[protected]IN....

my contact no . is [protected] and[protected]

ashwani — not received Pan card yet

i have applied for Pan card in from paonta sahib, how can i check the status wheather my card is issued or not. can i apply for it again. i have applied through a agent before six monts back. can u suggest me the right way what to do?

My Date of Bitht is 23 jan 1983
                          ashwani kumar
                          premanent add. house no 159/s-1 BSL colony Sunder Nagar, Distt Mandi, (HP)

indu — pan no

i submit my document and rs. on dt.[protected] but still i dose not get even my man no. on net. it is so urgent.

Nill — about not receiving pan card

my self kalpesh suthar.i have applied for pan card at 27th jun 2008.still i have not received my pan card.so please give me status for my application.

Personal — Not deliverd pan card

I have applied for New Pan card in Oct-08, because my phooto not looking in good condition, My Pan Card No. is BJRPS 5492P
                          so, please give me a status of my Pan Card and delivered it as early as possible.

Thanking You sir,

Ashish Kumar Sharma
                          Ravindra Kumar Sharma
                          BJRPS 5492P

Pan card — not received my PAN card which is dispatched on 4th sept

i'm yet to receive my PAN card but my status showed that it was dispatch on 4th sept 2009. there is no proper details or address of this courier also.

Ananthi P — Pan Card Undelivered

I had applied for my Pan card in 2005 but did not recieve it. I only got my pan number . But the website details says that it has been delivered. Now what do I do?
                          Ananthi
                          PAn : AOGPP0888P

Airway — pan card do not delivered

heloll sir.

May PAN card has been dispatched on 04-Jun-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.Please let me have the contact no. of my nearest area branch

communication address is - anand prakash kushwaha
                          c/o Radha krishna
                          SUGAR FACTORY
                          GADARPUR UDHAM SINGH NAGAR,
                          UTTARAKHAND-263152
                          may cont. nom-[protected]
                          may cont. nom is-[protected].

plz cont. me. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

anand.

pan card not delivered - Comment #1806284 - Image #0
                          may airway bill no. EM[protected]IN is that pl given nearst cont. nom
                          may date of birth[protected]
                          Dear sir/mam,
                          I m not received my pan cards yet it despatched on 03 jun 2010 its really urgent.
                          and there bill no. is EM[protected]IN
                          As regards:
                          Ramkesh Singh
                          mob : [protected]
                          I have not received my PAN card. It dispatched on 24th june 2010.my bill no is EM[protected]IN.pleade give its status and snd me as soon as possible

Ramya
                          i have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 24-jun-10 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN.

Please call me at [protected].

i have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 20-feb-10 by speed

post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN

i have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 15 march 10 by speed
                          argent

post vide airway bill no.EM[protected]IN
                          pan no.ANIPJ3543L
                          atul juyal
                          [protected], [protected]
                          I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 24-july-10 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN,
                          Pls send this Pan Card asap

My contact no: [protected]

Thanks & Best Regards
                          Lokesh Kumar
                          I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 13-july-10 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected].
                          pan no. AYKPB1033C

plz send this pan card as early as possible.

My contract no. +91 [protected]
                          My email id_ debasish.[protected]@gmail.com

thanks & Regards
                          Debasish Bhattacharjee
                          I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 12/03/2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN.
                          pan no. ARNPA6723A

I hvn't received my pan card dispatched on 21st July 2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN
                          Pan number is AKQPN9271N.
                          Its really very urgent please do necessary action
                          I have not received my PAN Card which is despatched on 24 July 2010 vide speed post air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN
                          Aknoledgement no.[protected]
                          I have not received my PAN Card which is despatched on 28 July 2010 vide speed post air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN,
                          Dear Sir/Madem
                          I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 28/7/2010 by speed post vide airway bill no EM[protected]IN
                          pan numper CWBPS5442P

pls send is pancard asap

My cellno [protected]
                          Dear Sir/Madem
                          I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 28/7/2010 by speed post vide airway bill no EM[protected]IN
                          pan numper ADCPA1172C

pls send is pancard asap
                          Ankur Agarwal
                          My cellno [protected]
                          I have not received my PAN Card which is despatched on 29 July 2010 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN
                          Pan number : ABUPI0270P
                          It's really urgent. Do needful.

Contact number:[protected] / [protected]

Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          I have not recieved my PAN Card which is dispatched on 22 July 2010.
                          Bill no>:EM[protected]IN
                          Pan Number :CVSPS4055A

Please, It's very urgent.
                          Contact No.: [protected] / [protected]

E-mail Address: navdip.[protected]@yahoo.com

I have not received my PAN Card which is despatched on 05 Aug 2010 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN

It's really urgent.Please Do needful.

my contact details:
                          P.Prasad
                          Ph no:[protected].
                          email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          Please confirm my PAN Card status which is despatched on 10 AUG 2010 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN
                          Pan number : AYXPB0314K

Contact No.: [protected]

E-mail Address: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Please confirm my PAN Card status which is despatched on 13 AUG 2010 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN
                          Pan number : BSFPK8741Q
                          ph no.[protected]
                          email;[protected]@gmail.com
                          I am not Received My pan card which is dispatched on 11 Aug 2010 by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill No. EMI[protected]IN
                          Pan Number: AAJFG3027A
                          With Regards
                          Goodwill Communicatiions
                          [protected], [protected], [protected]
                          I am not Received My pan card which is dispatched on 14 Aug 2010 by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill No. EM[protected]N
                          Pan Number:BIRPP4777R
                          With Regards
                          Goodwill Communicatiions
                          My contact no.0091-[protected] c/o unnimoyi
                          by Mammed palakuzhi
                          I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 14-Aug-10 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN.
                          pan no. AWSPR2247Q

My contract no.- +91 [protected]
                          My email id - ms.rajput[protected]@gmail.com

thanks & Regards

mahendra singh rajput
                          Dear Sir/Madem

I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 28-Jul-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no EM[protected]IN
                          pan numper BRQPK5242L

pls send is pancard asap

My cell no. +91-[protected]
                          Dear Sir/Madem

I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 25-Jul-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no EM[protected]IN

pls send

My cell no. +91-[protected], [protected]
                          I did not recieve my pan card.Dispatched date is 31-Aug-2010 .Please inquire about this

Bill no:EM[protected]IN
                          Pan no:AGFPL4800J

Regars,
                          Lakshmi Prasanna.A
                          mail:alp.[protected]@gmail.com
                          This is srinivasareddy botta from vijayawada.my pancard with bill no.EM[protected]IN has'nt received yet. please check once.
                          Dear,

i have not receive my pan card which is dispatched 09-Sep-2010 by speed post vide

airway bill no. EM[protected]IN.

Please give its status by contact and send me as soon as possible.

Dinesh Kumar Bhakar
                          Contact No. - [protected]
                          Dinesh Kumar Bhakar's reply, Jul 25, 2020
                          Please mark it as closed.
                          I am not Received My pan card which is dispatched on 25 Sep 2010 by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill No. EM[protected]IN
                          Pan Number:AXJPR8965K

My contract no. +91 [protected]
                          My email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

thanks & Regards
                          prabhu rajendran
                          My PAN card has been dispatched on 28-Sep-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN,
                          But still not received, My mobile No. [protected], urgent, give status
                          I AM NOT RECD. MY PAN CARD WHICH IS DISPATCHED ON 22 SEP 2010
                          BY VIDE AIRWAYS SPEED POST BILL NO EM[protected]N

PAN NO BGVPM 2954D

MY CONTACT NO [protected]
                          EMAIL : [protected]@YAHOO.COM

SURENDRA KUMAR MITTAL
                          Respected authority
                          I have not received my PAN Card which is despatched on 06 oct 2010 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no- EM[protected]IN,
                          Pan Number:- AOVPJ2363N
                          ph no.[protected]
                          email; - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Please confirm my PAN Card status which is despatched on 15 OCT 2010 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]N
                          Pan number : DAAPS2977F
                          ph no.[protected]
                          email;[protected]@yahoo.com
                          My PAN card is dispatched on 20th octuber by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication I have not recieved my PAN card till today my PAN no. is AFIPY3055L please
                          give me detail of my PAN card on my mobile number [protected], and my email id [protected]@gmail.com its too urgent

shiv chandra kumar yadav
                          I haven't Received my Pan Card which is dispatched on 7th Oct 2010 by speed post vide
                          airways.
                          Bill No.EM[protected]IN
                          Pan No.AYEPD5201G
                          Please check where the problem is its really urgent
                          Myself :Shyamali Das
                          Ph No.[protected]
                          I am not Received My pan card which is dispatched on 30-Oct-2010 by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill No.EM[protected]
                          Pan Number: AXXPR2916E

My PAN card Acknowledgment number [protected] has been dispatched on 28-Oct-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN but i didn't receive it yet.

Mob no.[protected]
                          I have not received my PAN Card which is despatched on 03 NOV 2010 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN

my contact details:
                          CH V RAMESH BABU
                          Ph no:[protected]
                          email: chilaka.[protected]@gmail.com
                          ENTER U R ADDRESS
                          I have not received my PAN Card which is despatched on 15 mar- 2010 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]in
                          Pan number : anipj3543l

Contact number:[protected], [protected]
                          I am not Received My pan card which is dispatched on 20-Nov-2010 by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill No. EM[protected]IN

PAN Number : DBLPS7306J

Ph no : [protected], [protected]
                          Email :sriramaraju.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com
                          I am not Received My pan card which is dispatched on 30 Oct 2010 by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill No. :EM[protected]IN
                          Pan Number:BSJPK5394M

With Regards
                          Goodwill Communicatiions
                          My contact no.0091-[protected]
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          by Pravesh Kumar
                          I AM NOT RECEVED MY PAN CARD WHICH IS DISPATCH on[protected] by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill no. EM[protected]IN
                          PAN NO - AUIPA6812E
                          GOOD REGREADE
                          MY contract no is ----[protected] & [protected]
                          Email:- laxmienterprise.[protected]@gmaikl.com
                          Please send me my pan card its very urgent.
                          I have not received my PAN card yet it is dispatched on 24-Aug-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN.

My contact no. [protected]
                          I have not yet received my PAN Card which was dispatched on 19-Nov-2010 by speed post vide airway
                          Bill no. EM[protected]IN
                          PAN No.-AWSPG9333L
                          Plz Help
                          Its really very URGENT.
                          thanx.
                          Mail Id- jagdishgoswami.[protected]@ymail.com
                          Phone No.-[protected]
                          thanks...
                          i m not received my pan card yet it despatched on 09 dec 2010, my name is sangeeta gupta, [protected], Airway bill no-EM[protected]IN, MY MOB, NO-[protected]/[protected], ADD, B-101 GOVIND CHAYA APT.-OPP SAI NATH NAGAR CHANDANSAR, BHIND GOVINDA APT, VIRAR (E)405305, (JIVDHANI ROAD )PETROL PUMP
                          I am not Received My pan card which is dispatched on 15-Dec-2010 by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill No. EM[protected]IN
                          My contact no.091-[protected]
                          my address is in bikaner
                          my cell number has been changed contact me on Up this number
                          have not received my PAN card yet it is dispatched on 04-NOV-2010by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN.

My contact no. [protected]

i have not recieved my pan card which is dispatched on 15 Jan 2011plz sir its urgant and bill no.is EM[protected]IN
                          and my email add. [protected]@yahoo.com
                          I have not received my PAN card. It dispatched on 13thjan 2011 from UTI.my bill no is EM[protected]IN.please give its status and snd me as soon as possible.

CONTACT NO:[protected]
                          I am not Received My pan card which is dispatched on 2 feb 2011 by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill No. EM[protected]IN
                          Pan Number:azipr790d
                          With Regards
                          Goodwill Communicatiions
                          My contact no.[protected]

I am Rakesh Kumar .My Pan Card was disatched on 07-Feb-2011 by Speed post vide airway

Bill No:EM[protected]IN.But it is not yet deliverd,

my contact number:- [protected]
                          PAN CARD not deliverd

Application Acknowlegdement No.[protected]
                          PAN NO AXYPG6279J
                          DISPATCHED ON Date-18/02/2011
                          SPEED POST VIDE AIRWAY BILL no. is EM[protected]IN

I have applied for Pan Card on above stated Date n' haven't got delivery of PAN Card.
                          Could u please tell me about...
                          Application Acknowlegdement No : [protected]
                          Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BOSPK6114G
                          Name : RITESH KUMAR

I have applied for Pan Card on above stated Date n' haven't got delivery of PAN Card.
                          Could u please tell me about...

DISPATCHED ON Date-19/02/2011
                          SPEED POST VIDE AIRWAY BILL no. is EM[protected]IN

My address is :- Ritesh Kumar, S/o Yamuna Prasad Chaudhary, Near Naka No-1
                          Patwa Toli, Lalganj, Vaishali, Bihar-844121.
                          Mob No. -[protected]
                          Please confirm my PAN Card status which is despatched on 25 FEB 2011 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN
                          Pan number : BNGPP7438D

It's really very urgent. Do needful.

MailID:- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AAKFK9622J
                          Name :KANHA CONSTRUCTION
                          DISPATCHED ON Date-24/02/2011

Could u please tell me about where it is

Mob No: [protected]
                          My Address is: 24 VEER SAVARKAR NAGAR BACK SIDE FAL MANDI DELAPEER BAREILLY(U.P)
                          Postal Code: 243122

KANHA CONSTRUCTION — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AAKFK9622J
                          Name :KANHA CONSTRUCTION
                          DISPATCHED ON Date-24/02/2011

Could u please tell me about where it is

Mob No: [protected]
                          My Address is: 24 VEER SAVARKAR NAGAR BACK SIDE FAL MANDI DELAPEER BAREILLY(U.P)
                          Postal Code: 243122
                          Name : ASHISH KUMAR
                          Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 01-Mar-2011 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BYKPK2098H

Contact no [protected]

Your PAN card has been dispatched on February 24, 2011 through Speed Post (EM[protected]IN ).

Kindly contcat your local post office. In case of any queries kindly contact [protected]@nsdl.co.in

CRM Team
                          NSDL

I am Debabrata Dhara. My Pan Card Was dispatched on 03-Mar-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN. But till now i am not received my pan card.

Please tell me my pan card status.

My E-mail Id :- dd.[protected]@gmail.com

With Regards,
                          Debabrata Dhara
                          I am not Received My pan card which is dispatched on 28 Feb 2011 by speed post vide airways.

bill no. EM[protected]IN,
                          PAN no. ABHPF2572J
                          Please confirm my PAN Card status which is despatched on 14 May 2010 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN
                          Pan number : AVPPD2116G
                          Mob. No - [protected]
                          email Id - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Kindly Look into this matter.
                          I have not received my PAN card yet it is dispatched on 24-Aug-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN.

so Plz Reply me as fast as speed post...

contact no : [protected]
                          :- [protected]
                          My pancard has been dispatched on 19-Feb-2011 by speed post vide airway.Bill no is EM[protected]IN. Still now i didnot receive my pancard. Kindly confirm where it has been stucked.

My phone number is [protected].

Feb 2011 Bill — Bill not received of Feb 2011

I have not Received My Feb 2011 bill , this bill I required foe submitting claims, 25 March is last date foe claim. Please send one soft copy to my email address: [protected]@gmai.com
                          and send hard copy to my address

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
                          No 7, III rd Floor, By pass Road , Rakesh Towers
                          Madurai-625010

Please send urgently so that I can claim .

With Regards
                          Namonarayan Meena
                          Sales Officer
                          HPCL, Madurai
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 11th March 2011.

Kindly do the needful.

Kuldeep
                          my pan card not delivered yet it dispatched on 12march2011 by speed post vide airways Bil No. EM[protected]IN
                          PAN NO :- BGAPP4565Q
                          with regards
                          My Contact No. [protected], [protected]
                          My Mail [protected]@ovi.com
                          By
                          PANKAJ KUMAR JAIN

Sub: PAN CARD DESPATCH DETAILS REG;

As Tracked, my PAN card status with help of your website
                          tin.tin.ndsl.com. it shows the following.

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 17-Mar-2011 by speed post vide
                          airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication*
                          indicated by you in the application.

Still i am not receive the card also whilte track the postal site. it
                          shows, the Bill no was wrong.

Kindly provide the correct detail and also kindly update the status at earliest.

Best regards,

N.Selva subramanian
                          contact detail : [protected]

I am not received My pan card which is dispatched on 14 May 2010 by speed post vide airways.

Bill No. EM[protected]IN
                          Pan Number : AVPPD2116G

kindly tell me what is done by me now.

Rajib Das

My contact no.[protected]

[protected]@rediffmail.com
                          have not received my PAN card yet it is dispatched on 06 Apr 2011by speed post vide airway bill no EM[protected]

Plz Reply me as fast as speed post...

contact no. 91-[protected]
                          I have not recieved my PAN Card which is dispatched on 21 April 2011.
                          Bill no>:EM[protected]IN
                          Pan Number :AMWPV2638R

Contact No.: [protected]/[protected]

E-mail Address: [protected]@rediffmail.com

7 May, 2011 by

Pan card — registered post

a registered post no. 107661, date of despetch is 29/04/2011, from mumbai . no recieved yet. same post returned before to reach the address by speed post no.EA[protected]IN.
                          i am received my pan card which is dispatched on 08-march-2011 by speed post
                          BILLNO : EM[protected]IN
                          PAN NUM : AQLPC5670C
                          ACK NUMBER:[protected]
                          ADDRESS:
                          C.Subbanaidu
                          venkaihkalva (vi), (po),
                          Yellanur(vaya),
                          R.S kondapuram(m),
                          Kadapa(dt).
                          mob:[protected]

please send above addresss. this is really urgent for me.
                          thank u sir
                          have not received my pan card yet it is dispatched 08-march-2011 by speed post vide by airway
                          BILLNO: EM[protected]
                          PAN NUM: AQLPC5670C
                          PAN ACK:[protected]
                          ADDRESS:
                          C.Subbanaidu
                          s/o C.Subbarayudu
                          venkaihkalva (vi), (po),
                          Yellanur(vaya),
                          R.S kondapuram(m),
                          kadapa(dist).

please send the pan card above address
                          have not received my pan card yet it is dispatched 08-march-2011 by speed post vide by airway
                          BILLNO: EM[protected]
                          PAN NUM: AQLPC5670C
                          ADDRESS:
                          C.Subbanaidu
                          s/o C.Subbarayudu
                          venkaihkalva (vi), (po),
                          Yellanur(vaya),
                          R.S kondapuram(m),
                          kadapa(dist).

please send the pan card above address

I am SHANTHAKUMARA H B .My Pan Card was dispatched on 24-May-2011 by Speed post vide airway

email id: madhu.p.[protected]@gmail.com
                          my name is vivekanand kumar.And my pan card is dispatches on 23may2011 through vide airway bill no. is
                          EM[protected]in.But i am not received my pan card yet.sir actually i was mentioned two address on pan card application form but on which address it has been sent i dont know so i request you to send my pan card status as soon as possible

kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                          i have not received my PAN CARD which is despached on 14 apr 2011 speed post vide airways.
                          bill no. EM[protected]IN
                          Pan no. DJBPS6263L
                          my contact no. [protected], , [protected]
                          E mail id _ [protected]@zapak.com

I am Selvarathinam.v .My Pan Card was dispatched on 20-May-2011 by Speed post vide airway

email id: csepriya.[protected]@gmail.com
                          I have not receive my pan card which has been dispatched on 24-May-2011 by speed post vide airway ; bill no. EM[protected]IN,

can you plz check the details and send me the PAN CARD as soon as possible, as it was an urgent requirement for me

MOB NO : [protected]
                          have not received my pan card yet it is dispatched 11-April-2011 by speed post vide by airway
                          BILLNO: EM[protected]IN
                          PAN NUM: DGMPS7486B
                          ADDRESS:
                          PARAMANANDA ANIL SAMANTA
                          s/o ANIL
                          Vill & Post Sarachi,
                          P.S Usthi, Dist, 24 Paraganas (South)
                          Pin - 743 375, West Bengal
                          dear sir/mam
                          iam not received my pan card which is dispatched on 21 jun 2011 by speed post vide airways bill no:EM[protected]IN.
                          PAN NUMBER :BBVPR5590M.

with regards

rama bhupal reddy
                          Please confirm my PAN Card status which is despatched on 27 June 2011 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN
                          Pan number : ANKPT5983G

E-mail Address: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Hello sir/Madam.
                          I have not received my PAN CARD dispatched on 02/jul/2011 by speed post vide airways.
                          Bill no:EM[protected]IN
                          PAN NO:DMUPS4678K.
                          I need my card urgently.Please do the needful.
                          My contact no :[protected]
                          Dear Sir/Madem
                          I have not receive my pan card which is dispatched on 30/7/2011 by speed post vide airway bill no EM[protected]IN
                          pan numper BNBPM9996A

pls send is pancard asap

My cell no [protected]
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received my pan card yet. it has been dispatched on 12-Jul-2011

The speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN.and pan card no.BDHPD7657M

Kindly do the needful.

rajan

I am Vikram Bajwa My Pan Card was dispatched on 16-Jul-2011 by Speed post vide airway

email id: vikram.[protected]@gmail.com
                          I did not recieve my pan card No.DMMPS6808F.Pan card re-dispatched by airway speed post on 21st july 2011 & bill No. EM[protected]IN.My adress is given bellow,

Shabdita Sahu
                          D/O-G.D.Sahu
                          Qtr.No.-F/2, sadacolony, Balconagar,
                          Distt.Korba(C.G.)
                          PIN-495684
                          Please confirm my PAN Card status with Bill No.EM[protected]IN which is despatched on 18 July 2011 speed post vide air ways.

Yogesh Kumar
                          Mobile:- [protected]

Pls provide the status as soon as possible.

Yogesh Kumar
                          Mobile:- [protected]
                          I have not received my PAN Card which is despatched on 26 July 2011 speed post vide air ways.
                          Bill no.EM[protected]IN
                          PAN Number: BQUPP9199Q
                          contact no: [protected]
                          e-mail:vskumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                          I have not received my PAN Card which is dispatched on 05-Aug-2011 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN
                          PAN Number: DNSPS0554K
                          contact no: [protected]
                          e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          Here I, AVINASH BALI did'nt recived my pan crad

airway bill no. EM[protected]IN

BEVPB2334C
                          178 Comments

Speed Post Vide Airway Recent Comments