SSC Complaints & Reviews

sagar_91
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Apr 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2022

Cgl form rejected

When i tried to download the ssc cgl admit card, today on 16/08/2016 but said that my form is rejected as my photo verification came invalid.
Therefore i request you to kindly check the issues as soon as possible because i didn't get any information about that before that my form will be rejected for such issue. Previously my application was accepted as successfully....
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
adityajain331

Discrepancy in payment for CGL 2016

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I have applied for CGL2016
and paid a fees of 100/- at that time there was a successful payment received message(attached a reciept of successful transaction), also deducted from my account but when checked now its showing transaction failure and if transaction failure there is no trace of money crediting into my account back.
Registration Id-[protected]
Please look into the matter and allow me to give CGL2016 and genrate...
vishnu5
from Palghar, Maharashtra

Payment issue

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I fill the SSC form even payment is also done. but in status payment is showing pending. and amount has been cut from my a/c....
Durgendra Singh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment Gateway Issue / Registration Part II

Address:201001

we are trying to submit Part II registration but show error of "Incorrect Registration ID" after many try now we submitted application fees successfully, But now trying to reprint payment details / application for reference, we are again seeing error "Incorrect Registration ID" . whenever fee detected from my account 100.83Rs.

My Registration ID : [protected]
Name: Durgendra Kumar Singhbr...
TUSHAR SINGH SHISODAYA

5 min late before entry time i.E. 9:30 am.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201010

Myself Tushar, exam centre in sarvodaya near priya cinema in delhi for cpo 0 2016.

My exam was in morning shift and those school permises officials doesn't enter me in the school permise, & when i ask reason then they tell that u are late. But on that time was 09:35. Even not me, there are various candidates also, who was not eneterd due of same reason.

Sir, we came from haryana...
Vishal.adityapur
from Egra, West Bengal

Ssc gd constable result exam dat4/10/2015

Address:Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand, 831013

Sir hum jharkhand se form bare te hum bihar aur Jharkhand dono jaga ka hu.. To bi ssc gd result m mera naam nhi aya results m... Roll no [protected]mera naam viahal kumar singh h... Jharkhand m 62 m general m liy aur mera 63 aya h... Firbi nhi liya gya...
Address:Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 203131

Name - vikas solanki

Provisional registration no for ssc cgl 2016 = [protected]
Phone no - [protected]

Rs 100.85 debited from my pnb debit card on[protected].

Payment status = pending.
Application status = pending.

Plz resolve this issue......
Anitesh Sinha MahaPatra

Ssc cgl website exam fee money laundering

Payment status
Sir I have completed all the procedures for SSCCGL application. When I checked the application status I came to know that my payment of Rs.100 is yet to be received. But that payment is debited from my savings acc. It shows that the payment for this reference number has already made and cant make it happen one more time when I tried to pay the fee second timme. kindly revert me.
Mail id - anitesh.[protected]@gmail.combr...
Nityananda Hazarika

Payment is done but due to server error payment is not approved by ssc

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I have applied for the CGL 2016 organised by SSC, while making the payment, my money has been debited successfully from my debit card but successfully did not redirect to SSC website showing some kind of http error. And my application is still showing incomplete due to non payment of fees. There is no way to inform them, though two helpline numbers were given for my region, but both of them remain switch off always. I have attached the payment...
Prashant Khatri

Online payment 2 times

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248008

When I logged in today to fill the form
then after payment it doesn't show any
details of the transaction, neither do I get
my reg no. & password on my mail id which is
prashant.k.[protected]@gmail.com nor i get the
info of my already done payment of 100 rs by my debit card
100 rs have been deducted from my acc, then again
I register for it and this time I get the reqd
reg no. & password...
Address:822116

Dear sir, my name is pinki kumari, registration no is, [protected], dob is-23/01/1997, father name is - arun prasad gupta, , but i have not recived admit card, , and also not show, admit card in ur website, sscer.org, , application submitted for +2 secondery level examition, , so plese help me as soon as, , my email- id is [protected]@gmail.com...
Bibhu Liku

Invalid roll number

Address:Cuttack, Odisha, 753009

Sir, due internet problem ssc side didn't open for form fill up so, i was send u form offline(postal).but till i have no roll number so i reuest to you consider my case and send me valid roll number. and also put my name amd dob but side said invalid roll number. so kindly consider my problem and solve my problem. thank you. MY NAME IS- BIBHUTI BHUSAN SAHOO DOB-06/03/1995 MY EMAIL ID-bibhu.[protected]@gmail.com...
Sir, I have given cgl tier 1 exam and have scored far above general cut-off, according to official answer key .Still my name is not shown in QUALIFIED/NOT QUALIFIED /UFM list.My details are as following- Roll No- [protected] Ticket No- 3000473 Test Form No-3005225 Exam date -16 aug, 2015 (morning) email-id-angelpranshi.[protected]@gmail.com Kindly look into the matter...
agnivg

My Name Not In The List

Address:Bankura, West Bengal

Recently SSC has published the result of SSC CGL Tier-I Exam. My name is Agniv Ghosh, My Roll [protected]. In spite of giving the exam my name is not listed. In the list all the names of the candidates has been listed, whether they have qualified or not mentioned in the list but my name is not in the list. My ticket no 4001898. My exam center code 4413106....
pranshi singh

Result discrepancy in cgl tier1 2015

Sir, I had given cgl tier 1 exam and have scored far above the general cut-off marks.Still my name is not shown in the result declared..My details are- Name- Pranshi Singh Roll No- [protected] Ticket No- 3000473 Test Form No-3005225 Exam date -16 aug, 2015 (morning) email-id-angelpranshi.[protected]@gmail.com Kindly look into the matter and update me on my id as soon as possible......
Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Igave my tier 1 exam on 9th august in haridwar.Question paper was incorrect so after wasting students valuable time they decided to conduct exam again.After considering roll number of all those who suffered this issue ssc updated its new list for re exam.I dint find my name in that list.Now exam is on 30 th august i am already left with less time now and ssc people are not picking up phone now...Phone goes busy for long and when it rings...
Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir, I uptook the ssc cgl exam on 9th august, 2015 at 10.00 a.m at udaipur.I have an issue regarding some discrepancies found in my paper.There were printing mistakes like question numbers were repeated with different questions and some question numbers were missing also the pattern wasn't consistent with the regular format.I informed the invigilators at 10.15 a.m but they took no action until 11.00 a.m and also i was denied extra...
Aruna manoj

Complaint for not allowing in exam hall

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir/ Madam,

This is to bring your kind attention on the SSC CGL which was held on last Sunday 9/8/15.. My roll # is [protected]. I had been allocated the centre ASAN MEMORIAL MATRICULATION HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, GREAMS ROAD, CHENNAI-600006. And I am one of the candidates around 50 those who were not allowed to write exam due to the careless mistake & irresponsibility of exam center security person and authorities....
Jaya Kapale
from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

CGL 2015 re-examination

Address:Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am a SSC candidate, I was having my SSC CGL examination on 09th of August 2015, the examination center allotted to me was 'Govt. Kamla Nehru Higher Secondary School, TT nagar, Bhopal' and examination timing was 2pm.

As per the instructions given on admit card, candidates were advised to get entry to the venue by 01:30pm. But at 01:25pm, when I reached to the venue I found that the gate...
Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

Sir i was given booklet no. 1720996 . but after attempting reasoning part i noticed that math part was totally misprint. I told the invigilator to change it then he gave me booklet no. 1720987 and sequence of questions in the booklet was different. Since no availability of other booklet i had to attempted it and thats why my reasoning part answers in the OMR sheet was declared wrong because of sequence and i had to apply whitner at my own...
rjoshi

Defected question paper

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I have appeared for ssc cgl exam held on[protected] roll no [protected], test form no-1705810 and shocked to find around 40-50 questions missing and not only this many questions sequences are repeated with different questions.This has ruined m entire paper and now i am going to take this matter to court for justice....
Jithindas Kunnath

Ssc je

Address:Malappuram, Kerala

Sir iam completed part 1 and part 2 and paid 100 through online by sbi debit card .I cant get confirmation email then i check application status .when i enter my register number and date of birth it says, information given by you is incorrect. please enter the correct information. what i have to do now.? I request you to please resolve this problem. JITHINDAS K ID:[protected] DOB:15/03/91 EMAIL:[protected]@gmail.com...
gautam Thakur

Unable to find and print application

Unable to see submitted ssc je application Dear sir/madam, I am belongs to SC I hav completed the part 1 and part 2 registration succesfully. But i am unable to view my submitted application. Also i didn't get any confirmation mail. It is showing you are entering wrong information, when i am entering the registration no.and dob. Plz do some needful REGISTRATION ID :[protected] NAME : Gautam Thakur. DOB: 21/01/1987 Email:- gautam.[protected]@gmail.com...
rohit tihor

Ssc je

Sir few days back I submitted my SSC je form, firstly I compled part1 registration after that I completed part2 where I upload my photograph and then in the final stage I submitted the challan from SBI, but I didn't receive any mail from SSC about the confirmation of my registration and now when I am putting my registration Id and date of birth then SSC site is not accepting my registration id, the site is revealing that I had given...
Pankaj Soni1992

Unsuccessful ssc jn engg form

Address:Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

With respect,
I am pankaj soni from Nimbahera (Raj.)
I want to appear in SSC jn. Engg examination . I have successfully submitted my part 1 & 2 registration form . And i have successfully submitted payemt also. But after that procedure when i login back to my form with Reg. Id and DOB. It showing error that the information provideo by you is wrong / your reg. Id and DOB is wrong.
I used to call on help line no ssc...
SINGH RAJIV 123

Showing the incorrect registration

Address:Kaithal, Haryana

Dear sir my ssc je 2 nd part is completed and bank Challan is completed but when we again filling the registration id no. there is showing is incorrect id so plz help me My registration id no. is [protected] date of birth[protected]...
Param180

On Line Registration Problem, JE Rect 2015

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Sir, I am a ex serviceman, discharged from Indian Navy in Nov 2014 after completion of 15 Yrs of service. My daye of birth is 12 Oct 1977. Sir I am trying to complete my part I registration for SSc JE recruitment but getting error message that Part I registration not completed because i am not fullfilling age criteria. Sir, as per the SSC JE recruitment 2015 i am eligible for age relexciation for 18 Yrs (15+03). Please rectify if there...
Naniganesh

Unable to login into my account to complete registration for SSC JE

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

My name is Teja babu, i have completed my SSC JE application up to Transaction with successful transaction but not submitted the application. Later i have tried to login with my credentials but it is showing that the information provided is incorrect.Please rectify problem so that i can submit my application My regitration number is [protected] My DOB is 14/11/1993 Transaction Id IK85641040 Transaction date 18/07/2015 Mode of payment...
manasjha123456

Unable to view submitted SSC JE application

Sir, I have filled online application i.e part 1 and 2 registration for SSC JE 2015 on 26/07/15 and paid the fee .At the time of paying it was a successful, but till now It shows my registration num is not valid.and i haven't received any confirmation mail from SSC. How can I ensure that my online application has been accepted. Please help in the same. Registration number : [protected] Email id : [protected]@gmail.com...
Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya

i had successfully done my online registration for ssc cgl examination 2015 on 13th of may. But i am not able to download my admit card as it shows invalid registration id. I am belong to ST bearing Registration no. [protected]. I have a high expectation over the upcoming examination and there is a chance of deterioration in my career if i am not allowed to appear the examination. Kindly resolve it if there is any way.

SSC Recent Comments