Star-Clicks.com

Star-Clicks.com Complaints & Reviews

Talha90743
Apr 5, 2023

I've been using this site for a long time invested twice in it reached 64$ when i try to withdraw it they needed further details about me. I sent all the info on the email back and never got any response afterward my money is still stuck in the account there's no option for withdrawing the autopayout isn't working at all. Starting to think it's a scam i called the number on website no response from there too

surya prakash 30
    Jan 14, 2023

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
    Paypal: [protected]@gmail.com
    I have earned a total of 51 USD right now. When I request for a payout they are asking to submit various economic profile certificates. I have submitted everything and it's been two weeks still I have not recieved any reply from the starclicks. When I request for a payout again they are sending the same email showing they need economic profile documents. How long does it takes to verify these documents? Please solve this issue quickly.

Ustee7
      Sep 2, 2022

Reduction of ads

Dear Starclicks I just want to know why the number of Ads on my silver membership was reduced from 10-11 ads daily to 3-4 ads daily..Why please.. Kindly return it to the way it was before.. thanks..my email is [protected]@gmail.com...
      LaraiHassan
      Aug 9, 2022

I previously complained that the site does not pay but after I enabled auto payout I received all my balance. This is a good site and it pays.

Thi97
        Aug 3, 2022

Address: 147 Botanic Avenue Belfast, Northern Ireland

Today I have upgraded my account from silver (free) to gold (paid). The advertised amount of money I could earn with this upgrade was 5 USD.
        However, it turned out that I can only make 1.40$ a day by clicking on my own and 7$ though the use of an HTML code to be used on my website.
        That HTML code doesn't work at all, it only count impressions and not the clicks.
        This is not the deal. Please give me what I paid for or refund me.
        Aug 03, 2022
        Updated by Thi97
        This is the proof that the HTML code doesn't work

clickstar
          Jul 29, 2022

Please help, I tried verifying my phone number, but starclicks keeps telling me that it is invalid. Why is that so, my number is valid but it keeps saying it isn't. Any help would be appreciated.

Duygu Sadriye DİCLE
            Jul 19, 2022

Address: 147 Botanic Avenue Belfast,North IRELAND

Dear officials;
            I am Duygu Sadriye Dicle, residing in Turkey. By coincidence, I came across this site 2 months ago. I purchased a two-month GOLD membership. I paid $19.99 the first month and paid $29.99 the next month. By watching the ads, they promise you that they will process the money you have deposited and give you a refund as if the minimum refund amount is $ 50. Right now, I have 64.25 $ money, but even though I sent my identity information, which I had sent before, they neither wrote a reply nor asked me to close my account, unfortunately they did not give me any feedback on this issue either. They want my identity / passport information from me, a sealed document from a lawyer, a document from the tax administration, bank credit card receipts and many other things in order to refund and give my money. This information is confidential information and is my property. However, until they get the money, they are exploiting you innocently as if they had no such desire. I also wrote to them that I would initiate criminal action, but they never responded. I would like to ask you, can you please help me to get my money back? I strongly request your help. I have not been able to reach it, nor can I reach it. .. They are scammers.. Can you please help me? Please mr official.
            Best regards
            Duygu Sadriye DICLE
            +8 photos
            Jul 19, 2022
            Updated by Duygu Sadriye DİCLE
            Star-Clicks.com — Unfortunately they are not refunding my 2 month GOLD membership fee from this site!!!
            Duygu Sadriye DICLE
            Jul 19, 2022
            Mark as Resolved

Dear officials;
            I am Duygu Sadriye Dicle, residing in Turkey. By coincidence, I came across this site 2 months ago. I purchased a two-month GOLD membership. I paid $19.99 the first month and $29.99 the next month. They promise that they will process the money you have deposited by watching the ads and that they will refund you a minimum refund amount of $ 50. Currently I have $ 64.25 in money, but although I sent my identity information, they did not write a reply that I sent before, nor did they ask me to close my account, unfortunately. which they did not give any feedback on this issue. They ask me for my identity/passport information, my sealed document from the lawyer, my document from the tax administration, my bank credit card receipt and many other things, but they do not want my money to be returned or given!! This information is confidential information and belongs to me. However, until they get the money, they innocently exploit you as if they had no such desire. I also wrote to them that I will initiate criminal action, but they did not respond in any way. I want to ask you, can you please help me get my money back? I strongly request your help. I could neither reach nor reach. .. Scammers.. Could you please help me? Please sir official. Please can you help me? Please sir official. Please can you help me? Please, dear official. I am now a silver member.
            Kind regards

Duygu Sadriye Dicle

Jul 19, 2022
            Star-Clicks.com — Unfortunately they are not refunding my 2 month GOLD membership fee from this site!!!
            Duygu Sadriye DICLE
            Jul 19, 2022
            Mark as Resolved

Dear officials;
            I am Duygu Sadriye Dicle, residing in Turkey. By coincidence, I came across this site 2 months ago. I purchased a two-month GOLD membership. I paid $19.99 the first month and $29.99 the next month. They promise that they will process the money you have deposited by watching the ads and that they will refund you a minimum refund amount of $ 50. Currently I have $ 64.25 in money, but although I sent my identity information, they did not write a reply that I sent before, nor did they ask me to close my account, unfortunately. which they did not give any feedback on this issue. They ask me for my identity/passport information, my sealed document from the lawyer, my document from the tax administration, my bank credit card receipt and many other things, but they do not want my money to be returned or given!! This information is confidential information and belongs to me. However, until they get the money, they innocently exploit you as if they had no such desire. I also wrote to them that I will initiate criminal action, but they did not respond in any way. I want to ask you, can you please help me get my money back? I strongly request your help. I could neither reach nor reach. .. Scammers.. Could you please help me? Please ….I am now a silver member.
            Kind regards

Duygu Sadriye Dicle

Ac243501
              from Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
              Jul 9, 2022

I got two auto payouts and then they stop sending me auto payouts from many months . I email them but they send me auto generated email which are not helpful.

rostoyace
                Jun 9, 2022

Star-clicks is scam

Address: 147 Botanic Avenue Belfast, Northern Ireland Phone: +44 203 290 8015

Star-cklics is a SCAM
                Needless to say that star-cklics is a scam. I reached $50 and to withdraw it I was asked for verification. I sent all the documents and so far NOTHING! The big banks take 5 minutes for verification and star-clicks uses this method to defraud people. Anyway I will file a complaint with the FBI (IC3) and everywhere in the world....
                Mian Mubeen
                Jun 2, 2022

Address: kot ramzani narowal pakistan

I did not do anything that violates the terms of star click. Now I can’t log into my star click account and I haven’t also the money that I collected and the money that I wasted to upgrade my account to a gold membership. Please give me back my account or refund my money.

Creating more than one account results in suspending all the accounts as stated on terms of the site.
                To restore your account you need to contact [protected]@star-clicks.com or drop me your email address in a private message.

Mian Mubeen
                  Jun 2, 2022

Address: kot ramzani narowal

Account suspended

santhosh kumar datti
                    May 12, 2022

Sir, past 8 months i had worked with star-clicks.com website and i have reached 50 US Dollars then i put a withdraw request to star-clck.com but they deducted 5 dollars and showing message i have reach minimum withdraw limit of 50 dollars again. after repeated emails they didn't give any reply

Your payout has been paid. If you have not received it yet please drop me your email address so I can check your account.

ShashankChauhan
                      May 2, 2022

Account suspended

Address: 147 Botanic Avenue, Belfast, Northern Ireland

I am complaining due to an error in my star click account. When I tried to log in it says that my account is suspended due to a terms violation, but I did not do anything that violates the terms of star click. Now I can’t log into my star click account and I haven’t also the money that I collected and the money that I wasted to upgrade my account to a gold membership. Please give me back my account or refund my money.
                      Email- [protected]@gmail.com...
                      Blue Ocean
                      Apr 26, 2022

They give two chances to verify mobile number. They send messages without verification code. They say to change your mobile number and try again. In this way when two chances are over. Then they say you can try with your whatsapp number. I did the same thing what they said. But lastly when I was trying with my whatsapp number, they are saying your chances are over today, come back again tomorrow that is after 24 hours. This proves that this site is 100 percent scam. Do not waste your time and money.

You should make sure you only use either whatsapp or direct verification. Do not request both at the same time or you wont receive the code. Also, Star-Clicks is not scam.

Rameshgoud6304
                        Apr 7, 2022

Address: Uk

Shall I put PayPal mail adress or other like pay.me/ etc address
                        And the other thing is should my profile name has to be matched with the I'd proof i provide

jaya pavan
                          Apr 7, 2022

Star clicks is a Scam site straight and forward. They promise that when you upgrade from silver account to Gold account you will have html code + more clicks than silver account and they don't mention that you will only need to reach $50 before you withdraw, you only find out after you have upgraded that you must reach $50 which is why is a scam they are hiding this from us. But after I upgraded to Gold account I didn't find what they have promised the html code is not working at all, you end up with only impression and 0 clicks to be honest. Today[protected] only i joined and clearly i can see it's a scam. My Account ID: STC[protected] and i even raise complaint but no replies from them, I don't want to continue I want my refund that's all.

My paypal account email is '[protected]@gmail.com' please refund my membership money
                          Apr 19, 2022
                          My issue was resolved by account manager tracy and said they will refund my amount
                          Apr 13, 2022
                          Updated by jaya pavan
                          My issue was resolved by Account manager Tracy, she agreed to give refund to me

Hettimuhandiramge karunarathna
                            Feb 8, 2022

I'm trying to withdraw 50$ to my Paypal account. It's keep asking me a document.
                            I already gave it before. (I collected 50$, 8-10 month ago. Then I uploaded that document) That time also I didn't get 50$ withdraw. That time I got 10$ via auto payout.
                            That's not the problem.

Problem is this time I want full 50$ withdraw. The document I already submited. Star-clicks support mail also keep sending same email. So there is no any help from email.

The most likely reason members face when uploading an ID is that they either do not use the correct format to send the ID or the name on the ID does not match the profile name. To check this send me your email address in a private message and I will check your account and get back to you by email.

Also, if you received Auto Payout you will continue receiving more auto payouts until your balance hits $0.

Abubakkar siddeeq

No payouts

I have 37$ in my account and i earned it only by clicking on ppc.(no upgrading or no referring) and they suddenly reduced the number of ads (usually it was 10) and it goes to 3 .And i have no option to upgrade the account.
                              I was 130 days ahead (0.10 per day)to my 50$target (minimum withdrawel) now i need to work for 433 days (0.03 per day).
                              I thought its due to the lack of ads in their system.
                              But my friend created an...
                              14 other people found this review helpful
                              14 found this helpful
                              Siddeeq Kaithodu
                              Jul 22, 2021

Payout is not initiated for me since months.They are irresponsive and always find some answers to argue their side.
                              Very bad reputation anywhere.

Haripriya Uma Bharathi
                                from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jul 15, 2021

I am unable to upgrade with wallet balance.
                                I have reached out amount o[censored]pgrade fee in star-clicks but i have not seen any option that upgrade with wallet balance.
                                7 other people found this review helpful
                                7 found this helpful

Nadeeshani
                                  Jul 11, 2021

I am gold member in star click on few days ago now star click demoted my account as a silver member. However, i earned 31$ by using star click and i already paid 19.99$ to upgraded to gold membership but they didnt release any amount to my paypal. I already enable my auto payout option. I reported to the star click support team and thay didnt reply satisfied answer for me. I thought that site is scam. Dont waste your time and money to invest it. Please check my account.
                                  Dear Star-Clicks team,

Recently I got message from your side auto withdrawal success sent to payment $10 dollar but I didn't receive any payments kindly check and confirm me which PayPal account you sent to payment.I hope you will do the needful.
                                  I am sending you the screenshot.

Jilel Moirangthem
                                  Hi Jilel Moirangthem!

Thank you for your message case 794875.

Please make sure you check our help center support.star-clicks.com in which you may find the answer to your question.

Please note due to the large number of emails we receive, we may not be able to answer you in a timely manner if your question has already been answered in the help center support.star-clicks.com

Star-Clicks Support Team
                                  Thank you!

About my auto payout - Comment #4010311 - Image #0
                                  About my auto payout - Comment #4010311 - Image #1
                                  8 other people found this review helpful
                                  8 found this helpful

Yna Mae
                                    Jul 6, 2021

First of all I upgraded my account gold membership 3 times.

I have $67 in my acc. and I want to withdraw this whole balance. I provided documents as they said and the reply I got is auto-payout failed urgent please turn on auto-payout. I didn't ask for an auto-payout. But I did turn it on then next day they send me Auto-Payout of $20 to my Paypal acc. I was so disappointed because my balance reduced to $47 so it didn't reach the minimum threshold. they suddenly reduced the number of ads (usually it was 10) and it goes to 3 and i have no option to upgrade the account but the site said upgrade is not available. I checked it every day but it always said not available. So the last option I did was to refer a friend and hire other people to sign in using my referral ID to reach the minimum payout which cost me a lot of money. and now I reach the minimum $50 again but they asked me to provided documents again which is I already provided a long time ago. I only received automated emails.
                                    8 found this helpful

Sourabh288
                                      Jun 30, 2021

It is not giving me a auto payout as i reach at 6 dollor totally fake app

@
                                        @Abdo11
                                        Jun 7, 2021

Address: Yemen , Hadramout

I have 20$ in my wallet balance and i want to upgrade my account to gold membership by using wallet balance but i didn't see any option to upgrade my account to gold membership
                                        Jun 07, 2021
                                        Updated by @Abdo11
                                        me too.
                                        Complainant8483's reply, Oct 5, 2021
                                        me too please somebody help us pleaseeeeeeeeeee
                                        Hello friends and give me advice...
                                        I am working on start-clicks website for a long time and I am a new user, I am thinking for a long time that I should upgrade my account to gold member but when I saw the review of this website through internet and many people Asked the comments to change my mind... but I wanted to know the truth, so now I request my brothers and friends to give me proper advice.

Star-Clicks.com
                                        17 other people found this review helpful
                                        17 found this helpful

Haripriya Uma Bharathi
                                          from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                                          Apr 12, 2021

They saying we can upgrade with star clicks current wallet balance. I have reached the membership fee amount but I have not got any option to upgrade with current wallet balance.
                                          That what happen to me

Abubakkar siddeeq
                                            Apr 10, 2021

I have 37 $ in my account and i earned it only by clicking on ppc.(no upgrading or no referring) and they suddenly reduced the number of ads (usually it was 10) and it goes to 3 .And i have no option to upgrade the account.
                                            I was 130 days ahead (0.10 per day)to my 50$target (minimum withdrawel) now i need to work for 433 days (0.03 per day).
                                            But my friend created an account today and he still have upgrade option and 11 ppc ads per day.
                                            Star clicks is trying not to give me the ads because i am nearly there ($50 is minimum to withdraw).
                                            I spent my time clicking 3700 ads in 370 days and thats what they are doing to me.
                                            Dont go for this site guyz you will never get anything.
                                            Same problem, I have $67 in my acc. and I want to withdraw this whole balance. I provided documents as they said and the reply I got is auto-payout failed urgent please turn on auto-payout. I didn't ask for an auto-payout. But I did turn it on then next day they send me Auto- Payout of $20 to my Paypal acc. I was so disappointed because my balance reduced to $47 so it didn't reach the minimum threshold. they suddenly reduced the number of ads (usually it was 10) and it goes to 3 and i have no option to upgrade the account but the site said upgrade is not available. So the last option I did was to refer a friend and hire other people to sign in using my referral ID which cost me a lot of money. and now I reach the minimum $50 again but they asked me to provided documents which is I already provided a long time ago.

This website will never pay you. - Comment #3854772 - Image #0
                                            This website will never pay you. - Comment #3854772 - Image #1
                                            This website will never pay you. - Comment #3854772 - Image #2
                                            Siddeeq Kaithodu's reply, Jul 25, 2021
                                            Is it resolved? Bro
                                            Support Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2022
                                            Hello Yna,

I can see you have used Auto Payout to receive your balance.

8 found this helpful

Abubakkar siddeeq
                                              Apr 6, 2021

I have 37 $ in my account and i earned it only by clicking on ppc.(no upgrading or no referring) and they suddenly reduced the number of ads (usually it was 10) and it goes to 3 .And i have no option to upgrade the account.
                                              But my friend created an account today and he still have upgrade option and 11 ppc ads per day.
                                              Star clicks is trying not to give me the ads because i am nearly there ($50 is minimum to withdraw).
                                              I spent my time clicking 3700 ads in 370 days and thats what they are doing to me.
                                              Dont go for this site guyz you will never get anything.
                                              Apr 08, 2021
                                              Updated by Abubakkar siddeeq
                                              Account Id:STC[protected]
                                              Hello Abubakkar,

You are not receiving enough ads because you have more than one account with us. Please note it is only allowed to have one account at any time. When you have more than one account the number of ads spread between all accounts.

thescamboy
                                                Mar 18, 2021

I paid $19.95 in Litecoin for Gold Membership, been 2 days no confirmation from #^π√ @ star-click, yet. Emails sent several times, yet only 1 response. Ticket raised (w/payment details), no answer. My wallet shows the payment is successful but Rebecca is 💤. What a literal BS.🤮💩

I. WANT. REFUND.🚨
                                                I'm from Yemen Can I upgrade to Gold membership Can I send the amount $ 19.95 via Western Union
                                                musando's reply, May 19, 2021
                                                no use credit card or PayPal its faster

Rajeswari Palani
                                                  Mar 5, 2021

I am an active silver member in star clicks i reached my minimum payout but still i did not received any autopayments i have mailed support team but still i did not received any payments even my bank transfer method also not getting accepted .my paypal account is active but star clicks always shows your paypal account was not accepting any payments .still now they have not realeased my autopayments.

Dommy
                                                    Mar 3, 2021

Address: 220 Ng'iya

I just upgraded my account to gold, my daily ads can only fetch me around $1, I used the HTML code on my blog with a good traffic, but I only managed .03 dollars in earnings from daily clicks. Kindly help resolve my issue, or you can refund my membership fee. It's my second day since the upgrade and it seems I will not be able to even manage the minimize payout at the end of my subscription. Thank you

Star-Clicks.com Recent Comments