Stasfin Complaints & Reviews

atinderthakur
from HAMIRPUR, Himachal Pradesh
Jul 30, 2025

Regarding extra penalty charges

Most humbly, on my request to waive off extra penalty charges your one of the agents has contacted me on call. He has offered me a waiver of 30 percent on the penalty applied to me. Penalty amount is huge, more than 10 thousand. After applying for a 30 percent waiver it is also a huge amount for me to pay extra which is impossible to me. I am a poor man. My family has large members to feed and children for schooling....
Hyder34
Jun 10, 2024

Address: New delhi

Syed raheemuddin
[protected] already settled again same problems please

Sunil7894
    Mar 5, 2023

Address: New delhi

Sir my name is sunil Kumar senapati I have taken loan from stasfin 8000 which I have to pay but due to financial issue I can't pay I will mail him and they charged 45000 .and I say i can't pay they said after some month ok you will give your principle amount which you have taken 10, 509 have to pay .and I pay 10, 509 .they mail me to pay 10, 509 and.get instant noc then I have paid .I have proof but they did not updated in app and didn't give noc .pls resolve issue .if my loan is not close and not updated in my cibil i will case against stasfin because I have proof .so kindly close my loan and give me noc and updated in my cibil and updated in app.
    +9 photos
    Mar 6, 2023
    Thank you very much stasfin my problem is solved I get my noc

Jun 28, 2022

Address: new colony no 2 birla nagar gwalior

Meri emi puri tarha s bhar rahi h fir b meri emi deu show kar rahi h please meri emi update kare

Jay74368
        from Patan, Maharashtra
        Jun 10, 2022

My wife has setup two times by mistake, so can we cancel one of the nach ??? Tried calling multiple times in your CUSTOMER care no but no one is answering the calls, have put on twitter aswell, have provided my no aswell but no is bothered to even CALL ONce, An ### named Rohit from ur company is mailing my wife that v have give u the resolution and hence we are closing the ticket nor did he call my wife nor did he provide any resolution on mail and he is requesting my wife to give him 5 star rating on Google Play Store

sara4451
          May 23, 2022

Address: No 9/6 Bharathiyar Street Nehru Nagar Errukancherry

19.may.2022 i apply loan on statsfin till now will noted disbursed loan amount so please kinldy do the needful.

Prajpati
            from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
            May 10, 2022

Hello i repayed my loan emi in stasfin before 8 months back but its still shows my loan amount is pending and its effecting my credit score alot please solve asap

Sen2380
              from kolkata, West Bengal
              May 1, 2022

Hiii
              For the past 4 months i have trying to either load my card or Transfer amount to my bank AC but everytime I am getting error 049, after writing so many times i have got the same answer from customer care
              that I have to wait for 3 months, 4 months has passed already also I got a message that now I can transfer my amount to my bank account, but still the same error 049 is showing, may I know how long I have to wait to get the fund? I am paying my emi on time still just because my loan obligation has gone up, i am not allowed to withdraw any amount from credit line, and how long I have to wait for this ? Every month it's shows 3 months, this is absolutely not acceptable, please do something.
              Roshni sen.

Suresh jangir
                from SUJANGARH, Rajasthan
                Mar 1, 2022

Address: Rajiv Gandhi colony Sujangarh, Rajiv Gandhi colony, Sujangarh

Please update my payment

sadhana dak
                  Feb 26, 2022

Address: delhi bagalore over

I am rovic roy jain writing this behalf of my mother sadhana dak
                  took loan in emergency and now when we see actual amount was received was 7500 in bank and now its been charging heavy interest with 33.5 % rate of interest per month which 402% interest annually is this a joke that they are looting like this ...we where in emergency so we took but what is this so much of interest its not payable and black mail and call the contact details i want rbi to shut this company and take there licenses back
                  we will definitely take this very far and i am sure there are thousands of customer who are facing the same the numbers are in thousand
                  i dont know how to pay this for file a #F I R# against this ...
                  SHAME ON RBI OF INDIA ...I GUESS EVEN THEY KNOW THAT WHAT THIS COMAPNY IS DOING ACCTUALLY ... this against the law and i will make sure rbi or the company stasfin will repay the money which they have collected from people. #shame on stasfin.. #shame on rbi
                  Feb 26, 2022
                  they did not resolved my complained ...
                  Feb 26, 2022
                  Updated by sadhana dak
                  no my complained is not resolved ...is this a joke ...what is this resolved update ? who resolved my complained yet...no one called me yet after i filed complained on this forum...if this complained is not solved i will take more actions on this ...

Sunil7894
                    Dec 31, 2021

Sir my name is sunil kumar senapati.i have take loan from stasfin on 29 Oct 2021 of 8079 and they overcharged 12815 .I have a student I can't pay on time due to issue.if they have call me and call my relatives I sucide and stasfin is responsible for my death.pls resolve my issue
                    Mar 6, 2023
                    Thank you so much stasfin my problem is solved I get my noc
                    dont worry we will make this people pay for it

Sunil7894
                      Dec 31, 2021

Over due charge and mental harrasment

Sir my name is sunil kumar senapati I have take loan from stasfin on 29 Oct 2021 for 8079 .due to issue I can't pay in time they charged 8079 tu 12815 .I am a student I can't pay pls sove .if they call me and call my relatives or any other action I sucide .and stasfin is responsible for my death
                      My emai [protected]@gmail.com...
                      Ashok Barbade
                      from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                      Dec 1, 2021

Address: At narayankhed post swangi tekale

Sir mujhe Stasfin campini ka loan repayment karneka he

Dhanvir15
                        Nov 27, 2021

I have limit of 56000 but when I add money it shows error of LOC_050

Navnth shelke
                          Oct 8, 2021

Address: Gunore tel parner

Sir my account not credit loan amount
                          But next EMI DATE show . Please any information give me

Jun 11, 2021

Address: Stasfin

Sir m kisi karan payment nahi pay kar paya lekin aaj wharshap par message aya mene bola 15 tareek ko kar dunga lekin usne bola aaj karni padegi payment nahi to contact par call karuga payment aaj nahi huyi or vo contact me call kar raha h

vishal sao
                              from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                              Dec 18, 2019

Address: Synergy Boys Group, Khordha, Odisha, 754001

I have applied for a loan with stashfin 3 days ago and got a call msg and email saying that my loan is approved. Documents have been submitted on the same day. After that i got an sms and email saying that loan amount soon be disbursed to my account. But till not it has not been credited to my account. Not able to contact them via call or sms. No response for the chat and email. So how will i know when the amount will be credited to my account. And i would also like to change the emi date given as 1st of every month. I want that to be after 5th of every month. Already the emi details are reflecting in the app but the amount is not at all credited
                              Dec 23, 2019
                              I have recieved my money on my account ...thankss to stasfin
                              Dec 20, 2019
                              Updated by vishal sao
                              As i complaint before about stasfin loan disbursment ...But after that day i recieved a message like this ...The Money will be reflect in your bank account withing 24-48 hrs ..But Till now i didnot recieved my money ...Its Going to over 4 days ...
                              I want to know when the amount will be credited to my acccount..And also not able to contact them via call or message ...How Irresponsible is this ...as my loan approved from so many daysss...plz take seriously on the disbursement matter - Stasfin...kindly provide some reply ...

Dec 22, 2019
                              Updated by vishal sao
                              I didnot recieved it till now...I think its a fake app..
                              Dec 23, 2019
                              Updated by vishal sao
                              I have recieved my loan ..Thankss to Stasfin
                              Sir this company is a fraud they charges so much on the late fine also they charges 32rs per day

Stasfin Recent Comments