Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Wkhan
May 30, 2022

Purchase Value of each Teak tree : Rs. 1775

Address:Divyaa, 8A, Gate Road, Alwarpet, Madras-600018

I purchased STM TEAK TREE ( value Rs. 1750) Application no J 562982 with certificate no K 16409 in the name of WAHEEDA KHAN with joining date 30/01/1996 and maturity date 29/01/2016. However I have not received any interim returns neither maturity amount at the end of 20 years.
Therefore it needs to be settled immediately with another additional period of 6th year.
No reply as their phone number also not responding.
Thanksbr...
Rudransh Sinha
Mar 9, 2022

Non recipient of return on Investment

Address:Divyaa 8A, Murrays Gate Road Alwarpet Madras 600018

My Mother has purchased 5 Teak Tree on 17/09/1994 in my name: Shikhar Sinha vide their Application No. G 108511 and Certificate No. D 12929 issued by the STM.

As per the terms Co. supposed to make Interim returns payable end of 6th Year and second Interim returns end of 12th Year.

The maturity of the Policy is going to happen end of 20th Year, i.e. 16/09/2014.

I have tried...
Address:154, Eldams Road, Teynampet, Chennai-600018

I had purchased 2 Teak Tree worth rs.2375 on 31.01.1997 The maturity dated was 30.01.2017, But as per compnay, i have not received any midturm return or heard anything from company. the brief detail is as under:
Name of the owner:SURAJ PRAKASH GUPTA
Nominne name:RAJ PRAKASH GUPTA
No. of teak trees: 2
Application No.A141220
Certificate No.P6542

My latest address is as under:
SURAJ PRAKASH...
Address:154, Eldams Road, Teynampet, Chennai; 5, Murray's Gate Road, Alwarpet, Chennai

I purchased 27 trees vide Certificate No. G-5741 dated 24.02.1998. I have neither received any interim return, nor the final maturity amount which were due on 28.09.2002, 28.09.2008 and 29.03.2016, respectively....
Devshirsat

child millionaire teakquity.

Address:Sterling Tree Magnum ( India) Ltd

Non payment of maturity value....
We have purchased a teak tree of worth rs.1775 on 25/09/1995 with certificate no. K5700. As per the certificate guidelines, the investment got mature on 24/09/2015 but till date, we haven't recieved any communication from stm. As the section d of certificate guidelines says that i was supposed to get a letter from stm regarding the maturation of teak tree and to get refund accordingly but the same haven't been done through any communication...
SITARA DAS

not received any maturity amount

Application no. A183510
Certificate no. P10401

We have not received any interim or final maturity payment of these trees. This tree was bought on 31 august 1997. The first and second interim returns were due on 30 august 2003 and 30 august 2009 respectively. We require a letter from the head of the company about the status of our purchased trees.
Sitara...
Nandkumar Herenj
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

non payment of maturity value

Address:Airport Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

I am also agree with the all above investors. I have also purchased 3 tree of rs.1775/- each and 11 tree of rs.20000/-in the year 1995 and 1996 respectively. And both have matured in the year 2015 and 2016. But the maturity amount is not paid till the date. The company is not responding any of the letter nor giving correct address and contact numbers.

N k herenj
Ranchi
Jharkhand....
Address:600018

I ravinder taneja have bought 03 numbers teak trees on 22.07.1995 against application no. J 500814 and certificate no. K 6959 trees bought : 03 date of maturity 21/07/2015. First interim and second interim payments were due on 21.07.2001 and 21.06.2007 but not paid. My current address is a116 m2k aura society second floor sector 47 gurgaon haryana. Mobile number [protected] mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com...
shaili99

child millionaire teakquity application no. c141074

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 110070

I have purchased teakquity (12 trees) in 1997 in my son's name.
Since the very beginning the company is not responding.
I would not like to find out if there is any option for me to recover my money which was supposed to be giving me returns in 2002 and 2009 but nothing has come through as yet.
I would like to seek advice of how i can recover this investment made for my son who is now studying in college and needs funds...
a_naveen_kumar

address not changed till day & no returns recd. on investment in trees

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121010

I have purchased three teak tree on 03/11/1993 & 18.04.1997 in my name vide certificate no. E 1386 & j31981 issued by stm.

As per the terms co. Was supposed to make interim returns & final payments payable by 17/04/2017.

I have tried my best to get the company change my address but there is no response from the company.

My present residence address :

House no....
msn2455

teak tree certificate purchased on 30/04/1993

Reference to the above, i am to state that i have purchased a teak tree from the above company on 30/04/1993, vide application no.18397; certificate no. T46117, for an amount of rs.975.00. With an assurance that, on the expiry of the scheme (I. E. On 29/04/2013) i shall be getting teak timber 37.5 cft.
But till date nothing has happened.
I request a reply from the company.
Thanks®ards,
M. Sathyanaryananbr...
kiran Bidri

easy retirement teakquity certificate

Address:600016

Application no g.102695. Certificate no d1695.

Teak tree value of rs.1475. Were been purchased on 25/09/2014 on name of kiran arvind bidri and maturity date was 24/09/2014.
I am very sorry to inform you that we have not received any information or any payment against the scheme.

Your early action is highly appreciated.

Kiran bidri.
[protected]....
Varsha068

sterling tree magnum (india) ltd. - fund recovery

Address:110016

My father had purchased teak tree worth rs.1475, on 02/08/1994 and its maturity date is 01/08/2014 with assured mid term payments. However neither has any mid term payment been made nor has there been any communication from the company.

I expect a note from the company giving details of the current status along with the interim payments promised....
MLaskar

teakquity

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I had purchased nine (9) teak trees under the scheme easy retirement teakquity valued at rs. 1, 475/each on january 23, 1995 through sterling tree magnum under certificate no d8494 to be matured on january 22, 2015 or matured after 20 yrs and valued at rs. 6, 48, 000 or life time payment of rs. 5, 940, and another two (2) trees under the scheme future assurance valued at rs. 1, 775 each under certificate no k 17718 dated february 9, 1996...
Bhandari Archana

Non payment of maturity amount and benefits

Address:110021

I had purchased 20 nos. Teak trees from stm sterling tree magnum (India) ltd. / stm management services ltd., worth rs. 39, 975.00 vide teak equity certificate no. N4449, date of joining 16/10/1997 date of maturity is 15/10/2017. Kindly inform how can i get my maturity amount.

(Archana bhandari)
19 dda market,
Shanti niketan,
New delhi - 110021
(M) +91-[protected]...
Ashok Kumar Mitruka
from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

Cheating by the company.

Address:600018

I had purchased a Teak Tree for Rs.1475/- on 17/08/1994 and maturity date was Rs.16/08/14. But till date I have not received any communication from the company nor any maturity amount.

Kindly include myself in the defaulter list.

My current address is: Paras Agarwal, Vill: Belakoba, P.O.- Prasannagar - 735133, P.S.- Rajganj, Dist: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal. Ph: [protected].

My...
Willis
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Easy retirement equity (teak tree

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600018

I have purchased 5 teak trees for rs. 8775/- in the year 23.6.1996 which was planted at palacombai plantation in andipatty dist. Madurai. At the time of purchase company shows interim returns after 6 years, 12 years, and maturity at 20 years i. E.in the year 2016. But yet i have not received any interim return and the maturity value. And also there is no communication made by the company.

Kailash balmukund khandelwal,
sumit229

Cheating and fraud by the company.

Address:Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383215

I have invested Rs.1775/- in the year 1993 in the company being one time Full Payment under Future Assurance Teakquity Plan.

I say that, it was assured by the company that at the time of maturity i.e. iin the year 2015 I was supposed to receive the Maturity Amount as agreed.

My grievance is that, i have made several representations but it is found that the company is not existing.

Therefore, by...
binujoy

Ready cash teakquity certificate-no. R354

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

My husband Mr Jose VL bought 5 trees, purchase value Rs. 1275/- each on 31.08.1993;date of maturity 30.08.2013 but did not get any notice not even about the product maturity.I demand to know because I am supposed to receive 3.1 lakh which is very much needed at the present moment because of the crisis my family is suffering right now.
Expecting a reply by return mail.

Sincerely yours,

Elizabeth Jose...

Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd. Recent Comments