Stock Holding Corporation Of India Complaints & Reviews

Ajit Sandhu
from Jagraon, Punjab
Nov 18, 2021

Short delivery auction due to omitted orders

Address:Ajit Singh 335/1 Gurdeep Nagar Jagraon 142026

Sir My client code is AS106705. On 15 Nov 2021 there was technical hitch with BSE Mumbai exchange and orders were being omitted. I put a sold order of 475 Redington ltd shares (Delivery) on 15 Nov 21 but due to orders omitted it were were sold twice (delivery) It got sold twice due to system failure and no fault of mine. Bill NoB/Nm/154/3764 for Rs 138436.90 for 950 shares. Amount for 450 shares comes to Rs 69218.45. . I informed SHCIL Ludhiana...
Manjulaben ad
from Mehsana, Gujarat
Sep 30, 2021

Amc overcharges and false marketing schemes

Hi..
myself manjulaben patel, client id: 30306888. one of your marketing agent came to me at my home to open stock holding dmat account and asked me there is nominal annual 100 rupees charge or told me lifetime free account. but when i check letter of stock holding at my home droping heptic charges even my dmat account is inoperative from long time or my shares valuations are onle around 3000 rupees only. i went nearer branches at...
P P Savani University
Aug 27, 2021

No support from the surat branch office

Address:NH 8, GETCO, Near Biltech Company, Kosamba, Dhamdod, Gujarat 394125

We P Psavani University, Surat has already 6 NPS accounts register with CBO number - 6579775
For the last 3 months, we have opened an accounts but no one from the surat office was coordinate with us. we need to submit the NPS contribution but there will be no support and guidance from your end.
we are have tried to submit the NPS contribution many times but each and every time we have faced the issue of website maintenance.br...
sanjay1061kapoor
Aug 22, 2021

Change of address

My client id is 34036803 with stock holding limited. I have given compelete papers along with verification of original one to the rathyatra varanasi office of the company, in 2 times in span of four months but till the date it is still not updated my address so far. there is a huge red-trapism in the varanasi office of the company....
jingi
Aug 18, 2021
Apr 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2022

Failure to print eRegistration Fee Receipt

Address:Mumbai

I have been pursuing with the Stockholding Corporation about the failure of Online eRegistration Fees Payment System accessed on shcilestamp.com, in printing Receipt No. DL[protected]. I have sent the corporation a screen shot of the stage at which the print command freezes. I have also followed the advice given in the FAQ as advised by the Corporation, in regard to the required system settings to enable printing. I am yet to receive any...
Address:PUSHPA NARENDRA SARAF, FLAT NO. 404,DEVDAR BLDG. LOK UDYAN COMPLEX KALYAN(WEST) 421301

Ledger No. TBSHC[protected], TDS amount Rs.2906 deducted in Feb'2021 from interest payment. same is not appearing in 26AS statement of Income Tax under my PAN no. ABLPS9335E.
Pushpa Narendra Saraf
Mob no. [protected]
email. [protected]@gmail.com...
amish shah318
Jun 18, 2021

System issue

My id is ns308806
I got the message stating below message. At a, time of trading it was showing me this qty in the stock aND so I sold this share and now saying it is not there. In that case please note I am not responsible for any extra charges incurred on this.

Insufficient qty in your demat a/c xxxx3035 for transfer of 39 shares of RELIANCE IND. Available qty will get transferred by pay-in date 21/06/21..NSDL...
RTPatel
May 13, 2021

First time login problem

My mobile trading account in shcil services.my UCC no.MP323998
During first time login in shcil mobile trading application my shcil login locked please. help me for login again....
Punnamaraju Venkata Subba Rao

Trading app and back office app

Address:2-2-24/P, SURYA RESIDENCY, FLAT NO 303, DD COLONY, BAGH AMBERPETA

My login ID is VP122938 for online trading.The back office app is not responding and showing my email id is wrong. But I am a customer for the last 30 years and am having the same email id. I gave complaints several times with screeshot of error msg. But no reply....
jyotsna bharat

Mishandling of shares

My client ID is -2134367, and hold the account with SHCIL, Paradise centre- Secunderabad .
Since the last 1year this new team run by the branch manager Ms.Jyothi Boddu has been mishandling my stocks and selling them without my orders. This embezzlement has been happening for months now. And is coming to my notice only when I open my account to sell the shares, I realise that my share holdings of that particular company have come down....
Manmohan Khetan

Inferior quality of services

Address:Bengaluru

My credentials are IN301135 Client ID 26659897. Since last 1o years plus customer but highly frustrated with quality of services. Hard copy statement of charges & holding not received since last so many years. No online access to access my account and do transactions. Emails sent to customer care are never answered. Bank details are not updated. Interest payment by NSDL on SGB is not getting credited to may bank account. I can only access...
Sampya
from Mulki, Karnataka

Wrong Billing/Account IN301330/19291877

Address:BOMBAY

I received a message on[protected] advising to pay Rs. 624 for the month of DEC2020 . Obtained details and found that this included Rs. 575 towards 7 DIS booklets. I do not accept this.
1)For modification of my Email Id, logged onlineaccountaccess on[protected], obtained OTP and submitted. To my surprise I received
this message: " Your request for DIS .."is registered and I received one within 3days.
2)I repeated my...
bala63

Wrong billing issue

Client Id with SHCIL is 22300686. As on date, I do not have any outstanding dues to be paid for my above client ID. Whatever balance was due, was remitted by me to your Adyar, Chennai office in 2019 and confirmed by them that this is a LA account and no other charges are due. I have visited your Adyar branch and they also confirmed that since this being a LA account, it is a system error and no bill should be generated for amount due since...
Address:Jangali Maharaj road Pune

Re:-. Cust.ID 22151875 non Dematerialisation of shares submitted, also not returned back till date

I had submitted The shares of Bajaj Auto, Bajaj Holding and Bajaj fin serv. For Dematerialisation with Your Branch situated at Jangli Maharaj road Pune in 2018.
Now it is about two year or more time has elapsed, the only Bajaj fin serv. Shares have been dematerialised but what happened with other...
Vasudevan S.G

rbi sovereign gold bonds

I have done a wire transfer to stock holding corporation of india for investment in rbi souverign gold bonds.

I have not got any acknowledgement from them confirming receipt of money.

Many times i tried to contact them in their phone no.[protected]. There is no response for nearly a month.

Once, i was fortunate that a female staff picked up the phone, got my bank transaction details and asked...
pre286

bond ledger account - redemption

Address:B-16, Sagar Sanjog,7th Floor,, JP Road, Picnic Cottage, Versova, Andheri West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

On jan 29 had submitted the request letter along with the cancelled cheque for the redemption, its been given in writing by 8th march neft will be done. It almost been 1 year no response from your side i had been calling on the number umpteen times but no response
Reference no: shcil/goi/bla shcmnbl002745

Please look into this and make the redemption at the earliest....
gajendra singh bolia
from Roha, Gujarat

stock holding corporation of india charges

Address:STOCK HOLDING CORPORATION OF INDIA OFFICE NO 206 SINDU-11 PLOT NO.302 WARD-12/b GANDHIDHAM KUTCH GUJARAT, Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

I am having an account with stock holding corporation ltd gandhidham where no statement is being send by them all the time they are demanding charges for payment from last five years no transaction of purchase or sale has been carried out as per law if holding is below rs 50000 no charges shall be laveid by the company further if their charges are not paid they will impose penalty on me and charge interest. Why should i pay there charges...
Sunil vasant angne

non cooperation from your staff

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Today 16042019 at 10 a.m. I visited your thane west, vishnu nagar branch, maharashtra. I had some query and asked your male staff. He had given me very good cooperation, but one of your lady staff talked with me in very harsh tone and used abusive language.
She told me you asked your query to your brocker. You can also check cctv footage record.
So I kindly request you to investigate this and inform me, otherwise our family...
nick41112
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unnecessary demanding succession certificate when indemnity should be acceptable

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

For account of deceased and no nominee or no will
All other banks use indemnity cum affidavit procedure up to 40 lakhs e. G. Bank of india so depositors legal heirs do not put undue hardship. These banks pay to legal heirs without insisting legal documents. But shcil does not want to adapt this and do not want to help legal heirs and wants to give hard time to legal heirs. Shcil unnecessary demand succession certificate for account...
atharv1234
from Basi, Punjab

refund amount not credited

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

Sir, i have applied for 3 e-stamp paper but when i reached sub registrar office doranda ranchi, office staff told that you will get your stamp paper nearest stock holding branch. I went to stock holding branch ranchi but office staff of stock holding branch told that your stamp will not generated and amount will be auto refunded in your account but till date amount has not been credited in my account. Kindly do the needful...
Thanks...
sunita sadhu bhat
from Qadian, Punjab

j&k bank shares held in my name in demat account

I am holding 4000 shares of jk bank in demat account and my client id is 18480747 dp id in301330. Isin : e168a01041. On 20 th june i requested for transfer of said shares to my other demat account held in hdfc bank talab till jammu. To my surprise the shares have been transferred to other account and not in mine account. This information i received from your office at jammu. I therefore request that please retrieve back my shares to my account...
Sudhir Kathpal
from Samalkha, Haryana

untoward behaviour of your bathinda branch

Address:Bathinda, Punjab

I'm a account holder under client i'd 16849933 dp id in301127 for more then 10 yrs. I am very much depressed by your bathinda (Pb) office services. I am regularly depositin yor charges. I have requested many a times for my account details. I am fed up from the services and their comments.."we cannot give you the details of your deposited charges go and complaint it". I am really fed up from yor abovementioned office staff behaviour. Pl take...
shobha p deshmane

not getting mobile trading password

I am client of stock holding corporation of india. Client id [protected].
I am making continuous fallow up with company's sangli branch (Dist, sangli, maharashtra) for getting activation o[censored]ser id and getting password for mobile trading. I have already submitted the required papers /documents with sangli branch, however sangli branch staff is doing nothing in the matter. I am sorry to say that the staff is not co-operative...
rajeshnrw
from Narwana, Haryana

not releasing money for registration of property

I had made a payment of rs 21500/_ through neft vide no. Utr orbch[protected] on dt. 10.11.2017
From obc bank but the company is not releasing money despite repeated reminders. I have sent signed and stamped bank statement and aadhar card, still not telling where is deficiency. Land line phone also not attending. My request is either release or refund my money. What to do?...
Rio Barretto

gold rush account 1000716

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400056

Have invested with shcil gold rush. Have started the withdrawal process and over a month now. No information or communication from them. All processing fee cleared via cheque and still no delivery of gold. The goldrush team only communicate via email and response is fixed we are coordinating with the concerned team.
I keep calling the vile parle branch but the lady only says she will get back to me. With updates but never have i received...
Nandini Kumari

Regarding gold rush

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054

We have account in gold rush. My customer id is224168. I have my son marriage on 6th may. For the same reason i have taken this scheme.
I want to withdraw my gold coins for jewelry purpose.
I discussed with customer care of sccil gold rush. She sent me mail with some documents. She asked me to send check with 4996 rs amount and one cancelled check.
I sent all document via speed post. All document with check...
bahuarb

Non receipt of maturity proceeds of goi 8% savings bonds

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

BLA NO TBSHC[protected] As risk free investment Rs 1, 50, 000 werei nvested in GOI 8% Savings Bonds through SHCIL Vikhroli Branch on 08/08/2009 maturity date being 08/08/2015 interest was regularly credited by ECS up to 01/08/2013. Since then no credit for Interest + Principal on maturity tby ECS. In order to sort out the issue we have contacted number of times to Vinod & Priti at SHCIL - Mhape office. Every time both of them pulled on...
Ez_buddycool

Refusal of Transmission of the shares to the nominee

Address:West Bengal

My uncle hold a demat account with stock holding corporation india ltd., for the past 10-12 years. At the time of the opening of the DEMAT account nomination was done & recorded in the books of SHCIL. Off late SEBI has issued a notification saying that the nomination has to be registered & updated and there should be NRN number.

Before the registration of the nominee could be done my uncle died. Now on the death of...

Stock Holding Corporation Of India Recent Comments