GG GG
Jun 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2021

Regarding Home Loan

Address:560085

I had taken Home Loan from Sundaram BNP Paribas, around Rs 5, 73000
in 2005, i mailed them on Dec 2016 like how many more years i need to pay they replied stating another 150 months i need to pay that is another 150 months, so for 5.73 lacs its almost 18lacs which we need to pay
I kindly request all of you, please please dont ever take loan from them, i made a mistake taking home loan from them instead i would have taken Personal...
GG GG

Sundaram BNP Paribas Home Loan

Address:614001

I had taken Home Loan from Sundaram BNP Paribas, around Rs 5, 73000
in 2005, i mailed them on Dec 2016 like how many more years i need to pay they replied stating another 150 months i need to pay that is another 150 months, so for 5.73 lacs its almost 18lacs which we need to pay
I kindly request all of you, please please dont ever take loan from them, i made a mistake taking home loan from them instead i would have taken Personal...

sundaram bnp paribas Recent Comments