Superpeso
1
Submit a Complaint
12
COMPLAINTS

Superpeso Complaints & Reviews

M
from Powai, Maharashtra
Nov 1, 2022
Report
Copy

I'm getting loan repayment messages on whatsapp from an app called- smile cash. The link being shared via these messages shows up as super peso(I don't have any due amount with this app as well). When I'm checking the link- app shows my profile due with an amount of (5675) and the applicate date as 26/10/2022. I never applied for any loan on this particular date and there is no transaction history of the same in my bank statement as well. I had been politely asking them to share transaction details/transaction ID of the same so that I can verify same and there should not be any miss from my side as well. But there is no revert of the same. I have received the messages twice today(1/11/2022) from different numbers, but there is no revert of same when I'm confronting them for transaction details. The team is broadcasting messages and the counter messages/reply to them is not even getting delivered. They claim that in case of any delays- their system will automatically start reaching out to my contact list, but I never took any loan as per the mentioned date(26/10/2022) and my bank statement does not show for any history regarding the same
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    K
    ksdinesha
    from MADIKERI, Karnataka
    Oct 20, 2022
    Report
    Copy

    Address:Not find
    Website:Null

    Im already paid and clear the loan amount, but every time they will sending msg throw in whats up, and they herrasement me and my family, so pls help me team, my number is [protected]
    +3 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      F
      firstgod
      Oct 10, 2022
      Report
      Copy

      The above mentioned app superpeso, sending SMS stating that i have taken loan from them, but i have not taken any loan from them, i need a solution for this.
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        M
        Monika v s
        from Bengaluru, Karnataka
        Oct 9, 2022
        Report
        Copy

        Dear sir/madam

        I am not taken any loan in this app but I am getting everyday what's app msg to make a repayment and all I didn't take a loan and I am getting different apps showing loans pending to make a repayment and all but I didn't take a loan so plz.chck and do needful for me this my humbled requested
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          M
          Monika v s
          from Bengaluru, Karnataka
          Oct 9, 2022
          Report
          Copy

          I didn't take any loans from this but daily I am getting msg to repay orelse we connect every family numbers like that but I didn't taken any loan from this apps so plz check and do needful for this
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            M
            Monika v s
            from Bengaluru, Karnataka
            Oct 9, 2022
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            See I didn't take any loan from this app but everyday I am getting this msg like different apps but I didn't take a loan and they send the different what's app number so plz check and do needful
            Oct 9, 2022
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            They send whatapp msg to me with different numbers.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              S
              Saggam Raju
              Oct 4, 2022
              Report
              Copy

              Address:dont have idea
              Website:no idea

              I have not raised any loan from your company
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                R
                Ravikiran 007
                from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                Sep 26, 2022
                Report
                Copy

                Dear team,
                i am not taken any loan from superpeso app but my mobile no is there how is it is possible .kindly do need full

                regards,
                Ravi Kiran Thalakala,
                [protected].
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  M
                  Mahendramoorthy
                  from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
                  Sep 15, 2022
                  Report
                  Copy

                  The link being shared via these messages shows up as super peso(I don't have any due amount with this app as well). When I'm checking the link- app shows my profile due with an amount of (5665) and the applicate date as 8/9/2022. I paid the money I never applied for any loan on this particular date and there is no transaction history of the same in my bank statement as well. I had been politely asking them to share transaction details/transaction ID of the same so that I can verify same and there should not be any miss from my side as well. But there is no revert of the same. I have received the messages twice today(14/9/2022), but there is no revert of same when I'm confronting them for transaction details. The team is broadcasting messages and the counter messages/reply to them is not even getting delivered. They claim that in case of any delays- their system will automatically start reaching out to my contact list, but I never took any loan as per the mentioned date(14/9/2022) and my bank statement does not show for any history regarding the same. Attaching the snippets of same, kindly assist me with the same. This is online fraud activity. Pls take necessary action and try to refund the money asap

                  Thanks
                  +3 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I
                    Isbdisxiz
                    Sep 11, 2022
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I ahve not taken any loan but they are demanding for repayment of loans
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      A
                      Abin Thampi
                      Sep 7, 2022
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Yes Cash - Yes cash/superpeso- fraudulent loan ap didn't taken any loan but messging me for repayments
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        A
                        Alinusrat
                        from Kolkata, West Bengal
                        Aug 26, 2022
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Address:9/c chamru khan sama lane kol -17

                        I am getting messages of repayment but I haven't applied for it these are the numbers they are contacting me +[protected], +[protected].
                        I would request you to please help me with the same. They are even threatning me that they will contact my family members for the repayment. Important notice from the official, please pay attention! ! !
                        Hello dear customer, your loan in *Kredit Fund* has expired, the remaining repayment time is running out, it will end today, please avoid overdue, overdue will be fined, more serious will be prosecuted by the court. Professionals will begin to contact your family and send professionals to investigate. To avoid causing you trouble, please pay as soon as possible. Now we are just kindly contacting you, without notifying other emergency contacts, please complete the loan kindly.
                        *Kredit Fund* download link https://bit.ly/3bmgvVV
                        This is the message I got from their side.
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        2 other people found this review helpful
                        2 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit