Tahweel Al Rajhi
Customer satisfaction rating: 32%
Submit a Complaint
25
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Tahweel Al Rajhi Complaints & Reviews

The branch people send money uncomplite acc no there is 15 digits but they send on 14 digit
Helpful
Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    My references number
    [protected]
    The money not yet received why what the problem
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      It is stated that today at roundabout 11:00 am i was trying to deposit money throgh ar rajhi atm albatha border and a value of 1000 riyals was inserted and machine was processing but the atm machine suddenly exit my card and closed suddenly without return back 1000 riyals. Also there is no confirmation sms i received from the service. I also check my remaining balance throuh online tahwel al rajhi application but it shown zero balance in my remainaing amount.

      It is please be requested that kindly pay attention to the matter and solve the issue.

      Scincerly
      Shah zad saaed ahmad
      Iqama id : [protected]
      # : [protected]
      Al batha dubai border
      21st january 2019
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear,

        Am in tahweelalrajhi alrajhi bhata there is four counter and only two counter operating.in two counter one counter staff only.
        Second counter staff always going outside and the manager or supervisor sitting inside the office around 35 customer s in the line
        Very poor service in bhata tahweelalrajhi al rajhi staff and the supervisor
        +1 photos
        I send money from al rajhi tahweel 2690 riyal to my indian account on 06/10/2018 but until now money is not credited my account then i cancelled pay 26 riyal on tahweel al rajhi but untill now not comeback my money pon[protected] plzz solve my problem
        I just sent money through atm machine and it was succeed but the receipt didn't come out. How can i get my PON/reference number? I am in hurry because my family needs emergency. Please give me instruction on how to get it. Please solve this problem as fast as you can. Thanks
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
        Found this helpful?
        2 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Dear sir, i durga charan behera sending money sar 3732 to my icici bank account on date 07.10.2018. But till date i have not...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          2 other people found this complaint helpful
          2 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Dear sir,
          I send money through al rajhi atm in makkah on 24/09/2018 at 2.50 pm. To state bank of india account. My family need the money very urgent but still the money is not credited. Also i have to plan my travel immediately to india once the money is credited. This is making my travel delay. Please consider this as an urgent issue as this is related to medical expenses.
          The pon no is.[protected].
          Please give me the solution for this.
          Sep 26, 2018
          Updated by shahulksa
          Dear,
          Please update me the current status of my remittance.
          Mob: [protected].
          I’m in tahweel al rajhi Najran branch near mafraaq 6 available counter here only 1 counter is working. Last 3 hours I’m waiting in same counter to do a remittence pathetic such a waste
          thomastins's reply, Dec 29, 2018
          I’m in tahweel al rajhi Najran branch near mafraaq 6 available counter here only 1 counter is working. Last 3 hours I’m waiting in same counter to do a remittence pathetic such a waste Service
          Iqama id [protected] transfer state bank India account number [protected] ifsc code sbi N0070503 reqast transfer[protected]

          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
          Found this helpful?
          2 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Sir
            I made a online transaction from myal rajhi mobile app to my account.
            Details:

            Transaction date:13/8/[protected]@4.28pm
            Transfer id :[protected]
            Mode:al rajhi mob app to sbi nre account in bangalore.
            After the transaction i received successful transaction messages with amount being deducted fom my account but the
            Fund not reached my account yet. Today it has been almost 14 days
            Kindly solve the issue please
            Md eajaz
            Hello sir i am paid to stc bills with my thoweel al rajhi prepaid card but not receiving that payment i am going thoweel alraji barach but staff avoid me not give me correct information please help me how my money return back totally 656SAR stc office tell about that problem is bank not here how my money return back
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Respected sir,
              Have sent money to pakistan from al oyun city at 19th april 2018 but until now there is delayed in...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Report
              Copy

              Dear Sir

              I transfer my salary through Tahweel al rajhi money trasfer services on 31.03.2018, but up to now I did not recive the money to my account in India. so I am kindly requesting you to take necessary action about my issues. Your earliest action will be highly appreciated.
              Payment Ref: No:[protected]
              Beneficiary Account : [protected] Staste Bank of India, Sheohar Branch

              Thanks & Regards
              MD Faiyaz
              Dear
              Sir
              After 3times wrong entering password my online banking account suspended and showing try again later.
              I 24 hour I tried again and showing same.
              How long it will take my account expect your valuable information.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Report
                Copy

                Today i remitted amount saudi riyal 410.00 at time 06.51 (Date[protected] to india and i didn't received receipt from atm which i transfer through my e-remittance card on altahweel al rajhi atm and also i didn't received message in my phone. So i want to know my remitted pon or send messages on phone no. So that in case any claims come i can mention and claims easy. Thanks.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  ADVERTISEMENT