Tarun

Tarun Complaints & Reviews

from Bathinda, Punjab
Jun 8, 2023

Frd loan

Sir my phone no. Is [protected]. Today I check my CIBIL SCore. In that they show your bank give me personal loan of Rs 1000. I have not apply any kind of loan in your bank. This is kind of fraud by your bank. I request please inquiry for that. And close this loan. Other wise. I go to court against you. My alternative phn no is [protected]...
Tarun1982M
Apr 13, 2023

Hiranandani security staff behaviour

The security staff in Hiranandani hospital powai has literally blocked the lift and stopped the relative of patients to go up to the OT surgery and gathered a crowd and insulted us. For paying the hospital lakhs of rupees the staff has no courtesy to treat the patients and their relatives.

The staff called us liars and in front of crowd checked on the walki talkie that I was lieing about the operation of my sister which was ongoing...
singhshanker
Dec 14, 2022

Burning sensation

Address:wazirabad villege street no 16 house no 75 near shiv mandir

This guy is secretly defaming me everywhere. Together, bjp is defamed BJP is losing because of this.It's provoking online companies....
tarun babbar
Feb 27, 2022

Siwar water follow in Street

Address:H.No 60/1 ward no 3 Gopal pura hissar road rohtak 7082204164

Water follow in Street lot of water and mud is outside nobody is able to go outside the home people are going unhealty, Nobody is able to go outside....
Nuh se a
Jul 20, 2021

Blocked Myntra account

I have a Myntra account with registered mobile number [protected] and E-mail [protected]@gmail.com But tomorrow it was blocked and when I contacted to customer care they said that your account has been blocked and will not open again and there is a balance of ₹18000 and now I am not able to recover that please help me to solve this issue as soon as possible....
Tpoo

Very bad network

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

This is to inform that den network services is very poor and not acceptable. My registered pho. [protected]. Always effected network issue and call center executive always give wrong feedback. In my area, i am facing 10 days network issue in a month and speed of den is very poor. Also, no any benefit given by company for the issues. I am very frasteted this services. Before purchasing this plan, call center executive told...
Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

Hello. i add money with my axis debit card an amount of 50 rs. the money is sent to pytm and show me one time balance 50 rs suddenly pytm bal 0. 00
How can it possibal. plz cash back money to my bank acount.
Your a/c 104394 is debited inr 50.00 on[protected]:11:41 a/c bal is inr 39936.00 info: pur/paytm/noida/0000000000000000000000000/seq no[protected]...
Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir my self Tarun kumar soni enroll.-0131me131163 I m frustated with my life and want to commit sucide because I have given M1 paper 4 time and every time my paper is too good and i do whatever i can do and then also getting the same result fail sir it is a humble request to you to please chek the copy propery Dont spoil our future please sir this single paper only the reason of my year back my all semister exams are clear in one time but...
tarun.luthra92

Complaint against neighbours

My self TARUN LUTHRA I lives in MAHINDRA PARK, RANIBAGH, Delhi-110034, iI have to complaint against my neighbour address - 3318, MAHINDRA PARK, RANIBAGH for not having sewer connection as sewer connections in our colony engaged for quite long time, but our neighbor not yet had a sewer connection, and it comes in the groove Hey all dirt next to our house, which has become impossible sitting outside our house, and street leave in disgust...all...

Tarun Recent Comments