Tata Motors Ltd. Complaints & Reviews
| Address: Aundh Pune 411007 |
We have Tata Nano CNG model. AS the vehicle was not picking up after stating, was given to authorised service station, Balaji Auto at Aundh Pune 411007. They say the CNG pressure regulator needs to be changed and price of it is Rs. 29000/- when whole new CNG retrofit kits are available n market from Rs. 30000/- to 40000/- . Does it mean there is nothing but this part only in KIt ???
We had recently purchased a Tata Harrier...
fraud call and offer letter
| Website: [email protected] |
I got a call from tata motors on 29/09/2018. After having a telephonic interview, they provided me a offer letter and said to deposit 5000 in an a/c as follow:
Bank : kotak mahindra bank a/c holder name: rajesh
A/c no:[protected]
Ifsc code:kkbk0005295
After issuing offer letter they demand 25000 for training to be deposited in same a/c.
These people not only play with sentiments of a person but also vilify the name of most renowned company.
I listed the contact detail here :
Ms. Niharika arora
(Hr head)
Contact no.[protected], [protected], [protected].
I got a call from tata motors on 29/09/2018. After having a telephonic interview, they provided me a offer letter and said to deposit 5000 in an a/c as follow:
Bank : kotak mahindra bank a/c holder name: rajesh
A/c no:[protected]
Ifsc code:kkbk0005295
After issuing offer letter they demand 25000 for training to be deposited in same a/c.
These people not only play with sentiments of a person but also vilify the name of most renowned company.
I listed the contact detail here :
Ms. Niharika arora
(Hr head)
Contact no.[protected], [protected], [protected].
Tata indica ev2 lx model vide car no dl11cb0133
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052 |
| Website: Tatamotors.Com |
Dear sir, i have purchased tata indica ev 2 lx cr 4 bs 4 mfg dt 11/2013 vide regd dt. 19th dec 2013. We are sorry to note that the car has cost us more than we travelled. I hv latest bills of tuli motors cost rs 20, 000/ in the month of march. After repairing the faults, another problem arose. Car at slow speed stops to the extent that we are not able to ride car. More problems arises when ac is on. We have taken the car to tuli motors and according to them the problem is of injectors costing rs 44000/ for four injectors. Plus convertors, intercooler and turbo. Sir, does it make worth to spend rs 1 lac plus other expenditures within a span of two and a half years of purchase. This car cost me very expensive plus obstructing my work . Sir i have come to know that company has stopped manufacturing this model. Kindly help me out immediately. My car has covered only around 34000 km in two and a half years.Pl look into the matter immediately.
Direct Recruitment Offers made by company
| Address: 751003 |
The complain is about the recruitment drive offer made by the company which seems to be fake. I am attaching the link of the appointment which can be useful to you.
Link
http://www.appointments1812016self.blogspot.in/
Link
http://www.appointments1812016self.blogspot.in/
Fake offer letter recieved
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
Dear sir/ma, am
I have recieved a fake offer letter to my e-mail ID .It was too much difficult to understand that what is right & what is wrong so please i am sending you full details of all the offer letter please read carefully and take neccessary action against it.
Nishi Thakur
MBA STUDENT
non delivery of TATA truck chassis -LPT1613 cowl TC 42
| Address: Rampur, Uttar Pradesh |
Dear sir, We are from Govt. I.T.I. Rampur (U.P.) .The payment of Rs.13, 82, 469.00 for TATA LPT 1613 TC 42 cowl
had already made on dated 31/03/2015 through e-pay order no.CT56456671 dated 29/03/2015
and credited in a/c no.[protected], TATA MOTORS LTD.from our side.
But it is very sad to us that, I have niether received the required item and nor giving any information or delivery status from your side.What is reason I don't know?
for
PRINCIPAL
GOVT. I.T.I.
RAMPUR
PIN 244901
View replies
Noisy Exhaust Fan of the AC system
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
MH-01-BK-3614 - Mobile No. [protected]
I bought Tata Manza in December, 2013. Right from THE FIRST DAY, the AC exhaust fan, that occasionally works when the car becomes hot, makes a terrible noise. The noise is so high that sometimes we feel as if a BEST bus is standing next to us. This noise normally comes when we are idling at a signal. I have gone to Tata Concorde Service Centre at Worli so many times and have requested them to change the motor of the fan. They are bringing out excuses and avoiding it. THEY DO NOT EVEN PICK UP THE PHONE.
Irresponsible Servicing and Very Average Customer satisfaction
| Address: Kolkata, West Bengal |
Requested Sir\Madam,
I have a 3 year old Tata Nano LX which has been in quite a good condition for the aforesaid time. Recently I was having some problems with the A\C as it was not cooling the interior at all. I reported it to the service centre T.C Motors, Kolkata, Foreshore Road that my A|C is not functioning for quite a long time and moreover about one and a half years have passed since my last servicing so asked for a routine check up of the various parts.
My Driver took the car to the showroom on Wednesday afternoon so was expecting the car to come back by late Thursday evening or Friday morning. They kept delaying it by saying A|C has this problem, there are some technical problems here and there and finally they returned my car on Sunday Morning with a quite hefty bill of Rs. 4792 including AMC and everything. Amidst all I was happy to get my car back expecting it to be smooth and perfect as it was sometime ago.
Within 3 days the A\C stopped working again and a new problem arised which has never happened before in the last three years my Gear Box was not responding occasionally and it was very difficult to get the gear running on my car. Sometimes it would work and sometimes it would not and the situation was becoming very frustrating as it was the same car which has just arrived from proper servicing. I reported the incident on Friday morning and they said they would send someone on Monday so here goes another delay in customer attending.
Today morning initially as usual the gear was responding to some extent and I had to go to office urgently for some important work. So I decided to quickly go and come back before the servicing guy comes and take my car back for another round of servicing. When I finished my work in office and getting out from the parking lot suddenly the gear again wouldn't respond and was making some irritating noise and suddenly it took gear and slammed into the divider and my front mudguard portion got slammed badly. With that condition and life risk I brought the car home. The driver from T.C motors came and was hesitant to take the car as he found the gear condition as said. They sent over another technician who made some temporary remedy and took it back again to the service centre.
Now According to T.C Motors the so called "IRRESPONSIBLE AND WORTHLESS" servicing which they have to carry on will not proceed until I claim my accidental insurance which they don't realise occurred because of their bad service and could have been more fatal if it had happened on a busy road. Now they are saying until I complete my insurance claiming procedure they cannot start working otherwise they will have to return my car in the same degraded condition.
My simple Question to whomsoever it may concern is, Is this what you call customer satisfaction?? When we don't have to send our cars for servicing they make it a point to call us frequently with requests of sending our car as if they know the condition of our car better than us. And once its done they attend customers like this?? I am very very dissapointed with their approach as I have been a very happy customer of Tata Motors and willing to stay so. I just want some response regarding this matter and would patiently wait for it. I hope I would receive some justice regarding the issue ASAP. The car is registered under my Dad's name.
Aritra Basu S\O Pabitra Kumar Basu
Car: Tata Nano LX WB06E 1951
My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
TATA motors Give excuses for their faulty product part and refuse to replace
| Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra |
I own a TATA indigo CS with registration No. MH-20-BC-3136.I was recently Notified of crack in lower part of vehicle due to rust. The crack is at lower part of body in front left side were suspension is fitted.The Crack is 1 meter long and 3-4cm in width.The rust and crack occurred is completely due to poor product quality of TATA motors and Negligence of Authorized TATA motor service center.When i complained about this in TATA motors they have started giving excuse and trying to hide there faults and ask 20000rs to replace part.
Very Bad experience.
I request authorities to Look in Matter.
Harshit Sarda
[protected]@rediffmail.com
DEFECTIVE MODEL-2515 EX TURBO
| Address: Uttar Pradesh |
I HAVE PURCHASED 7 TATA 2515 EX TURBO VEHICLES IN THE YEAR 2006-07, IN THAT PARTICULAR MODEL THERE IS A LOT OF DEFECTS IN THE PUMPS AND ENGINE,I HAVE GIVEN A LOT OF COMPLAINS TO AUTH. SERVICE STATION AT KANPUR-KAWAL MOTORS,KAILASH MOTORS. I AM DEALING IN VEGETABLES TOWING, IN VEGETABLE THERE IS TIMINGS FOR THE VEHICLE, SO THEREFORE MY TRUCKS IS NOT REACHED ON TIME TO THE DESTINATION, SO MY LOSS IS GOING ON AND I DIDN'T PAY INSTALLMENTS OF THE TRUCKS ON TIME, IN THAT CASE I AM A DEFAULTER IN FINANCE COMPANY'S.
BEFORE 2007 MY REPAYMENT OF INSTALLMENTS IS WONDERFUL, BUT NOW NO FINANCE CO. IS GIVING ME FIN. FOR THE NEW TRUCK, SO TATA MOTORS SHOULD GIVE ATLEAST ONE CHANCE TO GIVEN ME ME FINANCE FROM TATA MOTORS FINANCE.
MY [protected]@gmial.com.
I HAVE PURCHASED 7 TATA 2515 EX TURBO VEHICLES IN THE YEAR 2006-07, IN THAT PARTICULAR MODEL THERE IS A LOT OF DEFECTS IN THE PUMPS AND ENGINE,I HAVE GIVEN A LOT OF COMPLAINS TO AUTH. SERVICE STATION AT KANPUR-KAWAL MOTORS,KAILASH MOTORS. I AM DEALING IN VEGETABLES TOWING, IN VEGETABLE THERE IS TIMINGS FOR THE VEHICLE, SO THEREFORE MY TRUCKS IS NOT REACHED ON TIME TO THE DESTINATION, SO MY LOSS IS GOING ON AND I DIDN'T PAY INSTALLMENTS OF THE TRUCKS ON TIME, IN THAT CASE I AM A DEFAULTER IN FINANCE COMPANY'S.
BEFORE 2007 MY REPAYMENT OF INSTALLMENTS IS WONDERFUL, BUT NOW NO FINANCE CO. IS GIVING ME FIN. FOR THE NEW TRUCK, SO TATA MOTORS SHOULD GIVE ATLEAST ONE CHANCE TO GIVEN ME ME FINANCE FROM TATA MOTORS FINANCE.
MY [protected]@gmial.com.
PF ISSUE
| Address: Gurgaon, Haryana |
this is Santosh Kr.Singh writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company TATA MOTORS LTD. PUNE where i am working presently, my company sent provident fund clearance document on 3rd Nov` 2011 to PF office Gurgaon. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 5 month and nothing has been credited to my account.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.
Santosh Kr.Singh
Tata Motors Ltd. Pune
this is Santosh Kr.Singh writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my company TATA MOTORS LTD. PUNE where i am working presently, my company sent provident fund clearance document on 3rd Nov` 2011 to PF office Gurgaon. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 5 month and nothing has been credited to my account.
therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.
Santosh Kr.Singh
Tata Motors Ltd. Pune
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
TATA Motors Ltd. — Balance of Corporate Rebate
I have bought TATA INDICA XETA GLG on 18 th Dec. 2008. I had called them two times ,But still they not paid me corporate Rebate of Rs. 4000 as they promised to me . Helpful
T D S CERTIFICATE
| Address: Pune, Maharashtra |
We are holding the following two fixed deposits ( cumulative) in TATA MOTORS LIMITED. The details are as follows:-
1. RITA RAVINDER KATHURIA
U/6 , SACRED HEART TOWN,
WANAWADI , PUNE 411040.
MOBILE NO. [protected]
DEPOSIT DATE :- 15/04/2010
DEPOSIT AMOUNT :- 5,00,000/-( FIVE LACS)
PERIOD :- 3 YEARS
RATE OF INTEREST :- 8.75%
MATURITY DATE :- 14/04/2013
MATURITY AMOUNT :- 6, 48 ,250/-
RECEIPT NO. 311080.
2. RAVINDER KUMAR KATHURIA
U/6 , SACRED HEART TOWN,
WANAWADI , PUNE 411040.
MOBILE NO. [protected]
RECEIPT NO. 311079.
We request you to send us the TDS certificates form no. 16 A ( required by I.T.dept) for both the fixed deposits from
april 2010 to march 2011 at your earliest.
Yours faithfully ,
RITA R KATHURIA AND RAVINDER K KATHURIA
We are holding the following two fixed deposits ( cumulative) in TATA MOTORS LIMITED. The details are as follows:-
1. RITA RAVINDER KATHURIA
U/6 , SACRED HEART TOWN,
WANAWADI , PUNE 411040.
MOBILE NO. [protected]
RECEIPT NO. 311080.
2. RAVINDER KUMAR KATHURIA
U/6 , SACRED HEART TOWN,
WANAWADI , PUNE 411040.
MOBILE NO. [protected]
RECEIPT NO. 311079.
We request you to send us the TDS certificates form no. 16 A ( required by I.T.dept) for both the fixed deposits from
april 2010 to march 2011 at your earliest.
Yours faithfully ,
RITA R KATHURIA AND RAVINDER K KATHURIA
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
tata motors ltd fixed deposit — non-receipt of TDS Certificate for 2010-2011
TDS Certificate with respect to Fixed Deposit # 253561 Of Rs 25 Lacs Date of deposit[protected] og S K Dutthas not been recd & it is causing great inconvenience
Poor Customer Satisfaction
| Address: Faridabad, Haryana |
My name is Priti Juneja and I bought the petrol version of Indica Vista Aura Model in the month of April 2009. My Car Reg. no. is HR51 AE 4490.
In the beginning the Car was performing really well but from last 5 months I am facing a major problem with it. While driving at a slow speed, whenever I wish to apply brakes, I am not able to do that because the Brake becomes hard and stops working. The car does not stops immediately and takes some time to become still. This can cause a fatal accident anytime.
I have approached the TATA authorized service centre TRANS Automobiles for this. They kept my car for 12 days to solve this problem and charged Rs. 2000 for the same. But to my disappointment the same problem again appeared only after 2 days of their returning the car to me. Then I mailed my problem to the TATA customer care for the solution. After 1 week of which I recieved a call from TATA Pune office and the executive assured me that my problem will be sorted and I shall get a call from TATA service centre very soon.
Next day I got a call from TRANS Automobiles and they asked me to visit their service centre for the service of my car and not for the solution of my problem. After 1 week again I registered a complaint on TATA website but till date there is no solution with TATA MOTORS for my problem.
After such an awful experience I declare that TATA has one of the worst customer service department I have ever came across. There is zero customer satisfaction level neither do they bother about customer sentiments and emotions.
Infact the resale value of all TATA vehicles is pathetic. I bought my car for Rs. 3,80,000 in the year 2009 and now its resale value is just 2- 2.5 lacs.This means that in 1 year my car value has deprciated by 1,30,000 which is really sad.
By posting such a complaint and feedback I wish to warn everybody who is planning to buy any car of TATA Motors that their customer service is pathetic and they don't value their customers at all. So think twice before buying any car of TATA Motors.
In the beginning the Car was performing really well but from last 5 months I am facing a major problem with it. While driving at a slow speed, whenever I wish to apply brakes, I am not able to do that because the Brake becomes hard and stops working. The car does not stops immediately and takes some time to become still. This can cause a fatal accident anytime.
I have approached the TATA authorized service centre TRANS Automobiles for this. They kept my car for 12 days to solve this problem and charged Rs. 2000 for the same. But to my disappointment the same problem again appeared only after 2 days of their returning the car to me. Then I mailed my problem to the TATA customer care for the solution. After 1 week of which I recieved a call from TATA Pune office and the executive assured me that my problem will be sorted and I shall get a call from TATA service centre very soon.
Next day I got a call from TRANS Automobiles and they asked me to visit their service centre for the service of my car and not for the solution of my problem. After 1 week again I registered a complaint on TATA website but till date there is no solution with TATA MOTORS for my problem.
After such an awful experience I declare that TATA has one of the worst customer service department I have ever came across. There is zero customer satisfaction level neither do they bother about customer sentiments and emotions.
Infact the resale value of all TATA vehicles is pathetic. I bought my car for Rs. 3,80,000 in the year 2009 and now its resale value is just 2- 2.5 lacs.This means that in 1 year my car value has deprciated by 1,30,000 which is really sad.
By posting such a complaint and feedback I wish to warn everybody who is planning to buy any car of TATA Motors that their customer service is pathetic and they don't value their customers at all. So think twice before buying any car of TATA Motors.
Tata Motors Ltd. Recent Comments
- non delivery of TATA truck chassis -LPT1613 cowl TC 42
Dear sir, We are from Govt. I.T.I. Rampur...1
- T D S CERTIFICATE
Dear sir/madam, We...1
- PF ISSUE
Dear sir, this is Santosh Kr.Singh writting...1
9733305531/8337075200/9800120362/9836447888/9732774888 Cheating/Fraud business at kolkata at a very high rate
Gourav Mishra, C/o Goutam mishra, Axis bank acc no::[protected], Sbi bank acc no::::[protected]...sala 1 no ka kamina, chor fraud insaan hay...tata motors ka zonal head bol ta hay khud ko...sabdhan raho iss se...