Tbl Online Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

SunnySingh1211
Aug 21, 2023

TBL Online is a Fraud Seller

I received defective laptop from Flipkart by TBL Online. It is a fraud seller....
Address:INNOVATIVE MANAGEMENT SERVICES Mrs PRITI PARSHURAM PATIL H NO 866, M H B COLONY, SATPUR, NA Nashik 422007 Maharashtra

I'm writing in behalf of Innovative Management Services.
By mistakely the wrong Billing address is entered in this Bill, To claim GST I will need GST Firm address on the Billing address field nothing else as such is to be changed except the billing address in the invoice attached below. Kindly check and do the needful. I will be very glad if you can assist me in this and if I can recieve a revised invoice copy...
Ninaad Bagul
Jul 19, 2023

Flipkar Order Laptop

Address:INNOVATIVE MANAGEMENT SERVICES Mrs PRITI PARSHURAM PATIL H NO 866, M H B COLONY, SATPUR, NA Nashik 422007 Maharashtra
Website:Please mail me revised invoice on [email protected]

By mistakely the wrong Billing address is entered in this Bill, To claim GST I will need GST Firm address on the Billing address field nothing else as such is to be changed except the billing address in the invoice attached below. Kindly check and do the needful. I will be very glad if you can assist me in this and if I can recieve a revised invoice copy from you.

New Billing address of my Firm:

INNOVATIVE MANAGEMENT...
Deepak9900
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
May 13, 2023

Received referbished or used laptop (Asus Tuf f17)

I Have ordered one laptop from Flipkart on 10th may. I received laptop on 12th may.
After that I am registering it for warranty, There is showing only 4 month warranty is left of this laptop

Today I registered for warranty it is showing valid date of warranty is 28 sep 2023.
I am buying new laptop not used laptop. We are spending our money. You are Doing this.

Please help to...
Janakiraman n

Gas stove

I purchased a 2 burner butterfly smart gas stove from Flipkart. My name is Janakiraman. My order number is OD[protected]. They sold a faulty gas stove. Burner nozzle broken and burner stand broken. I have returned the stove to Flipkart for replacement. The replacement stove glasstop has come broken and both burner stands' leg to lock the slot is also broken. It is clear that this company is buying the defective items from the market...