Tees Lion Complaints & Reviews

Ravi18031991
Apr 6, 2021

Address: A-1322 MERRITON PLAZZA, Telangna

I have Order 2 Shirt Dt.11.02.2021 From Tess lion with Google pay payment, but Parasol not receive till date 06.04.2021. please take action and refund my payment.

Mar 30, 2021

Address: Tees lion

Ordered the product. But unfortunately teeslion is a fake company. Not able to contact customer support

Cpandey""""
      Mar 8, 2021

Ordered on 23rd of February but still waiting for that

Santhosh Sheety
        Feb 26, 2021

I ordered shirt worth 299 from facebook add regarding teeslion, but product still not delivered.

Sudarshan Vishnubhotla
          Feb 24, 2021

I have ordered a shirt from teeslion.com on February 20, 2021 at 07:57 AM but the product is not yet delivered. My order number is #27221. The support mail id which was provided on their website is also not valid. I want my money of Rs.299 as soon as possible.

DARSHAN DARJI
            Feb 24, 2021

Address: A-1322 MERRITON PLAZZA, TL.

I have ordered 5 shirts worth rs 1196 on 16th february. Yet no reply from teeslion.
            I tried to contact from facebook but they blocked me. So i request you to get my refund from teeslion

Gaurav tTyagi
              from Gajraula, Uttar Pradesh
              Feb 24, 2021

Address: Jubilant Second colony, Gajraula , Amroha(Uttra Pradesh) pin 244244

I have ordered a jacket from teeslion online shopping worth Rs 399. I have payment the required amount via online transfer. But the shipment is still not delivered.
              ORDER NO: #27233

Rahuljaryal
                Feb 24, 2021

Yesterday, i ordered online from teeslion website for rs 1040 around 11:04 am. And my money got deducted but the website is fake i think as there is no valid id of their. I made a payment through phonepe at [protected]@icici.
                Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                Transaction id P2102231033423668457353

Gireesh Chandran
                  Feb 23, 2021

My name Gireesh chandran, Iam from kerala(Trivandrum).Last 4 days back i ordered two shirts in above mentioned Ecommerce website(Tees Lion).The website is clearly cheating website.So many people have cheated in this website. I have lost Money Rs:598/-.Kindly do the needfull.

Mallangi Vamsidhar Reddy
                    Feb 21, 2021

I have ordered three shirts and paid payment throug your razor pay platform.after order there is no response from tees lion.i think that is fraud .plss refund my money .

Vikas Thippani 4911
                      Feb 21, 2021

Address: A-1322 MERRITON PLAZZA, TL

Hello Sir/Madam,

Myself Vikas Thippani, from Hyderabad. Recently, I have shopped clothing online from a website named www.teeslion.com. its been 15 days and I have not been delivered any item nor they have sent any tracking number or status of my order.

I have mailed them many times and their mail ID is also not working now. I went to there facebook page and saw comments under the recent posts. I came to know just like me, many others across India also got cheated by them. Please take necessary action sir.

Vikas Thippani,

Bejoy Kuttappan
                        Feb 20, 2021

Address: A-1322 MERRITON PLAZZA, TL

Dear Razorpay team, I had ordered shirts through Tees Lion and the payment is deducted from my card for Rs.598/- I have got the order confirmation mail, but no shipping details.. No contact details or mail getting bounced..

Why Razorpay is providing this service to fraud companies. Please do the needful on the refund..

AravindHariharan
                          Feb 20, 2021

Hello sir/ madam ...This is Aravind from Chennai, Feb 16 night I saw the teeslion page in Facebook..it has exclusive offers price of shirts so I ordered one shirt from teeslion and paid 299 rupees amount through upi id Google pay ...on Feb 17 morning I received a mail that the order is confirmed and will send the shipment details and tracking details ..it's been four days ..since I didn't received a single mail from that page...I even tried to mail them through the mail id which was in the teeslion page ...but it's a fake mail id ...just now came to know that it's a fake online site ...paid 299 rupees añd got disappointed ... kindly please help me to get that money back which I paid and take some action on that site ...not only me ..lots of people got disappointed and by this teeslion site .
                          Sir is there any response from razorpay

sreedharaks
                            Feb 18, 2021

Address: i don't know

I am order through the tees lion online shop but not yet get the shipping details i think this is fake company my order number and payment details hear attached.
                            sop please give back my money

hemantam
                              from Hāora, West Bengal
                              Feb 18, 2021

Sir i am belong from poor family i am buying products from tees lion website but after I know that site is fake please sir give me money back I request you... UPI Transation id is[protected]/google transaction id is CICAgKCrj47EOA. Please sir do something.

Srikar Ananthula
                                Feb 17, 2021

I ordered shirts in TeesLion on 12th Feb 2021 amounting to Rs. 897/-, paid immediately due to unavailability of cash on delivery.
                                Now, the website is showing the same as order delivered. But actually it's not!
                                I think the website is dragging the amount with attractive offers without fulfilling the same.. pls look at the issue!

Vinay Khakke
                                  from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Feb 17, 2021

T2102162205406845699561 please give me refund

Tees Lion Recent Comments