The Modern Man Complaints & Reviews

Davis Daniel
May 1, 2023

1products Different sizes and 1 product in fitting properly

Address:24/1, Near Sitanagar Chokdi, opp. Shagun Avenue, Punagam, Surat, Gujarat 395010

My name is Davis Daniel N
Ordered on April 20th
I want to a refund for my order which was delivered on April 23, 2023. 2 products
Order id:#MN33346-C
AWB No. : X85370088
Product 1: NB121 L
Product 2: AP005 L
Reason : Product 1 is L size recieved but didnt fit for me.
Product 2: Ordered L size received S size
So i dont need any exchange i need refund for my money thank you .br...
Rahul.Gupta200
from Guwahati, Assam
Apr 11, 2023

Wrong delivery, no response after sales

Address:24/1, Near Sitanagar Chokdi, opp. Shagun Avenue, Punagam, Surat, Gujarat 395010

Hi, I order a Mens Ombre Tie Dye Lapel Button Up Long Sleeve Shirts × 1 from the modern man online store,
Order No - MN30691

The shirt I received was not the size I ordered and quality was worst, then I sent them mails and DM on Instagram to arrange refund the amount but these people are not even replying to any of my mails and messages....
ankit.sarkar08
Apr 9, 2023
Apr 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 11, 2023

Inappropriate size & not replying

Hi have bought 2 XL size shirts for 1200 Rs. on 30th March 2023 and received it on 1st of April 2023. The fitting was inappropriate and I mailed them last week for an exchange or a return, but unfortunately I have not received any reply from them and I am sure they are ignoring my mails cause I have also DM them on Instagram which they seen it and didn't reply on my matter. I think that I might have been scammed from them as the shirt size...
Address:Address :- 24/1, Near Sitanagar Chokdi, opp. Shagun Avenue, Punagam, Surat, Gujarat 395010

I have ordered 2 shirts
After receiving both are in different sizes and unfit
Trying to contact them but no response
Just they seen my msg but no reply 🥲
Help me please
It worths 1248
email id is wrong and not responding messages...
kathir kath
Jan 19, 2023

Delivered wrong and worst product

I have ordered 2 shirts
After receiving both are in different sizes and unfit
Trying to contact them but no response
Just they seen my msg but no reply 🥲
Help me please
It worths 1300...
ikhan1707
Aug 15, 2022
Jan 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2023

Fraud company

Address:Gujrat

I ordered a shirt which was sent as a wrong size with worst quality. Tried to return on the same day but no option. Emails bounce, no contact number working. Not even replying on their social media handles....
ritesh hota
Aug 14, 2022

Return and exchange of a shirt

Address:Gujarat

I ordered two shirts from modern man man. It arrived and i found out that the size was small. I tried to contact them but there was no response on their end. Kindly look into this matter...
ritesh hota
Aug 14, 2022

Return and exchange

Address:Gujarat

I have received an order from the modern man and there’s an issue with size. I’m trying to return the product by contacting them but there’s no response from their end....
gvmishra
Aug 10, 2022

Return issue

I ordered a shirt from themordernman.In and they provided wring size. When i tried yo return they dont reoly no calls or emails. Emails bounced back and instagram they dont reply...
Arya Gopalika
Aug 7, 2022

Wrong size received

I, Arya Gopalika, recently ordered two shirts from the modern man site, I ordered both shirts in L size but I have received one shirt in XL size, please kindly look into the matter and provide me with a refund or exchange whichever is possible. I have attached the images in the mail.
My order no. is MM41774 and the product with which I have faced issue is the "Striped Breathable Stand Collar Casual Shirt". Kindly look into this matter...
Address:Nr Ashirvad Soc, Puna Kumbariya Rd, Sitanagar, Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 395010

I ordered a pack of two shirts from https://themodernman.in/ which was delivered on 31st July 2022. I normally wear the L size hence ordered the same but the shirts I received was not at all fitting me and the quality of 1 shirt was very bad. So I looked for ways to contact them to place a request for return but both the email ids given in the website: [protected]@modernman.in
and [protected]@theroy.in are not working. I even tried their phone...
arnab.rishi
Aug 2, 2022

No process for return/exchange and No Response on Return or Refund (Order ID - MN22941)

Address:IFM (International Fashion Market) Nr Ashirvad Soc, Puna Kumbariya Rd, Sitanagar, Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 395010

I purchased two shirts from Modern man website (https://themodernman.in/) after receiving advertisement on Instagram. I paid the amount on cash upon receiving the order. However, the items which I received were smaller in size and hence, I wanted to return the items. But, I am now facing the following issues -

1. There is no proper procedure mentioned in the website for return / exchange of the items.
2. The Phone number...
Ashvini Chavan
Jul 11, 2022

No refund

The modern man products are highly cheap quality but shows expensive and they did not respond to return messages on insta or anything
Do not provide any valid I'd to contact no...
Praveen41990
Jun 30, 2022

Wrong Size Received and poor material (Order ID : #MM34075)

Address:IFM (International Fashion Market) Nr Ashirvad Soc, Puna Kumbariya Rd, Sitanagar, Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 395010

I purchased 2 shirts from this website through, size variation and product not worth to paid 1100rs amount, all information is wrong

This website could be the possible scam for below reasons-

- The contact number and email mentioned on the website is invalid!

- They don't respond to Instagram and facebook messages

- Their Instagram account is limited to comment anything .. you can't...
Sachendra Chandra
Jun 29, 2022

Fraud

The shirt that I bought was of wrong size. I tried to return it but they never responded to the mail. The phone number they have provided is also not responding. I totally demand to ban such sites....
Zaheel Ibrahim
Jun 29, 2022

The shirt that I have recently ordered.

I had worst experience buying this product. the product that I recieved is faulty.
There no option for return or exchange.
They aren’t even responding....
Umang Innani
Jun 22, 2022

Fraud seller

Like others I too bought a pack of 2 shirts .But they were not fit as expected, so I tried to return them, but there is no option for that .You need to mail them, which they won't respond, to inform about the same.
The mail id isn't working.. Bounced back
You can connect with me and I can share the mails and message send to them, which they didn't reply back

Worst experience.. FRAUD SITE.....
Sudhi@5400
Jun 20, 2022

Clothing

Address:Nr Ashirvad Soc, Puna Kumbariya Rd, Sitanagar, Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 395010

I have ordered a shirt from "Modern Man" website and it has been delivered. I'm totally cheated with a low quality product which is not even worth for 100/- . Website describes that the product is linen material, but it is polyster. I tried to return the product and buy back the cash, but they are cheating with invalid contact numbers and mail id's. there is no option to return the product, which is shown in the website. Cheap footpath clothes...
Bhavesh Paryani
from Kota , Rajasthan
Jun 17, 2022

Printed Shirt

I ordered A shirt, order no. MM33585
Shirt was different when I ordered online, than what it came, material was disgusting, and so costly . Mujhe nhi pata tha ki itne bhi zaleel, neech sites hoti h kuchh to sharam ho saalo ko 1000 rs le rahe ho haramkhoro de kya rahe ho 100 rs ka maal .
Ban Karo Sadi company ....
catchani23
Jun 16, 2022

Fraud Scan

I bought a pair of shirts from them. 1st of they are so small doesn't fit and quality is also very poor. All the contact information is fake the email is fake the mobile number is fake. They don't respond to your complaint. They are basically a scam or fraud. Please don't buy. Request the concerned department to take action on them....
Kshri99
Jun 10, 2022

Bad customer Service and Bad Products

Ordered 2 shirts from them via and Instagram Ad, the shirts were of terrible quality, not to mention that the product received was different from the one that I ordered and one of the shirts had red colour stain marks on it.
I have been trying to contact them for some time now on their mentioned mobile number and email address. But seems like they do not exist.
The customer experience is shockingly bad and feels like they simply...
Rohan Rajeghorpade
Jun 4, 2022

Scam!

Address:Surat

I purchased shirts from this website through Instagram ads. The delivered product is of very sub standard quality. Their policies on the website are just copy pasted from some saree company which are not relevant to the products they are selling.
This website could be the possible scam for below reasons-

- The contact number and email mentioned on the website is invalid!

- They don't respond to Instagram...
Rolson Dsouza
Apr 22, 2022
Jun 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2022

Bad Quality Material - Irregular size

The Modern Man way of ignoring customer complaint is worrying! They just throw at you the garbage and go kaput!! This is disturbing and needs to be dealt with stringent consequences of breaching consumer trust!...
Aryan_Pandey
Apr 14, 2022

Bad quality of fabric of shirts

Hey, I would like to return the shirts that got delivered to me yesterday owing to the bad quality of fabric and dissimilarity in the products shown and delivered.
Thanks and Regards....

The Modern Man Recent Comments