The Shopping Bazar Complaints & Reviews

Geetanjali Shidam
Jan 7, 2022

Earphone

Balance deducted from account but shows that payment was failed...
sonika baluka

fraud site which do not deliver the product

I ordered a jumpsuit from this site named theshoppingbazaar.in of inr 330 which was supposed to get deliver by almost 15 days and after placing the order a got confirmation message and a mail too that your order is been placed and the payment mode was goggle pay. Even after some time i called to re-ensure that when i will get the delivery they took my call and assured me that the product will be the delivered but again when delivery date...
jolysammy@24

the order was never delivered

I placed the order on 29/8/2019. The item was a dress of code dress-18. After paying online i got the following message from them:

Hello soumyashree, thank you for placing your order #37643 with theshoppingbazar. Your order will delivered to you within 13 to 15 days. Need help contact [protected] or email us [protected]@gmail.com.

Your order will be delivered to you on [17/09/2019]. Need help contact [protected]...
Camelia Mondal

apparels

Address:33, Syed Ali Avenue, Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

I ordered this nice maxi dress which worth 280 approx. And i paid even online. But still no calls or confirmation about the order placed. I ordered it in august. Will i ever get my money back. There is no security available to protect us from such fraud. Atleast there should be some warnings providing the fraud alert. People would think twice before investing on online shopping....
tanzeemfaraz

payment made but product did not delivered

Order # 23894, i have order the garments and made the payment. I didn't receive the products, i called to the given number which is switch off, i sent the email and didn't receive the any reply and no details of my order. And there is no other way to contact the company. They mentioned that the product will get deliver with in 15 days. However, it been more than 35 days now and there is no update on my product. Kindly do the needful... Thank...

clothing

Address:110008

I saw an advertisement (Shopping bazar) of this label on fb on 25th august and placed an order for a jumpsuit. Paid online and got a msg confirming my order as well.

It's been almost a month and i have not received my product. Tried reaching them on the number that i got in the msg, it was earlier switched off and now out of service.

E-mail ([protected]@gmail.com) was also given in that msg. I put a mail...
Sakshi@21

it's a scam

I've ordered a dress from the shopping bazaar of worth 245 on 1st september. The order was 'supposed to be delivered' by 17th september.
However, there was no further communication regarding the delivery status and the product. There was no followup when i emailed them. The phone number that they sent is 'switched off' all the time.

Its a total fraudulent and a scam website. They are outsmarting people with their attractive...
Ishakshi

product not received amount paid

Address:Not available, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I saw advertising in facebook about the shopping bazar, it was offering good on clothes, i have paid the amount 809 on 25 august then i received a msg that i will get my order by next 15 working days now it is 26 days i haven't received any order nor they are responding on the given no not site is also showing incorrected... Please help me to resolve this issue... And punish them hardly....
ChandniPT

didn't receive the order

I ordered a product from the shopping bazar on august 23. They didn't have an option for cod, so i paid it online through razorpay payment gateway. Once the payment was done, i got a confirmation mail and an sms, saying the product will be delivered by 14 september. After that there wasn't any mails or messages. It's been 7 date since the promised delivery date, but no news of the product. I tried calling them, sent a mail. No response. I...
shikhil atri
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

fraud online shopping site

I've place an order of rupees 249 on 27th of august 2019. But i haven't receive my order although the payment is completed already. I've tried so many times to contact but failed. Given contact no. Switched off and they aren't even accepting the mail. I've come through the site from a facebook ad so i thought it would be legit. But now i've come to the conclusion the site was all fraud....
Mishti Grover

product not delivered for that I paid online

I'm complaining about the site theshoppingbazar.in as i ordered clothes from that site on 25th august and paid for that online and received a message and a mail that my order #28669 will be delivered on 13th september and till today i haven't received anything. I've been trying to call them and mail them but they're not reverting. I request you to ban such fake sites from promoting on fb and instagram just like that. I need your help to get...
Geetika Jain Rai

product not delivered and no response on follow up

Address:560038

I ordered a dress from theshoppingbazar more than a month back.
It is already paid and it didnt allow cash on delivery option.
Now when i want to contact them about my delivery date and tracking number but they are not responding. The phone number mentioned is not available anymore and they do not reply to emails.

Please help in getting my refund... Please warn about this website...
Priyanka S Rao

item not delivered

I had ordered one dress on 21st august from theshoppingbazar.in site for which i received an order no as 21978 after the payment was done. Next day i received an sms saying my order will be delivered on 10th september. Since then i have not received any update from them. The number they have provided is switched off and they do not revert to your mails. I request you to take an action on this as they collect people many by means of prepaid...
Heenanagpal07

page not found / website closed

I had placed two orders 29881 and 39340 on theshopping bazar.in
I have not received my orders and now the website is not opening also they have deleted their instagram page.
They have a link on google which is also not opening. Also they are not replying to my mails.
My order was prepaid i had made a payment of rs 1800/-
Please find screenshots...
Tuba Rizvi

order not delivered

I placed an order of 585 RS on 30th August and it was supposed to get delivered by 16-17 September. But I haven't heard back from them since and their contact number is switched off. Even the website is not accessible now. The ad of this website was visible on Facebook so I thought it might be legit but now I'm highly disappointed. Please take some action against this....
Madhurak

they took my money and haven't given the products

I ordered through www.shoppingbazar.in on 29th of August of worth INR 669 which I had paid using netbanking. My order is - 37920. They sent a msg on 29th of August that the product will reach by 17th of September they also called me on my number to confirm my order. I have not received any products yet. They have shut down their website, there contact number is switched off, the msgs are not getting delivered to their Facebook messenger....
Hariitika Koli

I never received my parcel from the site.

Address:3151 mahindra park, rani bagh, delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I ordered a dress on[protected]. I received a message that I may get my parcel in 13-15 days. But I've recieved it till date. It amounts Rs 270.
I demand a refund for the same. It is highly cheap how these websites take people's money. Moreover how Social networking sites like Instagram and Facebook are giving ads of ### companies.
Kindly look at the matter and help me to get my refund.
Thanks...
darshanap10m

order delivery never happened, website is fraud most probably

I ordered a saree worth Rs 510 & paid for the same.
Placed the order on[protected] & was informed by them that i will receive the product by[protected].
I have been trying to call on the no. [protected] but its continuously switched off & they never revert on my mails.
i want them to refund my money back.
bloody frauds, how many people may have been looted by them...
Ishakshi

not received the order even not getting response

Address:Not available, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I never received my order. I ordered from the website theshoppingbazaar.in. Never got my order. Number is switched off. Nobody replies to emails. It's very disappointing. They provided a number on their site & an email id as well. I got order confirmation msg too. The sms said it will be delivered in 13-15 days but the order never came. Please help me get back my money.
I ordered on 25 august 3019 with prepaid amount....
nishtha tiwari

order not received

My order no. 43331 has not been delivered yet. And there is no information from the site. The number provided by them is switched off and no reply to the mail. This is a completely fraud site. I want the order asap or refund.. This is ridiculous. Instagram and facebook should check before showing advertisements of such sites.
It was supposed to be a gift but now it had turned out to be a dissapointment.
I need the action to...
Pri Tha

ordered a jumpsuit but till date not delivered

This is a fraud site. I ordered a jumpsuit from online shopping site on 25th august, 2019. The amount that i paid is 380/- the name of the site is the shopping bazar.in. The order was prepaid. Till date the order is not delivered. I tried to contact several times, submitted query in the site address but no response had come from the site. I want my refund asap....
Shribhanuji

prepaid order is not delivered yet and they are not even answering

Hi sir/ma'm
So, i ordered one saree from a fb link, i mailed them to ask them there return policies. They replied the mail. Aftr that i order that saree on 31 aug 2019, the order no is 41567 and cash on delivery option was not available on it so i prepaid it. They called me to confirm the order and said that the order will be deliverd by 12 sep 2019. There is no tracking service available on their site. I mailed them so many times...
Anil27feb

after payment no response from past 3 months

Ordered 2 cloths on 19th july2019. From this site (Theshoppingbazar.in) worth of rs.1700/- this site don't have any option of cod, i paid full amount through online. But till date did't received any thing the mail id mentioned on the website ([protected]@gmail.com) i mailed many time regarding my order but still didn't got any responce.
I requested refund also through mail but not getting any responce.

Please don't...
Gurmehak chopra

didn't receive my products

My name is gurmehak kaur chopra. I had shopped online from a site called ‘the shopping bazar’ on 1st september 2019. I have not received my products even though i have already made the payment of ₹1440 using my debit card, the contact number as per the confirmation message was [protected] and is switched off since last 15 days.
They also gave me an email [protected]@gmail.com.
I had ordered 5 products in total and...
Rajeshwari Vaidya

the order never happens. fraud fraud fraud. I want my money back.

This company's (Theshoppingbazar.in) link was provided on instagram (Tsb.in) and comments and likes; also the reviews seemed suitable. The cost was less at it showed the items are in sale. After placing the order, they even called me to tell that the order is placed and will arrive in 13-15 days. But its been more than 20 days and the order never arrived. I want justice. I want my money back. Please help me....
Panchhi

fraud site

I ordered from this website in august end, it was a prepaid order with razor pay for 2 items. It's been 20 days, there has been no package delivery yet, also, they never respond to emails, and all the contact numbers provided are switched off. This is so shocking that, they went away with the money of people.
I would request a refund of my order, if anyone finds out what's going on....
nayannarvekar999

I have made payment for the clothes but not yet delivered

I have made payment of rs 1174/- to this website and order some cloths on 23rd aug 2019. I have received from mail of order confirmation and massage that your order has been confirmed and will deliver on 11.09.2019 and also mentioned contact number [protected] in massage so i have wait but today its 13.09.2019 and my order not yet delivered so i try to call on that number but no one picup its and its found swithed...
kirti Lahoti
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

fraud by shopping bazaar online shopping app

Address:Near police station ,sai vijay colony,narayanpet, 509210

I placed an order of approx rs. 800/- on august 21, 2019 which was supposed to get delivered by september 9, 2019 a per their initial message at the time of order.

I haven't heard back from them, since then. I tried calling on the number they have provided in the message. Also, have dropped follow up emails on [protected]@gmail.com which is there on the website and did not get any response from them. The contact number is continuously...
69 other people found this review helpful
69 found this helpful

The Shopping Bazar Recent Comments