Tp Ach Megmasoft Complaints & Reviews

Jul 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2023

Money has been debited from account without any information and I even I don't know this Megmasoft for what reason they have debited my 570 rupees please help me to get back my money
1st amount 570 rupees is debited at time 11:19 AM on 2 September 2022 at
2nd amount again 570 rupees is debited at time 12:32 on 13 December
3rd ammount again debited 570 at time 12:23 PM on 5 Feb on
4th ammount 570 rupees again debited just same day of 3 amount debited because 5 Feb 2023 12:24 PM
5th amount is again debited 5 Feb 2013 at 12:24

6th ammount is debited again 570 rupees same day
5 Feb 2023 time 12:25 PM

7th time again debited 570 at 13 Feb 2023 at time 12:18 PM

8th time again 570 debited on 22 April 2023 at time 10:12 AM

9th time again 570 debited on same day 22 April 2023 10:15 AM

10th time again & again 570 rupees again debited on 22 April 2023 at 10:21 AM
Jul 19, 2023
Updated by [email protected]
Plz return my balance

Ramanadam
    May 29, 2023

Enach ach memgasoft debited rs 570/-

Address: H NO.4-66/21 JAYALAKSHMI CENTER NARSAMPET

I haven't taken any loans from the Megma soft banking services but my accounting is debited Rs 570/- as Ach return charges from last 5 months ...so please help me in solving this issue...
    Sam7426
    from Nanded-Waghala, Maharashtra
    May 29, 2023

Address: ....

5 times my money deducted

Mar 23, 2023

Address: Khora colony gzahibad

Mera paytm account sa 570 rupees kat liya ha mena kesi kaam ka liya account ma pesa dalbaya tha na hii inka koi number ha jis pa insaan call bhe kara aur ya fraud bhote jada kar reha ha ya apana ap hi account sa pesa kat leta hai

Sanjay niraniya
        Mar 22, 2023

Meri ac me se pass kite gi sir

Lokanadhan V R
          from Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
          Feb 14, 2023

My Bank account money automatic debited yesterday 13/10/2003 debited amount 570Rs please recover my money my bank account. Debited money 570Rs TP ACH MEGMASOFT company please solve

Aravindh A
            from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
            Feb 7, 2023

In MEGMASOFT company is 1140 rupees taken by my savings account Indian bank account without my permission. I will not take any loan from them iam in middle of struggling financial issues in my life but they taken my money without my permission please as soon as possible stop them and take an action, or not i will move on cyber crime to handle those issues.

I have not taken any loan but payment is deducted from my account please refund my money and delete all my details from this company.

Niteshk76
                Sep 10, 2022

Nitesh, the transaction of amount Rs.570/- on 10-Sep-22 at 12:17 PM was successful. The reference number for this transaction is [protected]. We would like to inform you that the auto-payment is triggered by the service provider, not by Paytm so we request you to kindly contact your service provider CORPORATE for your double

Mad341
                  Sep 10, 2022

Sir i did not taken any loan but this fraud company deducting my money please refund my money 215 rupees. ..

rajpoot krishna
                    Sep 8, 2022

08/09/2022 at 10:14 AM rs. 570 deducted from my account.

Aakash Rajoria
                      Sep 2, 2022

Address: 926/2 ACHARYAPURI NEAR MAIN BUS STAND GURGAON

Your ECS request from account XXXXXXXX8344 has been returned due to Insufficient Balance
                      Please find the details as below:

Beneficiary: TP ACH MEGMASOFT
                      UMRN Number: KKBK[protected]
                      Amount: Rs.570.00
                      ECS Date: 02/09/2022

Thank you for banking with us.

NACH Team.
                      This message was sent by the System :02/09/2022

education A to Z
                        Aug 16, 2022

I have applied a loan from their app. I completed all process of form after that they rejected my loan and after 1 day they deducted 570 rupee from my account. Please return my money.

Tp Ach Megmasoft Recent Comments