TPSL Complaints & Reviews

Rohit@9155

Payment query

Address:KHANPUR

I pay my bike loan and money has been debited but money is not credit my bike loan...
Sakshi2009

About transactions

I did a transaction to tpsl.[protected]@icici but the money was not received by merchant...
Ihave done payment on 8march for the puchasing of school book set the amount has been deducted from my account but I didn't goimu book set and no any response from school shop....
BEO CHHANBEY

Bhu chs money transaction

Address:BHU VARANASI

Tanya agrahari
class 6 bhu chs
payment nhi show kar raha
hai 5 march 2021 ko payment hone ke bad bhi

transaction ID[protected]...
Monica karpagaraj

Refund my amount

I paid 2500 payment from my account to this gateway money was debited but receipt is not came it shows error my amount is not refund by this gateway...
Krishna02020
from Guwahati, Assam

Refund for the amount paid to chs application

Address:Varanasi

I have paid my fee through upi app and the money deducted from the bank but the transition is not completed so please refund my amount as fast as possible
My transition id is[protected]

Truly yours
Krishna...
Atul Kumar Ranjan
from Guwahati, Assam

To pay NTA

Address:Utta Pradesh

The 650 rupees amount debited from my account but didn't paid to NTA ..sir this matter of condidat life___ plz help...
Duryadhan608

Payment is successful through TPSL but emi not pay.

Amount of 2322 is debit from my phone pe through upi but my EMI payment 2322 is not successful. The amount is paid to be show that TPSL merchant.till now I also unable refund of my debited amount.plz sirit refund soon .I am very poor...
Address:Hathi pahar, Deoghar 814112 Jharkhand

I am ranjan barnwal S/O Arjun barnwal, Hati pahar, Deoghar, 350, 814112 Jharkhand. The purpose of writing this application is my money back I had applied for a new connection on August 19th 2020 and paid amount Rs 46110.00 for that but the connection has failed because of system changed. So I want my money back there fore I request you please take quick action against my issue and make my money back to me....
I Amjad Hussain made my payment 7709 through phonepa to your getaway (TPSL)
To hero finance..my transaction date is 12 February 2021 but they didn't receive any amount ...so kindly look this matter as soon as possible ..I aslo attached order I'd from phone pa..
Mb no [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com...
rahulpoal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment successful but haven't received any service (CIBIL SUBSCRIPTION)

I went to www.cibil.com and After login with my id password i wanted to buy their 1year Subscription plan and I choose bthat planbwith discount code then After Paying of rs 960 from Paytm UPI om 15 feb 2021
When i return back to Main screen where it has to be displayed TRANSACTION COMPLETED, But it was showing some error when i return to processing page

Money got deducted from my bank account and still haven't got the...
Address:Rayagada , ambodala, 765021

I made a payment through Hero fincorp app ViaPphonepe e-wallet and the same redirected to phonepe and payment done on 18th February at 6:37am but not reflected to the finance company.
Please let me help to get back my refund .....
Anshamit
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Insurance payment not received

Amount deducted through upi but not credited to merchant id .plz solve this problem...
Anshamit
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Insurance

My insurance installment is deducted through upi but not credited to service provider.refund it...
Bikram2001

Didn't get receipt and acknowledgement slip

Address:Jamshedpur sakchi kashidih

I made an online payment of rupees 662 for my admission in 3rd semester in jamshedpur co-operative college throught your payment gateway tspl, my money is debited from my account but I didn't get the receipt and acknowledgement slip.....
Munna rana

My upi payment is successful but not paid to marchant id

Address:Pokhariyadih, Suriya

My two phone pay upi payment is successful but marchant I'd have not received
Kindly solve the problems
Plz sir...
Amit Singh (Uttam)

Fraud Transaction

Address:Mumbai

Fraud transaction details...

Transaction Number : T14082
Reference Number : MT210210110000010067212
Transaction Code : D0108
Marchant Name : Retail CC Mumbai Ind
Amount : 55996
Transaction Date : 20/01/2021
Transaction Time : 02:28pm

RBL Credit card number : [protected]

Fraud Transaction Complain Details...

1. Cyber Crime _ Case No....
JoKerYT

Amount deducted

Amount deducted but n...
sagargunda

Payment dispute

Amount deducted from my account but not credited to payee
I have made transaction of my ICICI Prudential premium payment through ICICI NRO account.
I have made payment on 14 Oct. 2020, its still not credited to them.
Kindly check the issue.
Transaction ID is : ############
Amount is : 101, 000 INR

My email id is : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Your prompt reply will be helpful.
anitagarg2015

Fee payment for delhi university refund

Address:university of delhi

Hi i pay 4.040 for university of delhi. payment transacion id is. T2011291304176890031700. paid by phonepe. on.29nov.2020. at 1.03pm. collect id. is C2011291303560543491184. payment not done for fee. but debit from bank. please refund my amount. thank you.
regards. anita garg.
mobile [protected].
e.mail.[protected]@gmail.com...
sk mandloi

Refund money

Address:545 palia hatod indore

Transaction problem. I paid money to indiabulls but my money send to TPSL automatically. Please Refund it. I am very poor....
Thakkarai

Exam fees

Address:Rahmath nagar,Tirunelveli

Institute didn't receive payment...
Kiruthika rajavel

Fees payment

I had paid my fees through psg college of technology online login through my sbi debit card on 16th november . My money had been taken from my account . But my fees status still shows as due .so please solve my problem as soon as possibe.
College : psg college of technology
Money .INR 35578
Card : master card
Bank : SBI...
singhaman2000

Please give me my money

I pay 4040 to TPSL but my addmission is not done
If I not pay my fee my registration is cancelled
And my one year is spoil
Please give me my money back
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺
😔😔😔😔😔😔...
Address:122/LOHIYA NAGAR, SAURMAU ROAD SULTANPUR

I can paid a registration fee of1000 by upi for upsee but amount cut from the account and registration not completed....
As I paid through paytm the confirmation is received in paytm but on the site o[censored]psee it still shows payment left...
Maine apni upsee counciling ki payment kar rha tha, amount mere account se cut gya aur payment failure show ho rha tha .

Aaj meri councilling fee pay karne ka last din tha so mujhe phir se payment karnii padii.
Pls refund my ammount.this is not fair....
Gurvendra Pratap Kushwaha

False transection was made.

Today I have make a payment through paytm upi on bhuonline site merchent was tpsleducation of RS Rs.2429.60 plus which is this deducted from my account but declined so this amount should be refund.
Transection no.[protected]...
Paid via upi, the txn was successful but upsee site was show failed txn, so I had to do the txn again as it was the last day. My money got deducted twice for the same application number. Please look into it urgently.
UPSEE Roll no[protected]...
I paid my registration fees o[censored]psee through the Phonepe payment gateway. The transaction is done successfully but on my registration window still same and window is open for transaction but I already done that .So kindly request you to refund my money or resolve this issue....

TPSL Recent Comments