TPSL Complaints & Reviews

Sumit00101
Apr 6, 2024

The TPSL i don't know what is this they are debiting money from my upi every 3 months 5000 rupees. please look into this and return my money.
transaction showing like this - TO TRANSFER-UPI/DR/[protected]/TPSL/ICIC/[protected]@i/MandateR--

Saumya Upadhyay
    Feb 14, 2024

UPI mandate

Mandate created in Dec 2022 which I have no recollection of or even know the utility of. They would not intimate me regularly and have been deducting Rs. 550 since past 2 years...
    Jigarin11
    from Himatnagar, Gujarat
    Jun 6, 2023

Unknown transaction deducted from my account Rs 6327.24 via auto debit UPI

Address: ICICI TPSL

Unknown transaction deducted from my account Rs 6327.24 via auto debit UPI

Transaction Id[protected]

I want to reverse my deducted amount...
    ishi25
    Mar 13, 2023

I have paid the bill of 620/- rs by scanning the QR code in the month of March, but it is not reflecting in the current generated bill. It was being paid to [protected]@icici on 3rd March. Kindly look into this.

rashika chakave
      Feb 11, 2023

Pls refund my money... light bill is paid nd my account has debited but not reflected in mseb portal pls ... resolve my problem...
      950 is my light bill pls... refund my money

rashika chakave
        Feb 11, 2023
        This thread was updated on Feb 11, 2023

Its not reflected on MSEDCL portal. my light bill 950 amount was debited from my account but not paid light bill..pls resolve my problem...pls resolve my funds...950 ruppies is debited from my account
        pls refund my money

My light bill is not paid but amount has debited my account - Comment #4088138 - Image #0

haresh07.07.2005
          Feb 6, 2023

I paid 5023 from my indian bank account

Pranaybintu
            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
            Jan 30, 2023

I have paid my challan 109 rs through my phone pe, however it is showing unpaid in website. Please help me refund the mount

Rocketraju
              Jan 24, 2023
              Feb 2, 2023
              This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2023

Regarding payment of SBI life payment of policy no. 1J[protected], I paid an amount of Rs. 1511/- through phone PE app on 24 Jan. 2023. But the amount not recieved by SBI life. Amount deducted from my SBI account.
              Please check and pay the same and inform me by SMS.

We are here to help you. In case your father holds an SBI Life Insurance policy, then kindly mail us his policy number and contact details on our official email address - [protected]@sbilife.co.in along with the best time to arrange a callback during our business hours (Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 6.30 PM IST) for further assistance.

Once mailed you shall receive an auto-generated 8-digits case id number starting with 20, e.g. 20xxxxxx. Kindly provide us with this case id here to enable us to assign one of our customer service officials to look into the said concern.

SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care

Vishal998877
                Jan 7, 2023

Merchant had blocked me strapped my money please help me refund my money UPI Reference NO.[protected] amount 10, 000 Date of TXN 23 Dec

Vishal998877
                  Jan 7, 2023

Merchant had blocked me strapped my money please help me refund my money UPI Reference NO.[protected] amount 10, 000 Date of TXN 22 Dec

Pimu
                    Dec 12, 2022
                    Dec 13, 2022
                    This thread was updated on Dec 13, 2022

I was making a payment of Rs. 15000 for a policy in SBI Life in their official sbi life website and TPSL payment gateway window opened up. I made the payment through UPI (Phonepe) and it was successful. I also got the message that Rs. 15000 has been debited from my bank account and in the receipt it was clearly mentioned in the description that the transaction has been made through TPSL payment gateway but it wasn't updated in my SBI Life policy.

We are here to help you. For us to be able to attend to your concerns swiftly, we would request you to mail us with your SBI Life Insurance policy number and contact details on our official email address - [protected]@sbilife.co.in along with a suitable time to connect with you during our business hours (Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 6.30 PM IST).

Upon mailing us, you shall receive an auto-generated 8-digits case id number starting with 19, e.g. 19xxxxxx. Kindly provide us with this case id here so that we can assign one of our customer service officials for further assistance.

SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care

Jyoti_14
                      Dec 1, 2022

On 26/11/2022 debited Rs.980.00 and on 1/6/2022 debited Rs.1170.00 from Gpay showing MSEDCL. Whereas its not reflected on MSEDCL portal. Please resolve the issue at earliest

Rani Khandagale
                        from Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra
                        Nov 18, 2022

Address: Sai park Yamai nagar colony no.2 Spandan building dighi

I have paid the electricity bill for 17 nov 2022 on through google pay, however the amount was deducted from my account, but the payment was made to tpslqr and the bill was showing unpaid. The amount is still not refunded back to the account. I already contacted google pay and my bank but they couldn't help me.

Manasa Murthy K
                          Nov 9, 2022

I had paid 200rs for application 9f Learner's licence on[protected] i.e today, amount has been debited to your account but I've not received any confirmation on that. Please do refund my amount

Lokrey Nageshwar Rao
                            Nov 8, 2022

On 7/11/2022 between 22.30pm to 2.40pm transactions done in my Axis Bank credit card & SBI Credit card are hacked & done by somebody.The amount sent to mplliveTPSL.The total amounts in respective cards is Rs 205000& Rs 20206.50 respectively.Informed both banks to block the cards.Pl resolve our problem & recover amount

Hidayat khanche
                              from Ratnagiri, Maharashtra
                              Nov 3, 2022

I have paid my electricity bill on 31Oct 2022 but it not paid to mahavitran please refund my money

Hidayat khanche
                                from Ratnagiri, Maharashtra
                                Nov 3, 2022

I have paid my electricity bill on 31 OCT 2022 but it not paid to mahavitran.please paid to mahavitran or refund the money back

pravin nemade
                                  Oct 3, 2022

My money debited but electricity bill not paid

Sayyed Tabraiz
                                    Oct 2, 2022

I was booking flight ticket for kanpur from mumbai and during payment option tpsl-india.in/payment
                                    Amount was debited from my account
                                    But it's showing error on the site
                                    Request to refund my amount ASAP.

Santhosh07jo
                                      Sep 5, 2022

I made fee payment for M.Sc of Rs. 12297...it is unsuccessful in the madras university website but money has been debited from the account ..please do the needful...kindly reply as soon as possible

Omsaini681
                                        from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Aug 13, 2022

Address: One World Centre, Tower 2A, 19th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai - 400 013

I want to cibil app and After login with my id password i wanted to buy their 1year Subscription plan After Paying of rs 1200 from Paytm UPI om 13 aug 2022
                                        When i return back to Main screen where it has to be displayed "Your UPI transaction is in process", But it was showing some error when i return to processing page

My cibil user id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Money got deducted from my bank account and still haven't got the service by www.cibil.com as i mail them regarding this issue but no any response.

please register my complaint regarding this issue.

TyagiRiyaa
                                          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                          Jul 27, 2022

I have paid for my two wheeler loan closure on herofincorp limited with transaction ID T2207271419298622327690 .The amount was 59, 901.35.
                                          But it didn't get paid to my loan.
                                          Pl refund my money

Vishwanath Zolekar
                                            Jul 27, 2022

Address: Sainik nagar daund

I have pay light bill 770rs on 6july2022 but not received to mahavitran please refund my money

Vishwanath Zolekar
                                              Jul 27, 2022

Address: Sainik nagar daund dist -pune
                                              Website: I have pay bill on phone pay with qr please refund my 770rs

I have fill the light bill on 6 jul2022 but they not received to mahavitaran 770rs please refund my money

Saloni Rana 123
                                                Jul 25, 2022

Electricity bill paid but its still showing due i paid 720 rupees by scanning the qr code on the light bill also it was processed and successful but again the light bill on gpay was showing due plz refund my money

Rajesh Mengde
                                                  Jul 24, 2022

Address: Mumbai ghatkopar

I m transaction Rs. 4323 payment KDMC from Google pay tpsl process Ltd but not paid my property tax not show paid amount please help me refund my amount imidettly

Akshay shendkar
                                                    from Shirur, Maharashtra
                                                    Jun 23, 2022

Address: Shirur Maharashtra

Sir I pay my electricity bill through electricity bill QR code of ICICI Bank on Google pay app my money is debited from my account to tcslqrICICI bank but my bill is still not paid help me to refund my money
                                                    My googl pay transaction I'd is[protected]

RJ -18 WALA JAAT
                                                      May 28, 2022

Address: Alwer

Mene hero fincrop me jma kiya tha vo na to mere pass phucha or na hi hero k pass please help

Ashishjai
                                                        May 9, 2022

Website: www.bajajallianzlife.com/securepolicy.html

I make my premium payment Rs. 3716.00 to bajaj allianz website amount deducted but payment not confirmed by the bajaj allianz upi transaction number is[protected] after that I make another payment to bajaj allianz and that payment confirmed by bajaj allianz upi transaction number is[protected]
                                                        Please return my amount

TPSL Recent Comments