Tpslqr

Tpslqr Complaints & Reviews

Suresh Solanke
Dec 30, 2020

Sir I paid my electricity bill by scanning QR code of [protected]@icici bank on electric bill of mahavitaran . 800 rs was deducted from my account, but payment not received by mahavitaran.After some time I received a massage that my payment is failed and my amount will refund in next two working days.I paid my electricity bill by another way.But still I have not received my money.please help.

Muzammil Mulla
    Dec 26, 2020

Address: Talon Galli Osmanabad

I paid electricity bill, 790, deduction in my bank account 790₹
    Im check 2day's letter but bill is not paid?
    Sir please refund my money 790₹.

Rushikesh Gavhane
      Sep 24, 2020

Sir i have paid by google pay tpslqr, the payment deducted from my account but the mahavitran not received the payment and the google pay tpslqr showing paid and showing it reflected 3 working days but it has done 13 days but the mahavitran not received the payment and my bill is showing due please tell what should i do.

Siddharudh
        Sep 3, 2020

I am paying electricity bill named another person
        Please refund my money

Mohasin Gori

Address: near sai temple, joglekar ward, govindpur, gondia

I have made payment by Google pay for Electricity Bill payment on dt. 31.07.2020 Rs. 1710/- and it debited through Tpslqr.

But after checking my due bills, it still reflecting pending Electricity Bill payment .

So Please either refund this my deducted amount or pay to MSEDCL against bill payment.
          Here i have attached payment slip for reference.
          Here is my details :-

Mohasin Gori
          Mob No- [protected]
          Payment Date- 31.07.2020
          paid Amount- Rs. 1710/-
          paid by:- Google Pay app

Sampada8433
            Jul 31, 2020

I used QR code to pay the amount to xyz company but amount got credited [protected]@icici

How this has happened don't know. I want refund.
            Sep 17, 2020
            Nothing
            Jul 31, 2020
            Updated by Sampada8433
            [protected]@icici

Sampada Janvekar Gokhale
              Jul 8, 2020

Just now i paid ₹1250 / electricity bill.
              Money is debited from my account, but when i checked actual electricity bill online it's showing not paid. I scanned and paid.
              Tpslqr @icic pls help.

Nov 25, 2019

Address: Amravati, Amravati, Maharashtra

Sir I pay my electricity bill through electricity bill QR code of ICICI Bank on Google pay app my money is debited from my account to tcslqrICICI bank but my bill is still not paid help me to refund my money
                My googl pay transaction I'd is ..[protected]
                Bill amount is Rs. 2940
                I was complaint to th Google help line no. For the issue but they told me that .
                Th transaction is done from his side and advice me to do complaint and check on my bank branch or electricity office .
                When I was compalint my bank branch the told me that the can't help me for the onlin transaction and and electricity office is also say they can't help me .
                Bank branch advice me to go to ICICI bank becous the tcslqr code on elctricity bill is linked to ICICI Bank account

So they advice me to check to icici back but icici bank is also not solving my problem
                Now what can I do they all are saying that they can't help me
                Sir I have paid by Google pay tpslQR but the payment deducted from my account but the Mahavitran not received the payment and the google pay tpslQR showing paid and showing it reflected 3 working days but it has done 13 days but the mahavitran not received the payment and my bill is showing due please tell what should I do.
                Sir iam SMT VIDHYA VILAS PATIL Costomer id :[protected],
                i am paid my payment Through Google pay and payment is done and ruppes is deducted of Rs:-2110 on 11 Nov 2020, UPI transition id :[protected]
                My ruppees us deducted but still this month rupees is added on this month Bill, please is give me solution of refund this payment
                Sir I pay my electricity bill through electricity bill QR code of ICICI Bank on Google pay app my money is debited from my account to tcslqrICICI bank but my bill is still not paid to Mahavitaran. Please help me to refund my money because bill amount is not that small so that I could able to manage to pay again.
                Bill amount 7370/-
                I had payed the mahavitaran electricity bill of 650 by using paytm and barcode of bhim on electricity bill. Transaction was done successfully as per tpslqr but the bill was not paid to mahavitaran electricity board. I had to again pay the same bill on mahavitaran electricity board website. So where have the previous transaction amount gone???. Please help and refund it to my paytm wallet or my axis bank account.
                Bobby marwha's reply, Mar 31, 2021
                HELLO rk, Did you got ur money back ?
                Actully i am also faceing same problem .
                Rani Khandagale's reply, Nov 18, 2022
                Mile apko paise aapke?? Same problem
                Google pay i paid ₹ 630/ electricity bill.
                Money is debited from my account, but when i checked actual electricity bill online it's showing not paid. I scanned and paid.
                Tpslqr @icic pls help.
                Google pay i paid ₹ 630 / electricity bill.
                Tpslqr @icic pls help.
                Prashant Rangankar's reply, Apr 12, 2021
                Sir urgent Refund my money
                We had paid the bill using UPI scan code mentioned on Mahavitaran Bill, the amount got deducted from my account but the bill wasn't paid yet. When I searched for it then I got to know that it was a fake UPI scan code. How can you'll fraud people by putting a wrong code on your official bill. I request my refund back for the false payment done because of your mistake.
                As above my issue is also same...I have paid bill by using QR CODE...still my bill is not paid... please fix this...
                As above my issue is also same ..i have paid bill by using QR code —still my bill is not paid mahavitran .pls refund my bill payment 4970, , pls help
                I have paid rs.1360 bill payment.on this date so I allso worrying about that's problems. What will be happened. But don't will be happened this.Froude has gone side of electric Bord. Why did he issue this prossiger on the bill not.
                I had payed the mahavitaran electricity bill of 640 by using paytm and QRcode of bhim on electricity bill. Transaction was done successfully as per tpslqr but the bill was not paid to mahavitaran electricity board.So where have the previous transaction amount gone???. Please help and refund it to my paytm wallet or my sbi bank account.
                I paid mseb bill 1250 by qr code on mseb bill but the amount sent to [protected]@icici account which is may be fraud account and still mseb bill pending to pay ...i was very disappointed by this service of mseb false qr code...now pls refund my amount in my account asap...
                Dear me paid but the anount not yet credited
                Almost 17 days
                Please help
                Asha pawar from Maharashtra
                I had paid mahavitaran electricity bill of rupees 670 by
                bhim on electricity bill Transaction was done successfully as per tpslqr but bill was not paid to mahavitaran electricity board.so where have previous transaction amount gone??? please help me refund it to my Goole Pay wallet or my
                Bank of India account
                Sir I pay my electricity bill through electricity bill QR code of ESAF small finance Bank on Google pay app my money is debited from my account to tcslqr ESAF bank but my bill is still not paid to electricity bill . Please help me to refund my money because bill amount is not that small so that I could able to manage to pay again.
                Bill amount 583/-
                i have recharge 300rs teenpatti game today money was debited my account not come to game please help me
                transation id T2212100744144175576080
                utr[protected]
                Kotak a/c [protected] IFSC KKBK0003630
                RS.5000 UTR[protected]
                Merchant totally diend for service please raise dispute chargeback request against the merchant Bank and refund my amount.
                Sir I pay my electricity bill through electricity bill QR code of BIO Bank on Google pay app my money is debited from my account to [protected]@ICICI bank but my bill is still not paid help me to refund my money
                My google pay transaction id CICAgJDbr97IMA.
                Bill amount is Rs. 420/-

When I was complaint my bank branch the told me that the can't help me for the online transaction and and electricity office is also say they can't help me.
                169 other people found this review helpful
                169 found this helpful
                18 Comments

tejas mhatre
                  Nov 4, 2019

Address: 400703

Sir i make a online transactions by google pay for electric bill payment on the 28oct and the money will debit from my account and it is paid in the name of tpslqr but my electricity of msedcl will not filled what can i do please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately. Name tejas sudhakar mhatre. Upi transation id[protected], google transation id-cicagkdmk4qzbw
                  Electricity bill not paid amount is deducted from my registered account
                  Sir I make a online transactions by PHON PAY for electricity bill payment on the 19 August 2020 and the money will debit from my account and it is paid in the name of tpslqr but my electricity of msedcl will not filled & we couldn't reciew any message from msedcl. what can I do please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately. Name- Amar Kantilal Johari. Upi transation id[P2008191226421025998316].
                  Sir i have paid by google pay tpslqr, the payment deducted from my account but the mahavitran not received the payment and...
                  Sir i have paid by phone pe
                  tpslqr, the payment deducted from my account but the mahavitran not received the payment and...
                  Bhumisha Chandarana's reply, Nov 7, 2021
                  Did uhh get back
                  Sir i make a online transactions by google pay for electric bill payment on the 8 august 2020 and the money will debit from my account so please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately.
                  Hi Same happened for me, Can anyone tell what is the solution here.
                  Sir i have paid bill by phone pe
                  tpslqr, the payment deducted from my account but the mahavitran not received the payment and...
                  My 2019 rupees is paid but not accept.
                  My metre number is[protected].
                  Name Dewoo Laxman Sarang
                  Please check my payment
                  Sir i make a online transactions by google pay for electric bill payment on the 4th March 2021 and the money will debit from my account and it is paid in the name of tpslqr but my electricity of msedcl will not filled what can i do please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately. My name is Alisha and my google pay name [protected]@oksbi
                  Sir i have paid by gpay
                  Sir i make a online transactions by paytm for electric bill payment on the 3rd April and the money will debit from my account Rs 530/- and it is paid in the name of tpslqr but my electricity of msedcl will not filled what can i do please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately. Name Baliram Mule . UPI Reference:[protected]
                  Sir i make a online transactions by google pay amount 630 for electric bill payment on the 12 March2021 .and the money will debit from my account but msedcl not Recieved the payment. please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately.
                  Gopal Poojary
                  Google pay no.[protected]
                  Date -2/5/2021
                  I'm really sorry sir i was paid my electricity bill till the two times please refund
                  Yesterday I paid my money on tpslqr 860rs but money not paid to mahavitran
                  Refund my money or show recipt of mahavitran
                  Sir I'll pay money to tpslqr Rs 470 but money not paid to Mahavitran plz refund my money
                  Sir maine bill bhara hai lekin mere mein sms nahi aaya ki mera bill bharaya ki nahi paisa kat gaya agar bill nahi bharaya hai to mera paisa refund kardo
                  Sir I already paid bill but still showing not paid if it's not done kindly provide me refund
                  Sir, i have paid electricity bill with google pay, but cannot get receipt from mahavitaran, rupees are deducted but not received by mahavitaran...Please provide refund as early as possible
                  Sir i have paid by gpay
                  Sir I already pay electricity bill of last month using phonepe by scanning QR code on bill but is showing not paid and it was added on this month bill, please provide me refund or reduce this month bill
                  Sir, .
                  I have a paid electricity bill with Google pay cannot get a receipt from mahavitaran, Rs.8, 310 amount was debited in my account but was not received by mahavitaran.please provide refund as soon as possible please really needed
                  सर मैंने ₹530 का बिल पेमेंट किया है लेकिन सर बिल पे नहीं हुआ है मेरे अकाउंट से पैसे भी कट गए हैं सर बिल पे करना सर मैं स्क्रीनशॉट भेज रहा हूं सर सर ऐसा क्यों हो रहा है सर
                  Aayaj Maniyar's reply, Nov 14, 2021
                  से मेरा अकाउंट में रिफंड कर दो कर दो
                  सर मैंने 14 नवंबर को ₹530 का गूगल पर से पेमेंट किया है सर बिल महावितरण को सबमिट नहीं हुआ है सर यह क्या प्रॉब्लम है हमें बताना जरा मेरे अकाउंट से पैसे कट गए हैं एक तो बिल सबमिट हो कीजिए वरना रिटर्न दीजिए सरकारे कीजिए मैं स्क्रीनशॉट भी डाला हूं सर जी
                  Sir I have paid bill PayTm QR Code, the payment deducted from my bank account but did not received the mahavitaran..
                  Sir l'll pay money to tpslqr Rs 330 from Amazon pay but money not paid to Mahavitran plz refund my money to my bank account
                  Sir I already pay electricity bill of last month using google pay by scanning QR code on bill but is showing not paid and it was added on this month bill, please provide me refund.
                  Jinsi Rajesh's reply, Jul 11, 2022
                  Sir.. Plz... Refund.. This.. Amt.. 583
                  Sir i make a online transactions by google pay amount 1760 for electric bill payment on the 12 July 2022 .and the money will debit from my account but not Recieved the payment receipt . please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately.
                  Shivkumar Tiwari
                  Gpay [protected]
                  i have paid my bill, but it still showing me Why I dont know ...please check it out
                  Sir i have paid my bill by phoe pay using qr, money is dedcted from my account but here it still showing me
                  So please check it and refund my money
                  294 other people found this review helpful
                  294 found this helpful
                  30 Comments

Akashkadam
                    Nov 2, 2019

Address: Hutatma chouk, 411039

Sir i make a online transaction by phone pe for electric bill payment on 21 oct of rs-1220 & the money will debit from my account & it is paid in the name of tpslqr but my ellectricity of msedcl will not filled what can i do please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately
                    Name:-akash kadam.
                    Transaction id:-p1910212128042861251042.
                    Utr[protected]
                    Please refund my money rs 1220
                    Account hdfc:-[protected]
                    Ifsc code-hdfc0001578
                    Sir i make a online transaction by phone pe for electric bill payment On 30 august 2020 rs. 4990 & the money will debit from my account & it is paid in the name of tpslqr but my ellectricity of msedcl will not filled what can i do please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately
                    Name:-manoj lunkad
                    Transaction upi id:[protected]
                    Utr[protected]
                    Please refund my money rs 4990
                    Sir i make a online transaction by phone pe for electric bill payment 22 November1400 rs. the money will debit from my account & it is paid in the name of tpslqr but my ellectricity of msedcl will not filled what can i do please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately
                    Name:-chetna kale
                    Transaction upi id:[[protected]@okaxis]
                    Please refund my money rs 1400
                    Sr mera bill payment jama nahi huwa

Kabare
                      Oct 19, 2019

Address: Room no 6 blg no P-17, military dairy farm pimpri pune. m pim, Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

Sir i make a online transactions by phone pe for electric bill payment on 19 oct and the money will debit from my account and it is paid in the name of tpslqr but my electricity of msedcl will not filled what can i do please check status otherwise please refund my money immediately. Name pawankumar yadav. Transaction id p191019234160186992850. Please refund my money rs 770 to my account sbi
                      Paid on phone pay but not reflected then I pay on Google pay
                      Deepika Sodhi's reply, Sep 21, 2020
                      Did u get the deducted money back?
                      Sir I will pay light bill splqr
                      Payment deduct many time
                      Electricity bill has been paid to you by mistake, please refund

Tpslqr Recent Comments