Oct 13, 2023

Sir madam as you all know the pc results were declared recently
but the selections wwere totally unfair
eventhough i have gotten the 3.5 marks more marks than actual cutoff
but i have not got a job
& seriously it was totally unfair
so please consider on it
& many ppl have lossed hopes on government & they are unable to display wt problems they have faced due to this unfair recruitment
so please take our complaint as a first priority & please consider on it

Goudi Meghana
    Sep 21, 2023

Tslprb has released results for SCT SI on august 6 2023 where they attemped for initial stage of exam in august 2022.
    PC results are not yet been released its more than a year since the intial exam started(prelins exam was in junly 2022) many candidates are eagerly waiting for the results and there is no update given by any of the concerned member. Delaying of the results will lead to increase in mental stress and effect the mental health of the candidate. Requesting to drop the results as soon as possible or atleast provide any update or any estimated date by which they can expect the results this can help them to be releived from the tension and stress they are bearing.

devarupala santosh
      Feb 13, 2023

Address: Amberpet, Hyderabad, Telangana

Sir, i have qualified for si exam but applied for part 2 in time .due to mildical emergency hence I request officer to show concern and give a last chance

Uday1563
        Feb 4, 2023

Address: Ashok nagar, Hyderabad

I have trying since 3 days to apply for part 2 application for tslprb constable exam. My old password is not working. For forgot password the OTP is not coming to the registered mobile number. I tried to call tslprb contact numbers but both of them are not connecting. How can apply. And tomorrow is the last date of part 2 application of tslprb. please resolve the issue. Respond as soon as possible

Nuuve chepu
          Dec 14, 2022

Address: Telangana

Please increase running time as we have to perform it under hot sun even though we reached the venue by 5 but events were bot started and I got my chance at 11:30 so I just lost it by 3 sec so please increase the time to 5min 3sec the events got delayed due to censor jackets availability was less

Vamshi Krishna 1624
            Nov 3, 2022

Address: Red hills, Bapu Nagar , Hyderabad 500004

I wrote TSLPRB PC exams bearing hall ticket number 21681576. And my hall ticket number is not found in both Qualified list and Not Qualified list, released by the TSLPRB BOARD.In what scenario is this possible.please go through this problem and find my justice.as I was complaining in this . because the TSLPRB BOARD is not responding

Rajinikanth Yata
              Aug 30, 2022

Address: hyderabad

Respected there has 12 mistakes in the question paper please verify them kindly add the 12 marks so that it will be benfitted to us and our families which are depending on us.so please kindly we are requesting you to kindly add the marks to our paper

prashanth69
                Aug 18, 2022

As my application was rejected, but payment of 750 has been deducted from my account, so kindly sort out the issue and respond to the issue.

Mohd mirza
                  Jun 15, 2022

Address: Tsplrb

I have applied for SI, on 26th May I pay 1000 rupees for police SI unforntunately site is not working money got deducted without applying for personal details.
                  So i want my refund back i pay through paytm transaction id is[protected]

Mohd mirza
                    Jun 15, 2022

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana
                    Website: Due to some technical issues website din't work so i request to return my refund.

Gud evening sir
                    I have applied for SI on 26th May, money got deducted but unfortunately fill up form has not came to submit my all details.So I request to refund my amount of Rupees 1000.
                    So I paid through Paytm
                    Transaction id is[protected]
                    Please initiate my refund asap

Sir I have applied for tslprb (SI) the payment is debited but application form not opened ...sir please check and slove the problem regarding my application .The below details of my transaction . ( Paid money to : Telangana State Level Police Recruitment Board Billdesk
                      Paid to : telanganastateleve.[protected]@hdfcbank
                      Transaction Id:T2205262046134052135580
                      Amount:450...
                      affu afroz
                      Jun 3, 2022

Payment successful but showing as failed. Please find the attached reference number and give me my money back as soon as possible...

Junaidali1290
                        May 27, 2022

Hello sir, I have made the payment for the SI post in the tslprb.in website. But by the time I fill the application the website got closed. Please check and refund am amount. My used ID is [protected].

Lokesh babu pallerla
                          May 26, 2022

Address: RAIGIRI BHONGIRI

Please refund my amount

Srikanthnallavelli
                            from Peddapalli, Andhra Pradesh
                            May 26, 2022

I have applied for telangana police job on tslprb site on online. I agreed to pay by UPI through billdesk service the merchant name was tslprb (telangana state level police recruitment board) and I have done the payment. The money has been deducted from by account money has been deducted Rs 800(state bank of India ) UPI and it was successful but it didn't go to application and it is showing to pay the fee for the posts.
                            Request to please refund the money

May 26, 2022

I was transaction in PC civil in 800 rupees payment at upi ID. But not payment not successful in that website how to refund or transaction successful please help me.

Praneethkumaralli
                                May 26, 2022

I have paid the fee for the police constable post through the mobikwik upi app the payment is successful and the money got debited, but in the website it is showing as payment failed upi transaction id is:[protected] please refund my money
                                May 31, 2022
                                I have the recievied the refund directly to my bank account within 6 days

Sainadhgndddd
                                  May 26, 2022

I did SCTPC payment through UPI . The money was debited from my account but payment was not successful. It didn't show the next page. It is asking to pay again when I tried to re login. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible so that I can apply again

Sainadhgndddd
                                    May 26, 2022

I have made payment of 800 rs for Sct pc civil and equivalent my money is debited but payment on page is not showing successful my reference number for payment is TSLPRB1818362 And paid upi number ref:[protected] Please look into it and add the payment as soon as possible or else please refund my amount to the original gateway please help me I don't have more money
                                    Upi reference details attached below

nithin chitla
                                      May 26, 2022

I was applied for si post and paid through the QR scanner using PhonePe
                                      But when I am logging in again it not showing that fee payment was successful

Pranay reddy mamilla
                                        May 24, 2022

I have done a transaction through debit card for TSLPRB and it was successful but on the portal it was showing unsuccessful. So please refund the amount.
                                        Transaction No : TSLPRB1472770
                                        Amount : 1700/-

Sai kalyan Pagadala
                                          May 23, 2022

I was applying for TSLPRB SI job, paid fees of rs 1000/- 23 may 2022 through upi transfer and amount from my account has been deducted, but payment details is showing payment not success in TSLPRB site (upi reference number is[protected]
                                          And (TSLPRB transaction Id T2205231908107287733745 ).
                                          Please resolve this issue as soon as possible and refund the amount...
                                          May 23, 2022
                                          Updated by Sai kalyan Pagadala
                                          It's shows that complaint is resolved but it's resolved

Sai kalyan Pagadala
                                            May 23, 2022

I was applying for TSLPRB SI job, paid fees of rs 1000/- at 08:36pm, 23 may 2022 through upi transfer and amount from my account has been deducted, but payment details is showing payment not success in TSLPRB site
                                            And (TSLPRB transaction Id T2205231908107287733745 ).
                                            Please resolve this issue as soon as possible and refund the amount...

hudahmed
                                              May 23, 2022

I was applying for the post of si and constable paid 1700 via debit card amount also deducted as shown in the message below by the concerned bank .but still my application is not processed further or I have received any due amount via bank.please I request to solve my issue at earliest .THANK U .REF NUMBER[protected]

Sai Nihal04
                                                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                                May 23, 2022

Plz make it happens within 2 days ...Because time is melting I request my all three transactioned amount as refund to my account

Sai Nihal04
                                                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                                  May 23, 2022

Address: TSLPRB board hyderabad

I did my transaction using UPI ...Money debited but payment not successful ...So plz resolve my issue ASAP...TO appear in TSLPRB

from Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh
                                                    May 22, 2022

Address: Nalgonda,Telangana

Iam applying for telangana police job on tslprb site on online. I agreed to pay by UPI through billdesk service the merchant name was tslprb (telangana state level police recruitment board) and I have done the payment. The money has been deducted from by account money has been deducted Rs 800(state bank of India ) UPI and it was successful but it didn't go to application and it is showing to pay the fee for the posts.
                                                    Request to please refund the money
                                                    I have the paid the amount of INR 800/- via UPI for application PC but after submitting the application it's showing as not submitted. Please refund the amount or atleast the accept application.
                                                    Login ID: [protected]
                                                    Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Payment Ref. ID: TSLPRB1909489

and Transaction ID: WHD[protected]

- TSLPRB
                                                    Mahesh kanugula's reply, May 27, 2022
                                                    Please look in to this issue it's my dream need to fullfil. Please accept the application because it's shows as not submitted but I already submitted it.
                                                    Mahesh kanugula's reply, May 27, 2022
                                                    I haven't received any response from you. Please take it as serious; either refund the amount or at least accept the application which has already submitted but showing as not submitted.
                                                    Otherwise, I will raise a complaint in Consumer Forum.
                                                    I have the paid the amount of INR 1600/- via UPI for application PC but after submitting the application it's showing as not submitted. Please refund the amount .
                                                    Login ID: [protected]
                                                    Email ID: [protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.com

Payment refund - Comment #4001087 - Image #0

hudahmed
                                                      May 22, 2022

Address: Tslprb

Payment done by debit card but application showed payment failed.please process my application further or refund it back
                                                      May 27, 2022

flew@1234
                                                        May 21, 2022

I am applying for jobs on tslprb site on online payment of fees I agreed to pay by UPI through bill desk service the merchant name was TSLPRB and I have done the payment the money has been deducted from my account but it's not shown in website to fill application.

amount : 2800
                                                        UPI

Sai krishna vooradi
                                                          from Jangaon, Andhra Pradesh
                                                          May 21, 2022

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Sir I have applied for tslprb (SI) the payment is debited but application form not opened ...sir please check and slove the problem regarding my application .The below details of my transaction . ( Paid money to : Telangana State Level Police Recruitment Board Billdesk
                                                          Paid to : telanganastateleve.[protected]@hdfcbank
                                                          Transaction Id:T2205201849308582619512
                                                          Amount:1000

Tslprb Recent Comments