U P Electricity Board (Electricity Office Rajendra Nagar Sahibabad)

U P Electricity Board (Electricity Office Rajendra Nagar Sahibabad) Complaints & Reviews

Rajendra Tambe
Nov 19, 2021

My account has been deducted with Rs 590 2 Times in the name of nach ad rtn charge, total Rs 1180 has been deducted from my account without any information, I want my money back

rsule1
    Apr 18, 2019

Address: Row House NO.17, Royal Park, Near Navare Nagar, 421501

I have also started harassment from spectra solution company. They have given me work and target date 20th april, 2019 but on 17th april, 2019 they blocked my work and send email legal notice that i have not completed work and as per indian penal court they will charge me. So pay rs.14, 999/- before 2.30 pm on 18.04.2019. If delay they will charge rs.2, 500/- per day delay payment.

Please take strong action on such company who are playing with poor person emotions and legally harassment.
    Their contact no.[protected] and [protected] person name he told mr. Priyank (I do not know whether its real name???)

Please take action... Please take action... On such company...

I am attaching screen shot which they have blocked my work...
    Plz return the item poor quality duplicate it's not a cotton order cotton dress delivery by tdy wed11sep2019.his address
    Rajendra
    3rdfloor, 55, leonardsqaure
    Yogichoek puma to simada road yogi
    Surat, gujarat 395010, India

fraud - Comment #3534655 - Image #0

rajendrasomani
      May 20, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

My cheque number 263832 of BRKGB (account no. [protected]) was dishonored two times by Idbi bank without any error and third time it got cleared. The mistake was accepted by banking officials. Penalty is deducted from my account two times. I want penalty back and compensation. I am mentally harassed because of this. I want an action within two days or I will complaint in consumer forum and will send you a legal notice.
      May 20, 2017
      Updated by rajendrasomani
      I have not entered any such company name like electricity board company it is updated because of error in internet connection.
      The complaint is filed by a comman man and not by any company.

shindera
        Dec 11, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

When I visited the below mentioned website and try to reacharge, it is not accepting entered verification text. Hence could not proceed further. I have tried 10-12 times and with countious effort to feed in correct text. Look into this.

Two phases out of three are not coming to my house no. 11 / 174, Sector--3, Rajendra Nagar Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, u.p.
        Kindly do the needful on urgent basis.

Sanjay Garg

call history

Sir I want to know my call history of my mobile number [protected] from January 2013 to November 2014 please

NEELKANT GARG
          from Udupi, Karnataka
          Feb 12, 2009

WRONG BILL GENERATED & TEASING FOR DISCONNECTION WITH PENALTY

By mistake I have submitted reading 4119 in the month of August 2008(dated-10/08/08), it should be only 3687 with 100 unit difference with previous reading 3587. therefore the reading was more than displayed in the meter.
          Now the present reading is 4140 in the electric meter & accordingly bill should generate but electric bill generated by the electricity office Rajender nagar Sahibabad is with reading 4306 & category RDF i.e...

U P Electricity Board (Electricity Office Rajendra Nagar Sahibabad) Recent Comments

U P Electricity Board (Electricity Office Rajendra Nagar Sahibabad) alternatives

1ICICI Bank2ING Vysya Bank3Federal Bank4Citrus Payment Solutions5Ola Money