Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Priyanka Pamnani
Mar 3, 2024

Dear sir/mam,

I am staying at Monalisa Apartment, , next to Prabhat Garden Bhatia Chowk Ulhasnagar 5. We are harassed by street dogs in our area. Here more than 10-12 street dogs regularly barking and trying to bite on-goers, especially at night, be it morning or evening, it's the same. Hope you will take immediate action on this complaint. Please send dog van to catch these dogs as soon as possible.
Monalisa Apartment
Ulhasnagar 421005

dishaaa
    Feb 17, 2024

Stray dog menace

Address: Section 28

Hello Sir/Ma'am,
    i am residing in section -28 ulhasnagar-4. there has been constant menace of stray dogs. these dogs bite the padestrians brutally. it has become difficult specially early mornings to pass by and go for work due to the dogs and their menace and bites.
    please help us. please do something with the stray dogs...
    Sunny Gopichand Bhagia
    Oct 9, 2023
    Dec 15, 2023
    This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2023

New Link Road Haridwar Apartment Complaint about stray dogs causing sleep disturbance and growing scare between the residents

Address: Moscow boutique Haridwar Apartment New Link road

I am writing to bring to your notice the nuisance caused by stary dogs in our colony. The number of stray dogs has immensly risen,
    The gangs of dogs often get invovled in fierce wars, it has come to my notice that the increasing population of stray dogs is oosing a threat to tha safety and well being of the residents, the continuous barking and howling of stray dogs disturbs the peace of the neighbourhood causing sleep...
    Jsk23
    Sep 30, 2023

Address: Near jhulelal mandir, ulhasnagar1.

Not 1 or 2 but around a dozen stray dogs have been creating a nuisance and havoc in our area. I run a coaching class and my students and their parents have been attacked every now and then by these dogs and that too in a litter, all 8 to 10 dogs behind a single child or a parent. Even we are not spared. These dogs also make the area so.. unclean by ### everywhere. Our area has become unsafe for aged and children. Something really has to be done regarding this. And i expect UMC to take necessary and immediate steps asap.

Shreebbr
      Aug 31, 2023

I am writing to bring to your notice the nuisance caused by stary dogs in our colony. The number of stray dogs has immensly risen,
      The gangs of dogs often get invovled in fierce wars, it has come to my notice that the increasing population of stray dogs is oosing a threat to tha safety and well being of the residents, the continuous barking and howling of stray dogs disturbs the peace of the neighbourhood causing sleep disturbances and affecting the quality of life for the residents,
      I kindly request your immediate intervention to address the issue.

Address: Shyam Vatika, Near Fortune Castle, Guru Nanak School road, Ulhasnagar-421004

There are around 10 stray dogs residing in my locality. They constantly bark throughout the day resulting in irregular sleep cycle. It is very difficult to cross the street as these dogs' bark and also have bitten many people around. It is very dangerous to walk in this street especially during the nighttime. Any new member entering the street, be it a delivery person or someone face a lot of difficulty entering the street. Kindly take stringent...
        Amit Bulchandani
        Jul 18, 2023

Address: Block no c. /6, Room no 33 behind prabhat garden opposite shakun apt

The situation is really drastically bad that causes me to write a letter to municipal corporation ulhasnagar

There has been a rapid increase in stray dogs in shyamlal udhasi Garden and Jaya sadhwani corporation office area ulhasngar-5.

There has been a rapid escalation of stray dog bites to children and passerby is the real pain.The incessant night barking and night dog fights disturbs the sleep.

With these disturbs minds we can't go out to work because of disturbed sleep less nights, as of street dogs keeps on barking whole night.

Would like humbly to request you to look into this matter and resolve on priority.

Address: Rajiv gandhi nagar ulhasnagar

Ulhasnagar 421001 Rahiv gandhi nagar.
          Dogs are Biting childrens Constantly .Tjere are alot of dogs That incident is recurring again and again Please do please . Please take a look at hos problem.

gautamprince741
            Mar 14, 2023

I am writing to express my deep concern about the presence of a dangerous stray dog in the Punjabi Colony near Gurudwara Ulhasnagar 421003. This dog has been causing a lot of problems for the residents in the area. It barks incessantly, and worse, it has bitten several people in the community. I am writing this letter in a tone that reflects my frustration and anger towards the municipal corporation's lack of action.

This issue needs to be addressed urgently to prevent further harm to the people and animals in the area. It is your responsibility to ensure the safety of the residents and their pets. However, the lack of action from the municipal corporation is putting their lives at risk.

I demand that the municipal corporation takes immediate action to capture and remove the stray dog from the area. This is a serious safety concern, and the lives of innocent people are at stake. The municipal corporation must take this issue seriously and act swiftly to protect its citizens.

In conclusion, I urge you to take urgent action to address this situation before someone is seriously injured or worse. The residents of the Punjabi Colony near Gurudwara Ulhasnagar 421003 deserve to live in a safe environment, free from the fear of dangerous animals roaming around the neighborhood.

Thank you for your immediate attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

harpreet kaur
            kamal kutir building punjabi colony near gurudawara ulhasnagar

Amit Bulchandani
              Dec 5, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Really sorry to bother you, but the situation is really drastically bad that causes me to write a letter to municipal corporation ulhasnagar

There has been a rapid increase in stray dogs in shyamlal udhasi Garden and Jaya sadhwani corporation office area o[censored]lhasngar-5.

There has been a rapid escalation of stray dog bites to children and passerby is the real pain.The incessant night barking and night dog fights disturbs the sleep.

With these disturbs minds we can't go out to work because of disturbed sleep less nights, as of street dogs keeps on barking whole night.

Would like humbly to request you to look into this matter and resolve on priority.

The menace has spread in such a way that its causing trouble to the residents in society. I request the municipal corporation o[censored]LHASNAGAR to help us with the issue and take away the stray dogs as soon as possible

Amit Kailash Bulchandani

Mob [protected]

Taruna Gurnasinghani
                Oct 29, 2022

There are many stray dogs in our area (section 17 tekri, ulhasnagar 3). Kindly resolve

Buttfeet26
                  Aug 30, 2022

Address: Opposite municipality office, Netaji Chowk, Ulhasnagar-4

Building Being constructed after 1am at night with heavy noises and disturbance.

Building name is Gangotri center, it is right in front of municipality office ulhasnagar 4.

The owners have damaged the sewage gutter and refused to rebuilt it.

Rashmi Manwani
                    Aug 23, 2022

Address: Silver Apartment, Tekdi , 17 section, Ulhasnagar

Hello, i stay near silver Apartment, near Pavitra Hotel.
                    One of the street dog in my locality is biting everyone who is going by .
                    Already 3 of the people has become the victim for the same dog.
                    And the bite is quite intense and deep.

Request you to please take care of that dog rather someone hurts him or the he might bite someone brutally.
                    Hello sir c, block road prabhudha nagar manish hotel k pass k dog bekabu he jo 3 logo ko buri tarah se kat chuka he uska nam logo me simba rakha he wo dok har bar muhje kat ne k liye ata he please help as.
                    In my area ie c, block road prabhudha nagar manish hotel Ulhasnagar 421002 there are 1 stray dogs, these dogs have created fear in everyone ie passing by persons also nearby residents. They bark attack bite each and everyone till now several biting cases have been occured.
                    When Complaint to municipal authorities and corporators they said this is not our job

narain lalwani
                      Jul 31, 2022

Address: Ulhasnagar ward 8 property tax 0148 524 00

This is regret to inform email complain not attended without acknowledgement from your end.

As the Citizen & Customer, we value your effort & our conveniency.

As technolgy is growing, we have comfort zone for easy payment & to view are property tax receipt.

It's sorrowful that after repeated complains, No acknowledgement is given regarding your "umc.gov.in" portal site source is down.

I am sure your technical department must be aware of resolving the issue.

Would appreciate to get a helping hand from your end to view my property tax bill current & previous year.

Thanking you in anticipation

Narain Sunderdas Lalwani

MB :[protected]
                      Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Property tax:[protected]
                      Ward : 8
                      Jul 31, 2022
                      Updated by narain lalwani
                      www.umc.gov.in
                      www.umconline.in

Lokesh Kukreja
                        Apr 19, 2022

In my area ie Bk no 306 near jhulelal mandir Ulhasnagar 421002 there are 3 stray dogs, these dogs have created fear in everyone ie passing by persons also nearby residents. They bark attack bite each and everyone till now several biting cases have been occured.
                        When Complaint to municipal authorities and corporators they said this is not our job
                        Then who will save us from these dogs
                        When old age person pass by dogs attack them and in that fear they can get harm by falling and any other injuries or any health issues.
                        It is therefore kind request to do the needful.
                        Thanking you..

Nitin Tolani
                          Mar 28, 2022

Address: Azad soap factory, plot no 14, O.T.Section, industrial area, khemani, Ulhasnagar 421002

An old coconut tree is damaged, due to wind it will fall on light transformer and it will damage other property also.
                          This tree is located nr Azad Soap Factory, industrial area, khemani, Ulhasnagar 421002.

Govardhan Jadhav
                            Mar 24, 2022

Hi sir/madam,

I am responsible citizens o[censored]lhasnagar 3 I have observed some of peoples are try to capture the UMC(Ulhasnagar Jakat namaak land opp to CHM college, near shiv sai hanuman mandir) land and started their own business and even they don’t clean the place right you also know the COVID situation is going because of that it may chance to spread around that place.

I hope you understand my concern.
                            Please take necessary action against the unauthorised people. I do my job as a responsible citizen o[censored]lhasnagar 3 to inform you now it’s your turn to take action.

hindujabk
                              Dec 19, 2021

Illegal construction in neighbourhood

I want to lodge a complaint about Mr. Ramesh Chawla from Bk no 1666, Room No. 6, Section 28, Ulhasnagar - 4 where they are building an open window in front of our bedrooms and kitchen without any approvals which is affecting our family privacy.
                              After requesting the same issues to the neighbor Mr. Ramesh Chawla to comply with he replied very harshly and openly denying to follow the government rules.We have...
                              Jyotsna Wadhwa
                              Oct 5, 2021

Address: Ashok Anil Multiplex Behind Raju Nasta House

I live in Ulhasnagar - Ashok Anil Multiplex behind Raju Nasta house Lane Ramayan NAgar where there are around 10 dogs in this narrow lane
                              which is making our life miserable. They bite people, chase them during nights and early morning

I am working in shifts so always they bark at me in the nights and during early shifts

Pls do something as UMC - Ulhasnagar Muncipal corporation is sleeping

dipak bhatane
                                Aug 29, 2021

Address: Shree sant Bhagwan baba colony chowl no. 2 shantinagar ulhasnagar-3

Electric pool three days band

Rakesh patil7
                                  Aug 17, 2021

Address: Ulhasnagar

In kailash colony chowk, a well known residential zone has become hawkers zone, 50 to 60 hawkers are currently creating traffic in this area as well has blocking the footpaths of both sides of roads also they are making garbage in whole area.
                                  No one from municipal corporation is taking action against them may be they must be getting bribe from every hawker.

sblok
                                    Jul 29, 2021

My self one of citizen o[censored]r city staying at punjabi colony near santoshi mata mandir behind gurudwara.ulhasnagar 3.
                                    Few days ago near santoshi mata mandir one big hole was dumped by water department people for water pipeline work..
                                    Work is kindly completed by them but still hole is open.due to rainy season water is getting logged in that hole and small mosquito and flies are flying which can cause contagious disease like dengue and malaria..also small childrens are playing which is very harmful..as hole is in middle of road there is chances of any vehicle to fall inside..
                                    Kindly requesting you to take action as soon as possible..
                                    Thanks and regards.

Bharat Rajbhar
                                      Jul 18, 2021

Shop increase hight to 3rd floor. In front of building name Ramdarshan apt, fruits Godown, ulhasnagar-1., police station., Shop is In front of Kiran shoes main road. It is really unsafe to building access in emergency.

Local leaders my supported thm, thy work on sat - sunday to avoid UMC officials.

corruptionstop
                                        Jul 3, 2021

Address: [email protected]

Manoj Dhanuchand nagrani
                                        Bk No 823 Section 17
                                        Near M.S.E.B.
                                        SAGHAM TRAVELS

TOTAL GRABBING UMC PLOT
                                        Jul 03, 2021
                                        Updated by corruptionstop
                                        illegal construction House
                                        Manoj Dhanuchand Nagrani Jaiprakash Nagrani
                                        Bk No 823 Section 17
                                        Near M.S.E.B.
                                        SAGHAM TRAVELS

TOTAL GRABBING UMC PLOT

Bksonu
                                          Jul 3, 2021

Illegal construction on back side of Vinod Apartment, Nehru Chowk, bk no 477, 50 years old barrack room already have 3 floors, doing illegal construction on top of terrace, making rooms for greed of rent, already full floors are rented, 50years old is very dangerous, name kalyani
                                          Illegal floor rise by shop owner ulhasnagar1, pin code :421001. Dist :thane, side shops of police stations. In front of still pot shops. Just in front of ram darsh apprtment, banana Godown, Shope owner hs no fear o[censored]lhasnagar municipal. 17/7/21

Illegal construction - Comment #3861953 - Image #0

chinmay patel1
                                            Jun 26, 2021

Address: shope no 6 peninsula park near sapna garden ulhasnagar 421003

Furniture like dinning table mattress and wadrobe ordered at 39k where advance payed 14k in march 2021 but till date june end material is not delivered making reasons of covid now when material is ready person is not deliveri material and says full payment needs to be done why should i pay before delivery this is injustice with me what if material is not delivered or material is damaged at delivery who shall pay the losses

KarishmaT
                                              Jun 17, 2021

Hello Team,

My Name is karishma and i stay in ulhasnagar 421004. I want to file a complain about the traffic and road issues near section 30B Newandram Compound. Due to rains this issues have increased a lot. A lot of area is been occupied by factories and blocks and the area for vehicles is very less, because of which accidents are occuring and also this is creating a lot of problems.

Please get our roads wider and clear the area occupied due to unnecessary factories and blocks.

Hope you will understand this issue and get the solution ASAP.

Karishma

Istiyak Ahmed choudhary
                                                Jun 9, 2021

Address: Kalyan ambernath road near shantinagar police chowky opp kohinor building shantinagar naka no 3

Mera shop shantinagar police chowky ke baju me hai aur police chowky ke bahar road ko kadi laga kar ucha kar diye hai pani roka hai mere shop se hotel central park tak gadi jane se pani poora shop ke ander aaraha h plzz aakar tod kar raasata banao sabere muncipal wale aae the lekin kuch rasta na bana kar wapas chale gae hai aap espar turant action lekar pani ka rasta banao nahi toh hamara kafi nuksan hoga aur eske bharpai kon karega ...
                                                Jun 09, 2021
                                                Updated by Istiyak Ahmed choudhary
                                                Plzzz abhi aap log turant action lo mai.mumbai me rehta hu mera worker hai waha pani shop me ja raha hai police chowky ke bahar ke flooring ke waje se pani ruka hai 2 feet tod dewe toh pani nikal jae
                                                Jun 09, 2021
                                                Mera contact number hai [protected]
                                                Jun 09, 2021
                                                Sabere se complent ke liye 20 call kar diya koi fon nai utha kar jawab deta h 2720134 ye number pr koi jawab bhi nai deta hai kaha compent kare fir sir meri complent ka turant action lekar pani ka rasta banao nai toh mujhe muzburi me CM office par karna padega plzzz jald se jald karao request hai

Litesh Gangwani
                                                  May 23, 2021

Address: Mohan SEWING MACHINE shop no 65 japani bazar nehru chowk gajand market unr 2

Hello sir/madam
                                                  I have a shop in japani bazar nehru chowk gajand market shop no 65 MOHAN SEWING MACHINE
                                                  We have a tree in our shop premises
                                                  Which is big and damages our shop premises
                                                  So please allow us to cut that tree asap

Lata ashok jadhav
                                                    May 18, 2021

Address: Lalchakki, stn road, ulhasnagar -4

Please send ur workers to collect the branches of mango tree which collapsed yesterday during cyclone in our area. So people getting so much difficult to walk on the way.

Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation Recent Comments