M R Biswas complete
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
Dec 5, 2018

Address: 732206

Dear respected utp woner director.
It's my last utp vip i'd.
I am very sad and crying today, because you are block this id. I don't expect it from you. Because i don't play unlegle or bad played.
I am a very simple and normal player.
I request you that please unblock my i'd. Please please please. My contact number is [protected]
Please accept my request, because i am a very poor boy and i invest my all money. So please unblock it.

I show you my purchase screenshots.

M R Biswas complete
    from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
    Dec 5, 2018

My dear respected utp woner director.
    It's my last utp vip i'd.
    I am very sad and crying today, because you are block this id. I don't expect it from you. Because i don't play unlegle or bad played.
    I am a very simple and normal player.
    I request you that please unblock my i'd. Please please please.
    Please accept my request, because i am a very poor boy and i invest my all money. So please unblock it.

I show you my purchase screenshots.
    Dec 05, 2018
    Updated by M R Biswas complete
    Please reply me.
    My ultimate teen patti account block please unblock my ultimate teen Patti account
    My ultimate teen Patti account block
    Please unblock my ultimate teen Patti account

Khan Steff
      Dec 4, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

Facebook game chalat nahi tuasathi tumi madat kara ashi maji vanati aahe nahitr kahitri aamala uapay sanga time pass sathi game changli aahe maja khup vel gela aahe agodar chips milvanh6asathi dhl kg d bff she kg rbriefeu[censored]c rcriefefirc d fu d uc e fu surgery he if ct give free due if e chi di you whei jd84 hei7 7eyefdirht gwifyrh get it done before the holidays are coming back from my 9...
      I have many time purchase ultimate 3 patti chip from app. Pls check my deatil
      5571751 my id
      I have 85 cr chip in my id but. Id block. Pls unblock

it's not connected to facebook account - Comment #3303147 - Image #0
      My id is block no logen plz open my id
      Masuma Sultana's reply, Jan 9, 2019
      Plz plz plz plz plz plz plz

Rahul Godase
        Dec 2, 2018

Address: 413306

Facebook game chalat nahi tuasathi tumi madat kara ashi maji vanati aahe nahitr kahitri aamala uapay sanga time pass sathi game changli aahe maja khup vel gela aahe agodar chips milvanh6asathi dhl kg d bff she kg rbriefeu[censored]c rcriefefirc d fu d uc e fu surgery he if ct give free due if e chi di you whei jd84 hei7 7eyefdirht gwifyrh get it done before the holidays are coming back from my 9
        Dec 02, 2018
        Updated by Rahul Godase
        Yes
        Dear sir help me please my game is not supported please check is my ID with help me please start in my id so proud of you please help me chips and support you. To Dr.yogesh Yadav Barwani MP district

Raj Kumar Bagga
          Nov 26, 2018

Address: 110031

I am regularly playing ultimate teen patti for july 2018. Last night i have 5750 cr
          Chips in my utp id which i won, you may check my logged in time, but in the morning when i logged in, theres are only 192 cr chips in my utp id.
          I kept buying chips from my sim as per guided by the utp team you may also check my buying detail and winning detail.
          Please make the arrangement to deposit the abovesaid chips in my account

Raj kumar

anil bandhani
            from Mavelikara, Kerala
            Nov 19, 2018

Address: Bagalkot, Karnataka, 587101

मै अपना क्रेडिट कार्ड teen patti चिप्स खरीदने के लिए aad कर रहा हूँ लेकिन aad नहीं हो रहा है और मैंने पहले भी अपना पुराना कार्ड आड़ किया था उसमे खरीदी बराबर होती थी लेकिन अब मेरा दूसरा कार्ड आया है । पर aad नहीं हो रहा है और मेरे नाम के जगह दूसरे का नाम आ रहा है तो इसमे अगर आपकी टीम से सुधार होता है तो सही करने की कृपा करे धन्यबाद

anil j bandhani
            Utp_iuruf is my player id, I am Unlucky
            My id muskangarg.[protected]@gmail.com 1200 cr chip compny has been dectued sir hume game ply karne ka kya fayda jab aap na hi sab uda dena hai id se humra chips vapis krwao compny se chor compny hai teen patti ulimate

X
              X-Man Return
              Oct 29, 2018

আমি বাংলাদেশ থেকে বলছি, এদেশে আপনার গেমের সাপোর্টার কম নয়, আমাদের বেশিরভাগ গেমার কোম্পানি থেকে চিপস কিনার সুযোগ সুবিধা পাই না। তাই ফেইসবুক একাউন্ট বা গেষ্ট অ্যাকাউন্ট নিয়ে দেশ বিদেশের বন্ধু বান্ধবের সহযোগিতায় কিছু চিপস যদি অর্জন করতে সক্ষম হই, সেটা আমার চেয়ে আপনার খুশি হওয়ার কথা কারণ আমি সামনের দিকে অগ্রসর হচ্ছি, সেই সাথে আপনার সাথে সম্পর্কটা বৃদ্ধি পাচ্ছে। কারণ আজকের ফ্রি ইউজার কিন্তু আগামী দিনের পেইড ইউজার। এ অবস্থায় আপনারা হঠাৎ করে গেইমের কোম্পানির
              দেওয়া কিছু পূর্বশর্তের অজুহাত দিয়ে এবং বিভিন্ন কারণ দেখিয়ে যে আমাদের চিপস গুলো একেবারে আইডি সহকারে নিয়ে গেলেন এমন কাজ তো ডাকাতেও করবে না। আপনি কি একবার ভেবে দেখেছেন আপনার কিছু শর্তের বরখেলাপ ঠেকাতে গিয়ে ... আপনি আপনার ব্যবসায়িক ফিল্ডের যে কতটা ক্ষতি করছেন? আমার দেশে আপনার গেমের এমন হাজারো ইউজার আছে যাদের ঐ একটা utp আইডি তাদের জীবনের অনেক বড় একটা অংশ এবং সম্ভল। যে মোবাইলের আইডি ডিজেবল করেছেন ওই মোবাইলে নতুন কোন আইডি খোলার ও সাহস পাচ্ছে না অনেকে আবার নতুন আইডি নিয়ে লগিন করার পরও একইভাবে ঐ আইডিটিও হারাচ্ছে।
              কারণ আমরা বারবারই আপনার শর্ত লংঘন করতেছি। আর কেন লংঘন করতেছি জানেন? কারণ এটা নিয়ে আগে তেমন কোন সতর্কতামূলক কোন পদক্ষেপ গ্রহণ করেননি, ওইটাও আপনারই কাজ ছিল। আপনি Right এ আছেন সমস্যা নাই, কিন্তু অন্যের সম্পত্তিতে হাত দেওয়ার আগে আপনার ন্যূনতম সহানুভূতি হলেও দেখানো উচিত ছিল। কারণ আপনি আমাদের মতো একক কেউ নয়, বিশ্ব বিখ্যাত একটা কোম্পানি। আর বড় বড় সব কোম্পানিরা ইউজার সেটিসফেকশন বিষয়টিকে সব সময় গুরুত্ব দিয়ে থাকে। ঠিক আছে আমাদের মতো লক্ষ লক্ষ free user বা নন VIP আই ডি ডিজেবল করে দিলেও আপনার কিচ্ছু আসে যায় না। কিন্তু আপনি একবারও কি রিপোর্ট করে দেখেছেন এরই মধ্যে কতজন ইউজার আপনার গেম ডিলিট করে দিয়েছে বা ডিলিট না করে থাকলেও গেম এর পেছনে আর সময় দিচ্ছেন না, লক্ষ লক্ষ ইউজারের একই অবস্থা। শুধু আমার দেশে না আমার জানা মতে প্রায় সব দেশেই আপনি আপনার শর্তৈর দোহাই দিয়ে লুটপাট করেছেন... আমার মতে এইসব চিপস নিয়ে গিয়ে আইডি ডিজেবল করে দেওয়ার অনেক আগে থেকেই আপনার নোটিশ বা সর্তকতা জারি করা দরকার ছিল। সেটা আপনি না করে ১ম ভুলটা করেছেন এবার এই ইউজারদের ফিরিয়ে আনার এবং তাদের আইডি ও চিপস ফেরত দেওয়ার ব্যাপারে জরুরী ভিত্তিতে প্রয়োজনীয় পদক্ষেপ গ্রহণ না করলে সেটা আপনার ২য় এবং অনেক বড় একটা ভুল হবে। আমি আমার জন্য বলছি না আপনার ইউজারদের জন্য বলছি যারা আমার বন্ধু-ভাই-খেলার মাঠের সঙ্গী এবং আপনার বর্তমান ও ভবিষ্যত কাস্টমার।
              Oct 29, 2018
              Updated by X-Man Return
              অতি শীঘ্রই এর একটা সমাধান করা হয়, অন্য তাই লক্ষ লক্ষ ইউজার আপনার গেইম বর্জন করতে বাধ্য হবে।
              My facebook id attintion me kyse gayi pls vapis kardo facebook
              Mohammad Smeer's reply, Nov 1, 2018
              Asistence pls help me
              Facebook id disable, please help assistance

about facebook id disable - Comment #3273716 - Image #0

Vatan Pathan
                Oct 26, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

I was playing ultimate teen patti and for this i had purchased rs.5000 chips from my hdfc account on 23rd oct 2016, due to some error the account was not accepted so i had done transaction from axis bank net banking,. Yesterday i was checking my both hdfc and axis account you have debited rs.5000/- on both the accounts and i have got chips only for 5000/0. Requesting you to kindly reimburse my rs.5000/- either at hdfc bank or at axis bank

You can check my earlier records and transactions too. I am continue buying online but you people should debit this twice because its matter of faith.

Request for the eearly reply and reimbursement
                Hi, sorry for any inconvenience. We are here to help! Pls DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                I had paid three times on 02/11/2018 but I have not received the chips. I had paid RS 1000+1000+2500=3500 against ID no. utp_j1v
                Kindly do the needful
                I had paid three times on 02/11/2018 but I have not received the chips. I had paid RS 1000+1000+2500=3500 against ID no. utp_j1v
                Kindly do the needful
                I have log in problems in my Facebook id no.[protected]. Please solve me this problem

debited double amount from my both accounts - Comment #3275576 - Image #0
                Hello sir your company is fraud b'coz today 8.45am my chips clear. automatic i have 354cr. now only 5lk left. your company is fraud

Sonal Attri
                  from Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
                  Oct 22, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

I am done payment of rs 999/- to get chips from scratch and win box, but option of rs 999/- lost from box and other money transactions was displayed money debited from my transaction account, not get back neither i wil" get chips till now game was start from first durin transaction and money was debited and i am not get single chips my contact no. Is [protected]
                  Oct 22, 2018
                  Updated by Sonal Attri
                  i am not credited, money in my transaction bank account from where i m done payment, neither get chips

parveenkamboj0707
                    from Kaithal, Haryana
                    Oct 16, 2018

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Hii sir i have purchased chips 3200 crore rs 9000, ultimate teen patti, my money dedact on my bank Account, but chips not credited my account please check my account details, please return my chips,
                    My email id [protected]@gmail.com

Hii sir i have purchased chips 3200 crore rs 9000 my money dedact on my Account chips not credited my account please return my chips please check my account details
                    My email id [protected]@gmail.com

My id Rajsagar
                    Dear sir, iam using this app from last 5 years last day i am not able to ply beucase my account blocked, may did not purchase with any one,
                    i did not share and reddem with any one, why should my account blocked, is it your game plan, i am now dimond player, how can u block with out intimation
                    please provide the proper reason

Karan Kukkar
                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                      Oct 11, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160020

Hii sir i have purchased chips 480 crore rs 2000 but i have lost 350 crore from my account sir please return my chips asap its my request to u i purchased it[protected] and its detected dated[protected] so please check my account details i have 350 crore last day at 7:00 pm but when i opened around 9:00 pm its almost 12 lac chips only please return my chips asap
                      My email id karan. [protected]@gmail.com
                      Name of karan kukkar
                      Sir, I have above 5000cr, 07/10 I bought hammer RS 200, , when I wake up take my mobile open the game, then no problem it's going right.But when I came to market open my game it's seems contact support.I don't know why it is happened.please reopen my I'd ...

chips detected from my account rs 350 crore - Comment #3268276 - Image #0
                      Mustafi(jewel)'s reply, Nov 8, 2018
                      My facebook id [email protected]
                      I had above 5000cr .Even I purchased 120hmr by RS 200. It seems contact support.reopen my I'd

karan.kukkar
                        from Jalandhar, Punjab
                        Oct 11, 2018

Address: 160104

I purchased rs 448 crore on[protected] and started using those chips. After 2 days i. E. Yesterday dt 10 oct 18 in evening around 7pm my chip balance was 350 cores and when i opened the game again at 9pm, i got this notification that i have no chip balance, i was quite shaken a back about this. Now i have only the minimum balance of 12 lacs. Pls help.

nrusingh mishra
                          from Birmitrapur, Odisha
                          Sep 21, 2018

Address: 753002

I have paid Rs.10, 000/- for 4800 cr chips as per officer given to me in my player code 13336784 but yet chips has not added by the company kindly help me. Or company may be directed to refund my money. Bank message may please be refer to. Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. "Reference No. for Times of Money Limited transaction of Rs. 10000.0 from A/c ending 1236 on 17-Sep-18 at 20:03 is IGAEJMSBP9". company should not be encouraged. Awaited your early action with regards
                          I have purchased 50 rs in 3 times chips. account number ending 5589...amount is deducted my account .but did not credited the chips...please i requested to u please refund my amount..otherwise i will go to crime branch to ur app. this is a 3 time i will faced this problem stupid site

Samir777
                            from Bahula, West Bengal
                            Sep 16, 2018

Sir i can't log in my facebook account. Pls solve this. This id very important pls sir hlp me. Issuuse are country and age proble
                            I have purchased 50 rs in 3 times chips. account number ending 5589...amount is deducted my account .but did not credited the chips...please i requested to u please refund my amount..otherwise i will go to crime branch to ur app. this is a 3 time i will faced this problem stupid site
                            Login error problem by Facebook

sir facebook login problem - Comment #3890488 - Image #0

revpavi
                              from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                              Sep 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600054

I have been playing ultimate teen patient for 4 year. I purchased 1920cr for ₹5000 but didn't get chips in my account plz help either return money or give me chips. I did not get chips this is cheating and should be resolved soon other wise how can we belief on company. Two days gone but no reaction is showing carelessness of company player code 944218

Aryan Pandit
                                Aug 25, 2018

Address: Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, 176310

My name is keshav sharma from india. I have purchased the chips in game ultimate teen patti for rs. 299. My money is deducted but chips not credited in my account. I need my money back in my account. My transaction id is [protected] on august, 23, 2018 at 19:52hours. Is this new way to fraud or steel money from customers pockets. Please give my money back in my account. As soon as possible. I have attached my account transaction picture. You can check it from there.
                                Aug 25, 2018
                                Updated by Aryan Pandit
                                Reply me?

madanbisht1n
                                  Aug 17, 2018

I purchased 4 cr for rs249 but did not get chips in my account plz help either return money or give me chips after some times I again purchased 25lakhs for rs 29 that time I got at once
                                  But in earlier case of rs 249 I did not get chips this is cheating and should be resolved soon otherwise how can we belief on company
                                  Two days gone but no reaction is showing carelessness of company.When we are giving money first then why not getting chips in our account . I request you sir please as soon as possible give me 4 cr chips in my account associated with [protected]@gmail.com I have bern waiting for three days.
                                  Id : [protected]@gmail.com

mobile no : [protected]

sir i am ultimate teen patti id not runnig sir plz my id open plz plz plz plz plz .

chips missing - Comment #3188023 - Image #0
                                  Dear team please help me to make a VIP I'd in ultimate teen Patti

varjesh kumar
                                    from Patiala, Punjab
                                    Aug 4, 2018

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 140401

Hello sir my name is varjesh kumar resident of old rajpura distt patiala punjab mobile number [protected] my email id [protected]@gmail.com. Two days before due to some software problem i have reset my mobile in my ultimate teen patti game there were 67 cr chips but after reset the mobile phone it not in my account i have purchase it from ultimate teen patti its a big scam kindly look my matter seriously and refund my chips back to me. My another number is [protected]
                                    Dear Sir.

Do you have any idea how some cheaters are cheating real players.

They are paying with many id's.
                                    After having chips they are selling to all player @ 2 INR for ICR chip.

When you have good cards and not enough chip they raise the amount like 1028 CR against the play of 36CR knowing he has put 100 CR and from his other id playing on the same table asking for SS and knowing the opposite player raise a amount knowing looking from both id.

There for like this many player are doing this with 4 id's.
                                    Every day they are selling more than 100000 chip every day.

You may call me for detailed information.
                                    [protected]@gmail. Com

Matharu
                                    My name mohd Rehan from India
                                    I have purchased the 9pack in utp for rs 9000my money is deducated but chip not credit in my I'd i need in my chip back my account
                                    Show my pic from bank
                                    Contact no [protected]

making fraud of this company about chips - Comment #3211512 - Image #0
                                    My withdrawal amount is not credit my account

making fraud of this company about chips - Comment #3895666 - Image #0

vishal kapse
                                      from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                                      Jul 24, 2018

Address: 411033

Hello teen patti team...

Today i purchase the 50rs pack of chip's but i didn't get the chip's.
                                      What should i do..?? Money is deducting from my account.
                                      I'll share the details of transaction.

Vishal kapse.

Thank you for using state bank internet banking. Reference no. For times of money limited transaction of rs. 50.0 from a/c ending 7746 on 23-jul-18 at 17:14 is igaeagpxe7.

Details are above.
                                      Check it.. And please contact me on

I hope you'll help me out of this problem.

Vishal kapse
                                      I have 60cr today morning
                                      i open evening 7:00PM 1 lakh something
                                      without play 60cr lose
                                      please refund my chips 60cr

I purchase 50 rs pack today but didn't get the chips. - Comment #3180211 - Image #0
                                      I have used with my credit card 50 rupees transaction but I didn't get chips but my amount have been debited from my account so how to get chips plzz update me soon i[censored] require any details u can contact me on [protected]

Aniket3112
                                        Jun 26, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411022

Ultimate teen patti they deduct my 27200cr chips form my vip id,
                                        Im still not geeting my chips in my id,
                                        I already provided all documents which you required.
                                        Its almost 1 month completed.
                                        While i have already told you that only 1 mobile and only 1 computer i open this[protected] id form nov 2017 to may 2018
                                        The rest of the device that you sent me, i do not tell you that they are mine.
                                        Nor has the device been opened[protected] form nov 2017 to may 2018.
                                        Sir. i had 400cr. But now only 6cr plz give me my all chips. My email I'd is. [protected]@gmail.com plz sir give me my all chips plz plz plz
                                        6 other people found this review helpful
                                        6 found this helpful

Patrick Lhungdim
                                          May 10, 2018

I have been playing ultimate teenpati for years but i bought chips for only 4 times that too only for 50 rs each. Now, i got a message from my bank saying that 3000 was deducted from your account on account of buying chips in ultimate teenpati. I hereby sought your help to recover my money or else i'll file a complaint regarding to ur misused of my account. Please do send back my money to my account asap or else i'll fight for my rights. Email id [protected]@gmail.com

CRAZY FUN 007
                                            from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                                            Mar 21, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201206

Iss game ki problum kya hai card ku nhi aate mere saath esa kafi baar ho gya hai 1 din card ayege wo kuch time k liye fir kafi din tak gayab pure muflis aati hai pura din ho jata h sabr karte hue lekin aate hi nhi game ko kafi baar uninstal bhi kar chuka hu lekin sochta hu ab aa jayege lekin aate hi nhi kuch karo nhi to ye game hi band kar do fuddu game hai. Gusse mai kafi baar nuksan bhi kar chuka hu dimag mai gussa to bahut hai buss isse zyada kya kahu aap smajhdar ho..
                                            I have 345 CLR pure and from I win he has CLR and I win the game 14 cr bet. But I did not get my chips 14 cr and I am very angry. So how I can get my chips. Messege me.
                                            Sir i repuest me yeh 5th time complaine kar raha hu abhi tak mujhe iska jawab nai mila he na mere vollet me chips aaye he na hi mere bank account se jo paise deduct hue woh aaye he pls sir meri request axept kare.
                                            Mera code no. Moyf 834
                                            Cad nhi Aata hai refr cod
                                            EML [protected]@gmail.com
                                            2000 cro waps kar do pzzz
                                            Bhai
                                            Pzzz waps Aap ki mrji
                                            Karte ho ya nhi
                                            Nem Naushad Aalm

Raka Raka
                                              Mar 7, 2018

Address: 226203

Mera chip 300 as 400 take kat liya gya h
                                              Kitni bar aisa ho chuka ye tisri bar h jab abhi fir chip uda gya aisa kyo hoya h place mere chip wapas do 200 cr that or utp ne kat liya sara cgipsir mera chip wapas kr dijiye mera chip copy kai bar kat chuka h jab hi 40 cr to jab hi 500 cr 200ce kat chuka jab bar bar chip kat rhi h kampny
                                              Ye galaxy bat h aisa kampny ko phi krna chahiye ki chip kat let agar dekha jaye to 200 cr mera 10000 that ka susan gya h ab mai kya kru please eska slusan btaye or company se mera chip dlaye please siapse mera bnam nissan h ki aisa krna me like kampny ko roma jaye cena ye log lotte h sam santa ko ye galaxy bat h or es par koi karywahi ki jaye taking ye log age jab hi aise n kr
                                              Mera abhi blki ki but se logo ki chip kat liya h ye log
                                              Mere account me se 18 crore gayab ho gaye hai
                                              Plz help
                                              I want offers to buy a chips in teen patty

mera 200 cr chip kat liya utp company ne - Comment #3084253 - Image #0
                                              I've paid Rs. 2500/- on date 14/06/2018 through netbanking to this company for chips but they didn't credited the chips in my account and didn't refund the money too. My email is :- [protected]@yahoo.com
                                              Plz. refund my money as soon as possible. Thank You!
                                              Cash deducted from account but not received chips my phone no is [protected]

Bewda
                                                Feb 7, 2018

My name is manish maheshwari i m plying no limit 5000 table other plyer ply 65 cr chip and switch the table. Chip is not add my acount and not return other acount pleas cheq the problem and solv it pleas return my chips at my acount or other acount when i m playing my d p name is king its the matter is 10 days before pleaz return my chips 65 cr other dp is was king
                                                May 03, 2018
                                                Prince Prasad Singh's response
                                                SBI net banking se payment Kiya tha bank se rupees cut Gaya par chips nahi aaya

Maine yesterday[protected] ko 1000 rupees ka recharge kiye par chips nahi aaya mere account se 1000 rupees cut Gaya par chips nahi aaya.

Subject: [Play Games 24x7] Re: Ultimate TeenPatti Support - ID: dbc907f8dd9c41a99e9cee9eec2dce6b/21717358PYSR

My Referal Code 21717358

http://3pati.in/L?acreferrerid=21717358
                                                Mene 100 core wala task pura kiya hai par chips nhi mile abhi tak humko bewafook kyu banate ho aap log jaldi de redeem code me offer dedo plz

mahkal
                                                  from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                                                  Feb 7, 2018

Miss my chips i was playing i ply 65 cr on the chal and i switch the table. But chips not add other acount and not add my acount my name is ritika maheshwari pleas refund my chips 65 cr i m plying on the tabl of 5000 no limit when i m plying my d p name is king when i ply 65 cr the other acount can not catch and not my acount i do not know where is it
                                                  Plz sir MERI I'd unblock kari ye

loss chips - Comment #3038285 - Image #0
                                                  Sir while buying the chips money have been deduct thre time first 24.4.2018 Rs 1180 snd sevond time 25.4.2018 Rs 295 snd third time same date same Rs. it is sereiously urgent""" please i[censored] see this complain then at least reply me snd solve my problemm.

sweet_pra20022003
                                                    Jan 1, 2018

Address: 400092

I m playing game from 2.5 years, and from 1 years playing in my samsung a9 pro device, some time mobile in repair i use my wife mobile for play a game, i achieved this level by playing tough game, i never bought a chip, neither from the company nor from the foreign sellers, only played and deposited, some time won & lost. And today campany takes my all chip, if i had bought chip from the company, then the chip never disappeared.

There lots of people selling chip but company not vanished chip of them, becouse they buy some chip from campany, i earn chip by playing, thats not my fault.

Now they have left 7 lac of chip for me, what should i play in it again and again, if i collected them without buying them then these people should take it again,
                                                    I m youtuber. This is my link : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzqwQ8MbYMuzX7Yh5wWosPw

I post my all winning or losses game on my channel, this is proof of my being honest and genuine player!!

Vikas vishwakarma
                                                    Id code 2666822
                                                    Chip 18, 543cr
                                                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                                    I buying 50rs. Chips ..dupees are deducted but chips not received.vinod dalal5007 @ gmail.com .pls solve problem
                                                    Dear sir /mam my name is bittu sharma I Am a ultimate teen Patti user I have purchased Utp chips by mistake please refund in my AC thanx for the corporation

campny cheat me and takes my all chip18543cr - Comment #3070369 - Image #0
                                                    Sir while buying the chips money have been deucted but i have not receive chips, the transaction got faild and i have not got my money back.Total amount approx 2500 Rs. only two days deduct my account . pls i request as soon as ilurgent my money credited my account or chips pls .

Jewel Shaon
                                                      Dec 23, 2017

I have a complaint with ultimate teen patti department that my 200 cr chips are back without playing game on-time approx 17:00 on date 27/11/2017 as yesterday.
                                                      Plz give me return my 200 cr chips and make matter of thanking.
                                                      My detail that are following

Name — abdul motin jewe
                                                      Email id — [protected]@gmail.com
                                                      Face book i'd — jewel shaon
                                                      Ultimate teenpatti support - id: 952aac7cce924186b094fb21a586b59a/3211808

Plz solve my problem urgently...
                                                      Dec 23, 2017
                                                      I have a complaint with ultimate teen patti department that my 200 cr chips are back without playing game on-time approx 23:00 on date 22/12/2017 as yesterday. Plz give me return my 740 cr chips and make matter of thanking. My detail that are following Name — abdul motin jewe Email id — [email protected] Face book i'd — jewel shaon Ultimate TeenPatti Support - ID: 952aac7cce924186b094fb21a586b59a/3211808 Plz solve my problem urgently...
                                                      My name is RAZIYA praveen and I had a complaint about bit coins. Today my bit coins at most 1500 crore is erased suddenly by ultimate teen Patti company. I have a request please return my lost bit coins.
                                                      My id is blocked please solve my problem
                                                      I playing with my real facebook id. When i open to play than a message showing which i send. Pls solve this problem. Have 2027 cr in account

i have lost approx 740cr chips by technically mistake of utp organization - Comment #3493819 - Image #0
                                                      My UTP Id has been blocked by Company without any reason .
                                                      My ID blocked 3 years ago.
                                                      Plz Unlock My UTP ID

Ultimate TeenPatti Support - ID: e16d97a69d664f63a781dfcf382243a1/30911571QuickSupport
                                                      8 other people found this review helpful
                                                      8 found this helpful

Premjitsap
                                                        from Silchar, Assam
                                                        Dec 18, 2017

Sir while buying the chips, money have been deducted but i have not received any chips, the transaction got failed and i have not got my money back.

This is for the second time this is happening. If this is a hoax kindly ban this game or its purchase. I don't have money to be wasted like this.

Transaction reference no. — igacofrqe2
                                                        Total deducted amount was rs.118 two times and was deducted on 18 dec 2017 a
                                                        It is seriously urgent!!! Please i[censored] see this complaint then atleast reply me and solve my problem!!!
                                                        Ultimate ten patti company is big cheater company, as they see more chips in some on id, they deduct the chips like a thief from players id, sir i will request to take a strict action against ultimate teen patti company, they are big chaters,
                                                        and doing frauds with player by deducting chips from players id.

money deducted but not received chip - Comment #3023182 - Image #0

Mishilal
                                                          from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                                                          Dec 17, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118
                                                          Website: Game ultimate teen pati chips

Sir i have purchased today 700 rs chips but balance deducted and chips not provide i am a judge in district court kurukshetra please check your fraud and within 24hours give my chips never i file public litigation against your game. Apple [protected]@gmail.com. Reference no[protected]. Purchase date17december ultimate teen pati game owner are a bigger frauder and cheater bloody hacker i am so disappoint please do justice with me.
                                                          Sir my lyf mobile (LS5009) and datawind tablet ( DW-UBT3G7X) is not supporting ultimate teen Patti game. It keeps on loading. No id is working on these phones. It was working 2 months before but now it is not working.
                                                          Hey Dear u can get chips from other resources kindly whatspp me for details, can't discuss here
                                                          Plz refund my money

refund my chips or refund my 700 rs - Comment #4002996 - Image #0
                                                          refund my chips or refund my 700 rs - Comment #4002996 - Image #1
                                                          manohara br's reply, Jun 4, 2022
                                                          Hi sir
                                                          Plzz recovery
                                                          13 other people found this review helpful
                                                          13 found this helpful

M Azim
                                                            from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                                            Nov 28, 2017

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 207245

Dear respectfully sir,

I have a complaint with ultimate teen patti department that my 200 cr chips are back without playing game on-time approx 17:00 on date 27/11/2017 as yesterday.
                                                            Plz give me return my 200 cr chips and make matter of thanking.
                                                            My detail that are following

Name — azim m

Email id — [protected]@gmail.com
                                                            Face book i'd — same as email
                                                            Ultimate teen patti reffrel code. — 13252251

Plz solve my problem urgently...

Ultimate Teen Patti Recent Comments