Unique Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

Kanchi Jain
Nov 3, 2020

Website: www.facebook.com/101399128406594/posts/102346278311879/?sfnsn=wiwspwa

I ordered various products from unique fashion a shopify store by unique enterprise. It has been aa week and i havent received the order yet... I have paid already... Nd the shopify store has been closed... And it is jnavailable...
Nov 03, 2020
Updated by Kanchi Jain
There is no update from them about the shipment

allendsouzamat
    Sep 25, 2019

Address: No. 1, Krishnappa Building, Nagawara Main Road, Ventakeshpuram, Arabic College Post, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Fake fake fake company. They post hd photos of washing machines in olx and sell damaged washing machines with temporary fix and sell them for more rate compared to other vendors. I purchased samsung washing machine from them, within a span of 3 months it was giving error. I called their so called customer support who is least interested in giving support to customers. They don't have proper timings and come at 9:30 or 10:00 pm at night. After 3 electrician calls, one finally ended up to repair who did temporary fix and took rs.100 from me. The machine spoilt within an hour. When i called him he said he will come tommorrow, but tommorow never came.

Syed azan - [protected] (Dealer)
    Syed saqlain - [protected] (Customer support)

Take strict action against these people, its better to close down their customers who fools customers.

Shaik Hameed Babu
      Jul 31, 2019

Address: RZ-49A, B-Block, Raghu Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Dear sir, i got phone calls from them and they offer various home based work in which they will supply the raw material and we need to process the raw material in to finished product. From various product i opted for led bulbs making business. As per there rule i will have to pay registration agreement amount of rs 52, 000/- and then they will start supplying raw material. How ever i payed the requested amount rs 52, 000/- on 08/05/19. They send the raw material of rs 8, 850/- (With gst). This is 200 bulbs material. I am completed the work on 28/05/19. Now they are not taking the finished product and not sending labour cost also. After calling hundred times they send the labour cost rs 3, 000/- only. Actual labour cost is rs 60/- per one bulb. Since from 45 days they are telling again we will send the raw material to you. Up to now i am not received any material from them. Now they are not attending phone calls. They are not send the agreement copy also.
      For me it looks like they are fraud people and the registration amount and start ignoring and loot people.
      Shahid is the company manager as per my information. Company phone numbers: [protected], [protected],
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Please help me sir to get my balance money back rs 40, 000/- or to continue the business with no problems.

My name : shaik hameed babu
      Mobile no: [protected]
      Tamilnadu

Priyanka@01
        Mar 17, 2019

Address: B3,901 blue ridge ,hinjewadi, Phase 1 ,pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I got a from [protected] for shop online and win prices.. I asked them how did you get my number they told me through ecommerce site. I buy one product from there site at rs 499. After paymebt they switched off there mobile and not delivered the product. Please take a strict action. I loss my 499 money because of this. Please take a action
        Shoping site was www.shoppingdezire.com... i have there bank account number... The call was from delhi.

Ranjit Nyk
          May 15, 2018

Address: 560093

I purchased washing machine from syed imtiaz - syed salman, after just few days machine got crashed when called him no answer no response. De don’t even respond whether i have to repair outside or wht?

This guy is fraud. Someone take action.

Name - syed imtiaz, syed salman
          Hbr layout bangalore
          Number given on bill - [protected]
          Calls done more than 10times now, after delivery noone received call. Warranty was given for one year. It's only 3-4months now

madhur manchanda
            from Kaithal, Haryana
            May 1, 2018

Address: 560103

Last month i brought a refrigerator (Double door videocon) and a washing machine (Fully automatic top load godrej) from unique enterprises bangalore (Olx advertisement).
            His owner mr. Syed assured me one year guaranteed service of the alliances but now he is not replying to my messages or calls, my refrigerator is not working also washing machine was not having water filter in it.
            He is just wasting our time and money.
            People like him are not worth trust so don't ever but products from his shop e. I. Unique enterprises for home appliances.
            He is not even sending his executive to service the appliances.

Though i found the person fraud.
            And suggest you to block him and cancel his license.

Uniquenter
              Aug 3, 2017

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

We had sent envelop vide ur receipt no. Ri[protected]in dt.28.07.2017 from jabalpur to itarsi ordnance factory itarsi.

Add of receiving party :
              The general manager
              Ordnance factory itarsi
              Itarsi : 461111

But the said envelop yet to be received by the party.

You are requested let us know the where about of our envelop and arrnage for delivery at destination.

Also kindly intimate the stauts on our mail [protected]@redifmail.com or cell. No.[protected]

Unique enterprises

vishaljainunique
                Jul 22, 2015

weak signals - Airtel I have this airtel connection [protected]. The signals are very weak in my office. I complained for it several times, assurance was given to me, but till now there is no reply from customer care of airtel. My staff in office having airtel connection are facing the same problem. Pay urgent attention to my problem, since in office I am virtually cut-off from other people. Vishal Jian (alternate phone no.[protected] Date :[protected]

Unique Enterprises Recent Comments