Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
UP Jal Nigam
Customer satisfaction rating: 18%
Submit a Complaint
22
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

UP Jal Nigam Complaints & Reviews

 azam hussain on Oct 17, 2020
Plz request accept
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     S P Asthana on Oct 2, 2020
    Water supply line leaking during water supply time in South City near house no D 67 in the side of road.plaese arrange for repair.The leakage is in earlier repaired area.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Jitendrac67o on Aug 14, 2020
      प्रायागराज रोड गुरु कृपा स्कूल के पास ओम ट्रेडर के बगल में पाठा जल कल कर्वी चित्रकूट की पाइप लाइन लंबे समय से जल रिसाव के कारण जल भराव की समस्या हो रही है


      Jal bharav ki samasya
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Jai Mukherjee on Jul 15, 2020
        Jab supply ka paani aata h to dheere dheere se pani humare bhar ki tarf behta h kripya issey jald se jald sahi karey
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           [email protected] on May 6, 2020
          Sir hame hand pump ka sakhat jarurat hai kiya aap hamari madad karna chahte hai my pH.[protected]
          Updated by [email protected] May 06, 2020
          Sir hame hand pump ki jarurat hai

          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            UP Jal Nigam — hand pump is not working

             Ashish0481 on Apr 24, 2020
            Hand pump is not working
            To

            Chief minister o[censored]p india.

            Subject: for hand pump is not...
            Complaint category Other
            ADVERTISEMENT

            UP Jal Nigam — water tax

             Natthu Prasad on Apr 21, 2020
            That my wife dhokhiya devi is house owner of (18/188) house no 188 sector 18, indira nagar lucknow. House id is 9157e51705,...
            Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Other
            ADVERTISEMENT

             khazoor on Apr 16, 2020
            Sir ek makan hai jisme illigal tarike se 3 ya 4 connection lage hue hai or bil sirf 1 hi connection ka aata hai baki connection illigal hai itne jyada illigal connection ki wajah se doosre logon ko bhi pareshani hoti hai kripya ladies police ki madad se inper uchit karwai kijiye :address( 61/99 hata khawaja gohar hussain ganj lucknow (
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              UP Jal Nigam — unsatisfied service by operator

               Ashu Niyazi on Apr 11, 2020
              Dear sir,
              Hope you're doing well and your family.

              Sir i am writing this complaint on behalf of all...
              Complaint category Other
              ADVERTISEMENT

              UP Jal Nigam — for new construction sever line in uttranchal nagar, nandgram, ghaziabad.

               chandra P. Singh on Mar 6, 2020
              सेवा में,
              श्रीमान अधिशासी अभियंता,
              जल निगम...
              Complaint category Other
              ADVERTISEMENT
              ADVERTISEMENT