UPPSC Complaints & Reviews

Nrapendra
Mar 11, 2022

Address: Allahabad

These people have not issued my mains admit card saying ur conventional form hard copy has not been recieved .. I have sent the same with due time 8 days before the last date.
If the form was not received they should have informed via list of applications rejected or any other way. But suddenly i came to know 10 days before exam that i am unable to download the admit card.. I mailed to uppsc and reply came that my conventional form hard copy was not recieved.. Isnt it a sort of corruption .?. They should have updated about it in 3 months whose form is recieved and whose is not. I think they are willingly not allowing candidates in the exam by using this.
I came to know many other candidates being not issued the admit card with the same reason.

ashirwad123
    from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
    Dec 21, 2021

I have Exam on 22/12/2021 but they are not allowing to download the admit card.
    I tried contacting via various method mail and call but they didnt responded to anyone of them.
    I have screenshot when i try to download the admit card.

Dheeresh Chandra Kushawaha
      Dec 14, 2021

Respected sir, i had appied for polytechnic lecturar advtisement no 2/[protected]/12/2017 for lecturar in computer science due to some reason this vacancy is closed and again new advt no a-7/e-1/2021 of same vaccncy is issued but the previous application of advt no 2/2017-18 is not accept in new advt no a-7/e-1/2021. please accept the previous application of old advt in new advt which is currently is being conducted. my registration number is : [protected] DOB: 22/08/1991 I try to communicate regarding this to UPPSC helpline but no one reply me Please accept my application into new advisement so that i can eligible for apearing in recruitment exam. This chance will be gone from my hand if my application did not accepted in new advisement.

Mitali Mita
        from Bokaro, Jharkhand
        Jan 10, 2021

Amount is deducted from my account but payment status is failed
        Registration no-[protected]

jainshivam
          Dec 23, 2020

Address: nazai bazar, lalitpur

I have sent my eligibility form through india post for the post of Mines officer, S-06/01on 9th December 2020 and delivered to psc office on 16th December which was delayed 1 day due to covid19, its last date was 15th December.Further it was refused in uppsc office due to end of last date and form will return back to my home address. I kindly request you to provide me a needful help and give a relief for considering my eligibility form. My registration no. [protected] for post of Department no s-06/01.
          I'm looking forward for hearing from you
          Shivam Jain

Prats17
            Mar 18, 2020

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have been called for uppsc lecturer-civil interview scheduled on 20.03.2020, because of corona virus spread all over the world and india, some state government has already taken initiative to restructure spread as soon as possible, out of that i wanted to know if the scheduled interview has been postponed, but when i called on contact details provided on uppsc website, nobody attended the call after trying so many times, i have also mailed them but didn't get any reply. Kindly help me out in finding best possible solution for my problem. As the interview date is near, if i didn't get reply soon then i will tweet about the same on twitter.

nepal singh 98897
              Aug 1, 2018

Sir/mam
              i had make payment two time in uppcs date 29 july 2018 and 30 jully 2018 registration no-[protected] through hdfc net banking payment gateway by SBIMOS but the payment was failed due some technical issue. and the money is not return by the bank please solve my problem as early as possible
              Reference/ Order number- UP[protected]/346
              -UP[protected]/445

MANISH RATHOUR
                from Rohtak, Haryana
                Jan 30, 2016

, i am manish kumar.i have graduated with BCA and postgraduated with MCA. I am facing problem on UPPSC site .i made challan of PCS 2016 form on 15 jan 2016 and i am trying to submit form last 15 days but final submission of form is not done .
                on uppsc site i have see graduation subject list computer science is not in the list so i select other subjects tick on this. same thing i have done in postgraduation .
                when i want to submit the form then it gives error Application Form Submission Failed. i am trying to submit the form everyday it always gives same error. what is the problem i does not understand.
                i wanted to contact number and email on uppsc site but number is always swiched off and busy. with email no reply
                what can i do.please help me.
                2013-14 me hui niyukti me mahodya name-kamal kishor sharma s/o shiv kumar sharma vill -mugulpur po-badarka dist-unnao jo ki DAV collage kanpur me posted hai jinhone 4 Lac rupaye dekar naukari lagai hai apse nivedan hai ki CBI janch karai jaye.

ankur3
                  Jun 16, 2014

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, This is for the reference of irregularities in uttar pradesh public srevice comission, as u know uppsc has gien MARKSHEET of candidate appeared in PCS-2013 PRE EXAM ON ITS WEBSITE, IN PCS 13 PRE EXAM THERE WAS 2 G.S. PAPER, 1STpaper have 150 question of 200 marks and paper 2nd has 100 question of 200 marks means 2 marks for each question in paper 2nd, but in the marksheet o[censored]ppsc u can see marks given to some candidate is in odd figure i.e if every question has 2 marks then candidate get marks in multiples of 2 for example if any has 70 correct question then he get 140 marks NOT 139 MARKS AS GIVEN BY UPPSC TO SOME CANDIDATE, IF ONE HAS 74 CORRECT ANSWE THEN HE GET 148 MARKS NOT 147 MARKS AS GIVEN BY UPPSC.IT SHOWS SOME IRREGULARITIES IN REULTS KINDLY CHECK THESE THINGDS FOR YOUR CANDIDATES AND TAKE THE LEGAL ACTION FOR THESRE IRREGULARITIES. EARLIER WHEN THRE WAS OPTINAL PAPER ALSO IN PRE EXAM THEN AT THAT TIME RULE OF SCALING WAS APPLIED TO MAKE MERIT OF PCS PRE EXAM, NOW IN THIS EXAM OF 2013 SCALING IS NOT IMPOSED BECAUSE BOTH THE PAPERS OF G.S ARE COMMON TO ALL CANDIDATES THEN HOW ONE CAN GET ODD MARKS IN PAPER 2ND OF G.S PAPER ?WHEN ALL QUESTION OF 2 MARKS EACH, KINDLY RAISE THE MATTER AT YOUR LEVEL TO ENSURE JUSTICE TO THE CANDIDATE APPEARING IN THIS EXAM. Yours faithfully, ANKIT

Intikhab Ahmad Khan
                    Jun 13, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY UPPCS PRELIM ADMIT CARD 2011 /12
                    MY FORM NUM 10264621
                    SIR PLS REQUEST FOR YOU KINDLY NOTICE AND SAND NY ADMIT CARD
                    INTIKHAB AHMAD
                    UPPCS CARECSHN OF SUBJECT
                    SIR I HAVE RECIEVED MY UPPCS PRELIM ADMIT CARD 2011 /12
                    MY FORM NUM 10235584 AND MY ROOL NO.145740 AND MY FASHT OPPSANAL PEPAER WASH. SOCIOLOGY BUT IN MY AADMIT CARD THIS PEPAER HASS BEEN CHENJ ZOOLOGY
                    SIR PLS REQUEST FOR YOU KINDLY CHENJ MY WITH SUBJECT SOCIOLOGY AND pllz.. pllz.. pllz.. SAND MY NEW ADMIT CARD
                    RAJKUMAR MAURYA KAYASHTHANA [MAURYANAGAR] MACHHALISHAHAR JAUNPUR PIN.222143
                    sir i dont recived my up pcs admit card. and my form no is 10641120 so please sir give me idea for reciving the admit card up. pcs 2011. sir my id is(mordhwaj.[protected]@gmail.com)
                    sir i don't received my up pcs admit card. and my Registration Number [protected] so please sir give me idea for receiving the admit card up. pcs 2013. sir my gmail id ([protected]@gmail.com) plz sir i request for u
                    Due to such epidemic conditions it is not possible for the aspirants to travel in public transportation services to reach out the examination centre...there are very much chances to spread it over many more persons...so please postpone exam untill it become normal...

UPPSC Recent Comments